JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Mamma's Pizza

1402 Neath Road, Swansea  SA1
Types of food:
Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (139 ratings)
Rating 5.38 out of 6

Reviews of Mamma's Pizza


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/11/2014 - 22:23
Jade from Swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/11/2014 - 21:07
Joe from Swansea
One word. Amazing
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/11/2014 - 20:43
Alex from Swansea
Amazing food, definitely recommend
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/11/2014 - 20:10
Thomas from swansea
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
20/11/2014 - 18:16
Holly from Blackburn
Ordered ice cream and not given options, just chocolate delivered...which i do not like. ordered chicken, red onions and olives topping asked for not too much, pizza arrived smothered in olives and onions, all chopped up and in the sauce and chicken dry and chewy. Will not be going back
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/11/2014 - 17:05
Sarah from Swansea
Stunning pizza! Clearly paid attention to my extra little note. Very happy :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/11/2014 - 19:20
Ceri from Swansea
Top class food
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/10/2014 - 22:19
Michael from Swansea
amazing delicious food yummy
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/10/2014 - 21:13
Layton from swansea
Excellent quality, excellent value will definitely order from them again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/10/2014 - 19:04
Angharad from Swansea
Excellent food yet again polite delivery driver well recommended
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/10/2014 - 17:09
David from swansea
Fantastico!
2 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
21/10/2014 - 20:19
Stuart from Swansea
Pepperoni tasted off, food was bland.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/10/2014 - 18:10
ROBERT from swansea
Really nice pizza as always ,hot and fresh. great offers aswell , quick delivery
5 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
19/10/2014 - 17:17
Martyn from Swansea
Asked for a delivery slot of 7:30 as I was not ready till that time, but they still delivered it at 7:00, I had a mammas special and most of the prawns still had the shell on them, Garlic Mayo was just mayo no garlic at all
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/10/2014 - 19:44
Tom from Biggleswade
Delicious pizza, with the toppings available it seemed like an actual pizza parlor rather than a fast food joint, and so I was happy to pay more than usual, and I wasn't disappointed!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/10/2014 - 19:16
Hana from swansea
Nicest pizza we've had in a long time. The chicken wings are lovely too. Fantastic that they do different/unusual toppings, we're trying one new one whenever we order!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/10/2014 - 19:27
ROBERT from swansea
Really nice pizzas, great range aswell. Delivery was very quick
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/10/2014 - 16:57
Dave from swansea
Fast delivery, great pizza, highly recommended.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/09/2014 - 17:35
Sharon from Swansea
Fantastic food
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/09/2014 - 18:27
Anna from Swansea
Always on time, always delicious.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/09/2014 - 19:12
Joe from Swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/09/2014 - 19:09
Poppy from swansea
Best calzone in Swansea, always perfect.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/09/2014 - 16:31
Alex from Swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/09/2014 - 21:09
Thomas from Swansea
1 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
06/09/2014 - 21:05
Debra from swansea
well thats a romantic take away ruined. bone dry spaghetti bolognese, dry butterless bitter garlic bread, and dry wedges.. thanks for nothing Mamma's Pizza a bottle of wine and bowl of cereal it is then.. too hungry to wait ..and total refusal to refund the wasted part of the meal.. will never use you again..
PAGE 1 / 6