JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Blue Flame

Unit 12 Adelaide shopping centre adel..., Newcastle  NE4
Types of food:
Indian, PizzaHalal
Delivery | Collection
User rating (121 ratings)
Rating 4.53 out of 6

Reviews of Blue Flame


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/11/2014 - 21:26
David from south west denton
Top notch as allways and the new delivery driver is a very nice polite chap an asset to your takeaway
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
22/11/2014 - 20:45
David from newcastle upon tyne
Very nice meal
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
16/11/2014 - 18:54
Ahmad from Newcastle
Good food at a reasonable price. A real indian cuisine.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/11/2014 - 16:15
Sian from Newcastle upon Tyne
Food was lovely as ever
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
05/11/2014 - 18:35
Linda from newcastle
not very good quality, kebab meat dry & just little pieces chips greasy & just warm, pizzas were ok but not hot, waited 40 minutes longer than stated time, only saving grace was the delivery driver was very polite
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/10/2014 - 23:30
John from Newcastle Upon Tyne
1 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
27/10/2014 - 19:58
Rebecca from Newcastle upon Tyne
Not how we asked for it!
3 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
27/10/2014 - 18:40
Terry from Newcastle upon Tyne
The quality of the food was slightly below average for my liking. The mushroom pilau rice although reasonably nice, was a very small portion. My chicken tikka jalfrezi was very sloppy and lacked the spice usually associated with this dish. My partners massalla was very bland in taste as were the bombay potatoes. Delivery was on time which was a bonus but I won't be going here again. Quite disappointing.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/10/2014 - 21:50
Amy from Newcastle
It was a tad cold when it arrived, but the portion size and food was excellent - really impressed with the £2.99 deal, the kebab and chips in a bun was huge! The garlic mayo was awesome, and the portion of cake was way bigger than I expected, which was great. And the delivery driver was very patient with me looking for my keys to unlock the door!
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/10/2014 - 23:43
Zal from Harrogate
Beautiful
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
18/10/2014 - 18:45
Amanda from newcastle upon tnye
Lovely food but not much of it
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/10/2014 - 19:38
Ann from Newcastle
2 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
03/10/2014 - 22:36
Peter from newcastle
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/09/2014 - 19:32
Sam from Newcastle upon Tyne
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/09/2014 - 00:59
Joe from Newcastle
everything was really nice, unreal cheesecake! Definitely be back again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/09/2014 - 20:30
Simon from newcastle upon tyne
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/09/2014 - 16:29
Clair from newcastle
saying goes u get wot u pay for n this shop the food is devine worth every penny and good offers on pick up itams variety of different foods
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
12/09/2014 - 22:36
Abigail from newcastle
Rubbish wish I never bothered!
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
31/08/2014 - 00:06
Gavin from Newcastle upon Tyne
food was lush (fish and chips), delivered canny fast - good place to get late neet scran...
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
28/08/2014 - 17:36
James from Newcastle Upon Tyne
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/08/2014 - 16:55
Ann from Newcastle
Total value for money, I would defiantly recommend this takeaway.
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
24/08/2014 - 23:04
John from newcastle upon tyne
canny scran like delivery could do with being a bit quicker but otha then that nice food
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
12/08/2014 - 20:01
Paul from newcastle
we order are food on the Tuesday nite and by the Wednesday nite me my wife and 5 children were ill we were being sick on and off the toilet and had really bad pain in are belly this was the only food that we had all had from the same place not happy and will not be using again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/08/2014 - 18:03
Peter from Glasgow
Pizza was amazing !! would order again but only down from glasgow for the week.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/08/2014 - 18:58
Dan from Newcastle
Great service fast delivery great food a***
PAGE 1 / 5