JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Tiger Lilly

8a Portswood Road, Southampton  SO17
Types of food:
Indian, ChineseHalal
Delivery | Collection
User rating (114 ratings)
Rating 4.77 out of 6

Reviews of Tiger Lilly


Date
Name / City
Rating
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
22/10/2014 - 18:00
Emily from Southhampton
2 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
21/10/2014 - 20:35
Felix from Southampton
Got order wrong, asked for king prawns with green pepers and black bean sauce, instead got some weird cashew sauce which smelt quite bad, we realised way too late to do something about it an luckily none of us have nut allergies. In any case the food was ok, but portion sizes were small for the price and quality point. Probably won't use again, maybe dining in restaurant is better, or the indian stuff, but the chinese takeaway definitely not.
4 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
21/10/2014 - 20:34
Saubhagya from southampton
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/10/2014 - 18:10
Josie from Southampton
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
11/10/2014 - 18:34
CIARA from SOUTHAMPTON
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/10/2014 - 21:29
Moses from Southampton
I love the food, the service and delivery time but they never offer a free dish when I pay over £30.
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
04/10/2014 - 21:05
James from Southampton
Food never arrived after 2 and a half hours.
3 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
23/09/2014 - 19:45
Reece from Southampton
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/09/2014 - 18:43
Largue from Southampton
3 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
17/09/2014 - 19:39
Darren from southampton
perhaps I was just put in a bad mood when the delivery driver had no change, I mean seriously. Who sends out someone to do a delivery where the pay by cash option has been selected and not give the driver any change. It's not rocket science. Also, the food tastes like it had been reheated
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
13/09/2014 - 19:07
Nathan from Southampton
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/09/2014 - 18:10
Nicholas from Southampton
Food as advertised and arrived in a timely fashion. Would order again
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
02/09/2014 - 18:34
Largue from Southampton
1 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
13/08/2014 - 20:05
Youssef from Southampton
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
11/08/2014 - 19:01
Steve from Southampton
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
02/08/2014 - 22:39
Aleksander from Southampton
Food itself was OK, delivery taken about 45 minutes, but everything was bagged up so badly, that sauces went out of the boxes and been allover the bag so when I opened it, it was a massive mess:/ Won't order anything from there any more.
2 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
02/08/2014 - 22:29
Stephen from Southampton
Crispy duck was tasty. Main course not so nice, especially the egg fried rice.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/07/2014 - 18:16
Mr from Southampton
We are regular customers of this indian (even though we live the other side of town). It is definitely the best we have had in Southampton. Everything is always delicious and not drowned in fat. The chicken tikka pieces are so tasty. Delivery is fast and friendly drivers, thanks!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/07/2014 - 18:50
Berken from Southampton
Food tasted amazing! The delivery was SUPER quick I couldn't believe it!! Definitely will be ordering from here again!
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/07/2014 - 19:52
Stephanie from London
Good food.. They missed to deliever all the items but after a quick phone call this was solved :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/06/2014 - 18:20
Mr from Southampton
Perfect, thanks!
2 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
20/06/2014 - 20:07
Julia from Southampton
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/06/2014 - 18:50
Hailey from Southampton
This is the second time I've ordered from them, absolutely brilliant would Definately reccomend came earlier than delivery time too!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/06/2014 - 20:10
Laurence from Southampton
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
14/06/2014 - 19:09
Jamie from SOUTHAMPTON
PAGE 1 / 5