JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Blue Flame

Unit 12 Adelaide shopping centre adel..., Newcastle  NE4
Types of food:
Indian, PizzaHalal
Delivery | Collection
User rating (111 ratings)
Rating 4.52 out of 6

Reviews of Blue Flame


Date
Name / City
Rating
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/10/2014 - 23:43
Zal from Harrogate
Beautiful
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/10/2014 - 19:38
Ann from Newcastle
2 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
03/10/2014 - 22:36
Peter from newcastle
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/09/2014 - 19:32
Sam from Newcastle upon Tyne
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/09/2014 - 00:59
Joe from Newcastle
everything was really nice, unreal cheesecake! Definitely be back again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/09/2014 - 20:30
Simon from newcastle upon tyne
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/09/2014 - 16:29
Clair from newcastle
saying goes u get wot u pay for n this shop the food is devine worth every penny and good offers on pick up itams variety of different foods
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
12/09/2014 - 22:36
Abigail from newcastle
Rubbish wish I never bothered!
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
31/08/2014 - 00:06
Gavin from Newcastle upon Tyne
food was lush (fish and chips), delivered canny fast - good place to get late neet scran...
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
28/08/2014 - 17:36
James from Newcastle Upon Tyne
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/08/2014 - 16:55
Ann from Newcastle
Total value for money, I would defiantly recommend this takeaway.
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
24/08/2014 - 23:04
John from newcastle upon tyne
canny scran like delivery could do with being a bit quicker but otha then that nice food
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
12/08/2014 - 20:01
Paul from newcastle
we order are food on the Tuesday nite and by the Wednesday nite me my wife and 5 children were ill we were being sick on and off the toilet and had really bad pain in are belly this was the only food that we had all had from the same place not happy and will not be using again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/08/2014 - 18:03
Peter from Glasgow
Pizza was amazing !! would order again but only down from glasgow for the week.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/08/2014 - 18:58
Dan from Newcastle
Great service fast delivery great food a***
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
09/08/2014 - 14:53
Lisa from newcastle upon tyne
food was awful ordered it to be delivered at a certain time came an hour early wasn't even in never use again
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
20/07/2014 - 19:38
Lisa from newcastle upon tyne
Sorry to say we really didn't like it. Didn't taste anything like a chicken bhuna at all :-(
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/07/2014 - 23:00
Michael from newcastle
This place is exelent I always get everything I order and its always better each time, my orders are near enough ontime everytime. I would rate this number 1 everytime. :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/07/2014 - 18:21
Martin from Newcastle
Really good best margarita around, chips could be fresher but fab meal deals and good food all round
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/07/2014 - 15:52
Jack from Newcastle upon Tyne
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/07/2014 - 09:26
Kerrie from Newcastle
Excellent value for money
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/07/2014 - 18:58
Jack from Newcastle upon Tyne
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/06/2014 - 17:18
Michael from Newcastle
5 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
22/06/2014 - 01:05
Cameron from Newcastle upon Tyne
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
21/06/2014 - 20:51
Nathan from Newcastle
PAGE 1 / 5