We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Euro Supper Bar

American

185 Warrington Road, Liverpool, L35 5AF

Opens at 16:00

Overall rating

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on 358 most recent ratings

776 reviews of Euro Supper Bar

  • 01/05/2016
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2016
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2016
    Jennifer
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered my meal at 20.50 to be delivered at 22.00, it came at 21.35 so never even looked at my time. Also chicken was the worst I've tasted from a take away. The skin was very dry an chicken was rubbery like cheap farmfoods, I actually threw it in the bin. Husband said kebab was lovely but I won't be using again.
  • 30/04/2016
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous food, came on time, Lovely & hot. Recommend
  • 27/04/2016
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2016
    David
    4 stars out of 6
    I ordered the 4 piece of chicken with chips meal, it didn't take long to come which I was glad about but then when I opened my meal I was greeted by some greyish meat coated in a rock hard brown batter its put me right off that now. and I tipped him £1.50 ha
  • 23/04/2016
    Michele
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty hot food delivered well before estimated time, friendly delivery man too!
  • 23/04/2016
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2016
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    World class mate
  • 15/04/2016
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and would highly recommend the special house kebab :) !
  • 15/04/2016
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always. 👌🏻
  • 14/04/2016
    Amaris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2016
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Can't fault this place. Always order from here food is gorgeous. Thanks again guys
  • 09/04/2016
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2016
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious, fresh, fast delivery, friendly staff, absolutely love Euro Supper bar
  • 08/04/2016
    Lee
    1 stars out of 6
    wrong drink received pepsi NOT coke. Charged me delivery of £1 at dor when we live bang on 3 miles. Check postcode l36 3tl. Ran out of cheesecake so rangand asked was fudge cake ok no refund. really bad phone manners shouting down the phone dont order too late ive already paid and you have my food!!!
  • 07/04/2016
    Kaitlyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2016
    Ashleigh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2016
    Anna
    1 stars out of 6
    Over an hour and a half delivery time for less than a mile away and cold food
  • 06/04/2016
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2016
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2016
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    Won't be ordering from them con artists again. Vile place
  • 02/04/2016
    Amaris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2016
    Callum
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2016
    Ashleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food.. Really quick delivery..
  • 28/03/2016
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice food they forgot the garlic sauce though
  • 26/03/2016
    Vanessa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Order wrong again. Got meat wrong in kofte no pots of mayo in order.
  • 26/03/2016
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2016
    Oliver
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered pizza and garlic bread the garlic was just bread no garlic on it the pizza was tasteless the only thing I could taste was hot spice tasteless won't order again from there
  • 25/03/2016
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was great , but if I had to nit pick I would say there needs to be more pita bread with the kebab meat, overall I would definitely eat here again.
1 of 26 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery over £6.99, not available below £6.99

View basket