We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bibi's Indian Cuisine

Pizza, Kebab

95 High Street, Tillicoultry, FK13 6DL

Opens at 16:00

109 reviews of Bibi's Indian Cuisine

  • 30/04/2016
    Devlin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2016
    Skully
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food, super fast delivery
  • 24/04/2016
    Skully
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2016
    Gregor
    5 stars out of 6
    Speed and quality of service was excellent. Food was nice, the lamb bhuna the pick of the dishes. I would use them again.
  • 15/04/2016
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Great takeaway, good selection, good quality and quantity for a good price. Salad always very fresh and food tastes delicious. We always pick up and it's ready for us arriving. Would definitely recommend.
  • 13/04/2016
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Best take away I've been too, satisfied with everything!
  • 10/04/2016
    Lynette
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2016
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2016
    Conor
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2016
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious!!!
  • 03/04/2016
    Marissa
    4 stars out of 6
    I felt the king portion could have contained more meat as
  • 31/03/2016
    Stewart
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant!
  • 15/03/2016
    Lynette
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2016
    Grant
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely disgusting! Didn't even get my order right, asked for mince and got chicken which was like rubber. Never again.
  • 12/03/2016
    Scot
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Tried to give them one last chance but yet again the can't get an order correct this truly is my last time pity though as I can't fault the food but their service is shocking
  • 09/03/2016
    Lynette
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2016
    Troy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent very prompt
  • 29/02/2016
    Ross
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2016
    Phillip
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and a really quick delivery. Lots of food too!
  • 18/02/2016
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Normally get the pizza. This time got curry. Speedy delivery. Lots of lamb (not just the odd piece floating about). Totally delicious. Will definitely order again 😁
  • 12/02/2016
    Martin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    was 20min late
  • 10/02/2016
    Callum
    5 stars out of 6
    It's as exactly as you would expect
  • 30/01/2016
    Ruth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food always tasty, hot and on time.
  • 28/01/2016
    Angie
    6 stars out of 6
    Love Bibi's best takeaway in the county
  • 19/01/2016
    Jasmine
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic
  • 17/01/2016
    Vikki
    6 stars out of 6
    As amazing as ever. Fast delivery. Best takeaway
  • 10/01/2016
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2016
    Scot
    1 stars out of 6
    Won't be back third time in a row something was forgotten
  • 29/12/2015
    Scot
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food as always but always forget to send something
  • 29/12/2015
    Lisha
    1 stars out of 6
    What was delivered was not what we ordered and only one tub of sauce, ordered chips cheese and chicken popcorn and got chicken pakora instead
1 of 4 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1.40

View basket