We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dixy Chicken & Kebab & Pizza

Chicken, Pizza, Halal

620 Finchley Road, Golders Green, NW11 7RR

Free delivery

223 reviews of Dixy Chicken & Kebab & Pizza

  • 30/04/2016
    Davon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Restaurant did not change the chips for onion rings as requested on one of our meals, otherwise good
  • 25/04/2016
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2016
    Inaayat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2016
    Razaw
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2016
    David
    5 stars out of 6
    Didn't know the sizzler burger was chicken. Wanted beef. They should say. Fillet doesn't necessarily mean chicken. Very disappointed. But food was good overall.
  • 05/04/2016
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2016
    Mooniere
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2016
    Ned
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2016
    Matt
    5 stars out of 6
    Was pretty good.
  • 24/02/2016
    Mohammed
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good quality dooner
  • 23/02/2016
    Tarik
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Never again.
  • 22/02/2016
    Jessica
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Our food was meant to arrive at 17:10 and instead was delivered at 17:46, 100 minutes after we had first ordered. The large chips was the size of a regular at most other chicken shops and if I had known the vegetable samosas were that small, I would not have paid £1.40 for three of them.
  • 22/02/2016
    Daniel
    4 stars out of 6
    The burger had very low grade meat and made me feel ill after eating half of it.
  • 16/02/2016
    Hakim
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery please
  • 12/02/2016
    Brendan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2016
    Charlotte
    3 stars out of 6
    it was average but maybe it just wasn't for me and may be for someone else
  • 21/01/2016
    Feroza
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2015
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2015
    Dan
    1 stars out of 6
    Very late and cold
  • 03/12/2015
    Hariadi
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2015
    Farha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2015
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered pepperoni, turned up 20 minutes late, has onions and mushrooms on, took it back, told that it was our fault, staff were rude and did not apologise for wrong order. Will not be going back.
  • 25/11/2015
    Sorcha
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wet, cold and rubbery. Oh, and the jalapeño poppers had no jalapeño in them?
  • 19/11/2015
    Kinga
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2015
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2015
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2015
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2015
    Suaad
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2015
    Feroza
    5.5 stars out of 6
    V.delicious, but too much salt on the chicken pieces!
  • 23/10/2015
    Yavor
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 8 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View basket