JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Bibi's Indian Cuisine

95 High Street, Tillicoultry  FK13
Types of food:
Pizza, Kebab
Proactive Temp Offline - Offlined
  
User rating (68 ratings)
Rating 5.02 out of 6

Reviews of Bibi's Indian Cuisine


Date
Name / City
Rating
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/08/2015 - 18:12
Liam from Clackmannanshire
Kebab was a massive let down
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/08/2015 - 18:52
Elaine from Alloa
Another very excellent meal, always hot, fresh, tasty.Great takeaway.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/08/2015 - 19:31
Lisa from Alloa
Food was nice as always but hoggie was not a chapatti this time, it was a normal tortilla wrap which was disappointing but edible, it was still nice just not as good as normal. Everything else perfect, fast delivery too!
5 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
19/08/2015 - 17:30
Caitlin from clackmannanshire
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
19/08/2015 - 16:32
Ewan from Tullibody
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
11/08/2015 - 18:19
Alister from tillicoultry
3 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
09/08/2015 - 15:41
Kelly from Stirling
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
31/07/2015 - 17:27
Stuart from Alva
Paid for a large bottle of cola but only received a can. Chicken pakora was soft aswell. Delivery time was excellent though.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/07/2015 - 16:49
Gary from Alva
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/07/2015 - 17:13
Douglas from Tillicoultry
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
24/07/2015 - 18:16
Colin from Tillicoultry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/07/2015 - 17:14
Kieron from
Always amazing, hot and fresh!
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/07/2015 - 16:14
David from Tillicoultry
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
17/07/2015 - 19:37
Colin from Tillicoultry
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/07/2015 - 18:22
Sophie from Tillicoultry
I always love Bibi's pizza's but tonight we added something extra on to our pizza and it wasn't added to the pizza. Our pizza is lovely without it, but read the orders!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/07/2015 - 16:58
Ruth from Tillicoultry
Food was on time, hot and tasted great.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/07/2015 - 15:40
Gregor from Clackmannanshire
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/07/2015 - 18:46
Shona from Dollar
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/07/2015 - 20:41
Vikki from Alva
Pizza was beautiful. Will definetly buy again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/07/2015 - 18:44
Kieron from
Excellent quality and arrived hot and fresh, would definitely recommend
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/07/2015 - 16:45
Wendy from Tillicoultry
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
30/06/2015 - 17:32
Stuart from Tillicoultry
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2015 - 16:32
Gemma from tillicoultry
After eating our meal we both have been violently sick with Irritated tummies
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2015 - 21:22
Steven from Tillicoultry
3 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
10/06/2015 - 15:08
Monica from Alva
This is only the second time I've had a delivery from here and both times they haven't delivered on time. Maybe third time lucky
PAGE 1 / 3