JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Blue Flame

Unit 12 Adelaide shopping centre adel..., Newcastle  NE4
Types of food:
Indian, PizzaHalal
Delivery | Collection
User rating (180 ratings)
Rating 4.48 out of 6

Reviews of Blue Flame


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/05/2015 - 16:32
Kerri from Newcastle Upon Tyne
5 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
23/05/2015 - 18:14
Amanda from newcastle upon tyne
took way over an hour and a half to get here but the food overall was really nice
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/05/2015 - 17:33
Dionne from Newcastle upon Tyne
Excellent food and fast delivery service
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
22/05/2015 - 17:21
Shrutika from Newcastle-Upon-Tyne
Not happy with the quality of food. Chicken too dry and fish burnt with naan too hard to chew.
4 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
17/05/2015 - 20:50
Shahd from Newcastle
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/05/2015 - 21:05
Katie from Newcastle upon Tyne
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
09/05/2015 - 22:28
Daniel from newcastle upon tyne
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
04/05/2015 - 20:18
Colin from newcastle
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/05/2015 - 20:25
Jordan from Newcastle
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/04/2015 - 21:47
Karen from Gateshead
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/04/2015 - 19:24
Catherine from newcastle upon tyne
Apart from having a hair and a chunk of plastic in one of the pizza's they were tasty. Quite shy with the toppings too.
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
23/04/2015 - 22:53
David from newcastle upon tyne
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
21/04/2015 - 20:47
Ben from Newcastle upon Tyne
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/04/2015 - 19:11
Blessing from Newcastle upon Tyne
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/04/2015 - 22:02
John from Newcastle Upon Tyne
Nom nom nom :)
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
18/04/2015 - 20:17
Martin from Newcastle
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/04/2015 - 18:46
Harvey from Newcastle
Delivery arrived 15 minutes after I placed my order and the food was delicious.
4 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
15/04/2015 - 20:01
Allan from Newcastle
Took nearly an hour to arrive and was quite oily/greasy. Will order again as have had better before.
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
10/04/2015 - 23:34
Maria from Newcastle
They gave me the wrong order
1 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
10/04/2015 - 22:04
Tammy from Newcastle
2 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
08/04/2015 - 16:24
Claire from Newcastle upon Tyne
Lunchtime leftovers reheated the only thing from my order that was decent or freshly cooked was my spicy chicken burger. The chips and onion rings were overly greasy and lukewarm. Disgusting!
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
28/03/2015 - 22:58
Tammy from Newcastle
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/03/2015 - 19:06
Claire from newcastle
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
28/03/2015 - 00:40
Katie from NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
I ordered my food around 12 at night and it didn't come until 2oclock in the morning my this time I was asleep! The food was luke warm and didn't smell too good! Will not recommend this take away!
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
24/03/2015 - 18:13
Catherine from Newcastle upon Tyne
Disappointing! This was nothing like any biryani I've ever had before. The rice and chicken were very dry and there were no slices of tomato, cucumber and boiled egg that I would expect. The curry sauce lacked the usual vegetable mix, with mainly carrots and a few peas and green beans. The chips were more like greasy chip shop chips rather than Indian takeaway chips. On the positive side the delivery service was excellent.
PAGE 1 / 8