JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Dixy Chicken & Kebab & Pizza

620 Finchley Road, Golders Green  NW11
Types of food:
Chicken, PizzaHalal
Delivery | Collection
User rating (122 ratings)
Rating 4.80 out of 6

Reviews of Dixy Chicken & Kebab & Pizza


Date
Name / City
Rating
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/10/2014 - 19:34
Mahir from London
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/10/2014 - 14:42
Dan from london
The food is always good from Dixy. I have never had any issues with delivery and the chicken itself is tastey and you always get loads. I realise some other people have had issues but I have never been let down. The main reason for the review though is to say what a pleasure it is to have a takeaway service with such lovely staff. The guys that either come to the door or you speak to on the phone are so polite and cheery. Sometimes i think it's easier to review when it's bad and forget to say thank you when it's good. So. Thank you for being polite and happy when I speak to you. Great job chaps!
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
05/10/2014 - 18:30
Charlotte from London
The dixy special gave me food poisoning. I've had to take the last 3 days off of work due to vomiting and the other end... At the time it was tasty and good value and my boyfriend enjoyed his bbq original with no negative consequences. I still feel awful.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/10/2014 - 23:25
Latoya from London
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/08/2014 - 21:35
Faahid from London
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/08/2014 - 20:33
Faahid from London
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
28/08/2014 - 16:11
Marios from London
1 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/08/2014 - 21:13
Niloo from London
The quality of the food was awful. really nice staff though!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/08/2014 - 22:41
Jason from London
2 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
17/08/2014 - 14:57
Annesley from London
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/08/2014 - 22:31
Faahid from London
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/08/2014 - 14:25
Faahid from London
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
02/08/2014 - 20:26
Faahid from London
Food was okay. Driver behaved unprofessionally and informally.
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
05/07/2014 - 17:53
Claire from London
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/06/2014 - 20:43
Gabor from London
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/06/2014 - 15:30
Susan from London
Food was great, bbq wings amazing as usual and arrived on time just as warm as was in the kitchen
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2014 - 20:28
Gina from london
Food was terrible quality do not advise eating here
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2014 - 20:17
Alex from London
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
06/06/2014 - 18:48
Aysha from London
The food was great tasting and delivery came ahead of the expected delivery time.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/06/2014 - 18:00
Mo from Golders green
Very nice really enjoyed it thanks
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/05/2014 - 20:45
Vincent from London
A great service. Always hassel free and worth my money. WIll be ordering again soon :)
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
12/05/2014 - 18:27
Mahan from Bournemouth
Wings so bad I had to call them up and complain, Everything else was good and tasty just avoid the wings, horrible, dry and smelly!
3 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
05/05/2014 - 16:34
Nigel from London
Soggy chicken and frozen dessert
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
28/04/2014 - 18:52
Jeremy from London
The pizzas were good and arrived within a half hour ordering. Buy one get one half price was a bargain!
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/04/2014 - 21:11
Jamie from London
A really nice bucket of chicken - Especially enjoyed the spicy wings!
PAGE 1 / 5