JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Dominoc Pizza

27 Market Street, Oldham  OL2
Types of food:
Italian, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (173 ratings)
Rating 5.11 out of 6

Reviews of Dominoc Pizza


Date
Name / City
Rating
1 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
28/02/2015 - 23:51
Izaak from manchester
Sent wrong food/burnt food, ignored phone when rang even though just drove past and still open
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/02/2015 - 21:33
ANTHONY from manchester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2015 - 18:16
Linda from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/02/2015 - 20:18
Mark from manchester
Bang on
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
06/02/2015 - 20:41
Linda from Oldham
The pizza was good when it arrived, but it took 1 1/2hrs for delivery. We did get a portion if chips which we didn't order, think they must have been to make up for delivery time.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/01/2015 - 18:57
Tom from Oldham
Brilliant best pizza around
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
18/01/2015 - 18:01
Stephen from SHAW
Good food but just eat said the order would be 21.50.driver turned up and asked for more then produced a receipt that had both 1.20 delivery surcharge AND free delivery on the same receipt. Which is it!!! Or do you guys fiddle the receipts to make more?
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/12/2014 - 18:07
David from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/12/2014 - 18:24
David from Oldham
5 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
13/12/2014 - 17:15
Rachael from manchester
Always order from here but have been left disappointed tonight - made an order at 5pm for delivery at 6pm. Delivery arrived at 5.25 and I asked for them to come back at 6 as my partner wouldnt be home until then (the whole reason I ordered for 6) it is now 6.45 and im still waiting. Rang the takeaway to ask were my order was and was met with a v.rude man shouting at me down the phone!!! Order has no arrived and I have been refused receipt with card details on!
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/12/2014 - 18:23
David from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/12/2014 - 17:53
Heather from Manchester
Best pizzas in shaw!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/12/2014 - 18:42
Dawn from Oldham
Delivery time was ok, food was fresh and delicious :-) we always enjoy from dominoc !!
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
07/12/2014 - 22:01
Steve from manchester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/11/2014 - 19:59
Andy from oldham
Use Dominoc a lot and have never been disappointed with their service or food!! Top drawer takeaway!!
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
17/11/2014 - 19:14
30 from oldham
The food took 1 hrs snd 25 mind and the pizza was freezing cold, did not enjoy at all.
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/11/2014 - 16:54
Rachael from manchester
Chicken wrap was like it had a full tub of mayo tipped on - absolutely ruined, not enjoyable at all :(
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/11/2014 - 23:11
Jonathan from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/11/2014 - 17:36
David from Oldham
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/11/2014 - 19:18
Kristian from shaw
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/11/2014 - 19:22
Rachael from manchester
Our favourite takeaway, drivers are lovely and friendly, food is always fresh and hot!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/11/2014 - 19:13
Vicky from Manchester
Delicious as always!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/11/2014 - 17:49
Louise from Manchester
Food was excellent, delivered on time and was hot when it came. Ordered from here a few times and never had any problems
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/10/2014 - 20:00
Linda from Oldham
Arrived before the estimated delivery time of 45 mins the pizza was hot and tasted delicious
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/10/2014 - 17:14
David from Oldham
PAGE 1 / 7