We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Barrs Takeaway & Pizzeria

Pizza, Fish & Chips

112B Beechwood Avenue, Derry, BT48 9LS

Delivery charge £2.50

255 reviews of Barrs Takeaway & Pizzeria

  • 05/02/2016
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2016
    Ciaran
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Was late by a few minutes today but usually on time even normally early. Great overall
  • 02/02/2016
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food.. Brilliant service thanks peps xx 5 star 🌟
  • 01/02/2016
    Siobhan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2016
    Ciara
    6 stars out of 6
    Always on time, great food
  • 01/02/2016
    Denise
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately my food was cold when it arrived resulting in the chips being inedible
  • 30/01/2016
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2016
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza was on point lads. Will order from here again!
  • 24/01/2016
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome
  • 22/01/2016
    Caoimhe
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2016
    Katelynn
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy 😋
  • 20/01/2016
    Nathan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2016
    Jenny
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2016
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food, superb portions
  • 19/01/2016
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food thanks
  • 18/01/2016
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2016
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice
  • 15/01/2016
    Calvin
    1 stars out of 6
    Never arrived! Disgraceful!!
  • 15/01/2016
    Cnochur
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was hanging like a bats beanbag, sussed me bigtime!
  • 14/01/2016
    Amanda
    3 stars out of 6
    Forgot some of my order so i had to wait an extra half hour for rest of it. Wasnt too happy. Food was okay also. Baguette was kind of cold, and chips slightly burnt.
  • 06/01/2016
    Richard
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok. Not very warm tho. Delivery was 1hr 35mins And.....I don't know a takeaway in the whole town would place 2 polystyrene dips below 2 large bags of chips in a bag! Talk about a mess! Very disappointed
  • 24/12/2015
    Ciaran
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2015
    Shane
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2015
    Catherine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Takeaway forgot my gravy dip rang takeaway to tell them this expecting them to bring it to me the woman on the other end was extremely unhelpful without so much as apologising or offering a refund she said I could come into the takeaway to get the gravy even though I had paid for delivery already and it was their mistake not mine have not been offered a refund either! Will think twice before ordering from here again
  • 05/12/2015
    Ciaran
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2015
    Maureen
    2 stars out of 6
    very disappointing. although the burger was very tasty, the chips were thrown in the bin. greasy, undercooked
  • 05/12/2015
    Davin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    2 hours I waited and one of the things I ordered was wrong
  • 05/12/2015
    Jessica
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2015
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
    I didnt even recieve my full order or did they get the order right. It also took an hour and a half to arrive. Disgraceful
  • 30/11/2015
    Aisling
    2 stars out of 6
1 of 9 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £2.50

View basket