JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Chilli Aariz

1509 Pershore Road Stirchley, Birmingham  B30
Types of food:
Indian, Bangladeshi
Delivery | Collection
User rating (247 ratings)
Rating 5.29 out of 6

Reviews of Chilli Aariz


Date
Name / City
Rating
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2015 - 17:17
Katrina from Birmingham
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2015 - 18:38
James from Birmingham
Took over an hour and a half to deliver. Then 4 of the 7 curries were missing. Chips very greasy, masalla, Mughai and chicken tikka unedible. Naan soggy. Only decent thing was the poppadums
4 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2015 - 18:23
Hannah from Birmingham
Fook ok but cold upon delivery, took 1 hr 25 mins to be delivered
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/06/2015 - 21:46
Steph from birmingham
100% the best food you will ever eat!! Lovely polite people. Always deliver in time specified. 10 out of 10 overall!!
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/06/2015 - 20:34
Charlotte from Birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/06/2015 - 16:37
Mark from birmingham
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
07/06/2015 - 20:37
Laura from Birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/06/2015 - 16:56
Rebecca from birmingham
Wow!!! Free curry for being a loyal customer. Gorgeous as always and just in time for my night shift. Thank you.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/06/2015 - 22:10
Steph from birmingham
The most delicious tasty food ever cooked to perfection. Always deliver within time specified. Friendly polite people. Top quality service.
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/06/2015 - 19:41
Michelle from west midlands
Fab meal !!! Will defo order again
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
30/05/2015 - 18:25
Charlie from Birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/05/2015 - 18:05
Bryony from Birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/05/2015 - 16:40
Tom from Birmingham
Good food with plenty of flavour. Never been disappointed.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/05/2015 - 16:30
Rebecca from birmingham
As always perfect!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/05/2015 - 18:25
Denise from Birmingham
Delivery was very quick, food was warm and delicious as per usual. Definitely my favourite takeaway place
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/05/2015 - 16:30
Rebecca from birmingham
10 of 10 🍛
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/05/2015 - 18:28
Dean from Birmingham
Exceptional food & service. 6*
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
16/05/2015 - 17:36
Clare from Birmingham
It arrived after 1.5hrs, despite saying it would be 1hr.... My meal had leaked in the bag all over the other food, when I called they said they could send another meal if I was happy to wait at least another hour!!! With this in mind we were hoping the food was going to be good but it was wasn't good :( so all in all I won't be using this place again!!
3 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
16/05/2015 - 16:45
Darren from birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/05/2015 - 21:23
Steph from birmingham
The best quality and tasty food in Birmingham!!! Excellent service. Polite well mannered people. Deeply recommend to everyone who wants top quality food!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/05/2015 - 20:08
Peter from birmingham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/05/2015 - 18:02
Rebecca from birmingham
1 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
11/05/2015 - 18:45
Chloe from Harborne
A lovely texture to the food. Very reasonably priced with fantastic service. We will definitely be using this establishment again!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/05/2015 - 22:26
Steph from birmingham
If i could give more stars i would. 100% delicious tasty food. Friendly polite people. Excellent delivery service.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/05/2015 - 16:30
Rebecca from birmingham
Top class
PAGE 1 / 10