JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Balti Chef

46 Manchester Road, Mossley  OL5
Types of food:
IndianHalal
Delivery | Collection
User rating (278 ratings)
Rating 5.48 out of 6

Reviews of Balti Chef


Date
Name / City
Rating
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/06/2015 - 20:27
Robert from Stalybridge
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/06/2015 - 19:16
Deby from manchester
Excellent all round just forgot my nan bread.
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
28/06/2015 - 18:57
Dominique from Ashton uner lyne
The food was not as nice as the first time we ordered, Donner meat was dry, the nan bread was greasy in parts. Delivered before time stated.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/06/2015 - 17:40
Samantha from Manchester
absolutely love this take away used it for years and never had a bad meal.. Staff extremely friendly too. Thank you balti chef.
4 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
26/06/2015 - 15:52
Frank from cheshire
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
21/06/2015 - 16:08
Sarahjane from carrbrook
Pizza freezing cold , and rung up the pizza place bad attitude towards me and said they are to busy yet they have only made one thing , won't be going this place again
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
20/06/2015 - 19:37
Darren from Mossley
A mint sauce and salid were missing but all well otherwise.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2015 - 21:53
Stephen from Stalybridge
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
18/06/2015 - 18:10
Peter from manchester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2015 - 17:58
Paula from Ashton under Lyne
Lovely meal, fresh and tasty, will be visiting again and would highly recommend! Thank you
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2015 - 16:56
Dominique from Mossley
Great food and delivered within the time limit
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
11/06/2015 - 20:10
Amy from Manchester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/06/2015 - 17:12
Lynne from ashton u lyne
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/06/2015 - 19:22
Dominique from Mossley
Delicious food and delivered within the timescale
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
05/06/2015 - 19:43
Dominique from Ashton uner lyne
Tasty food kebabs were a little smaller than you normally get from.other places although you do end up leaving loads from other places so they were just enough from here!! Very quick service x
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
05/06/2015 - 19:23
Sarah from tameside
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/06/2015 - 17:23
Eleanor from Lancashire
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
02/06/2015 - 21:53
Mark from Tameside
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/05/2015 - 18:30
Robert from Stalybridge
Delivered quickly, the food was very nice. Would eat from here again no problems.
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
29/05/2015 - 16:57
Michael from CarrbrookStalybridge
Food was cold and it took 1 hr 15 mins to arrive
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/05/2015 - 20:14
Rosie from Manchester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/05/2015 - 21:48
Stephen from Stalybridge
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/05/2015 - 21:58
Stephen from Stalybridge
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
22/05/2015 - 18:39
Chris from Stalybridge
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/05/2015 - 16:04
Tony from Ashton
this is local to me and was cheap what i wasnt expecting was how high quality the food was. i order from a lot of places and never review but this was quality
PAGE 1 / 12