JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Carlisle Tandoori

26 Bothergate, Carlisle  CA1
Types of food:
Indian, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (334 ratings)
Rating 4.91 out of 6

Reviews of Carlisle Tandoori


Date
Name / City
Rating
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
28/08/2015 - 19:41
Andy from Carlisle
Ordered food, waited 1:30hrs for me to ring and be told they wouldn't deliver to my address as it was outside of the 3 mile radius. My address is 2.9 miles away, they accepted the order but then didn't bother to call me to advise me they wouldn't deliver.... Very very poor service, will not be ordering from them again.!!!
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
25/08/2015 - 18:27
Meesha from Carlisle
By far the worst Indian takeaway I have ever received. Eta was 8.25 after ordering at 7.30, contacted takeaway at 8.35 asking if it would be much longer they abruptly explained driver was on his way and would be 10/15 minutes but it still didn't arrive till 9.10 then to top it all off the food was cold the rice was all stuck together and just altogether very poor quality food. First time ordered here, Never again!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
25/08/2015 - 17:20
Amy from CAR
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/08/2015 - 18:31
Tom from Carlisle
Never go anywhere else. Brilliant portion size never had a bad meal! Highly recommend
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/08/2015 - 18:03
Chantelle from Carlisle
Lush as always 😊
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
15/08/2015 - 16:59
Richard from Carlisle
Very tasty scran
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/08/2015 - 19:51
Leanne from carlisle
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
07/08/2015 - 18:24
James from Carlisle
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
02/08/2015 - 21:50
Matthew from Cumbria
3 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
27/07/2015 - 18:19
Tamara from carlisle
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/07/2015 - 22:19
Dan from carlisle
WoW! 2 meals for £12 on a sunday. What more do you need to know. Just give them some time tho. Everythings fresh so it wont land instantly.
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
25/07/2015 - 20:16
Matt from carlisle
Great food as always, a little late, but it was Saturday night. Forgot salad & no free poppadoms on a £30+ order. Will still go back though.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/07/2015 - 17:46
Stephen from Carlisle
5 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
24/07/2015 - 18:22
Mike from carlisle
ordered lamb ceylon...got chicken?/? :( very tasty though :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
18/07/2015 - 16:55
Joan from Carlisle
Lovely food as always!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/07/2015 - 18:04
Esther from Carlisle
Very tasty food, good portion size, very quick delivery. Would use again. Thank you.
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/07/2015 - 20:23
Charlene from Carlisle
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
11/07/2015 - 18:08
John from Carlisle
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/07/2015 - 18:03
Martyn from carlisle
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/07/2015 - 16:08
Tim from Carlisle
I love this takeaway food is delicious
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/07/2015 - 20:21
Dominic from CARLISLE
6 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
05/07/2015 - 18:35
Chantelle from Carlisle
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/07/2015 - 16:25
ELAINE from Carlisle
Very quick gorgeous food as ever
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
04/07/2015 - 17:55
Erica from Carlisle
Food was delivered after about 50 minutes. The quality was fine except that it was cold.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/07/2015 - 21:32
Chantelle from Carlisle
Lush food as always
PAGE 1 / 14