JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Downtown Pizza

54 New Street, Wellington  TF1
Types of food:
Italian
Delivery | Collection
User rating (115 ratings)
Rating 5.00 out of 6

Reviews of Downtown Pizza


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/07/2014 - 20:07
Jess from telford
Arrived early and it was delicious. Family enjoyed it!
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2014 - 18:37
Donna from Telford
Very tasty and good value. Good delivery time.
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/07/2014 - 22:28
Richard from Telford
Tastes very nice
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
13/07/2014 - 13:46
Roisin from telford
20 mins late so took an hour and 20 mins. Forgot the chips and a drink. Pizza driping greese and kebab tasted raw. Its was horrible. Not a happy customer at all !!
1 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
08/07/2014 - 17:00
Rebecca from telford
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
04/07/2014 - 18:25
Stacey from shropshire
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
24/06/2014 - 14:24
Daniel from telford
burger was soggy, chips were dry and under cooked kebab had NO flavour. garlic pizza bread was good and chicken wings were average.
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/06/2014 - 23:15
Lauren from Shropshire
4 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
22/06/2014 - 18:51
Neal from telford
3 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
17/06/2014 - 18:00
Holly from telford
They got my order wrong and missed something off, rang them to ask for my order and they wanted the food after we touched it when i finally got the correct burgers they still forget one thing.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/06/2014 - 19:37
Nat from telford
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/06/2014 - 19:20
Jan from Telford
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/06/2014 - 22:47
Laura from Telford
1 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
31/05/2014 - 20:47
Ian from Telford
No problems with delivery or anything like that, but made me awfully ill for a few days after, first time I've tried this takeaway and it will defiantly be my last, not worth being ill for substandard food
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/05/2014 - 22:49
Daisy from telford
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
30/05/2014 - 18:53
Gareth from Telford
Tbh I wasn't that impressed, I had the hell fire and I have to say that was tame, if your going to advertise a spicy hot pizza make sure it is
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/05/2014 - 18:54
Sally from Telford
Food was lovely, nice & hot. However, the delivery turned up more than half an hour before the time requested. This would be a good thing if we weren't putting our daughter to bed at the time.
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
23/05/2014 - 13:20
Dan from Bristol
This was just awful arrived 30minutes late after guy put phone down on me claiming he was already there then spent 15min speaking to a guy that could hardly speak English.. Chicken burger was raw in the middle which didn't notice until it was too late seemed like a scene from chicken run has now been bedridden last four days with food poisoning. Never order from this place again..
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/05/2014 - 21:40
Jade from telford
Deeelish! Lovely piping hot pizza, bang on delivery time and well worth the money, will deffo order again, thanks!
3 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
11/05/2014 - 17:57
Jonathan from shropshire
Donner Burger contained very little meat, my salad looked like an entire onion had leapt into it but the chocolate fudge cake was divine.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
05/05/2014 - 14:42
Urszula from Telford
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
25/04/2014 - 22:07
Darren from telford
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/04/2014 - 18:51
Steven from Telford
Pizza was good quality, I can recommend the hell fire if you like hot pizza! Good value money and delivery was very quick.
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/04/2014 - 19:29
Bob from coventry
Quick(ish) delivery, good food, good value, would recommend.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/04/2014 - 14:53
Robert from Telford
PAGE 1 / 5