We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mamma's Pizza

Pizza

1402 Neath Road, Swansea, SA1 2HE

Opens at 11:11

20% off today on orders over £20

412 reviews of Mamma's Pizza

  • 08/02/2016
    Natalie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2016
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Never any complaints. Top food.
  • 06/02/2016
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very satisfied with everything involved
  • 04/02/2016
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2016
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2016
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2016
    DANNY
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2016
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2016
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Slight problem with the order but was quickly rectified and the pizza was lovely as normal!
  • 26/01/2016
    Ioannis
    4 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2016
    Michael
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was undercooked and pizza was delivered cold and had slid in the box topping was all over the place one big goey mess

    Mamma's Pizza replied

    We do apologise for your experience , that kind of complaints is very rear as we use hot delivery bag system, also drives has been worned about carying the bag more carufully. We would like to compensate 50% off your next order. Regards

  • 26/01/2016
    Judith
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2016
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2016
    Danielle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Most definitely would NOT recommend this place! There also ill mannered, order somewhere else.
  • 23/01/2016
    Michelle
    5 stars out of 6
    lovely food but a little later than time expected, (it was a saturday). Would recommend.
  • 23/01/2016
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery great food
  • 22/01/2016
    Cara
    3 stars out of 6
    Order my food for 7.15pm, it arrived at 6.00pm just as I was about to go out. I'd ordered it for when I came back home at 7.15pm but it turned up over an hour early. So I had cold pizza and chicken. What's the point in having a time slot option! The food was nice and I'm sure would have been even nicer hot. Disappointed.
  • 21/01/2016
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived twenty five mins early and food was cooked to perfection, will definitely order again definitely worth the buy
  • 21/01/2016
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2016
    Mats
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2016
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2016
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always !!!!
  • 16/01/2016
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2016
    Shuhan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2016
    Marc
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2016
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely pizzas as always :)
  • 30/12/2015
    Poppy
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food, excellent service.
  • 28/12/2015
    Alaina
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick and hot! Amazing and good quality food as always. The Bolognese and folded garlic bread is epic. Well done Mamma's
  • 26/12/2015
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2015
    Francesca
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always but it was delivered 15 minutes late
1 of 14 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1.50 over £10, not available below £10

View basket