JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Chilli Aariz

1509 Pershore Road Stirchley, Birmingham  B30
Types of food:
Indian, Bangladeshi
Delivery | Collection
User rating (154 ratings)
Rating 5.44 out of 6

Reviews of Chilli Aariz


Date
Name / City
Rating
3 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
21/09/2014 - 19:20
Sebastian from Birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/09/2014 - 18:02
Andrew from Birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/08/2014 - 20:08
Hayley from Birmingham
Food is absolutely one of the best in Birmingham!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/08/2014 - 21:21
Ian from birmingham
allways tasty food, sometimes the delivery can be a little slow but its not excessive in waiting
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/08/2014 - 22:03
Jack from Bromley
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
02/08/2014 - 20:47
M from Birmingham
Delivery man was a cunt! Had no change, proper attitude. Should of chinned the prick!
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
26/07/2014 - 23:51
C.RIchardson from BirminghAm
Food was amazing. Definitely one of the best curries in the birmingham area. Great customer service too.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2014 - 18:13
Andy from Birmingham
Awesome!!! best curry in Birmingham have tried lots of take away's this is the best, most authentic taste, portion size is more than enough, delivery on time if not early, can't fault it.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/07/2014 - 19:46
Matthew from Birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/07/2014 - 18:27
Louise from Birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/07/2014 - 17:07
Andy from Birmingham
Excellent mixed vegetable Birmanie, would recommend.
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/07/2014 - 19:43
Spencer from Birmingham
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
02/07/2014 - 17:33
Mr from birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/07/2014 - 20:50
Louise from Birmingham
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2014 - 18:20
LM from Birmingham
Hubby said his veggie balti was excellent, I found the veg korma to be just so so. A bit under seasoned and a flavour of vinegar?...a sour taste I couldn't place that I'm not used to in a korma. The peas paneer was nice, good fresh paneer.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/06/2014 - 18:57
Andrew from Birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2014 - 18:44
James from Birmingham,
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/06/2014 - 22:24
David from Birmingham
Fantastic food! 10/10 would order again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/06/2014 - 18:58
Courtney from Birmingham
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
07/06/2014 - 18:55
Stephen from Birmingham
Not good at all.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/06/2014 - 21:22
Laila from Birmingham
Literally, this was the best Indian I ever had. They had quality cuts of meat, the meal was delicious, and there was so much fresh salad! The food was obviously of a good, fresh quality as well. It came WAY before the hour it said it would take, which was a pleasant surprise. The delivery guy was lovely (and kinda hot). Absolutely would order from there again.
4 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
25/05/2014 - 21:23
Josh from Birmingham
The food was god when it arrived, but it arrived an hour late, were waiting two hours for a takeaway, not really acceptable
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/05/2014 - 18:09
Emelye from Gosport
Fantastic. Never had such a great meal in all my life. They were so accommodating re; my dietary requirements too which meant I could eat with such peace of mind. I am so grateful to this fantastic restaurant and cannot wait to come back to Birmingham and repeat my experience and bring my mum!! Thank you!
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/05/2014 - 14:19
Pawan from Birmingham
Highly recommended.
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
18/05/2014 - 17:54
Andrew from Birmingham
PAGE 1 / 7