JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Afters Food & Drink

Fowler Road, Essex  IG6
Types of food:
English, Drinks
Delivery | Collection
User rating (55 ratings)
Rating 5.52 out of 6

Reviews of Afters Food & Drink


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/03/2015 - 22:25
Linda from woodford green
meatballs in spicy sauce lovely, 1/2lb bacon cheeseburger was massive, jalapeño balls was nice, even got a FREE bottle of wine, I have found this company to be honest and reliable, the only place open when everyone else is closed, well done guys, will recommend and use again......thanks
4 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/03/2015 - 01:58
Danielle from Essex
Very good. Just what i needed after my night out :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2015 - 23:43
Amy from Essex
Rip off
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2015 - 22:34
Dave from essex
Great communication, hot & spicy ribs (lovely), delivery driver very polite, even got a free complimentary bottle of wine, great customer service, keep it up guys....thanks again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/02/2015 - 00:13
P Patel from Essex
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
07/02/2015 - 19:33
Lucy from hornchurch
Delivery was over 30 mins late but delivery man was VERY cute
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/01/2015 - 23:28
Rob from London
Bloody superb. These people deliver booze, fags and food well beyond the opening hours of anyone else. No contest. Very highly recommended.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/01/2015 - 00:24
Jo from london
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/01/2015 - 00:38
Yasmin from London
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/11/2014 - 00:47
Sharon from london
Driver very polite, Hot & kicking pizza very hot and spicy (lovely) love the chilli sauce base, big chicken nuggets & chips, nice wedge of chocolate fudge cake, overall a friendly company that actually delivers fresh hot food on time in the early hours, a credit to just-eat for having them on. Keep up the good work AfTeRs food & drink. We will most definite order again..
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/11/2014 - 23:57
James from Essex
These guys are great, the products are of a quality standard as is the service and, on the plus side, they're only place willing to stay open past midnight. Top company and will be ordering again!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/11/2014 - 03:20
Chris from London
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/11/2014 - 00:37
Meleka from Essex
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/11/2014 - 02:07
Yolanda from Essex
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/11/2014 - 00:47
Ahmed from London
1 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
03/11/2014 - 02:10
Tom from Hornchurch
Worst pizza I have ever tasted. Spicy chicken wings were average at best.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/11/2014 - 18:09
Geoff from Essex
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/10/2014 - 23:22
Daisy from London
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/10/2014 - 21:01
Sarah from East London
Excellent!!delivery time as expected! Chicken wings, GOOOOOD!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/10/2014 - 01:03
Daisy from London
Great!
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/10/2014 - 00:08
Ciaran from Essex
Quick delivery
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/10/2014 - 01:51
Benjamin from Southend on Sea
Whilst the quality of the food might not be exceptional, the fact that I can order some drinks and a pizza in the early hours makes up for it. Service is always exceptional, and when my last delivery was delayed they offered me some free drinks in compensation, without me even asking. I for one think that they do a damn fine job, and will continue to use them again and again. Keep up the good work!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/09/2014 - 21:53
Daisy from London
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/09/2014 - 00:20
Stacey from romford
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/08/2014 - 00:59
Yasmin from London
Always courteous and considerate delivery. A pleasure to use their service.
PAGE 1 / 3