JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Bibi's Indian Cuisine

95 High Street, Tillicoultry  FK13
Types of food:
Pizza, Kebab
Delivery | Collection
User rating (51 ratings)
Rating 4.97 out of 6

Reviews of Bibi's Indian Cuisine


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/07/2015 - 18:46
Shona from Dollar
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/07/2015 - 20:41
Vikki from Alva
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/07/2015 - 18:44
Kieron from
Excellent quality and arrived hot and fresh, would definitely recommend
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/07/2015 - 16:45
Wendy from Tillicoultry
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
30/06/2015 - 17:32
Stuart from Tillicoultry
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2015 - 16:32
Gemma from tillicoultry
After eating our meal we both have been violently sick with Irritated tummies
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2015 - 21:22
Steven from Tillicoultry
3 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
10/06/2015 - 15:08
Monica from Alva
This is only the second time I've had a delivery from here and both times they haven't delivered on time. Maybe third time lucky
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/06/2015 - 20:46
Sam from Alloa
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/06/2015 - 16:35
Colin from Tillicoultry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/05/2015 - 17:30
Sophie from Tillicoultry
Always have a good experience with Bibis whether it's delivery or collection. Excellent quality food and friendly staff.
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
27/05/2015 - 16:50
Roseanne from Tillicoultry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/05/2015 - 20:26
Paul from tullibody
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
24/05/2015 - 21:02
Martin from Tillicoultry
ive had this order a few times and always enjoyed it but this time was very poor quality,I understand it was late in the evening but that's no excuse for poor quality.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/05/2015 - 16:53
Gayle from dollar
Good food thank you!
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
21/05/2015 - 21:16
Mark from Alva
Placed my order and the takeaway phoned me a few minutes later to confirm what I had ordered, then sent the wrong order. Food ok but won't use again
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/05/2015 - 18:47
Karen from Tillicoultry
3 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
12/05/2015 - 17:33
Grant from Clacks
Chicken pakora was lovely. However i ordered a spicy mince hoggie and the chips inside it were clearly reheats which inevitably ruined it.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/05/2015 - 17:39
Karen from Tillicoultry
3 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
08/05/2015 - 16:49
Susan from Tillicoultry
Meals werent complete missing drinks, buns burnt.
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/05/2015 - 21:17
Leanne from Tillicoultry
5 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
05/05/2015 - 17:22
Monica from Alva
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
05/05/2015 - 17:08
Holly from Dollar
Much better than last time, thank you! Everything we ordered was here and correct.
5 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
30/04/2015 - 15:11
Holly from Dollar
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/04/2015 - 16:22
Karen from Tillicoultry
PAGE 1 / 3