JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Chilli Aariz

1509 Pershore Road Stirchley, Birmingham  B30
Types of food:
Indian, Bangladeshi
Delivery | Collection
User rating (270 ratings)
Rating 5.29 out of 6

Reviews of Chilli Aariz


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/08/2015 - 21:37
Steph from birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/08/2015 - 20:51
Kevin from birmingham
Food was great and delivered with a smile 👍🏻
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/08/2015 - 19:28
Thomas from Birmingham
Food in general was really good! And delivery was on time. A little bit more expensive than some other Indian restaurants, but the quality of the food makes up for it. Not too greasy or anything (as some have suggested). Will order again!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
24/08/2015 - 17:44
Mr from Birmingham
I'm disappointed to have to write this review as the food as always was second to none but delivery was 2hrs on a Monday night???? shame because it's never been this long. Food was fab though 😊 thanks. Won't put us off we will order again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/08/2015 - 21:02
Steph from birmingham
Delicious fresh hot food really super tasty. Delivered well within time. Excellent customer service very friendly people. Best food in whole of birmingham!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/08/2015 - 18:14
Daine from birmingham
Best indian food around brilliant. fresh and tasty, highly reccomend.
5 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/08/2015 - 19:29
Mandy from Birmingham
Really nice food all tho took a while to arrive but very nice
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/08/2015 - 17:47
IAN from BIRMINGHAM
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/07/2015 - 21:54
Steph from birmingham
The food was best it has ever been so so so tasty very impressive. Delivered within time stated. Lovely polite friendly people. The best place to go for decent top quality food.
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/07/2015 - 17:53
Mrs from Birmingham
absolutely the best indian take away I've ever had!!!! beautiful, worth every penny! fine dining flavours in your own home ; 0)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2015 - 18:38
Louise from Birmingham
The food from here is excellent. They are also the fastest delivery service we have ever experienced. They have been our go-to Indian takeaway for almost 2 years now, and have never really let us down.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2015 - 16:37
Lauren from Birmingham
Great food, great prices, quick delivery and friendly delivery guys! Fab!
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
18/07/2015 - 23:00
Megan from Birmingham
Excellent delivery time. Food was very, very bland, plain and honestly quite disgusting. Don't order the spicy chips - they are vile. Not happy with this at all. Only thing good in terms of food were the naan breads.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/07/2015 - 22:29
Steph from birmingham
Food absolutely delicious. Always deliver on time. Lovely friendly polite people
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
15/07/2015 - 19:43
Ryan from Birmingham
A really bad experience. It took an hour and 40 minutes to arrive. There was plenty of lamb in the curry but it was all fatty and disgusting. The rice was not what I asked for, instead of pilau they sent boiled rice with weird coloured flakes in it which was utterly tasteless. The chicken pieces was just one leg of chicken in spices, which was dry. The bombay aloo was so oily that I couldn't finish my portion. Just a poor experience all round.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/07/2015 - 18:24
Louise from Birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/07/2015 - 18:18
Barbara from Birmingham
Delicious food. We really enjoyed our meal. The shatkora and the lamb shank were especially tasty.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/07/2015 - 22:24
Steph from birmingham
10/10 really tasty top quality food. Always deliver within time stated. Lovely friendly people. Best food in Birmingham!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/07/2015 - 18:32
Ash from Birmingham
Chicken vindaloo was one of the best I've ever had. Will certainly order again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2015 - 21:33
Louise from Birmingham
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2015 - 17:17
Katrina from Birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/06/2015 - 20:41
Darren from birmingham
I always order from here food is gorgeous and a good price too!!
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2015 - 18:38
James from Birmingham
Took over an hour and a half to deliver. Then 4 of the 7 curries were missing. Chips very greasy, masalla, Mughai and chicken tikka unedible. Naan soggy. Only decent thing was the poppadums
4 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2015 - 18:23
Hannah from Birmingham
Fook ok but cold upon delivery, took 1 hr 25 mins to be delivered
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2015 - 18:13
Louise from Birmingham
PAGE 1 / 11