We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bengal Indian Cuisine

Indian

153 Tottenham Lane Crouch End, London, N8 9BT

Free delivery over £10, not available below £10

20% off today on orders over £20

94 reviews of Bengal Indian Cuisine

  • 06/02/2016
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2016
    Estefania
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2016
    Minhazur
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2016
    Anne
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2016
    Agnes
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual, amazing food. Best Indian I have ever tasted!
  • 22/01/2016
    Sandi
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent!
  • 19/01/2016
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food and delivery were great as always, but this time we got only 1 naan although we ordered 2 and 1 one sauce but we asked two. Still love this takeaway though.
  • 16/01/2016
    Minhazur
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was 21.20, time is now 22.00, food has not arrived. No call to inform me that food is not coming. Waste of time and effort. Had to eat elsewhere
  • 27/12/2015
    Sarah-Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as always!
  • 19/12/2015
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Our favourite Indian restaurant. Haven't been ordering from a different one since the first time.
  • 15/12/2015
    Wayne
    5 stars out of 6
    Tasty food, naans a bit doughy though
  • 12/12/2015
    Sarah-Jane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2015
    Agnes
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2015
    Anfa
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummmmmmmy!
  • 07/12/2015
    Danny
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2015
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very cheap and quite quick
  • 24/11/2015
    Brandon
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered 7.15pm for dinner, it's now 9.45pm, called take away at 8.25pm and they response was to call me back with an update, still no update, absolute madness. My Honest feedback. I have now made a new order with another take away waiting and still haven't had my dinner yet.. aweful.
  • 21/11/2015
    Todd
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2015
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Really lovely meal and didn't take long to arrive on a Friday Saturday night.. Food was nice and hot and tasted great.. Thanks
  • 31/10/2015
    Miles
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great flavour and big portions
  • 30/10/2015
    Bahar
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered and delivered within 20-30mins Amazing food tastes great packaged securely staff are professional beautiful food
  • 24/10/2015
    Holly
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was late, rice was not what we ordered and food was bland, no flavour! Very disappointing and meal hardly eaten.
  • 23/10/2015
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
    The curry was lovely but I didn't receive the nan bread with the mixed grill and they swapped the murgh chicken starter for lamb tikka starter which they never informed me about but overall tasty.
  • 20/10/2015
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered here once and really liked it and re-ordered again today. The food is full of flavour. Great house specials, would recommend. Will definitely order here again.
  • 18/10/2015
    Zainab
    6 stars out of 6
    I love you guys man your the best!!! Great food great timing and great quantity 💖💖👏🏼👏🏻👏🏽👏🏾👏🏿👏
  • 16/10/2015
    Ruth
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I eat in here regularly and food and service is great, but I'll never be going back. Takeaway took 1hr 35 mins to arrive, I was lied to twice that it was "5 mins away" when I called to chase, and driver was really rude and told me to "take it up with the restaurant" as if he was nothing to do with it, when he did arrive. Food lukewarm and disappointing.
  • 10/10/2015
    Richard
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was generally fine and reasonable value. Nothing special though They delivered it earlier than we requested which was a pain as we wanted to eat at half time
  • 07/10/2015
    Nadine
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2015
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Lamb massaman curry was amazing, as well as other dishes. Delivery on time. Great food.
  • 01/10/2015
    Zainab
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 4 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery over £10, not available below £10

View basket