JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Euro Supper Bar

185 Warrington Road, Liverpool  L35
Types of food:
American
Delivery | Collection
User rating (328 ratings)
Rating 5.07 out of 6

Reviews of Euro Supper Bar


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
25/01/2015 - 22:09
Phil from Liverpool
Great food and fast
4 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
25/01/2015 - 19:31
John from Rainhill
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
25/01/2015 - 00:45
Tony from liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/01/2015 - 21:34
Stephen from St Helens
Very nice food, speedy delivery and free garlic bread was the best
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
21/01/2015 - 22:03
Laura from Whiston
Clicked on collection and also wrote it in the comments for additional information. However when arrived to pick up, the order had been taken for delivery and the owner blamed me, shouting at me whilst in his shop!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/01/2015 - 17:11
Kerry from liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/01/2015 - 18:50
Tracy from prescot
food is always amazing, staff are very helpful, very quick delivery, cant fault them on anything
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
02/01/2015 - 18:03
Lindsey from Whiston
Delivery driver was extremly rude as he couldnt find me even though i stated deliver to reception! pizza was squashed to the side of the box and was unable to eat as cheese was stuck to the cardboard and all i was left was squashed pizza base and tomato sauce.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/12/2014 - 19:17
Daniel from St Helens
Arrived quickly, very tasty :)
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
27/12/2014 - 19:18
Michael from Liverpool
Food was fine but was charged for them going to the wrong address when I put the correct address in on the app. Not happy.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/12/2014 - 17:06
Alison from Prescot
Excellent very fresh food , excellent delivery times Thank you
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
26/12/2014 - 23:20
Daniel from knowsley village
Good quality kebab free garlic bread aswell cant complain:)
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/12/2014 - 20:27
Jessica from liverpool
Everything was great love it here but the garlic mayo isn't nice at all ruined my burger but other than that 5 star
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/12/2014 - 22:37
Stacey from merseyside
Quick delivery. Food was hit, yummy and great quality ??
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/12/2014 - 19:06
Becci from Whiston
The delivery was quick and the delivery guy was very polite and the food was amazing I will be telling my friends about it and definitely going again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/12/2014 - 18:01
Paul from huyton
Once again excellent food an excellent delivery lovely staff
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/12/2014 - 16:04
Robert from prescot
brilliant as usual
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/12/2014 - 16:53
Paul from huyton
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/12/2014 - 20:21
Allen from Merseyside
Really enjoyed,very nice
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
01/12/2014 - 16:22
Alex from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
29/11/2014 - 17:08
Mike from prescot
Charged me 70p to put my free kebab sauce in a tub !!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/11/2014 - 18:11
Kathryn from st helens
Gorgeous
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
23/11/2014 - 18:05
Lee from Whiston
Food was ok, however would be nice if the driver had the right change
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/11/2014 - 16:06
Sam from prescot
We have eaten from here a few times now, the kebabs are lovely and the portions are plentiful.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/11/2014 - 15:33
James from Liverpool
PAGE 1 / 14