We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Euro Supper Bar

American

185 Warrington Road, Liverpool, L35 5AF

Free delivery over £6.99, not available below £6.99

688 reviews of Euro Supper Bar

  • 09/02/2016
    Victoria
    2 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2016
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold!!
  • 08/02/2016
    Lee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was a complete mess. All of it was stuffed in, and fell apart the second I opened the box. The cheesecake was still frozen. Yes. Frozen. Seriously, I ordered a takeaway for fast food, I don't want to have to freaking defrost it. The chips were alright, it's about the only thing I actually ate in the end.
  • 06/02/2016
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2016
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely pizza with cheesey chips
  • 03/02/2016
    Vanessa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2016
    Marc
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst experience ever! Order wrong, asked for 2burgers only lettuce and white onion, 1 burger with bbq sauce, they leave the sauce out and put cabbage on the burger it's awful! Phoned up to tell them, owner answers gives us a mouthful and tells us to go elsewhere from now on ?? If that's how they treat there customers I would avoid !!! Owner needs to learn some manners, as I was only after an apology which I even said I don't want anything free just wanted to tell you. I couldn't even get a word in with him but he thought clearly after free food where not all scruffs!! Avoid avoid avoid!!!!!!!!
  • 01/02/2016
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely fresh salad, meat cooked just right. Turkish bread really soft and fresh. Just a lovely take away ordered and delivered within 30 - 40 minutes.
  • 30/01/2016
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Always quick and quality.
  • 30/01/2016
    Melissa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2016
    Kelly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Order regular every week and lovely but never recieve the free garlic bread when order over the amount when not bought a meal deal so let's it down dnt offer if not giving ..last 3 times not recieved after writing in the comments.
  • 24/01/2016
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2016
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2016
    Amanda
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The mighty meat pizza was much more spicier than previously I couldn't finish it
  • 21/01/2016
    James
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2016
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2016
    Laura
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waiting time is ridiculous waited over an hour for them to say it has been delivered when it hasn't. Would comment on quality of food however this is impossible due to poor delivery service! Would not recommend unless you don't mind wasting away.
  • 17/01/2016
    Jade
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2016
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2016
    Sandhya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2016
    Marc
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Wrote a note which they didn't bother to read asking for no red onion/cabbage I don't Evan know what it is but it's awful it wrecks ur meal and they always put loads on! If they read that note then the meal would of been great
  • 15/01/2016
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    Great calzone pizza, always warm and always delivered on time
  • 15/01/2016
    Gemma
    4 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2016
    Nadine
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2016
    Christopher
    3 stars out of 6
    Got my order wrong for the second time in a row
  • 11/01/2016
    Alice
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice fast delivery before expected time
  • 11/01/2016
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2016
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
    Best takeaway for a while. Fresh and hot :)
  • 10/01/2016
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very quick delivery nice food unfortunately let themselves down with incorrect order
  • 08/01/2016
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Wow delivered in 10 mins fabulous service
1 of 23 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery over £6.99, not available below £6.99

View basket