JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Afters Food & Drink

Fowler Road, Essex  IG6
Types of food:
English, Drinks
Delivery | Collection
User rating (46 ratings)
Rating 5.51 out of 6

Reviews of Afters Food & Drink


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/11/2014 - 00:47
Sharon from london
Driver very polite, Hot & kicking pizza very hot and spicy (lovely) love the chilli sauce base, big chicken nuggets & chips, nice wedge of chocolate fudge cake, overall a friendly company that actually delivers fresh hot food on time in the early hours, a credit to just-eat for having them on. Keep up the good work AfTeRs food & drink. We will most definite order again..
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/11/2014 - 23:57
James from Essex
These guys are great, the products are of a quality standard as is the service and, on the plus side, they're only place willing to stay open past midnight. Top company and will be ordering again!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/11/2014 - 03:20
Chris from London
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/11/2014 - 00:37
Meleka from Essex
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/11/2014 - 02:07
Yolanda from Essex
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/11/2014 - 00:47
Ahmed from London
1 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
03/11/2014 - 02:10
Tom from Hornchurch
Worst pizza I have ever tasted. Spicy chicken wings were average at best.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/11/2014 - 18:09
Geoff from Essex
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/10/2014 - 23:22
Daisy from London
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/10/2014 - 21:01
Sarah from East London
Excellent!!delivery time as expected! Chicken wings, GOOOOOD!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/10/2014 - 01:03
Daisy from London
Great!
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/10/2014 - 00:08
Ciaran from Essex
Quick delivery
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/10/2014 - 01:51
Benjamin from Southend on Sea
Whilst the quality of the food might not be exceptional, the fact that I can order some drinks and a pizza in the early hours makes up for it. Service is always exceptional, and when my last delivery was delayed they offered me some free drinks in compensation, without me even asking. I for one think that they do a damn fine job, and will continue to use them again and again. Keep up the good work!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/09/2014 - 21:53
Daisy from London
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/09/2014 - 00:20
Stacey from romford
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/08/2014 - 00:59
Yasmin from London
Always courteous and considerate delivery. A pleasure to use their service.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/08/2014 - 22:00
Sarah from london
Great customer service skills On time delivery Hot food Honey Ribs perfect! Cod burger light & fluffy just needs a better quality tartar sauce Delivery guy, really made an effort to be quick & polite :) The people who work here have lovely personalities & is a pleasure to order from them. Maybe add some more cakes in the dessert list please :)
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
17/08/2014 - 03:02
ELAINE from essex
Ilford to Waltham abbey at 4am sun morning hot food that was nice & nice cold wine also the driver was very considerate he rang before knocking so the least amount of noise was made would recommend & use again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/08/2014 - 20:12
Fatima from essex
Great service good customer service delivery on time all positive will order agin !
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/08/2014 - 01:00
Daisy from London
5 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
28/06/2014 - 01:50
Sarah from London
Generally beers were very chilled, and service was good. As they were VERY late delivering, however, they did credit us with £5 to spend on next order.
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/06/2014 - 19:56
Sonia from chingford
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2014 - 01:26
Raluca from London
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/06/2014 - 21:42
Lucille from London
Fantastic best take away service ever
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/04/2014 - 00:23
Kev from essex
Food was delivered nice, fresh and hot they actually use real potatoes unlike some companies on here, drinks were nice and cold, driver was friendly and polite will defo use again and recommend this company to all my friends, at last a company that gets your order to you late at night and don't just make excuses...well done, keep it up.
PAGE 1 / 2