JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Bengal Indian Cuisine

153 Tottenham Lane Crouch End, London  N8
Types of food:
Indian
Delivery | Collection
User rating (59 ratings)
Rating 5.14 out of 6

Reviews of Bengal Indian Cuisine


Date
Name / City
Rating
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
19/08/2015 - 18:07
Myrid from London
Onion bhaji was sour not fresh
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
09/08/2015 - 19:09
Michael from London
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/08/2015 - 21:04
Oliver from harringay
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/08/2015 - 17:32
Sheila from london
always brilliant food and always delivered on time thank you once again Bengal
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/07/2015 - 19:19
Anne from London
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/07/2015 - 17:26
Sheila from london
beautiful meal delivery was on time couldn't have asked for a better meal thank you Bengal restaurant
4 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
24/06/2015 - 18:56
Carmen from London
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
23/06/2015 - 18:53
Labbiq from London
Very small portions. The normal pieces of lamb are halved. Try Bengal Spice down the road as you get twice the food at a cheaper cost and tastes the same.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/06/2015 - 18:44
Keely from London
Delicious, 1st time I've used this poticula take away. I will definitely be using them again. Beautiful flavours, generous portions. I am a very fussy eater, i have no complaints whatsoever. Highly recommend this place x
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/06/2015 - 20:45
Emma from London
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/06/2015 - 19:13
Sabina from London
Really nice food. the chiken curry in particular. courteous service and quick delivery too. well done guys!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/05/2015 - 20:46
Samuel from London
Great meal - good flavours and really fresh
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/05/2015 - 18:13
Andrew from London
The food was very good. It took quite long before it arrived but it was worth the wait.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/04/2015 - 20:01
Sandi from London
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
25/04/2015 - 20:02
Mojere from London
Gave me the wrong rice and I paid for extra poppadoms but didn’t get them
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/04/2015 - 16:37
Chris from London
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/04/2015 - 19:16
John from Wood green
Best indian ive had in north london
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/04/2015 - 16:31
Sabina from London
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
19/03/2015 - 19:01
Carmen from London
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
06/03/2015 - 20:41
Annie from london
A few problems with delivery, but this was later resolved. Food was delicious - great flavours !!
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
05/03/2015 - 20:21
Aisha from london
This restaurant has new owners. Food is excellent and you get free popadom and chutneys...winner!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/02/2015 - 22:24
Sylwester from London
As always. All ok. Good tasty food , quick delivery :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/02/2015 - 21:49
Ashley from London
really good food.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/01/2015 - 20:23
James from Londom
This place is good. Never had any problems
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
17/01/2015 - 18:22
Oliver from London
I used to like this place but it's dropped off. It took an hour and a half to arrive - not on
PAGE 1 / 3