JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Bibi's Indian Cuisine

95 High Street, Tillicoultry  FK13
Types of food:
Pizza, Kebab
Delivery | Collection
User rating (22 ratings)
Rating 5.05 out of 6

Reviews of Bibi's Indian Cuisine


Date
Name / City
Rating
3 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
15/03/2015 - 16:49
Craig from menstrie
Very poor. I ordered tandoori chicken which was overcooked and the spice mix was wrong. It wasn't too hot but I felt it was taking the skin off my mouth. Too much of something in it. Sorry but this was poor.
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
13/03/2015 - 18:16
Cassidy from Clacks
Really good! Chips were under cooked but everything else was great
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/03/2015 - 18:47
Ali from Alva
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/03/2015 - 19:52
TRACEY from SAUCHIE
We always enjoy our meals from BiBi's and you know that it is cooked there and then, we would recommend them to anyone. The portions are VERY generous and their menu is huge so plenty to suit all tastes.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/02/2015 - 20:06
Barry from Tillicoultry
amazing very fast
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/02/2015 - 21:45
Deborah from Tillicoultry
The only complaint we had was that my husband ordered Donner Kebab and instead of coming in pitta bread it was in naan which because of the nature of Donner kebab filling was soggy. It is not proper Donner unless it is with pitta bread.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2015 - 20:20
Katie from Dollar
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/02/2015 - 19:19
Elaine from alva
We have now made Bibis our regular take away as it is always excellent and hot food.
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
11/02/2015 - 18:52
Alan from Alloa
not really the best that i have had
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
08/02/2015 - 19:39
Ryan from Tillicoultry
I asked not to put spiced onions in my calzone yet they still did plus asked for a can of coca cola which I never received
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
08/02/2015 - 19:33
Kieran from Dollar
It was good
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/02/2015 - 18:45
Lee-Anne from alva
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/01/2015 - 20:19
Lee-Anne from alva
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
31/01/2015 - 19:41
Elaine from alva
Delicious and good value
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
31/01/2015 - 17:55
Stuart from Alva
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/01/2015 - 21:01
Deborah from Tillicoultry
Excellent food. Bibi's food is so tasty.
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
29/01/2015 - 17:56
Greig from Tillicoultry
3 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
29/01/2015 - 17:19
Brian from clackmannanshire
first time we order from here and was not to our liking so wont order again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/01/2015 - 20:37
Daniel from Alva
Amazing!!!
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
28/01/2015 - 16:33
Helen from Tullibody
Quick delivery however one kids meal was missing...when I phoned to sort it out the bloke was arguing with me, apparently I hadn't ordered 3 I only ordered two. Then he actually checked my order...I was right! Instead of arguing should have checked first! Also husbands chicken Maryland was actually breaded chicken nuggets with pineapple! Disappointing as I've had some lovely meals delivered by bibi's in the past.
3 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
24/01/2015 - 17:13
Elaine from dollar
Asked for mayo, didn't get it. Thought salad would be included as usually is. Disappointed.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/01/2015 - 17:45
Craig from menstrie
Just as I have come to expect
PAGE 1 / 1