JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Bengal Indian Cuisine

Indian

153 Tottenham Lane Crouch End, London, N8 9BT

Free delivery over £12, not available below £12

20% off today on orders over £20

55 reviews of Bengal Indian Cuisine

  • 17/07/2015
    Anne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2015
    Sheila
    6 stars out of 6
    beautiful meal delivery was on time couldn't have asked for a better meal thank you Bengal restaurant
  • 24/06/2015
    Carmen
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2015
    Labbiq
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very small portions. The normal pieces of lamb are halved. Try Bengal Spice down the road as you get twice the food at a cheaper cost and tastes the same.
  • 20/06/2015
    Keely
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious, 1st time I've used this poticula take away. I will definitely be using them again. Beautiful flavours, generous portions. I am a very fussy eater, i have no complaints whatsoever. Highly recommend this place x
  • 15/06/2015
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2015
    Sabina
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food. the chiken curry in particular. courteous service and quick delivery too. well done guys!
  • 04/05/2015
    Samuel
    6 stars out of 6
    Great meal - good flavours and really fresh
  • 02/05/2015
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was very good. It took quite long before it arrived but it was worth the wait.
  • 30/04/2015
    Sandi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2015
    Mojere
    4 stars out of 6
    Gave me the wrong rice and I paid for extra poppadoms but didn’t get them
  • 19/04/2015
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2015
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Best indian ive had in north london
  • 06/04/2015
    Sabina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2015
    Carmen
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2015
    Annie
    4 stars out of 6
    A few problems with delivery, but this was later resolved. Food was delicious - great flavours !!
  • 05/03/2015
    Aisha
    5 stars out of 6
    This restaurant has new owners. Food is excellent and you get free popadom and chutneys...winner!!!
  • 16/02/2015
    Sylwester
    6 stars out of 6
    As always. All ok. Good tasty food , quick delivery :)
  • 11/02/2015
    Ashley
    5 stars out of 6
    really good food.
  • 23/01/2015
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    This place is good. Never had any problems
  • 17/01/2015
    Oliver
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I used to like this place but it's dropped off. It took an hour and a half to arrive - not on
  • 13/12/2014
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food. Had a lamb dhansak and chicken tikka massala, both of which were nice. Got a free bottle of cobra too which was a nice touch. Will use again.
  • 29/11/2014
    Diana
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2014
    Pete
    4 stars out of 6
    Eye it's alright !
  • 15/10/2014
    Heidi
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered on time and was still nice and hot and tasted delicious!
  • 11/10/2014
    Dawn
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2014
    Evete
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty food and delivery driver went out of his way to ensure food arrived (early)!
  • 01/09/2014
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb curry, great value for money. All in all consistent and excellent service.
  • 29/06/2014
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2014
    Dominic
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Do you have an allergy?

Free delivery over £12, not available below £12

View basket