JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Alis Kebab Shop

11 Somerset Place, Devon  TQ14
Types of food:
Kebab
Delivery | Collection
User rating (114 ratings)
Rating 5.25 out of 6

Reviews of Alis Kebab Shop


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/05/2015 - 17:28
Jan from Teingmouth
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
22/05/2015 - 20:47
Jennifer from exeter
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/05/2015 - 18:13
Lucy from exeter
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
20/05/2015 - 17:13
Darren from teignmouth
food not very nice in fact I threw it away. very poor quality and very greasy wont be ordering from there again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/05/2015 - 17:33
Matt from Teignmouth
Great, as always!
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/05/2015 - 21:36
Robert from dawlish
Terrific meal. But deliver driver got lost. Shame top notch food
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/05/2015 - 17:53
Katie from devon
3 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
10/05/2015 - 17:39
Leeann from Teignmouth
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/05/2015 - 16:15
Helen from Dawlish
There was an item missing from the order, but we phoned them and they sent it out straight away, very happy :)
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/05/2015 - 18:54
Karen from Teignmouth
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/05/2015 - 17:30
Jan from Teingmouth
Great food, great service would not use anyone else
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/05/2015 - 18:52
Lucy from exeter
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/05/2015 - 18:28
Susan from Teignmouth
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/04/2015 - 18:31
Michail from Teignmouth
Delivered with in 15 mins after placing the order.
1 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
26/04/2015 - 17:10
Petty from teignmouth
Ordered cheesy chips and juts got chips, plus they were cold and burnt! Pizza had a horrible taste and couldn't eat it! Worst takeaway by far! Don't think i go back there again now!
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
25/04/2015 - 19:04
Sarah from Teignmouth
Chips were fine, pizza was not good
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
23/04/2015 - 17:48
Andrew from Teignmouth
was delivered 3 hours early
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
23/04/2015 - 17:00
Matt from Teignmouth
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/04/2015 - 20:05
Robert from Dawlish
Hot tasty and value. Quality.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/04/2015 - 19:33
Sarah from Teignmouth
Ordered and paid online, food arrived in 11 minutes although the predicted time was 50 minutes.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/04/2015 - 19:53
Dan from teignmouth
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/04/2015 - 22:01
Leanne from Teignmouth
Good food and quick delivery 😄
1 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
14/04/2015 - 19:35
Marcus from teignmouth
Chicken wings were pink, kebab was cold, chips were soggy and cold, onion rings were completely soft, and cold, garlic bread was cold AND burnt. Allergy request was ignored, burger still turned up with cheese, even though we specifically wrote on the note that we were both allergic to dairy. The best part of the meal was the free coke.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/04/2015 - 19:00
Martin from Teignmouth
All pretty good, quick and efficient delivery, good value, HHHHHOT Chilli Sauce! Will order from again.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
06/04/2015 - 18:31
Niall from Teignmouth
PAGE 1 / 5