JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Barrs Takeaway & Pizzeria

112B Beechwood Avenue, Derry  BT48
Types of food:
Pizza, Fish & Chips
Delivery | Collection
User rating (92 ratings)
Rating 4.81 out of 6

Reviews of Barrs Takeaway & Pizzeria


Date
Name / City
Rating
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
01/04/2015 - 16:22
Aimee from derry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/03/2015 - 18:03
Leane from derry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/03/2015 - 12:31
Allan from Derry
Great food
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
21/03/2015 - 23:36
Shauna from Derry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/03/2015 - 19:33
BRIAN from Derry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/03/2015 - 17:50
Adelle from derry
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/03/2015 - 15:48
Seanie from Derry
No matter how many times we order from online we never get the full order first time. We have now resorted to phoning up instead after we place the order to ensure its correct.
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/03/2015 - 15:55
Kevin from Londonderry
Tastey 6******'s for ya! Yum yum :-D
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/03/2015 - 18:40
Naomi from Derry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/03/2015 - 20:56
Megan from Derry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/03/2015 - 19:01
Deborah from londonderry
Always nice and very good value for money
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/03/2015 - 20:33
Gemma from derry
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/03/2015 - 20:23
Amanda from derry
Good value. Great deal on their pizzas. Got here really quickly and went down like a greased mole on an icy pole. Delicious.
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
27/02/2015 - 21:49
Aisling from Belfast
Ordered a chicken baguette with chips but they forgot the chips
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/02/2015 - 17:01
Ciaron from Derry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/02/2015 - 20:21
Stacey from derry
Food was beautiful as always plenty to eat for so cheap definately recommend
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/02/2015 - 22:22
Noel from Derry
I ordered two pizzas & 2 large drinks in for the superbowl, the pizzas were nice however one of the pizzas was half burnt black at the bottom almost like charcoal
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/01/2015 - 13:01
Allan from Derry
Food was fantastic
4 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/01/2015 - 12:27
Carla from derry
pizza was rotten!! chips were nice but ignored my request for salt and vinegar.
1 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
25/01/2015 - 22:27
Megan from Derry
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/01/2015 - 16:09
Alicia from derry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/01/2015 - 00:24
Manus from Derry
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
22/01/2015 - 15:55
Francesca from Londonderry
Horrible. Can these people not tell time? Just because I set an order at 3:30pm does not mean I want it ASAP. I specifically highlighted 5:25pm since I need to walk home and class wasn't out yet. What do I find out? "Oh we came at 4:00 and nobody showed". Seriously? AND I STILL HAVE TO PAY TO GET A REORDER? Horrible.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/12/2014 - 15:17
Alainn from Derry
1 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
27/12/2014 - 22:44
Rory from Derry
I eat out of there a few times and this was the worst I've had. I got a coujon meal and only aye one coujon and couple chips! Curry was lumpy and cold. Disgusting
PAGE 1 / 4