JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Blue Flame

Unit 12 Adelaide shopping centre adel..., Newcastle  NE4
Types of food:
Pizza, Fish & ChipsHalal
Delivery | Collection
User rating (95 ratings)
Rating 4.50 out of 6

Reviews of Blue Flame


Date
Name / City
Rating
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
20/07/2014 - 19:38
Lisa from newcastle upon tyne
Sorry to say we really didn't like it. Didn't taste anything like a chicken bhuna at all :-(
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/07/2014 - 23:00
Michael from newcastle
This place is exelent I always get everything I order and its always better each time, my orders are near enough ontime everytime. I would rate this number 1 everytime. :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/07/2014 - 18:21
Martin from Newcastle
Really good best margarita around, chips could be fresher but fab meal deals and good food all round
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/07/2014 - 15:52
Jack from Newcastle upon Tyne
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/07/2014 - 09:26
Kerrie from Newcastle
Excellent value for money
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/07/2014 - 18:58
Jack from Newcastle upon Tyne
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/06/2014 - 17:18
Michael from Newcastle
5 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
22/06/2014 - 01:05
Cameron from Newcastle upon Tyne
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
21/06/2014 - 20:51
Nathan from Newcastle
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/06/2014 - 18:10
Jack from Newcastle upon Tyne
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2014 - 19:24
Nicky from Newcastle upon Tyne
Excellent as usual
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2014 - 18:15
Jack from Newcastle upon Tyne
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/06/2014 - 18:36
Jack from Newcastle upon Tyne
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2014 - 17:05
Jack from Newcastle upon Tyne
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/06/2014 - 20:55
Elaine from newcastle upon tyne
Pizza we ordered was lovely but ordered a chicken burger and I'm not exactly sure what it was we received as it resembled a beef burger but was made of a grey coloured substance with spices, even our dog turned his nose up at it!
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
09/06/2014 - 19:39
Paris from Newcastle upon Tyne
Cold stale chips and over fryd fish
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
07/06/2014 - 19:10
Mark from Blaydon on tyne
Took almost 2 hours to deliver, the food was appalling, I don't normally leave reviews, but I would advise to avoid this place.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
01/06/2014 - 23:08
Nathan from Newcastle
Nice food, quick delivery, would use again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/05/2014 - 18:28
Jack from Newcastle upon Tyne
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
28/05/2014 - 17:18
Summe from Newcastle
I love this place!!! The food is always delicious!!
3 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
25/05/2014 - 22:40
Ashley from Newcastle
Well I was really looking forward to this and what followed..........eventually was a disappointment!!! The delivery was over 50 minutes later than they told us it would be, but that was just the beginning I received barely warm food and to my shock a mouldy pitta bread. Then when I phoned to complain I was flatly told I was lying, however did offer me 10% off any future order. So all in all a nice gesture but would probably use someone else in future
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/05/2014 - 18:36
Jack from Newcastle upon Tyne
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/05/2014 - 15:53
Jack from Newcastle upon Tyne
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/05/2014 - 20:54
Daniel from newcastle
Fish and chips very nice, good size portions. Only downside was I asked for 2litre Diet Coke and they gave me Diet Pepsi.
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
05/05/2014 - 19:29
Oliver from Newcastle upon Tyne
PAGE 1 / 4