JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Alis Kebab Shop

11 Somerset Place, Devon  TQ14
Types of food:
Kebabs
Delivery | Collection
User rating (31 ratings)
Rating 5.00 out of 6

Reviews of Alis Kebab Shop


Date
Name / City
Rating
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
20/07/2014 - 17:46
Jess from devob
The preset was what we ordered and it was speedy delivery-would def order here again
1 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
01/07/2014 - 18:10
Grace from exeter
They gave us the wrong burgers and where very rude when we rang up about it, food was nice and delivery time was quick.
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/06/2014 - 18:57
Katie from devon
Really enjoyed order if pizza and chips. Food nice and hot on arrival and great value for money.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2014 - 21:11
Kirsty from Devon
3 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2014 - 19:29
Sabrina from Teignmouth
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
29/05/2014 - 19:52
Stacey from Dawlish
Chips weren't great but they never are!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/05/2014 - 21:17
Justin from Teignmouth
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
06/05/2014 - 19:38
Susan from Teignmouth
Very disappointed, for the third time now we did not receive what was ordered and paid for, and to top it off it was only warm, they did send out a replacement but I had to wait for my meal and eat alone. Very unlikely that I will order again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/04/2014 - 19:34
Sabrina from Teignmouth
Great would defo order from here again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/04/2014 - 21:30
Charlotte from Exeter
Brilliant takeaway!! Would never go anywhere else but Ali's!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/03/2014 - 19:25
Claire from Teignmouth
Excellent food delivery time good defo use again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/03/2014 - 18:44
Craig from Teignmouth
We ordered kebabs, chips and a pizza. Kebabs were fresh and tasted great, really filling. I was a bit worried ordering Pizza, as it's a kebab shop (I've had fish and chips from here before and the fish was awful!) but I shouldn't have worried it tasted really really nice :-)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/03/2014 - 20:36
Colin from Teignmouth
Very good
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/03/2014 - 21:21
Claire from Teignmouth
Good service well recommend
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/02/2014 - 16:40
Nicola from DEVON
Good food as always! New delivery driver was a nice bonus :-)
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
14/02/2014 - 19:10
Colin from Teignmouth
Ordered food on just eat , got delivered missing items and wrong items on kebabs missing chips . Had to jump in car and drive to Ali's they were not sorry and quite rude so from order to getting right food was nearly 2 hours . We use Ali's very regular but feel we may change now.
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
25/01/2014 - 18:38
Steve from Teignmouth
A tasty kebab as always, quite a halal thy option too if you choose the chicken kebab
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
24/01/2014 - 19:25
Matt from Teignmouth
Never eating there again! The Food Standards Agency rated them as a 1 which is very poor in December 2013! http://ratings.food.gov.uk/business/en-GB/578221/Ali%27s-Teignbridge YUCK!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/01/2014 - 19:03
Laura from teignmouth
Really yummy good quality pizza and lovely burger n chips delivered in 15 mins, perfect :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/01/2014 - 19:37
Susan from Teignmouth
Perfect, what more can i say, 100% happy.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/01/2014 - 17:44
Lynnette from teignmouth
Very good.
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
27/12/2013 - 20:09
Matt from Teignmouth
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/11/2013 - 17:05
Sarah from Teignmouth
Great service, and the chile chicken kebab was delicious!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/11/2013 - 21:08
Sam from Teignmouth
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
23/11/2013 - 17:41
Miss from Devon
A bit cold
PAGE 1 / 2