JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Barrs Takeaway & Pizzeria

112B Beechwood Avenue, Derry  BT48
Types of food:
Pizza, Fish & Chips
Delivery | Collection
User rating (40 ratings)
Rating 4.92 out of 6

Reviews of Barrs Takeaway & Pizzeria


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/07/2014 - 20:38
Barry from derry
Great place
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/06/2014 - 17:49
Collette from derry
Food was lovely as always was delivered fast:)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/06/2014 - 21:27
Amanda from derry
Excellent. Two delicious pizzas for £7.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/06/2014 - 16:04
Stephen from Derry
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/06/2014 - 17:13
John from Derry
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
15/06/2014 - 20:12
Shauna from Derry
really disappointed, would not recommend. over an hour late and when i rang the girl who answered the phone asked me to wait while she finished a conversation about the night before with her friend. need to rethink being on this website if they cant eve be bothered answering the phone to customers. dispicible
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
31/05/2014 - 21:15
Claire from derry
Ordered from here a few times. Food is nice but always late, which is saying something considering they have an hour from when you order until your expected delivery time. Normally 10 or 15 mins late, but one Fri night it took almost two hours to come. We thought we were going to die of starvation. 20 mins late again tonight. Don't think I'll be ordering again.
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
29/05/2014 - 22:03
Jonny from derry
Happy enough
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/05/2014 - 17:23
Maria from Derry
great food and great value, would eat here reguarly, not very nice curry and gravy though
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/05/2014 - 20:59
Cormac from Derry
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
06/05/2014 - 21:21
Mairead from Derry
Food wasn't the nicest, kebabs were freezing.
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/04/2014 - 21:20
Paul from Derry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/04/2014 - 19:32
Catherine from derry
Never fails iv all the mates eating out a off your place lol.... Food beaut and service is great can't complain what si ever worth every penny thank you :)
4 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
10/04/2014 - 18:54
Claire from Derry
Yet again missing item I ordered and paid for! Didn't receive my lemonade yet again
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/04/2014 - 00:19
Emer from derry
Food is lovely and the service is amazing : )) always enjoyed the food in here !!
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
04/04/2014 - 23:22
Gareth from Derry
Foods always really nice, pizzas are suprisingly nice, need to put the option of curry sauce or other sauces on menu though.
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/03/2014 - 21:28
Conor from Derry
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/03/2014 - 21:45
Nathan from Derry
Good quality food, pizzas are nice.
4 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
30/03/2014 - 21:15
John from Derry City
Thought I give takeaway another go food was ok but could of been better if it had been warmer and on time !! Said be here at 10.00 and wasn't there untill 10.18 which is ridiculous
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/03/2014 - 18:37
Catherine from Derry
Consistently excellent service and quality of food. Never disappoints!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/03/2014 - 19:04
Catherine from derry
Nicest food ever it said it would be here for 8,40pm and was spot on it not a few mins early.... The food was outa this world n I'm not a big fan of take aways but I'll deffs be using here again keep it up
4 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/03/2014 - 16:27
Sean from derry
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
15/03/2014 - 00:01
Samuel from derry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/03/2014 - 18:57
Andrew from derry
by far the best chippy in derry
1 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
08/03/2014 - 22:46
Astbury from derry
No sauce in the curry. Was so dry had to make my own sauce. When get curry I expect some curry sauce at least with it
PAGE 1 / 2