JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Carlisle Tandoori

26 Bothergate, Carlisle  CA1
Types of food:
Indian, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (250 ratings)
Rating 4.91 out of 6

Reviews of Carlisle Tandoori


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/03/2015 - 22:03
Rowlandson from Carlisle
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/03/2015 - 18:22
Joan from Carlisle
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
28/03/2015 - 18:12
Paul from Carlisle
Food never arrived rang them they said it would be 5 mins still never came wont ever use them again
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
27/03/2015 - 22:46
Abigail from Carlisle
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
27/03/2015 - 20:53
Dave from Carlisle
Delivery slightly longer than expected but food arrived hot and very tasty and requested in the instructions.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/03/2015 - 19:56
Rebecca from Carlisle
Really fast delivery, and totally lush!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/03/2015 - 20:59
Matt from carlisle
As per usual great. We got the Sunday special x2. Fed four of us with loads left over. It's a good deal as we can try things we wouldn't normally order. Food always hot, ordered well within the time. Always a nice polite delivery person. Asked for extra chilli's in one of the meals, no problem. A* service & quality.
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
21/03/2015 - 19:45
Wayne from Carlisle
Would not be ordering again. Bland and tastles. Food arrive cold, needed reheated. Stuffed bread was empty of stuffing. Very disappointing. Avoid
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/03/2015 - 21:44
Tim from Carlisle
Perfect service
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
15/03/2015 - 19:39
Ryan from carlisle
Waited 1 hour 30 minutes, called to ask where it was and was told just to wait. Food arrived and was cold and was a very very small portion also part of order was incorrect. Would not recommend. Very poor service and quality
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/03/2015 - 23:37
Abigail from Carlisle
My husband said that it was the best Phall he had ever eaten. My Son would have liked more donner meat on his wrap but he also loved his meal.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/03/2015 - 21:29
David from Carlisle
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
06/03/2015 - 22:09
Abigail from Carlisle
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/02/2015 - 18:18
Runel from Carlisle
That was the best meal I've ever had . delivery was quick and the food was so hot and nice i will order them next time defently.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2015 - 22:11
Matthews from carlisle
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2015 - 18:56
Glen from Carlisle
Always get great service and food
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/02/2015 - 20:04
Richard from Carlisle
4 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
14/02/2015 - 22:08
L McCarthy from Carlisle
Dopiaza very greasy, delivered an hour earlier than requested delivery time
3 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
13/02/2015 - 18:58
Ali from carlisle
We have always used Carlisle Tandori but the last 3 times have not been any where near their usual. Last time over an hour and a half late and 2 phone calls later to recieve cold food. Tonight 1 phone call 1/2 an hour late ( 1 1/2 hrs from order time) the Tandori mixed grill was missing any salad and veg curry side dish. Shame because it was always the best for food and service
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/02/2015 - 22:52
Scott from carlisle
£12 for the Sunday special was a bargain. Food hot and nice and delivered quick.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/02/2015 - 17:10
Alison from Carlisle
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
01/02/2015 - 18:08
Loomi from Carlisle
Food Wasn't that good as I aspect
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
31/01/2015 - 18:46
Joan from Carlisle
Forgot to bring the vegetable curry but what did arrive was gorgeous!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/01/2015 - 23:18
Robert from Carlisle
Perfect every time!
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/01/2015 - 20:37
Simon from Carlisle
lovely food delivered quickly
PAGE 1 / 11