We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Alis Kebab Shop

Kebab, Pizza

11 Somerset Place, Devon, TQ14 8EN

Opens at 16:00

Overall rating

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on 191 most recent ratings

293 reviews of Alis Kebab Shop

  • 01/05/2016
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2016
    Jane
    5 stars out of 6
    I love this shop but found the lamb a bit chewy this time... shame as I always rave about Ali's!
  • 29/04/2016
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, was on time and very friendly delivery driver. Will use again thankyou
  • 29/04/2016
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant variety of really tasty food :)
  • 28/04/2016
    Lynnette
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. My only slight issue was the lamb shish was a bit tougher than usual.
  • 27/04/2016
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2016
    Samuel
    1 stars out of 6
    Late cold abds rude service honestly buy else where
  • 20/04/2016
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2016
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Great chicken kebab as always yum yum
  • 09/04/2016
    James
    3 stars out of 6
    Nice chicken in the sish kebab but thrown together. Most of it was not in the pitta
  • 09/04/2016
    Barry
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2016
    Emily
    4 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2016
    Lynnette
    6 stars out of 6
    Great and tasty
  • 06/04/2016
    Kylie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2016
    Shaun
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2016
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2016
    Martin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, the delivery driver needs a lesson in manners though. Kebabs very good but chips pretty poor.
  • 30/03/2016
    Michaella
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2016
    Jemma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2016
    Kylie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2016
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as usual
  • 26/03/2016
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not what it used to be ordered a pepperoni plus piza and basically pepperoni on a pan cake no hight to the piza :-(
  • 25/03/2016
    Emily
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2016
    Haydn
    4 stars out of 6
    Came on time and was nice 😊
  • 22/03/2016
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Was delivered quick, hot and tasty, couldn't ask for more, only niggle was we paid £1. Delivery charge, only to see on a flyer that came with our meal that delivery in our area is free for orders over £10, which our order was. Confused.com
  • 18/03/2016
    Samuel
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you for the great food! I would rate more stars but i have to go with 5 stars definelty deserves 10 out 10!
  • 17/03/2016
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2016
    Lynnette
    6 stars out of 6
    Really quick and very delicious shish kebab
  • 13/03/2016
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 13/03/2016
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1 over £10, not available below £10

View basket