JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Mamma's Pizza

1402 Neath Road, Swansea  SA1
Types of food:
Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (108 ratings)
Rating 5.38 out of 6

Reviews of Mamma's Pizza


Date
Name / City
Rating
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
17/08/2014 - 17:30
Ross from Swansea
Order was 2 hours late and then they tried to charge me £2 because they couldn't find my house. Food tasted warmed up, had upset stomach next day. Never again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
10/08/2014 - 18:44
B from swansea
The chicken wings were covered in batter, gross. Do some normal chicken wings, not everyone likes bbq sauce ;)
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/07/2014 - 19:23
Rachel from Swansea
Great value, lovely dough. Not too impressed with the garlic bread!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/07/2014 - 19:14
Stephen from Swansea
Best pizza we have had in a long time!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/07/2014 - 18:26
Kay from Swansea
Quick delivery, arrived fresh and hot. Excellent pizza as always from Mammas. Recommended.
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
12/07/2014 - 19:02
Michael from Swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/06/2014 - 20:49
Kerry from Swansea
Excellent as always , highly recommend
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/06/2014 - 17:38
Kate from Swansea
First time takeaway from here and was brilliant:) Lovely freshly cooked pizza and good value for money!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/06/2014 - 19:57
Sophie from swansea
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2014 - 17:48
Maria from Swansea
The stuffed crust cheese hadn't really melted, the tuna topping was scarce, didn't know the garlic bread would be that 'pizza type', the choc fudge cake with cream miraculously lacked in taste, how I don't wish to imagine. The gateau was ok though, the delivery driver kind and speed of delivery also good however not as lovely as the food used to be from there back in the 90's, that's another reason why I thought would order from them because last time was really back in 1998! Shan't be ordering with them again.
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2014 - 22:21
Shaun from swansea
the only thing i could suggest would be to offer half and half pizzas on line
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2014 - 20:49
Sarah from swansea
always tends to arrive earlier than expected; food is always lovely but I would prefer a crispier crust, nontheless I will always order from here; lovely food every time, fast and lovely people :)
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
12/06/2014 - 22:44
Mark from Swansea
Delivery driver lied to shop, said he had phoned me twice and stood at hotel reception. He never came near the hotel consequently the pizza was cold, ish
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/06/2014 - 17:19
Daniel from Swansea
Seriously good pizza!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/06/2014 - 19:35
Estelle from swansea
Fab
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/06/2014 - 18:44
V from Swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/05/2014 - 18:52
Hetty from swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/05/2014 - 18:39
Nicola from swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/05/2014 - 18:47
Ande from SWansea
Having used this place before and being unimpressed we gave it another and were really pleased massive improvement in every way... And the food was not greasy either... Would recommend giving them a whirl
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/05/2014 - 17:05
Emma from swansea
Excellent value for money, always tasty. Nice food.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/05/2014 - 21:43
Gareth from Swansea
Every bit of pizza was mouth watering, n left you wonting more. Pizzatastict with a class delivery
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
21/05/2014 - 21:03
Bethan from Swansea
Not blown away to be honest. Meal was quite bland and not very big for the price.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/05/2014 - 19:03
Robert from swansea
excellent as always..10/10
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/05/2014 - 18:35
Ashleigh from swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/05/2014 - 22:26
Callum from Swansea
PAGE 1 / 5