JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Chilli Aariz

1509 Pershore Road Stirchley, Birmingham  B30
Types of food:
Indian, Bangladeshi
Delivery | Collection
User rating (180 ratings)
Rating 5.32 out of 6

Reviews of Chilli Aariz


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/01/2015 - 19:05
Andrew from Birmingham
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/01/2015 - 17:55
Carly from birmingham
First time we ordered from here and we was very impressed. Homemade veg pakora with a fresh, nicely presented salad was nice. For main i had a king prawn biryana, fresh ingredients, tasty abd not greasey. The delivery man was very friendly. We will certainly be ordering from here again soon. Thank you.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/01/2015 - 22:33
Kristina from birmingham
Delivered fast and piping hot by a friendly delivery driver. Great tasting food, good sized portions and tender meat. Would recommend to anyone.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
15/01/2015 - 18:22
Kasim from birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/01/2015 - 18:28
Rozanne from Birmingham
Tasty, spiced well, will order again but delivery a little slow
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
06/01/2015 - 19:57
Laura from BIRMINGHAM
2 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
31/12/2014 - 19:14
Louise from Birmingham
Not sure what has happened to this place, it used to be really good. Now the chicken is dry and chewy and curry is flavourless. Very disappointed! :(
1 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
30/12/2014 - 18:05
Hannah from BIRMINGHAM
5 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
23/12/2014 - 17:44
Kevin from birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/12/2014 - 19:12
Lewis from Birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/12/2014 - 18:03
Antony from Birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/12/2014 - 18:10
Fabian from Birmingham
Great curry, priced fairly and delivered on time.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/12/2014 - 17:06
Darren from Birmingham
The manager rang me to explain why my last order was not up to scratch. He was really friendly and apologetic. Their chef had been ill. He very kindly offered me a free meal the next time I ordered. I took advantage of his offer and am glad to say it was excellent. Back to the fantastic quality it usually is. In my opinion the best Bangladeshi restaurant in the area. Thanks.
2 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
01/12/2014 - 20:38
Phil from Birmingham
The food was slightly late. The poppadoms and meat were over cooked. And they had forgotten the naan. The delivery driver told me that it was my fault they were late as I had given them the wrong postcode despite a lengthy conversation trying to direct them to my address. So... The owner whom I had called to complain about said service was eternally apologetic and promised to deliver my naan within 10 minutes. 20 mins later and the same driver arrived with my naan - and a bonus overcooked chicken tikka starter - to once again explain to me that I had given them the wrong postcode. News flash... It is YOUR job to find my address not my job to find it for you. Do not order from this restaurant unless you have time and money to burn on bad food!
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
30/11/2014 - 17:38
Darren from Birmingham
They've changed the chef since the last time we ordered. Mirchi massalla was runny and just sauce and a bit of chicken. Won't be using again, very disappointed.
3 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
28/11/2014 - 20:25
Malcolm from Birmingham
2 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
28/11/2014 - 17:45
Jennifer from london
Lamb was horrible. Like stewing steak. Won't be ordering from here again
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/11/2014 - 20:45
Brian from Birmingham
Very good. Will be using them again!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/11/2014 - 21:57
Courtney from Birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/11/2014 - 22:06
Courtney from Birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/11/2014 - 20:45
Charlie from birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/10/2014 - 20:16
Hayley from Birmingham
Absolutey love this place! They are always friendly when placing my order and are always happy to accommodate to any specifics that I might of asked for! The food always tastes great and they are always on time if not earlier delivering the food! Best curry house that I know!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/10/2014 - 21:59
Steph from birmingham
marvelous as always have never let me down yet
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/10/2014 - 23:50
Steph from birmingham
mmmmmm yummy never fails to please me
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
27/09/2014 - 16:26
Aisha from Birmingham
PAGE 1 / 8