JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Bibi's Indian Cuisine

95 High Street, Tillicoultry  FK13
Types of food:
Pizza, Kebab
Delivery | Collection
User rating (35 ratings)
Rating 4.98 out of 6

Reviews of Bibi's Indian Cuisine


Date
Name / City
Rating
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/05/2015 - 18:47
Karen from Tillicoultry
3 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
12/05/2015 - 17:33
Grant from Clacks
Chicken pakora was lovely. However i ordered a spicy mince hoggie and the chips inside it were clearly reheats which inevitably ruined it.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/05/2015 - 17:39
Karen from Tillicoultry
3 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
08/05/2015 - 16:49
Susan from Tillicoultry
Meals werent complete missing drinks, buns burnt.
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/05/2015 - 21:17
Leanne from Tillicoultry
5 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
05/05/2015 - 17:22
Monica from Alva
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
05/05/2015 - 17:08
Holly from Dollar
Much better than last time, thank you! Everything we ordered was here and correct.
5 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
30/04/2015 - 15:11
Holly from Dollar
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/04/2015 - 16:22
Karen from Tillicoultry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/04/2015 - 19:21
Rachel from Clackmannanshire
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/04/2015 - 17:31
Karen from Tillicoultry
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
25/04/2015 - 16:40
Colin from Tillicoultry
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
18/04/2015 - 18:49
STEVEN from Alloa
Food was hot and very tasty, but it took over an hour to come but they did give us a few extras for the wait
3 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
15/03/2015 - 16:49
Craig from menstrie
Very poor. I ordered tandoori chicken which was overcooked and the spice mix was wrong. It wasn't too hot but I felt it was taking the skin off my mouth. Too much of something in it. Sorry but this was poor.
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
13/03/2015 - 18:16
Cassidy from Clacks
Really good! Chips were under cooked but everything else was great
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/03/2015 - 18:47
Ali from Alva
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/03/2015 - 19:52
TRACEY from SAUCHIE
We always enjoy our meals from BiBi's and you know that it is cooked there and then, we would recommend them to anyone. The portions are VERY generous and their menu is huge so plenty to suit all tastes.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/02/2015 - 20:06
Barry from Tillicoultry
amazing very fast
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/02/2015 - 21:45
Deborah from Tillicoultry
The only complaint we had was that my husband ordered Donner Kebab and instead of coming in pitta bread it was in naan which because of the nature of Donner kebab filling was soggy. It is not proper Donner unless it is with pitta bread.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2015 - 20:20
Katie from Dollar
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/02/2015 - 19:19
Elaine from alva
We have now made Bibis our regular take away as it is always excellent and hot food.
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
11/02/2015 - 18:52
Alan from Alloa
not really the best that i have had
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
08/02/2015 - 19:39
Ryan from Tillicoultry
I asked not to put spiced onions in my calzone yet they still did plus asked for a can of coca cola which I never received
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
08/02/2015 - 19:33
Kieran from Dollar
It was good
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/02/2015 - 18:45
Lee-Anne from alva
PAGE 1 / 2