JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Dixy Chicken & Kebab & Pizza

620 Finchley Road, Golders Green  NW11
Types of food:
Chicken, PizzaHalal
Delivery | Collection
User rating (154 ratings)
Rating 4.63 out of 6

Reviews of Dixy Chicken & Kebab & Pizza


Date
Name / City
Rating
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
22/03/2015 - 19:53
Robb from London
Absolutely shocking. Everything came with the wrong dressings and salads. My son's "classic" burger was chicken with cheese! When phoned the guy was rude, threatening and sarcastic. Tried to fob me off and told me to complain to Just Eat. The right order took 80 minutes to arrive and my son had a ham sandwich for dinner. When the right order arrived the guy asked for more money and laughed at us when we told him we won't be ordering from him again. This "business" should be shut down.
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
08/03/2015 - 17:59
Chelsea from London
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/03/2015 - 16:11
Natalia from london
great food! on time and even got a free bottle of soft drink deffenately will order again and recommend:)
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
02/03/2015 - 16:44
Michael from London
If you like flint hard chips, small (which should be large) donner which was cold and a little helping of salad for a tenner then this is your place. I do not normally comment on my purchases but this was a total waste of money.
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2015 - 17:54
Fadiya from London
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
16/02/2015 - 17:20
Zainab from London
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/02/2015 - 15:17
Badr-Eddine from London
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/02/2015 - 15:52
E from london
Polite, prompt service. Good quality food.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/01/2015 - 21:03
Felipe from London
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
22/01/2015 - 19:32
Shati from London
Food was cold when it arrived, pizza wasn't cut up, delivery was 30 minutes late and they left out some of my order and when I called up, there was nothing they could do to compensate me. I'm really disappointed, because I order from here quite often, but they really did let me down this time. This was my last time ordering from here, sorry.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/01/2015 - 17:17
Grace from london
Fast, tasty and friendly staff
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
04/01/2015 - 22:12
Philip from London
arrived about 70 mins after order, pizza cold, chicken dry, bread like cardboard -otherwise perfect !
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/12/2014 - 23:19
Munim from London
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/12/2014 - 18:28
Alex from London
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
28/12/2014 - 22:34
Syed from London
Absolutely awful service, they took an hour and a half to deliver and got still got my order wrong. I ordered chips and with me kebab and mayo, I got no mayo and no chips, just some kebab. My can of coke was leaking which they refused to take responsibility for. They did not bring change for my £10 so took extra money as well. When I called to complain they were very very rude and refused to get my order correct and instead blamed it on me. After a long argument they agreed to give me my change and chips but told me to never order from their store again. They don't have to tell me twice cause I'm never ordering from here again and neither should you. Save your money and time, do not order from here, trust me. Worst experience ordering food ever.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/12/2014 - 18:58
Jardine from London
just right
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/12/2014 - 22:15
Jason from London
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/12/2014 - 21:27
Alex from London
1 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
17/12/2014 - 21:11
Ciddeka from london
This is the Most nastiest place I've ever ordered from,I ordered lamb dinner kebab ,chips and jelapeno pepper ,for started the kebab was so dry and cold and was hard, chips was the same and the jelapeno don't get me started! It was mozzerala sticks with the smallest slither of jelapeno plus it tasted disgusting! Never ordering from her again !!! Waste of money!
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
13/12/2014 - 18:06
Alex from London
1hr 20mins late still no sign of the food. Do not order from here. They will be sent away they arrive
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
01/12/2014 - 16:34
János from London
i paid 3 times and i've never had this type of sh%£t food before.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/11/2014 - 18:22
Tom from London
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
23/11/2014 - 15:50
Mahmoud from London
the worst meal and service I've ever had in London and the delivery was supposed to be 40 minutes after order placing but it took more than 70 minutes. I'm not going for this restaurant again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/11/2014 - 15:55
Raz from London
2 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
21/11/2014 - 16:58
Sylvia from Birmingham
PAGE 1 / 7