JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Mamma's Pizza

1402 Neath Road, Swansea  SA1
Types of food:
Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (274 ratings)
Rating 5.40 out of 6

Reviews of Mamma's Pizza


Date
Name / City
Rating
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
04/07/2015 - 18:18
Alister from Dunvant Swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/06/2015 - 19:20
Chris from Swansea
I love the pizza it was lush that's the 3rd time Iv had food from there and it's always lush
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2015 - 20:46
Luke from Swansea
Bang on time, really nice American style pizza.. Not too salty like other takeaway pizza. Would definitely order again from here..
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2015 - 18:45
Callum from Swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/06/2015 - 18:34
Joe from Swansea
Amazing food!!!!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
24/06/2015 - 18:32
Gillie from Swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/06/2015 - 16:01
John from Swansea
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
23/06/2015 - 21:56
Jack from swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/06/2015 - 19:20
Rachel from swansea
Blown away, can't believe I just discovered this
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
21/06/2015 - 19:26
Katie from swansea
The delivery man was genuinely nice.
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
21/06/2015 - 19:02
Joanne from swansea
Again the food was greasy and cold
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/06/2015 - 16:34
Carmen from Swansea
1 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2015 - 21:18
Rebecca from Swansea
Ordered the pasta, I have never tasted something so awful. It was all stuck together with a mound of cheese on top. Was made to sound as though it'd be in a creamy cheese sauce but was dry, and I mean dry
Response from restaurant: Dear costumer, Its state clearly in menu that the pasta comes with mozzarella cheese , I spoke with my colleague about your complaint they confirmed that after putting the cheese on top of the pasta they cooked it in the oven to melt the cheese that is why you had that taste, normally we don't bake the cheese on pasta. I asked them to stop baking cheese in the oven , so you will not have this experience again Thanks your feedback which is important to improve our restaurant .
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/06/2015 - 16:40
Tony from Swansea
Excellent as always. Best pizza in town!!
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
12/06/2015 - 21:07
Sophie from Swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/06/2015 - 19:23
Nita from Swansea
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/06/2015 - 19:22
Joanne from swansea
The order was wrong and cold
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/06/2015 - 18:26
ROBERT from swansea
brilliant food as always
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/06/2015 - 17:44
Tanya from Swansea
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
12/06/2015 - 17:10
Emma from Swansea
Everything was lovely but my daughter didn't like her Margarita pizza. Said it was tasteless
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/06/2015 - 16:01
Mr from Swansea
Wife loved it :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/06/2015 - 17:42
Alex from Swansea
Delicious food, fantastic all round. I don't often like onion rings but I would definitely recommend the cheesey onion rings from here! Not to mention the garlic bread with pepperoni and cheese.. Heavenly!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/06/2015 - 18:17
Craig from swansea
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/06/2015 - 18:27
Rhian from swansea
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
30/05/2015 - 18:09
Luke from Swansea
The base to the pizza was too doughy and overall not very nice. Cheesy Chips were great though!
Response from restaurant: Dear costumer thanks for your feedback, we do 3 different bases deep pan, regular crust and Italian thin crust all options available in menu to choose, in your order all pizzas were deep pan so it wouldn't be as chruchy as much as italian thin crust. your experince within base we can say 1 in 100 of pizza
PAGE 1 / 11