JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Carlisle Tandoori

26 Bothergate, Carlisle  CA1
Types of food:
Indian, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (212 ratings)
Rating 5.09 out of 6

Reviews of Carlisle Tandoori


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/12/2014 - 16:37
ADRIAN from CARLISLE
Excellent Sunday special meal
4 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
06/12/2014 - 18:58
Keira from carlisle
Ordered at 7pm was told it would be here for 8:15. Gets to 9:15 we ring them as no order and get told it will be here for half past it turns up at 10. We then open up the order to find it wasn't what we had ordered so we rang them again and they never said much so we left it a while before ringing again at 10:15 and they tell us another 15 minutes for it so it will be 11pm by the time we eat. Have ordered from here for around a year and a half and never had any problems until tonight
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
29/11/2014 - 22:38
Tommy from Carlisle
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/11/2014 - 20:38
Kitty from Carlisle
Delicious !!!!!
4 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
16/11/2014 - 18:59
Mike from Carlisle
Ok
1 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
15/11/2014 - 21:55
Andy from carlisle
very dissapointing watery sauces first time ever not good
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/11/2014 - 20:01
Mr. from Carlisle
Nice chicken phall.
1 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
09/11/2014 - 20:02
Kitty from Carlisle
Cold & had no taste.
3 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
09/11/2014 - 18:08
Trev from carlisle
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/10/2014 - 19:19
James from CARLISLE
Great food, speedy delivery. Thanks!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/10/2014 - 23:14
Tim from Carlisle
Hottest and delish
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
26/10/2014 - 17:16
Sharron from carlisle
Food was cold and chips were undercooked.They also delivered it 45 minutes after they said it would be delivered won't be using again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/10/2014 - 16:38
NEIL from CARLISLE
Excellent quality food as always.
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
20/10/2014 - 18:21
Nancy from Carlisle
The meat in the curry was very tender, but the curry itself wasn't very spicy or hot. The rice and the naan was lukewarm.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/10/2014 - 18:41
Mr. from Carlisle
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/10/2014 - 20:09
Lynda from carlisle
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/10/2014 - 19:18
Mr. from Carlisle
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/10/2014 - 20:15
S from Carlisle
First time ordering from here and will definitely do so again! Speedy delivery and the food was fantastic!
1 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
29/09/2014 - 21:11
Lisa from Carlisle
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/09/2014 - 19:05
Michael from carlisle
What can i say amazing again portion size was a tad small in main but for flavor its all there 100% best in carlisle so far keep it up all.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/09/2014 - 21:47
Luke from Carlisle
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
21/09/2014 - 00:41
Olivia from Carlisle
Apparently because it's early on Sunday morning, it isn't officially Sunday, it's still Saturday according to business hours
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/09/2014 - 18:04
Glen from Carlisle
Always great food and service
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/09/2014 - 17:15
Michael from carlisle
great again fresh hot tasty will be ordering again thats for sure.
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
07/09/2014 - 19:36
Rosie from Carlisle
The food arrived a little late which wouldn't usually be a massive problem but when we started eating we discovered that pretty much everything was undercooked! we had to throw most of the meal away. really not impressed with the quality provided.
PAGE 1 / 9