JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Dominoc Pizza

27 Market Street, Oldham  OL2
Types of food:
Italian, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (133 ratings)
Rating 5.06 out of 6

Reviews of Dominoc Pizza


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2014 - 20:28
ANTHONY from manchester
Good
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/07/2014 - 17:32
Vicky from Manchester
Amazing as always. Staff are friendly, food is always hot on arrival and not to forget delicious!
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
30/06/2014 - 18:29
Andy from oldham
Always good from here. No complaints.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2014 - 19:51
Lee from Oldham
Really enjoyable as always
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/06/2014 - 22:56
Chris from Oldham
The best burgers is Shaw
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/06/2014 - 00:03
Laura from manchester
Perfect everytime! Great food, great time keeping, great delivery guy! Great service!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2014 - 21:45
30 from oldham
Very nice
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/05/2014 - 20:15
Jessica from manchester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/05/2014 - 17:57
Kenneth from oldham
I ordered the burgers and chips very nice fresh and pipeing hot delivery man was friendly and had a smile good service this time very nice meal keep up the good work
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/05/2014 - 17:21
Niall from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/05/2014 - 18:13
Emma from oldham
Very tasty pizza. Arrived quickly and friendly service.
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
13/04/2014 - 18:26
Kenneth from oldham
Meal was bad got the wrong food and couldn't get through on the phone tried to get my money back but customer saport at just it is treble
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
04/04/2014 - 19:37
Jason from shaw
Miserable delivery man again! The others are fine but this one doesn't speak or smile.
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
01/04/2014 - 19:19
Jason from shaw
Food was good as usual but again the delivery driver was miserable, serious attitude problem. No words just hands over the pizza and walks off.
5 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
30/03/2014 - 00:30
Kenneth from oldham
I ordered my meal and got a delvery time saying it should be with me in an hour bare in minde I live Mabey 5 minits by car any way the food came at 2 am I think they must if of forgot me or Mabey I was just ther last order. And they thought they would cook the meal and close after eather way the time was redic. I tried calling. But. Got awser. Eventuely the food came it was fresh And tasted ok. Ther delvery man was. Friendly and they at least got the order right
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
22/03/2014 - 18:38
Jason from shaw
Great food as usual but the delivery driver was miserable, no smile, no thank you, just here is your food & walks off, not good. The delivery guys are normally really nice, this particular one is not a happy chappy :-/
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/03/2014 - 18:54
Roy from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/03/2014 - 18:44
Jason from shaw
Good grub as usual :-D
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/03/2014 - 21:44
Jody from gtr manchester
Fantastic as always :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/01/2014 - 17:46
Andy from Manchester
Good service. Delivered an hour earlier than I asked for, but returned at my requested time with hot food and complimentary garlic bread. I will continue to use as the food is good.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/01/2014 - 18:51
Jason from shaw
Lovely! I can't wait for my next one :-D
1 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
23/01/2014 - 18:06
Catherine from Oldham
Meat tasted fatty, not usual but not a good meal this time
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/01/2014 - 20:02
Trevor from Oldham
Perfect as always
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
13/01/2014 - 17:06
Sarah from manchester
Took an hour and half to arrive. Pizza wasn't fresh at all really hard to chew.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/01/2014 - 18:09
Guy from Oldham
Always tastes brilliant, quick delivery and a great service in general!
PAGE 1 / 6