JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Chilli Aariz

1509 Pershore Road Stirchley, Birmingham  B30
Types of food:
Indian, Bangladeshi
Delivery | Collection
User rating (232 ratings)
Rating 5.31 out of 6

Reviews of Chilli Aariz


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/05/2015 - 18:25
Denise from Birmingham
Delivery was very quick, food was warm and delicious as per usual. Definitely my favourite takeaway place
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/05/2015 - 16:30
Rebecca from birmingham
10 of 10 🍛
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/05/2015 - 18:28
Dean from Birmingham
Exceptional food & service. 6*
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
16/05/2015 - 17:36
Clare from Birmingham
It arrived after 1.5hrs, despite saying it would be 1hr.... My meal had leaked in the bag all over the other food, when I called they said they could send another meal if I was happy to wait at least another hour!!! With this in mind we were hoping the food was going to be good but it was wasn't good :( so all in all I won't be using this place again!!
3 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
16/05/2015 - 16:45
Darren from birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/05/2015 - 21:23
Steph from birmingham
The best quality and tasty food in Birmingham!!! Excellent service. Polite well mannered people. Deeply recommend to everyone who wants top quality food!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/05/2015 - 20:08
Peter from birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/05/2015 - 18:02
Rebecca from birmingham
1 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
11/05/2015 - 18:45
Chloe from Harborne
A lovely texture to the food. Very reasonably priced with fantastic service. We will definitely be using this establishment again!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/05/2015 - 22:26
Steph from birmingham
If i could give more stars i would. 100% delicious tasty food. Friendly polite people. Excellent delivery service.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/05/2015 - 16:30
Rebecca from birmingham
Top class
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
07/05/2015 - 20:58
James from birmingham
curry come oily its was bad chips all soggy keymanan come with no keyma in it only thing that was good rice LOL if you want a curry come here :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/05/2015 - 17:04
Rebecca from birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/05/2015 - 20:18
Steph from birmingham
Super tasty!! Excellent delivery service!! Friendly people!! Best food in Birmingham!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/04/2015 - 21:06
Steph from birmingham
Thoroughly enjoyable and really tasty. Friendly staff. Recommend to everyone. By far best restaurant ever!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/04/2015 - 17:57
Pete from Birmingham
I've ordered from Chilli Aariz many times and the food is always terrific and the staff are very friendly too. Would highly recommend
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/04/2015 - 17:00
Rebecca from birmingham
Absolutely lovely food, fast delivery, friendly delivery man. Will never order from anywhere else. Thank you to all the staff.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/04/2015 - 20:54
Steph from birmingham
Top quality food. Thoroughly tasty and delicious!!! Definately recommend to everyone. Staff pleasent and friendly. Delivery times are good. By far the best in Birmingham!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/04/2015 - 16:31
Rebecca from birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
11/04/2015 - 16:49
Delia from Birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/04/2015 - 21:34
Steph from birmingham
Best quality food in Birmingham. Lovely polite staff. Always on time. Cannot praise it enough!!!
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
06/04/2015 - 19:32
Alireza from B´ham
Late but good
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/04/2015 - 19:03
Louise from Birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/03/2015 - 21:03
Matt from Birmingham
Great food and the Curry was nice and hot, just how i like it
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
27/03/2015 - 20:06
T pyatt from birmingham
meat chewy sizzler dry never eat from here again. And I'm no food snob.
PAGE 1 / 10