JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Alis Kebab Shop

11 Somerset Place, Devon  TQ14
Types of food:
Kebab
Delivery | Collection
User rating (156 ratings)
Rating 5.10 out of 6

Reviews of Alis Kebab Shop


Date
Name / City
Rating
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/08/2015 - 20:29
Jo from Teignmouth
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/08/2015 - 17:24
Vince from Teignmouth
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/08/2015 - 21:58
Jon from Dawlish
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/08/2015 - 15:19
Charlie from teignmouth
Food was absolutely amazing :)
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/08/2015 - 17:50
Ashlea from teignmouth
Very fast delivery and very hot meal
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/08/2015 - 20:58
Dan from teignmouth
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
22/08/2015 - 17:44
Ian from Dawlish
Had lots of take away meals from Ali's Kebabs, but this evening it was very poor. It took nearly 2 hours to arrive, no contact from them whatsoever to tell us they were going to be late, and when it arrived it was all wrong. We ordered a burger for my son... no burger. The chips were burnt. My kebab was literally swimming in chilli sauce, and we had a random doner kebab that no one had asked for. They could not have got it more wrong if they tried. Very poor, and very disappointing. £27 straight in the bin.
2 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
19/08/2015 - 18:49
Scott from Teignmouth
I left a pesonal note as to what we wanted with our meal that they totally ignored, this isn't the first time they have done this
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/08/2015 - 19:36
Jeremy from Teignmouth
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
17/08/2015 - 15:20
Johanna from dawlish
Was cold on arrival and there was a long blonde hair in my meal
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
16/08/2015 - 18:09
Sheenagh from Teignmouth
Delivered on time ,no mistakes,will use again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/08/2015 - 16:41
Josh from Teignmouth
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
12/08/2015 - 19:11
James from Teignmouth
Order was confirmed on Just Eat but after being 20 minutes late I phoned Ali's Kebab and they said they never received the order. This could have been Just Eat playing up but I wouldn't be surprised is they were just busy and didn't check their Just Eat account for orders. Next time I'll use Pizza Den - never had any problems there.
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
12/08/2015 - 17:41
Andrew from Teignmouth
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/08/2015 - 16:56
Jade from Teignmouth
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
09/08/2015 - 15:57
Lucy from exeter
Delivery was 20 mins late, when rang to ask where it is as ordered for specific time was told very Rudely they were busy and it had only just left. Once receiving food discovered that part of it was missing! Also some of the food was cold, being pizza it wasn't so important but still not the idea of ordering it. Not the normal Ali standard!! Massive disappointment and waste of money!! Never again!!
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/08/2015 - 18:50
Colin from Teignmouth
Kebab portions are getting smaller and are expensive now . Service is very good
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/07/2015 - 19:16
Amy from Devon
Always tasty, quick delivery, great takeaway!
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
18/07/2015 - 17:46
Paul from Tiegnmouth
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/07/2015 - 20:15
Dan from teignmouth
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
06/07/2015 - 18:20
Karen from Teignmouth
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/07/2015 - 17:55
Paul from teignmouth
Love it
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
30/06/2015 - 18:16
Jason from Dawlish
poor food brown salad?!
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
28/06/2015 - 16:41
Paul from Teignmourh
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2015 - 17:22
Emma from Teignmouth
PAGE 1 / 7