We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Carlisle Tandoori

Indian, Pizza

26 Bothergate, Carlisle, CA1 1QS

Opens at 17:00

436 reviews of Carlisle Tandoori

  • 07/02/2016
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    Food delicious, and red hot. Would order again
  • 07/02/2016
    Vicki
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We have ordered from here a number of times and always been impressed with everything! Tonight's delivery was a bit disappointing as the food wasn't very hot at all, the onion bhajis were very greasy and the naan bread definitely undercooked so doughy. I will order again and hope that tonight was just a bad night, shame it was my sons birthday dinner (his choice)
  • 06/02/2016
    Samuel
    1 stars out of 6
    Taking way too long in half an hour it will be 2 hours since I placed my order
  • 06/02/2016
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food tasted amazing had a lovely meal. however took ages to come 1.20min - it was worth the wait
  • 06/02/2016
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2016
    Sayad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2016
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2016
    Maysa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2016
    Trev
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2016
    Crl
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food is good but time and service to improve.
  • 04/02/2016
    Kirsty
    2 stars out of 6
    Food is nice enough, not very warm. its not worth the wait. Delivery time is consistently well over an hour, can not possibly have been that busy at 5pm on a Thursday evening. Called to ask about my food to simply be told it would be here in 5 minutes which it was not. Think ill be trying somewhere new.
  • 03/02/2016
    Grant
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely
  • 02/02/2016
    Crl
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2016
    Richard
    5 stars out of 6
    All good
  • 31/01/2016
    Hollie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Only problem was it said free delivery on orders over £10 but I still had to pay the £2:50 delivery
  • 31/01/2016
    Gary
    2 stars out of 6
    Chicken pakora was very soggy. And not a lot if kebab meat in the wrap. So poor and disappointed
  • 31/01/2016
    Shaun
    3.5 stars out of 6
    After calling about our delivery as it was past the time specified, waited 10 more minutes for the driver to call, had to give him directions to where we are (which is ironic as we are not even from this area and on a night over in the lorry)... had to walk to main road to flag the driver down... Food was cold by this point... onion bajis were really nice after warming up in the truck microwave. The curries not the same re heated. Lack of meat in the curries (4 chunks)... Was just about edible for a cold curry but would prefered warmer. Drinks were nice and cold.
  • 30/01/2016
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered mango chutney but none arrived in order
  • 29/01/2016
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2016
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2016
    Travis
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2016
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2016
    Matthews
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good never a bad one
  • 23/01/2016
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food as always
  • 22/01/2016
    Crl
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2016
    Becca
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2016
    Louise
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2016
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Very very good the roads are bad with snow and the driver apologised
  • 12/01/2016
    Maysa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2016
    Teresa
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 15 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery over £10, £2.50 below £10

View basket