JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Mamma's Pizza

1402 Neath Road, Swansea  SA1
Types of food:
Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (182 ratings)
Rating 5.44 out of 6

Reviews of Mamma's Pizza


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/03/2015 - 17:25
Sara from Swansea
The Pizza was delicious, perfect dough and crispy around the edges. The spare ribs weren't to our liking but we've never tastes garlic bread like it :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/03/2015 - 19:44
ROBERT from swansea
100% happy with everything again from here, pizzas were nice and hot ,fresh and tasty. hard to look anywhere else for pizza after ordering from mammas
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/03/2015 - 21:33
Melissa from Swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/03/2015 - 22:33
Melissa from Swansea
Incredible! Best takeaway I've ever had!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/03/2015 - 21:06
ROBERT from swansea
Simply amazing, the best pizza we have ever tasted. Delivery was also very fast. Pizza and extras delivhttp://www.m.webmd.com/food-recipes/features/effects-of-taking-too-many-vitaminsed boiling hot
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/03/2015 - 22:47
Adam from Swansea
Great pizza, as always
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/03/2015 - 23:23
Lois from Swansea
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
07/03/2015 - 21:01
Sam from Swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/03/2015 - 17:20
Douglas from Swansea
Best pizza I have had in a long time, and at half the price of big names
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/03/2015 - 17:16
Carley from Swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/02/2015 - 19:51
Rhiannon from swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/02/2015 - 19:33
Susan from swansea
Best take away food I've had by far and I've have a lot!...this will be my take away of choice now
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2015 - 20:25
Luke from Hendy
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2015 - 19:52
Joanne from Swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2015 - 18:33
Paul from Swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/02/2015 - 17:48
Jade from Swansea
Excellent food
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/02/2015 - 17:44
Sophie from swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/02/2015 - 17:38
Alex from Swansea
Amazing.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/02/2015 - 20:54
Rhiannon from swansea
Great
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/02/2015 - 19:21
Stacey from Swansea
The best pizza ever! Fresh & delicious!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/02/2015 - 19:19
Dave from swansea
The pizza is lovely, could even be the best we've had. Highly recommended
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
06/02/2015 - 18:56
Jaime from Swansea
Delivery took over an hour, the food that supposed to be hot was cold, and part of my order was incorrect.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/02/2015 - 22:46
Steve from Swansea
I used to order from a chain pizza company .. this is 4th time I have used Mamma;s .. Awesome pizza and great service as well as friendly staff and delivery drivers .. You have me hooked :) Thank you for fresh tasty food, delivered hot !! :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/02/2015 - 21:07
Steve from Swansea
Once again great service . hot and really tasty food delivered by friendly driver , keep it up guys :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/02/2015 - 18:44
ROBERT from swansea
top quality as always. great choices and good delivery
PAGE 1 / 8