We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bengal Indian Cuisine

Indian

153 Tottenham Lane Crouch End, London, N8 9BT

Opens at 17:30

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall rating

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5
Service 5.2

Based on 93 most recent ratings

139 reviews of Bengal Indian Cuisine

  • 24/04/2016
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice meal good quality and tasty. We waited longer than quoted as they were very busy but they gave us a free bottle of wine to compensate. It was worth the wait so we didn't mind. Will definitely order again. Worth noting the range of dishes and specials is much bigger than most Indian takeaways and you can distinguish between the dishes, unlike a previous order at another place where we ordered 4 dishes and they all tasted the same and seemed to have the same sauce base.
  • 24/04/2016
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2016
    Harriette
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2016
    Imogen
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2016
    Rosalie
    3 stars out of 6
    Chicken Korma is a bit too sweet but with huge pieces of chicken. Onion Bahji were very oily but very delicious.
  • 22/04/2016
    Mohammad
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2016
    Sam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2016
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food , it was very high quality and we even got free popadoms
  • 20/04/2016
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious, we had seven different orders and everyone was very happy. Very very good Indian!
  • 18/04/2016
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and quick delivery - will order again!
  • 17/04/2016
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
    Very nice, flavoursome food, large portions, and pleasant people. Would definitely use again.
  • 17/04/2016
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Was very nice will use again
  • 17/04/2016
    Greg
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but didn't get bread
  • 15/04/2016
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2016
    ADAM
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2016
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2016
    PR
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food good. Slightly cold and arrived after over an hour. However the main disappointment was being charged £1.90 for a can of coke which clearly stated 65p on it!! This is absurd and an outrage. Makes you think what else they are ripping you off on. Disappointing that they would treat their customers with that amount of disrespect and arrogance.
  • 07/04/2016
    Tess
    4 stars out of 6
    excellent.. have tried a number since my favourite restaurant closed, and this is the best to date by a long way.. well seasoned and tasty. There was a delay in delivery, but due to circumstances that were outside the control of restaurant..
  • 06/04/2016
    Agnes
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2016
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2016
    Alex
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2016
    Joe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2016
    Jesika
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2016
    Abel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2016
    Thomas
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2016
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 27/03/2016
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2016
    Louisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2016
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2016
    Tasmina
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. My new favourite take away
1 of 5 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery over £10, not available below £10

View basket