We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mamma's Pizza

Pizza

1402 Neath Road, Swansea, SA1 2HE

Opens at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £20

470 reviews of Mamma's Pizza

  • 03/05/2016
    Rhian
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza I've had for long time 😊
  • 03/05/2016
    Amy
    3 stars out of 6
    Quicker than average delivery, however, spent £20 on two "deep dish" pizzas, that turned out to be thin bases with a lack of sauce and Hadley any toppings on either pizza. No difference to a frozen pizza, the pizza wasn't awful but it wasn't nice either. 20 quid for two 'below average' pizzas is a lot and you expect at least nice pizzas with decent amount of toppings on for that price. All in all would never order again because of the food quality compared the extortionate price. Will buy a frozen pizza before ordering from here again. 👎
  • 02/05/2016
    J
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy...x
  • 01/05/2016
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2016
    Liz
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2016
    Chelsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Stunning food As always love their pizzas
  • 29/04/2016
    IAN
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service lovely food.
  • 28/04/2016
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely pizzas only problem was I ordered a 15 deep pan and had a think crispy but was so nice I didn't want to complain.
  • 27/04/2016
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2016
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2016
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    really enjoyed the pizza.
  • 24/04/2016
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2016
    Ace
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2016
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome pizza and a very good looking delivery guy
  • 23/04/2016
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always hot and quickly delivered. Tasty food and always good.
  • 22/04/2016
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2016
    Edwards
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2016
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6
    Can't fault the food ordered a couple of times good each time
  • 15/04/2016
    J
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy...A*...my first order...would order from again...x
  • 14/04/2016
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
    Food came 20 mins early and was great 👍
  • 10/04/2016
    Rhianne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2016
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food again! Found a new regular for those Saturday night takeaways. Food is always great. Pizza was piping hot and was delicious as always. Delivery was literally dead on time and the overall experience was great. Definitely recommend to everyone! The American pizza is amazing.
  • 06/04/2016
    Jordanna
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2016
    Ace
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2016
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2016
    Alison
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2016
    Ace
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2016
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Mammas have never let me down. Seriously good pizza, and great service. I'll be getting food from them for a long time I hope!
  • 17/03/2016
    Johanna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2016
    Dee
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic perfect hot and quick thanks guys
1 of 16 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1.50 over £10, not available below £10

View basket