JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Dominoc Pizza

27 Market Street, Oldham  OL2
Types of food:
Italian, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (192 ratings)
Rating 5.14 out of 6

Reviews of Dominoc Pizza


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/04/2015 - 17:46
Charlotte from oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
21/04/2015 - 22:10
Jenny from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/04/2015 - 16:54
Kate from Manchester
Food is always great and usually delivered on time :)
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/04/2015 - 16:10
Andrew from oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/04/2015 - 20:16
Jade from Heyside
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/04/2015 - 17:18
Fiona from oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/03/2015 - 18:39
David from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/03/2015 - 20:43
Evelina from Oldham
Love it
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/03/2015 - 18:38
Andy from oldham
Always quick and great food!!
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
27/03/2015 - 17:09
Adam from Oldham
After eating the food, both myself and wife have been ill!! Will not be ordering again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/03/2015 - 22:02
Jessica from manchester
Great food as always. Really fast delivery and always listen to any comments i give. Thankyou. Will recommend.
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/03/2015 - 17:23
Beth from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/03/2015 - 19:40
Stephen from SHAW
Great food as usual :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/03/2015 - 19:25
Lisa from Manchester
Lovely food! Super fast delivery!
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
16/03/2015 - 19:15
Andrew from Royton
Delivery time was expected 45-60 mins. It took 90 mins. After 60 mins I did not receive a phone call about a late delivery. Upon ringing Dominoc they informed me it would arrive in 10-15 mins. It took a further 30 mins to arrive. When the food arrived the quality was poor.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/03/2015 - 17:29
Jessica from manchester
Always happy with this takeaway. I use them all the time. Best burgers i have had. And i love the chicken wings. They are just right and not to spicy and very crispy. I recommend to friends and family.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/03/2015 - 18:13
Heather from Manchester
Excellent food, always hot when arrives, quick delivery and friendly staff. Definitely recommend
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/03/2015 - 21:59
Natalie from Manchester
always a delight! delicious
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/03/2015 - 22:10
Jessica from manchester
Perfect meal and very quick delivery.
1 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
28/02/2015 - 23:51
Izaak from manchester
Sent wrong food/burnt food, ignored phone when rang even though just drove past and still open
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/02/2015 - 21:33
ANTHONY from manchester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2015 - 18:16
Linda from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/02/2015 - 20:18
Mark from manchester
Bang on
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
06/02/2015 - 20:41
Linda from Oldham
The pizza was good when it arrived, but it took 1 1/2hrs for delivery. We did get a portion if chips which we didn't order, think they must have been to make up for delivery time.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/01/2015 - 18:57
Tom from Oldham
Brilliant best pizza around
PAGE 1 / 8