JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Euro Supper Bar

185 Warrington Road, Liverpool  L35
Types of food:
American
Delivery | Collection
User rating (266 ratings)
Rating 5.08 out of 6

Reviews of Euro Supper Bar


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/07/2014 - 21:42
Sarah from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/07/2014 - 21:25
Dave from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/07/2014 - 17:45
Alex from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/07/2014 - 18:09
Grace from Prescot
Loved it, thank you!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2014 - 19:32
Mark from liverpool
Excellent as useual. Best kebabs in the area thanks
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/07/2014 - 18:19
Kurtis from Liverpool
Lovely to eat, horrible and fast on the way out. Myself and friends have ordered from here and we all have one thing in common of which i wont state here. All i will say is... The should change their name to EURO SQUIRTS
1 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
06/07/2014 - 16:35
Hayley from Liverpool
Very poor!! Never going back there! The pizza toppings were mixed up! Never got things I ordered & the fried chicken wasn't in my opinion chicken! Most of it just got binned!! :/
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/07/2014 - 00:58
Sharon from liverpool
1 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
05/07/2014 - 22:37
John from st.helens
Soggy chips awful donner meat shish tasted strange. Dessert wasnt much. fast delivery but awful food :-(
1 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
29/06/2014 - 19:19
Paul from huyton
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2014 - 20:17
Richy from Huyton liverpool
food was poor first an last time ill order from there
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
21/06/2014 - 00:08
Carmel from mERSEYSIDE
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/06/2014 - 19:54
Lorraine from Rainhill
always excellent yummy fooervice
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2014 - 16:23
Robert from leave in unlocked garage
fantastic food 100%
2 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
17/06/2014 - 16:20
Vikki from Prescot
Kebab was slightly burnt and the two ordered Fantas was not included. Not impressed. Will not be using your takeaway for a bit.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/06/2014 - 18:48
Meghan from Liverpool
omnomnom
2 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
08/06/2014 - 21:22
Keila from st helens
Order was wrong wen came and meat was very dry not normally like this
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/06/2014 - 20:00
P from Liverpool
Mixed kebabs were fab but the Donna was tasteless
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
03/06/2014 - 17:46
Liam from St.helens
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/06/2014 - 18:23
P from Liverpool
High quality food, reasonably price. Fast delivery
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/06/2014 - 16:31
John from Liverpool
Excellent excellent excellent!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/05/2014 - 18:51
Suzanne from St. helens
The best kebab I've had in ages, re-ordering a must!!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/05/2014 - 20:15
Mrs from merseyside
Excellent food as always
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/05/2014 - 19:05
Melanie from Liverpool
Point off for the chips as soggy! Cook them longer. They used to be crispy?
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/05/2014 - 20:27
Natalie from Widnes
Excellent food always delivered exactly as ordered and promptly! Some menu choices don't appear correctly online
PAGE 1 / 11