JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Barrs Takeaway & Pizzeria

112B Beechwood Avenue, Derry  BT48
Types of food:
Pizza, Fish & Chips
Delivery | Collection
User rating (72 ratings)
Rating 4.74 out of 6

Reviews of Barrs Takeaway & Pizzeria


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/01/2015 - 16:09
Alicia from derry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/01/2015 - 00:24
Manus from Derry
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
22/01/2015 - 15:55
Francesca from Londonderry
Horrible. Can these people not tell time? Just because I set an order at 3:30pm does not mean I want it ASAP. I specifically highlighted 5:25pm since I need to walk home and class wasn't out yet. What do I find out? "Oh we came at 4:00 and nobody showed". Seriously? AND I STILL HAVE TO PAY TO GET A REORDER? Horrible.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/12/2014 - 15:17
Alainn from Derry
1 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
27/12/2014 - 22:44
Rory from Derry
I eat out of there a few times and this was the worst I've had. I got a coujon meal and only aye one coujon and couple chips! Curry was lumpy and cold. Disgusting
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/12/2014 - 18:02
Wendie from derry
5 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
13/12/2014 - 17:26
Sarah from Derry
Food was pretty good, kebab didn't seem like a normal kebab though- not a while lot of filling and two big cold pitta pockets on top and bottom, chip were fantastic, but it was about 40 minutes late and this is after it saying it was going to be about 50 minutes anyways
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
02/12/2014 - 16:55
Sammi from Londonderry
got my order wrong.
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
22/11/2014 - 18:37
Kyle from DERRY
Absolutely disgraceful. Took roughly 1hr and 45minutes to get and I live 5/6 minutes drive!
2 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/11/2014 - 12:43
Carolann from derry
dont know why i order from this place. always disgusting.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/11/2014 - 23:04
James from Derry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/11/2014 - 19:52
Stuart from derry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/11/2014 - 22:07
Saira from Derry
Always amazing quality ! Barrs is fantastic !
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/11/2014 - 21:25
Amanda from derry
I love it me
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/11/2014 - 17:00
Allan from Derry
Great as always
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
25/10/2014 - 15:55
Sharon from Londonderry
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
25/10/2014 - 00:55
Jonny from derry
Ordered at 12.30 contacted by justeat after one to be told the restaurant never accepted my order. Everywhere was closed by this time. Disgrace!
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
24/10/2014 - 22:28
Stacey from Derry
Horrible
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/10/2014 - 13:14
Allan from Derry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/10/2014 - 12:36
Collette from derry
Nicest chips ever had fast delivery great everytime
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/10/2014 - 15:09
Rory from Derry
Lovely
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/10/2014 - 20:22
Marty from Londonderry
Lovely pizzas. As good as well established pizza places in town if not better! Free delivery would be perfect
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/10/2014 - 22:28
Gavin from derry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/10/2014 - 21:34
Noel from Derry
My & my mate ordered a bag of chips & the pizza special of 2 x 9" for £7.50, to be honest they looked a bit sloppily put together, however the taste was AMAZING!!! The chips were beautiful aswell so we were happy & great value for money too!
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
28/09/2014 - 19:04
Sarah from Derry
Paid for two bottles of coke and was sent two cans instead. Not good.
PAGE 1 / 3