JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Blue Flame

Unit 12 Adelaide shopping centre adel..., Newcastle  NE4
Types of food:
Indian, PizzaHalal
Delivery | Collection
User rating (140 ratings)
Rating 4.57 out of 6

Reviews of Blue Flame


Date
Name / City
Rating
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2015 - 21:24
Sean from Newcastle
Pizza arrived time stated and was reet tasty.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/02/2015 - 20:07
Rafiq from Newcastle Upon Tyne
it was very good 5/5
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
08/02/2015 - 00:10
Alice from Newcastle
Extremely fast delivery, ordered whole Peri Peri chicken which says comes with chips on just eat menu and it didn't. Rang to complain they said it doesn't, however Just Eat says otherwise. Also ordered meal deal 4 the chicken was pathetic.
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
27/01/2015 - 20:37
Billy from Newcastle
other half had a peri peri chicken kebab in a nan bread and it was huge but mainly all salad so he was disappointed, the chips were like chip shop reheats my veg jalfrezi was ok though
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/01/2015 - 20:04
Neil from Newcastle
3 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
23/01/2015 - 19:42
Jason from newcastle
I asked for cheese on my naan bread and they couldn't even do that
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/01/2015 - 00:41
Marnix from Newcastle upon Tyne
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
10/01/2015 - 18:27
Jamie from newcastle
Chicken burger was horrible. And the sticks were MAYORLY undercooked. I felt ill after having this.
1 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
08/01/2015 - 23:46
Afsal from newcastle
Awful....I ordered three parmesan wraps and 2 of them with chips. The chips were so welldone and hard...it hurts when u bite the wrap...ordered a chips and it felt like it was leftovers...absolutely waste of money...Please avoid.....
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
03/01/2015 - 00:50
Charis from newcastle upon tyne
most disgusting pizza i have ever had
3 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
13/12/2014 - 20:06
Katie from Newcastle upon Tyne
Food wasn't as nice as it usually is
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/12/2014 - 18:32
Natalie from Blaydon on Tyne
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
11/12/2014 - 23:37
Anneka from Gateshead
Food was lukewarm then went swiftly cold shortly after arrival. The "Hot Fruit Pie" was still frozen. :(
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/12/2014 - 19:03
Abad from newcastle
Great service Nice food Quick delivery
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/12/2014 - 20:55
Chris from Newcastle upon Tyne
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/12/2014 - 17:57
Sam from wylam
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/12/2014 - 16:57
Mark from newcastle upon tyne
Best food ever
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/11/2014 - 21:26
David from south west denton
Top notch as allways and the new delivery driver is a very nice polite chap an asset to your takeaway
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
22/11/2014 - 20:45
David from newcastle upon tyne
Very nice meal
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
16/11/2014 - 18:54
Ahmad from Newcastle
Good food at a reasonable price. A real indian cuisine.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/11/2014 - 16:15
Sian from Newcastle upon Tyne
Food was lovely as ever
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
05/11/2014 - 18:35
Linda from newcastle
not very good quality, kebab meat dry & just little pieces chips greasy & just warm, pizzas were ok but not hot, waited 40 minutes longer than stated time, only saving grace was the delivery driver was very polite
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/10/2014 - 23:30
John from Newcastle Upon Tyne
1 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
27/10/2014 - 19:58
Rebecca from Newcastle upon Tyne
Not how we asked for it!
3 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
27/10/2014 - 18:40
Terry from Newcastle upon Tyne
The quality of the food was slightly below average for my liking. The mushroom pilau rice although reasonably nice, was a very small portion. My chicken tikka jalfrezi was very sloppy and lacked the spice usually associated with this dish. My partners massalla was very bland in taste as were the bombay potatoes. Delivery was on time which was a bonus but I won't be going here again. Quite disappointing.
PAGE 1 / 6