We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Barrs Takeaway & Pizzeria

Pizza, Fish & Chips

112B Beechwood Avenue, Derry, BT48 9LS

Opens at 12:00

301 reviews of Barrs Takeaway & Pizzeria

  • 29/04/2016
    Sean
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Apart from the long delivery time, which could be excused thanks to the polite manner of the driver. Our food was cold, the fish was very small for a 'large' portion,gravy dip did not arrive. We also left a message for no mayo on burger but unfortunately it arrived smothered in mayo which means it went to waste and i did not want to wait over an hour for another burger which left me with cold chips and peas and tasteless gravy. Very disappointing.
  • 26/04/2016
    Ciara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2016
    Caoimhe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2016
    Kayleigh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a bottle of coke and did not receive. We were told we would receive 'credit note' next time we order, but how? Will be keeping track.
  • 22/04/2016
    Katelynn
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty yummy 😋
  • 20/04/2016
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    Disgrace, made an order, didn't appear and didn't answer when phoned, if I could give 0 stars I would
  • 20/04/2016
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2016
    Katelynn
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy tastiest food ever 😊
  • 14/04/2016
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2016
    Adamm
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was almost an hour late. Besides that, the food was a decent for the price.
  • 13/04/2016
    Caoimhe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2016
    Richard
    3 stars out of 6
    Never got my coke
  • 06/04/2016
    Adamm
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery. Generous portion sizes. Acceptable quality of food for price.
  • 01/04/2016
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2016
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2016
    Kayleigh
    2 stars out of 6
    Burger was like rubber, chips were all bad defiantly won't be eating out of here again.
  • 26/03/2016
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service lovely good fantastic prices
  • 26/03/2016
    Ruairi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2016
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2016
    Conor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2016
    John
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived cold and delivery took so long to arrive
  • 18/03/2016
    Kyle
    1 stars out of 6
    Never received it as they had no pizzas. Haven't had a refund either as no order was completed. Fuckin g fuming
  • 18/03/2016
    Maureen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a drink with food never received drink this has happened on 2 occasions before need to pay more attention to orders!!
  • 18/03/2016
    Shelby
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food and service, only thing is they could give an option of whether you want a sauce.
  • 16/03/2016
    Joe
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered food 2 hours ago, they called and said they had no pizza left so changed it and the food still didn't arrive and they are now closed. Tried to ring before they shut but the phone was turned off.
  • 12/03/2016
    Ippi
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food at a great price and a good range to pick from. I'll definitely be ordering again, if i was going to be picky the only fault I could possibly pick is delivery time but that can't always be helped.
  • 11/03/2016
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2016
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2016
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    1st time ordering here and I have to say it was Beautiful!! Such reasonable prices too X
  • 09/03/2016
    Caolan
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 11 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £2.50

View basket