JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Barrs Takeaway & Pizzeria

112B Beechwood Avenue, Derry  BT48
Types of food:
Pizza, Fish & Chips
Delivery | Collection
User rating (53 ratings)
Rating 5.01 out of 6

Reviews of Barrs Takeaway & Pizzeria


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/10/2014 - 12:36
Collette from derry
Nicest chips ever had fast delivery great everytime
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/10/2014 - 15:09
Rory from Derry
Lovely
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/10/2014 - 20:22
Marty from Londonderry
Lovely pizzas. As good as well established pizza places in town if not better! Free delivery would be perfect
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/10/2014 - 22:28
Gavin from derry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/10/2014 - 21:34
Noel from Derry
My & my mate ordered a bag of chips & the pizza special of 2 x 9" for £7.50, to be honest they looked a bit sloppily put together, however the taste was AMAZING!!! The chips were beautiful aswell so we were happy & great value for money too!
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
28/09/2014 - 19:04
Sarah from Derry
Paid for two bottles of coke and was sent two cans instead. Not good.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/09/2014 - 17:12
Janine from Derry
Really tasty, well cooked and plenty of it. Really enjoyed it. Good value for money.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/09/2014 - 20:53
Denise from derry
:?
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/08/2014 - 20:10
Damien from derry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/08/2014 - 15:58
Deborah from londonderry
Beautiful and great value
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
02/08/2014 - 17:46
Christopher from Derry
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
27/07/2014 - 21:26
Emmet from derry
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
25/07/2014 - 18:33
Owen from Derry
Food was okay. Paid for chips that did not arrive though.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/07/2014 - 20:38
Barry from derry
Great place
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/06/2014 - 17:49
Collette from derry
Food was lovely as always was delivered fast:)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/06/2014 - 21:27
Amanda from derry
Excellent. Two delicious pizzas for £7.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/06/2014 - 16:04
Stephen from Derry
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/06/2014 - 17:13
John from Derry
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
15/06/2014 - 20:12
Shauna from Derry
really disappointed, would not recommend. over an hour late and when i rang the girl who answered the phone asked me to wait while she finished a conversation about the night before with her friend. need to rethink being on this website if they cant eve be bothered answering the phone to customers. dispicible
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
31/05/2014 - 21:15
Claire from derry
Ordered from here a few times. Food is nice but always late, which is saying something considering they have an hour from when you order until your expected delivery time. Normally 10 or 15 mins late, but one Fri night it took almost two hours to come. We thought we were going to die of starvation. 20 mins late again tonight. Don't think I'll be ordering again.
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
29/05/2014 - 22:03
Jonny from derry
Happy enough
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/05/2014 - 17:23
Maria from Derry
great food and great value, would eat here reguarly, not very nice curry and gravy though
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/05/2014 - 20:59
Cormac from Derry
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
06/05/2014 - 21:21
Mairead from Derry
Food wasn't the nicest, kebabs were freezing.
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/04/2014 - 21:20
Paul from Derry
PAGE 1 / 3