We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chilli Aariz

Indian, Bangladeshi

1509 Pershore Road Stirchley, Birmingham, B30 2JL

Opens at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £20

346 reviews of Chilli Aariz

  • 10/02/2016
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Waited 1.5 hours, phoned restaurant to be told that the driver had left half an hour ago and should have already delivered the food. No apology or explanation. Food eventually arrived two hours after ordering and was cold.
  • 10/02/2016
    IAN
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 6.38pm .Food arrived 2 hours later at 8.40pm.Simply not acceptable.2 hours wait is too long.Email confirmation said expect at 7.55pm. Madras and balti were ok but the lamb in the biryani was well past its eat by date.Ended up throwing it.
  • 04/02/2016
    Tray
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2016
    Josh
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2016
    Louise
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2016
    Rupal
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2016
    Amelia
    4 stars out of 6
    Great food, really enjoyed it, but the delivery was nearly an hour after it was anticipated.
  • 23/01/2016
    Matt
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was okay. Lamb very fatty. Delivery service was shocking. Ordered at 9pm and didn't arrive until 11pm. Aware Saturdays are busy however had to ring twice to enquire when it would arrive. Asked for discount and was told nothing could be done and no apology given. Will not order from here again
  • 23/01/2016
    Holly
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely awful service, food was over an hour late (delivered over 2 hours after ordering) delivery driver was rude, when we complained about the time they only offered £2 off which is a bit of a joke. Food not even worth the wait.
  • 23/01/2016
    Jackie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was over an hour late to arrive. When it did arrive one of the meals had exploded over the bag so every was covered in tikka masala sauce. The taste of the rest of the meals was ok.
  • 23/01/2016
    David
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered an hour and a half ago, but still not here. Yet I'm asked to leave a review
  • 23/01/2016
    Donovan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2016
    Graham
    5 stars out of 6
    We order every week, best Indian take away, we highly recommend!
  • 09/01/2016
    IAN
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2016
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian takeaway I've had in Birmingham. Always super fast and friendly too. Highly recommended.
  • 02/01/2016
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Order regularly from here and it's always a treat. Great tasting food, good service & would highly recommend.
  • 31/12/2015
    Josh
    4 stars out of 6
    Great main meals. Free poppadoms always seem stale. Good choice on the menu.
  • 30/12/2015
    IAN
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2015
    Rich
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food i ordered tasted lovely but it arrived stone cold. Not impressed
  • 13/12/2015
    Emilie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and lovely people. Always a pleasure to eat their food.
  • 10/12/2015
    Aaron
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold had to warm it up not happy and was late
  • 10/12/2015
    Roddy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Soggy chips Soggy poppadums Food was warm - not piping hot Delivery took approx. 1hr30 - on a Thursday evening.
  • 09/12/2015
    Rizwan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2015
    Elizabeth
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was soggy. The korma was alright though slightly bland.
  • 05/12/2015
    Matt
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty food. A lot of onion but meat was top notch da bizz. I am now full. Mission accomplished 👌
  • 04/12/2015
    Jason
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2015
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered Chicken Pakora, Madrass, Rice and Nann. The food arrived 1hr and 10mins after i ordered it. 15 minutes over the scheduled time from just eat. The Chicken Pakora was not very nice but everything else was delicious. Would order again to give 2nd chance on delivery.
  • 02/12/2015
    Dale
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2015
    Lily
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2015
    Jon
    1 stars out of 6
    Would love to write a review but still waiting for my food....45mins late so far...who wants to bet its cold?
1 of 12 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery over £10, not available below £10

View basket