JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Bibi's Indian Cuisine

95 High Street, Tillicoultry  FK13
Types of food:
Pizza, KebabsHalal
Delivery | Collection
User rating (21 ratings)
Rating 5.65 out of 6

Reviews of Bibi's Indian Cuisine


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/08/2014 - 18:51
Jane from Tillicoultry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/06/2014 - 17:47
Susie from Glasgow
Our order arrived within sixteen minutes, was tastier than a tasty thing and contained huge portions! Top marks all round!
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/06/2014 - 20:16
Paula from Alloa
Food here in under 20mins on a Friday night, popadoms slightly contrasting but otherwise food was fantastic :D
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2014 - 22:19
Rosie from central region
Very nice meal, arrived piping hot, would order again from here!
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
22/05/2014 - 21:17
Kirsty from Clackmannanshire
The food was fantastic, I collected my meal which I thought would be quicker but they had not started cooking it yet. Great food, it was worth the wait.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/05/2014 - 20:23
SAJ from Paisley
the best takeaway and staff are really lovely would use again an again
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
01/04/2014 - 19:11
Stolarek from Alva
Usually very happy with our orders but our recent one was cold and the order was incorrect.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/03/2014 - 18:11
Colin from Alloa
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
16/03/2014 - 21:20
Michael from Clackmannan
The food was very good but the delivery driver asked me for an extra £2 before he gave me my order wasent happy about that !!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/03/2014 - 18:45
Andrew from Devonside
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
04/03/2014 - 18:06
Banks from Tillicoultry
Quick service curry was excellent
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/02/2014 - 18:12
Andrew from Devonside
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/02/2014 - 20:38
Amy from clackmannanshire
Great! The regular donner kebab was huge! delivery very quick!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/02/2014 - 20:20
John from Tillicoutry
great food great value for money quick delivery time very impressed
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/01/2014 - 21:25
John from Tillicoutry
great food delivery time was great very impressed
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/12/2013 - 21:29
Deborah from Tillicoultry
Food was excellent. It was great being able to pay by card. Delivery to us was slightly over the estimate but we would definitely use the service again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/12/2013 - 21:31
Richard from Tillicoultry
Really enjoyed our meal, and it was delivered quickly. Very impressed
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/11/2013 - 21:29
Andrew from Devonside
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/11/2013 - 19:03
Raymond from Tillicoultry
great food with good quantity and even faster delivery. ordered at 8.05pm I was quoted a delivery time of 8.45pm food was here by 8.30pm.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/10/2013 - 18:33
Carol from Tillicoultry
Fantastic value. Absolutely blown away by quantity for money, although I don't often buy take aways but, excellent!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/10/2013 - 18:06
Scott from Alva
PAGE 1 / 1