JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Alis Kebab Shop

11 Somerset Place, Devon  TQ14
Types of food:
Kebab
Delivery | Collection
User rating (51 ratings)
Rating 4.98 out of 6

Reviews of Alis Kebab Shop


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/12/2014 - 18:12
Rachel from Dawlish
Always have a good meal, good value and speedy delivery
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
05/12/2014 - 19:40
Joshua from Teignmouth
Food was very late and cold when finally arrived. Very disappointed
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/12/2014 - 18:05
Lynnette from teignmouth
Fantastic the lamb was lovely. Service great as usual.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/11/2014 - 18:33
Josh from Tiegnmouth
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/11/2014 - 16:57
J MOREY from Teignmouth
Ok as usual
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/11/2014 - 19:50
Karen from Devon
As good as ever
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/10/2014 - 20:21
Devon from Teignmouth
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/10/2014 - 19:30
Laura from teignmouth
Perfect pizzas as always, quick delivery :)
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/10/2014 - 17:01
J Taylor from Teignmouth
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/09/2014 - 18:30
Alex from Devon
Good food delivered in good time.
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/09/2014 - 16:39
Karen from Devon
The chicken kebabs were disgusting, all fatty meat, looked nothing like chicken, all little pieces & all I could taste was fat that I had to keep pulling off, I chucked it in the bin it made me feel sick
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
28/09/2014 - 18:31
Samuel from Exeter
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/09/2014 - 21:42
Tave from teignmouth
Brill
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
21/09/2014 - 19:35
Grace from exeter
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
20/09/2014 - 19:51
John from newton abbot
Food was brilliant and was easy to order just what you need on a Saturday night
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
15/09/2014 - 19:59
Luke from exeter
Food ok could have been better not very hot on arrival which I understood from the service when I received the call from the driver after coming from a different direction As I had left the instructions on how to get to the flat he called me asking me to come down to meet bun even though I had told him again where to go but the second I told him he needed to come to the top floor which is only two flights of stairs he was like oh I can't do that can I come down and meet him well I was annoyed because we have never had a problem with any of the drivers from here and we usually tip and me and my partner are both delivery drivers so we know how the driver feels But how he was I was not happy so no tip was given Especially to find out he is a young chap him self!!!!
5 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
11/09/2014 - 15:07
John from Teignmouth
Late!!!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/08/2014 - 20:53
Alex from Devon
Good kebab. Tasty pizza. Good price and quick delivery. :)
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
17/08/2014 - 18:33
Jamie from Exeter
1 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
09/08/2014 - 19:12
Holly from Shaldon
To be fair, at the time the lamb donner kebab I had was lovely, really enjoyed it. However, the next morning I woke up and was sick (it was the first day of my holiday in Shaldon too). Obviously something wrong with their meat - has truly put me off having any kebabs in the future.
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
20/07/2014 - 17:46
Jess from devob
The preset was what we ordered and it was speedy delivery-would def order here again
1 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
01/07/2014 - 18:10
Grace from exeter
They gave us the wrong burgers and where very rude when we rang up about it, food was nice and delivery time was quick.
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/06/2014 - 18:57
Katie from devon
Really enjoyed order if pizza and chips. Food nice and hot on arrival and great value for money.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2014 - 21:11
Kirsty from Devon
3 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2014 - 19:29
Sabrina from Teignmouth
PAGE 1 / 3