JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Balti Chef

46 Manchester Road, Mossley  OL5
Types of food:
IndianHalal
Delivery | Collection
User rating (292 ratings)
Rating 5.49 out of 6

Reviews of Balti Chef


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/07/2015 - 20:19
Kirsty from Mossley
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/07/2015 - 16:10
Kerina from manchester
Food was excellent. Fast delivery and excellent all round. P.s onion bhajis are out if this world
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/07/2015 - 20:23
Ben from Mossley
Fantastic as always
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/07/2015 - 19:37
Graham from mossley
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
24/07/2015 - 18:22
Claire from Mossley
Late, far to much garlic and had a weird smell. Won't be getting pizza from there again!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/07/2015 - 18:16
Gary from Mossley
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/07/2015 - 18:25
Kirsty from Mossley
Perfect as always x
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/07/2015 - 18:18
Gary from Mossley
Yum yum
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/07/2015 - 16:56
Gareth from Ashton under Lyne
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
11/07/2015 - 19:33
David from Mcr
Really enjoyed my madras, spicy, tasty and we got free onion bhajis.. nice touch.. def order again. Thanks
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/07/2015 - 20:51
Luke from oldham
Top quality food. Loved it
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/07/2015 - 16:50
JEANETTE from STALYBRIDGE
wonderful as always
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/07/2015 - 20:27
Danny from lancashire
Really tasty curry (jalfrezi) nice and spicy but not too hot. Will use again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/07/2015 - 17:41
Samantha from Manchester
perfect as usual thank you balti chef..
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/06/2015 - 20:27
Robert from Stalybridge
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/06/2015 - 19:16
Deby from manchester
Excellent all round just forgot my nan bread.
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
28/06/2015 - 18:57
Dominique from Ashton uner lyne
The food was not as nice as the first time we ordered, Donner meat was dry, the nan bread was greasy in parts. Delivered before time stated.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/06/2015 - 17:40
Samantha from Manchester
absolutely love this take away used it for years and never had a bad meal.. Staff extremely friendly too. Thank you balti chef.
4 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
26/06/2015 - 15:52
Frank from cheshire
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
21/06/2015 - 16:08
Sarahjane from carrbrook
Pizza freezing cold , and rung up the pizza place bad attitude towards me and said they are to busy yet they have only made one thing , won't be going this place again
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
20/06/2015 - 19:37
Darren from Mossley
A mint sauce and salid were missing but all well otherwise.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2015 - 21:53
Stephen from Stalybridge
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
18/06/2015 - 18:10
Peter from manchester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2015 - 17:58
Paula from Ashton under Lyne
Lovely meal, fresh and tasty, will be visiting again and would highly recommend! Thank you
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2015 - 16:56
Dominique from Mossley
Great food and delivered within the time limit
PAGE 1 / 12