JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Dominoc Pizza

27 Market Street, Oldham  OL2
Types of food:
Italian, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (276 ratings)
Rating 5.20 out of 6

Reviews of Dominoc Pizza


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/09/2015 - 16:27
Sibel from Oldham
Great pizza, always good quality and very tasty Fast delivery too and everything was still hot ! Apart from my drink of course :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/08/2015 - 16:39
Lee from oldham
Excellent food.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/08/2015 - 16:08
Amie from Manchester
Fantastic as always , delivered on time and piping hot, pizza's are lovely from here and delivery driver was friendly
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/08/2015 - 19:56
Kirsty from Oldham
Excellent as always
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/08/2015 - 18:36
David from Oldham
Great. As always
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/08/2015 - 19:06
Leah from manchester
The tomato on the pizza was perfumey and wasnt very nice
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/08/2015 - 18:40
Kassie from oldham
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
18/08/2015 - 17:25
Chris from royton
The pizza was raw!!!!
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
15/08/2015 - 18:37
Kirsha from Oldham
Lovely!
5 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
14/08/2015 - 18:45
Charlotte from oldham
Wasn't what I ordered.... cheesy chips were perfect however I ordered a kebab calzone and got a sausage pizza... not really the same. Never had these problems before however after waiting an hour for delivery didn't want to wait another hour so eat it anyway without ringing up.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/08/2015 - 21:18
Gemma from oldham
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
12/08/2015 - 20:12
Chloe from Oldham
Was very nice and it came about 20 minutes early our pizza's were a bit too greasy though
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/08/2015 - 19:40
Jenna from lancs
The most amazing calzone ever!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/08/2015 - 18:25
Helen from manchester
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
09/08/2015 - 21:11
Channon from Manchester
My chips tasted like cardboard, the pizza was gritty and my friends Donner was solid! It tasted vile, and the delivary was like 2 hours!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/08/2015 - 22:28
Daniel from Oldham
Gorgeous food and very quick delivery !! 👍🏽
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/08/2015 - 19:09
John from Shaw, Oldham
Dominoc is excellent value for money the food is great and delivered quickly and hot, I will definitely be ordering from here again.
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
06/08/2015 - 17:58
Av from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/08/2015 - 16:14
Stefan from oldham
top place to order your food from
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/08/2015 - 18:24
Katiewalsh from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
04/08/2015 - 17:40
Brian from Oldham
3 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
03/08/2015 - 16:38
Samuel from Manchester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/07/2015 - 16:47
Brian from Oldham
Great
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
27/07/2015 - 22:01
Jamie from Oldham
wrong drink pizza tasted cheap
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
26/07/2015 - 18:38
Lee from oldham
Great food but it was 35 minutes late
PAGE 1 / 12