JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Blue Flame

Unit 12 Adelaide shopping centre adel..., Newcastle  NE4
Types of food:
Indian, PizzaHalal
Delivery | Collection
User rating (189 ratings)
Rating 4.45 out of 6

Reviews of Blue Flame


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
28/06/2015 - 16:06
CRAIG from NEWCASTLE
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/06/2015 - 11:08
David from
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2015 - 22:15
Daniel from newcastle
Spot on the chicken tikka was heaven on a plate!
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
16/06/2015 - 16:06
Bailey from Newcastle
Said it would be here at 17:55 and didn't come. No call to inform us there was no indian chef in to actually do the order. sat waiting well over 1 hour for food when we could have eaten by now. Not happy.
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2015 - 19:13
Matty from Newcastle upon Tyne
Food was cold waiting nearly an hour and a half for food. Terrible
4 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2015 - 18:28
Natalie from Blaydon on Tyne
food was late, then half the order was not delivered, the driver came back a good while after will the pizzas i ordered however i was still missing a child's pizza really bad service and no apology. The food was good though
2 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
06/06/2015 - 21:10
Nikolai from Newcastle Upon Tyne
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
30/05/2015 - 16:56
David from newcastle upon tyne
Enjoyable meal
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/05/2015 - 16:32
Kerri from Newcastle Upon Tyne
Even though I forgot to get a extra bag of chips and rice it was amazing scran demo us yous again thanks Wycliffe ave ;)
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
29/05/2015 - 22:57
Charis from Newcastle
Chips were a bit dry and cold but the rest was very tasty, alright time and friendly delivery, will ask to make sure I get fresh chips next time but will order again
5 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
23/05/2015 - 18:14
Amanda from newcastle upon tyne
took way over an hour and a half to get here but the food overall was really nice
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/05/2015 - 17:33
Dionne from Newcastle upon Tyne
Excellent food and fast delivery service
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
22/05/2015 - 17:21
Shrutika from Newcastle-Upon-Tyne
Not happy with the quality of food. Chicken too dry and fish burnt with naan too hard to chew.
4 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
17/05/2015 - 20:50
Shahd from Newcastle
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/05/2015 - 21:05
Katie from Newcastle upon Tyne
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
09/05/2015 - 22:28
Daniel from newcastle upon tyne
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
04/05/2015 - 20:18
Colin from newcastle
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/05/2015 - 20:25
Jordan from Newcastle
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/04/2015 - 21:47
Karen from Gateshead
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/04/2015 - 19:24
Catherine from newcastle upon tyne
Apart from having a hair and a chunk of plastic in one of the pizza's they were tasty. Quite shy with the toppings too.
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
23/04/2015 - 22:53
David from newcastle upon tyne
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
21/04/2015 - 20:47
Ben from Newcastle upon Tyne
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/04/2015 - 19:11
Blessing from Newcastle upon Tyne
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/04/2015 - 22:02
John from Newcastle Upon Tyne
Nom nom nom :)
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
18/04/2015 - 20:17
Martin from Newcastle
PAGE 1 / 8