JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Blue Flame

Unit 12 Adelaide shopping centre adel..., Newcastle  NE4
Types of food:
Pizza, Fish & ChipsHalal
Delivery | Collection
User rating (100 ratings)
Rating 4.50 out of 6

Reviews of Blue Flame


Date
Name / City
Rating
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/08/2014 - 16:55
Ann from Newcastle
Total value for money, I would defiantly recommend this takeaway.
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
24/08/2014 - 23:04
John from newcastle upon tyne
canny scran like delivery could do with being a bit quicker but otha then that nice food
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
12/08/2014 - 20:01
Paul from newcastle
we order are food on the Tuesday nite and by the Wednesday nite me my wife and 5 children were ill we were being sick on and off the toilet and had really bad pain in are belly this was the only food that we had all had from the same place not happy and will not be using again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/08/2014 - 18:03
Peter from Glasgow
Pizza was amazing !! would order again but only down from glasgow for the week.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/08/2014 - 18:58
Dan from Newcastle
Great service fast delivery great food a***
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
20/07/2014 - 19:38
Lisa from newcastle upon tyne
Sorry to say we really didn't like it. Didn't taste anything like a chicken bhuna at all :-(
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/07/2014 - 23:00
Michael from newcastle
This place is exelent I always get everything I order and its always better each time, my orders are near enough ontime everytime. I would rate this number 1 everytime. :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/07/2014 - 18:21
Martin from Newcastle
Really good best margarita around, chips could be fresher but fab meal deals and good food all round
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/07/2014 - 15:52
Jack from Newcastle upon Tyne
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/07/2014 - 09:26
Kerrie from Newcastle
Excellent value for money
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/07/2014 - 18:58
Jack from Newcastle upon Tyne
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/06/2014 - 17:18
Michael from Newcastle
5 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
22/06/2014 - 01:05
Cameron from Newcastle upon Tyne
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
21/06/2014 - 20:51
Nathan from Newcastle
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/06/2014 - 18:10
Jack from Newcastle upon Tyne
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2014 - 19:24
Nicky from Newcastle upon Tyne
Excellent as usual
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2014 - 18:15
Jack from Newcastle upon Tyne
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/06/2014 - 18:36
Jack from Newcastle upon Tyne
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2014 - 17:05
Jack from Newcastle upon Tyne
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/06/2014 - 20:55
Elaine from newcastle upon tyne
Pizza we ordered was lovely but ordered a chicken burger and I'm not exactly sure what it was we received as it resembled a beef burger but was made of a grey coloured substance with spices, even our dog turned his nose up at it!
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
09/06/2014 - 19:39
Paris from Newcastle upon Tyne
Cold stale chips and over fryd fish
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
07/06/2014 - 19:10
Mark from Blaydon on tyne
Took almost 2 hours to deliver, the food was appalling, I don't normally leave reviews, but I would advise to avoid this place.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
01/06/2014 - 23:08
Nathan from Newcastle
Nice food, quick delivery, would use again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/05/2014 - 18:28
Jack from Newcastle upon Tyne
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
28/05/2014 - 17:18
Summe from Newcastle
I love this place!!! The food is always delicious!!
PAGE 1 / 5