We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Afters Food & Drink

English, Drinks

Fowler Road, Essex, IG6 3UL

Delivery charge £4.95 over £20, not available below £20

117 reviews of Afters Food & Drink

  • 29/01/2016
    Konstantin
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect but spicy majo really spicy

    Afters Food & Drink replied

    Hi Konstantin we are happy that you was happy with your delivery experience from us....many thanks

  • 26/01/2016
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2016
    Aleandro
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2016
    Ilaria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2016
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2016
    Kieran
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lol

    Afters Food & Drink replied

    Many thanks Kieran..

  • 10/01/2016
    Mr
    5 stars out of 6
    Bit pricey but worth it

    Afters Food & Drink replied

    Hello, many thanks for your review, we are happy that you enjoyed your experience from us.

  • 01/01/2016
    Vivion
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery. Hot and spicy chicken wings is really nice.

    Afters Food & Drink replied

    Thank you for your review Vivion, we are glad you enjoyed the hot & spicy wings.

  • 28/12/2015
    Alice
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold by the time we got it, the driver got lost and with no real apology other than "he'll know for next time" doesn't seem appropriate after standing in the cold to give directions. For the amount of money it cost would have expected far better, has potential but is a let down after all the wait.

    Afters Food & Drink replied

    Hi Alice, we are sorry our service did not meet your expectations, our driver didn't get lost he just couldn't find your flat, its hard to believe that it all arrived cold as you are only 15mins from our restaurant, After speaking to the driver he did state that he did apologise and that the food was still pipping hot as he took it out the delivery bags and handed it over. We do monitor and investigate customers reviews very seriously.

  • 25/12/2015
    Emz
    6 stars out of 6
    Very quick delivery even on Christmas Day!

    Afters Food & Drink replied

    Hi we are pleased you was happy with our service on christmas day.

  • 17/12/2015
    Makuma
    1 stars out of 6

    Afters Food & Drink replied

    We have tried to contact you to find out what was wrong with your chicken wings but we are getting no response , please call us when you can.

  • 16/12/2015
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    5/5
  • 13/12/2015
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2015
    Julieann
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service, great yummy food this takeaway team really cater to their customers needs polite and generous, genuine-5star Thumbs Up!!

    Afters Food & Drink replied

    Hi Julieann, we are glad that you enjoyed our food and the delivery experience from us, thank you for your kind review.

  • 07/12/2015
    Florence
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and I got a Christmas present from them!! Great start to Christmas!!!

    Afters Food & Drink replied

    Many thanks for your kind review Florence..

  • 07/12/2015
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Super fast delivery!! Will use again! Thanks! :)

    Afters Food & Drink replied

    Hi adam, we are very happy that you enjoyed your delivery experience from us..

  • 06/12/2015
    Viv
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was very standard for the pricing. They just chucked tons of sauce on the ribs which can't be cooked by them cos there wasn't any flavour any way. Chips looked like they wasn't cooked properly . £32 a joke. Will never order from this establishment again. Got a nerve

    Afters Food & Drink replied

    Hi Viv, we are sorry to hear we didn't meet your expectations, everything is cooked fresh at our premises, ribs is our most popular, as for the chips they are golden as the oil is changed every few days. we have tried calling you but to no avail, please could you call us at your convenient.

  • 02/12/2015
    Nabil
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved it thank you

    Afters Food & Drink replied

    Hi Nabil, many thanks for your review, we are really happy that you enjoyed your takeaway experience from us.

  • 30/11/2015
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Tastey! Love how late they deliver :D

    Afters Food & Drink replied

    Many thanks for your review Dan, we are happy that you are happy with our service.

  • 29/11/2015
    Yasmin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2015
    Az
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Awful awful awful ... too much cheese on pizza

    Afters Food & Drink replied

    After contacting the customer, he explained that there was to much cheese and the dough was thick, i explained all our pizza's are deep pan based. We do take customer reviews very seriously.

  • 15/11/2015
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2015
    Katie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2015
    Chay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2015
    Shirin
    6 stars out of 6
    The quickest delivery ever. Perfect for those nights when you've run out of booze. Highly recommended.

    Afters Food & Drink replied

    Hi Shirin, many thanks for your kind review, we do take customers reviews very serious, we are glad that you enjoyed your experience from us.

  • 29/09/2015
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good takeaway highly recommended. The minimum expense is unfortunate otherwise would order more often. But food tastes amazing and is worth every penny :) & the staff are so professional and polite!

    Afters Food & Drink replied

    Hi Holly, many thanks for your review, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your meal from us.

  • 26/09/2015
    Cioc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2015
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2015
    Erika
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Afters Food & Drink replied

    Erika please call us at the restaurant so you can tell us what went wrong, many thanks

  • 04/09/2015
    Polly
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 4 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £4.95 over £20, not available below £20

View basket