JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Chilli Aariz

1509 Pershore Road Stirchley, Birmingham  B30
Types of food:
Indian, Bangladeshi
Delivery | Collection
User rating (211 ratings)
Rating 5.32 out of 6

Reviews of Chilli Aariz


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/04/2015 - 20:54
Steph from birmingham
Top quality food. Thoroughly tasty and delicious!!! Definately recommend to everyone. Staff pleasent and friendly. Delivery times are good. By far the best in Birmingham!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
11/04/2015 - 16:49
Delia from Birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/04/2015 - 21:34
Steph from birmingham
Best quality food in Birmingham. Lovely polite staff. Always on time. Cannot praise it enough!!!
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
06/04/2015 - 19:32
Alireza from B´ham
Late but good
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/04/2015 - 19:03
Louise from Birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/03/2015 - 21:03
Matt from Birmingham
Great food and the Curry was nice and hot, just how i like it
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
27/03/2015 - 20:06
T pyatt from birmingham
meat chewy sizzler dry never eat from here again. And I'm no food snob.
3 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
18/03/2015 - 20:04
Adam from Birmingham
Just very average. Nothing too bad, just nothing too special. Dansak and the jalfrezi are nice and spicy though.
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
15/03/2015 - 20:34
Matthew from Birmingham
Food was excellent, but arrived half an hour late (fortunately still hot). Reasonably priced.
6 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
15/03/2015 - 19:40
Camilla from birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
15/03/2015 - 19:39
Adrian from Birmingham
Food is very nice but delivery time nearly 2 hours why put 45 minutes if you can't achieve it eating dinner at 10pm not the best
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/03/2015 - 17:45
Daniel from Birmingham
Very quick delivery, great portions and overall excellent.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/03/2015 - 19:08
Louise from Birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/03/2015 - 18:52
Rebecca from birmingham
Gorgeous food as always.
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
07/03/2015 - 19:32
Daniel from Birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/03/2015 - 19:05
Darren from Birmingham
Excellent
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/03/2015 - 21:55
Denise from Birmingham
Really quick delivery, lamb madras was nice and spicy, and the poppadoms went well with it. Introduced my flat mate to their food and she loved it too!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/02/2015 - 20:31
Darren from birmingham
The mixed sizzler for two is well worth the money and the food is lovely!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/02/2015 - 18:33
Louise from Birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2015 - 21:53
Steph from birmingham
Amazing as always thoroughly enjoyed it never let me down as of yet
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/02/2015 - 19:54
Louise from Birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/02/2015 - 19:40
Andrew from Birmingham
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/02/2015 - 17:55
Denise from Birmingham
Good food, quite spicy which is great. Delivery was very quick.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/01/2015 - 19:05
Andrew from Birmingham
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/01/2015 - 17:55
Carly from birmingham
First time we ordered from here and we was very impressed. Homemade veg pakora with a fresh, nicely presented salad was nice. For main i had a king prawn biryana, fresh ingredients, tasty abd not greasey. The delivery man was very friendly. We will certainly be ordering from here again soon. Thank you.
PAGE 1 / 9