JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Dominoc Pizza

27 Market Street, Oldham  OL2
Types of food:
Italian, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (156 ratings)
Rating 5.10 out of 6

Reviews of Dominoc Pizza


Date
Name / City
Rating
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
17/11/2014 - 19:14
30 from oldham
The food took 1 hrs snd 25 mind and the pizza was freezing cold, did not enjoy at all.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/11/2014 - 23:11
Jonathan from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/11/2014 - 17:36
David from Oldham
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/11/2014 - 19:18
Kristian from shaw
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/11/2014 - 19:13
Vicky from Manchester
Delicious as always!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/11/2014 - 17:49
Louise from Manchester
Food was excellent, delivered on time and was hot when it came. Ordered from here a few times and never had any problems
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/10/2014 - 20:00
Linda from Oldham
Arrived before the estimated delivery time of 45 mins the pizza was hot and tasted delicious
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/10/2014 - 17:14
David from Oldham
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/10/2014 - 17:24
Vicky from Manchester
We always get Dominoc, it's Delicious. Waiting time is fine too! This time it arrived within 20mins! Thought wow but is my tea cooked right? It was cold (not cooked long enough) i heated it in the microwave until it was piping and then it was fine! Never had a problem before maybe just too busy!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/10/2014 - 16:33
Donna from oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/10/2014 - 17:05
Donna from oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/10/2014 - 19:01
David from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/09/2014 - 23:01
Kenneth from oldham
fast delivery with a friendly delivery man thank you for the good food
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/09/2014 - 18:00
Linda from Oldham
Excellent!!!!! great food and fast delivery.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/09/2014 - 16:57
Rachael from manchester
Service with a smile :) Best takeaway in our area, food is always delivered quickly, nicely presented and always hot :)
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
20/09/2014 - 18:44
Samuel from Lancaster
Me and My friend ordered 1 large pizza and a medium garlic bread. Disgusting, utter vile! The pizza was all over the place, ingredients unevenly distributed whilst the garlic bread was cold. It took around 1hr 20 to deliver, had to ring up to find out. Last but not least, the food gave me and my friend bad stomachs. Never again!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/09/2014 - 17:12
Jenny from Oldham
Fantastic as always :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/09/2014 - 16:34
Kenneth from oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/09/2014 - 20:08
Scott from oldham
Brilliant as alwaye
4 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
16/08/2014 - 23:35
Jamie from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/08/2014 - 00:20
Andy from oldham
Never had a bad meal from these guys! Spot on as usual Thanks!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/07/2014 - 17:38
Cath from Greater Manchester
Dominoc's always the first choice, wouldn't order anywhere else! ??????????
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/07/2014 - 21:25
Kenneth from oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2014 - 20:28
ANTHONY from manchester
Good
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/07/2014 - 17:32
Vicky from Manchester
Amazing as always. Staff are friendly, food is always hot on arrival and not to forget delicious!
PAGE 1 / 7