JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Mamma's Pizza

1402 Neath Road, Swansea  SA1
Types of food:
Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (244 ratings)
Rating 5.42 out of 6

Reviews of Mamma's Pizza


Date
Name / City
Rating
4 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
25/05/2015 - 19:53
Nita from Swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/05/2015 - 17:52
Poppy from swansea
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/05/2015 - 18:14
Layton from swansea
Fantastic pizzas as always, delivery very quick and very hot ( had to let pizza cool a little), that said the extras were disappointing, chicken wings dry and not fresh. But hopefully a one off.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/05/2015 - 18:41
Rob from Swansea
Great pizza thankyou
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/05/2015 - 18:03
Robert from swansea
Top notch as always.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/05/2015 - 17:10
Jade from swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/05/2015 - 16:38
Sophie from Swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/05/2015 - 16:30
Joe from Swansea
Fantastic!!!!
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
22/05/2015 - 20:30
Alex from Swansea
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
22/05/2015 - 19:38
Mrs from morriston
Worst meal I have had, took ages to arrive despite being just down the road- the chicken was abysmal, pizzas very salty and the cakes were slices of frozen stuff you get from the supermarket. had to call to chase up the delivery too
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/05/2015 - 18:25
Katie from swansea
First time that we have ordered from here. Food was lovely. Will order from them again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/05/2015 - 18:33
Nita from Swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/05/2015 - 17:35
Natasha from Swansea
Excellent food & delivered spot on time
3 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
17/05/2015 - 19:40
Brandon from Swansea
Food wasn't cut properly, sauce was watery
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/05/2015 - 21:27
Ashni from Swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/05/2015 - 16:28
ROBERT from swansea
Super food as always, fast delivery, pizzas were piping hot and fresh. Never had a bad experience from mama's
2 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
16/05/2015 - 16:11
Katharine from Swansea
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
15/05/2015 - 17:06
Mr from Swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
14/05/2015 - 20:24
William from Swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/05/2015 - 16:23
Stuart from Swansea
Very nice. Thanks.
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
11/05/2015 - 19:17
Gillie from Swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/05/2015 - 17:18
Chris from Swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/05/2015 - 21:22
Nita from Swansea
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/05/2015 - 19:17
Jozef from Swansea
2 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
09/05/2015 - 18:40
Carl from swansea
Spare ribs were terrible, more bone than meat and how the meat was just on one of of the bone I don't know...the tikka pizza tasted cheap and was very underwhelming. The bbq pizza was not cut ready, greasy, the dough was undercooked and the toppings were just on one side of the pizza!!
Response from restaurant: Dear costumer ,Mamma's pizza has estibilished in 1989 it's only authentic pizza parlour in Swansea. and providing best service in Swansea, , we import most of our products from Italy and use the best quality ingirdients and products
PAGE 1 / 10