JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Bibi's Indian Cuisine

95 High Street, Tillicoultry  FK13
Types of food:
Pizza, Kebab
Delivery | Collection
User rating (59 ratings)
Rating 5.05 out of 6

Reviews of Bibi's Indian Cuisine


Date
Name / City
Rating
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/07/2015 - 17:13
Douglas from Tillicoultry
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
24/07/2015 - 18:16
Colin from Tillicoultry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/07/2015 - 17:14
Kieron from
Always amazing, hot and fresh!
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/07/2015 - 16:14
David from Tillicoultry
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
17/07/2015 - 19:37
Colin from Tillicoultry
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/07/2015 - 18:22
Sophie from Tillicoultry
I always love Bibi's pizza's but tonight we added something extra on to our pizza and it wasn't added to the pizza. Our pizza is lovely without it, but read the orders!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/07/2015 - 16:58
Ruth from Tillicoultry
Food was on time, hot and tasted great.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/07/2015 - 15:40
Gregor from Clackmannanshire
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/07/2015 - 18:46
Shona from Dollar
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/07/2015 - 20:41
Vikki from Alva
Pizza was beautiful. Will definetly buy again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/07/2015 - 18:44
Kieron from
Excellent quality and arrived hot and fresh, would definitely recommend
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/07/2015 - 16:45
Wendy from Tillicoultry
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
30/06/2015 - 17:32
Stuart from Tillicoultry
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2015 - 16:32
Gemma from tillicoultry
After eating our meal we both have been violently sick with Irritated tummies
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2015 - 21:22
Steven from Tillicoultry
3 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
10/06/2015 - 15:08
Monica from Alva
This is only the second time I've had a delivery from here and both times they haven't delivered on time. Maybe third time lucky
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/06/2015 - 20:46
Sam from Alloa
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/06/2015 - 16:35
Colin from Tillicoultry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/05/2015 - 17:30
Sophie from Tillicoultry
Always have a good experience with Bibis whether it's delivery or collection. Excellent quality food and friendly staff.
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
27/05/2015 - 16:50
Roseanne from Tillicoultry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/05/2015 - 20:26
Paul from tullibody
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
24/05/2015 - 21:02
Martin from Tillicoultry
ive had this order a few times and always enjoyed it but this time was very poor quality,I understand it was late in the evening but that's no excuse for poor quality.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/05/2015 - 16:53
Gayle from dollar
Good food thank you!
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
21/05/2015 - 21:16
Mark from Alva
Placed my order and the takeaway phoned me a few minutes later to confirm what I had ordered, then sent the wrong order. Food ok but won't use again
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/05/2015 - 18:47
Karen from Tillicoultry
PAGE 1 / 3