JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Euro Supper Bar

185 Warrington Road, Liverpool  L35
Types of food:
American
Delivery | Collection
User rating (399 ratings)
Rating 5.12 out of 6

Reviews of Euro Supper Bar


Date
Name / City
Rating
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
24/04/2015 - 18:44
Ben from liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/04/2015 - 17:35
Sarah from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/04/2015 - 19:16
Shauna from st helens
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/04/2015 - 18:16
Andrea from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/04/2015 - 18:37
Jenni from whiston
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/04/2015 - 18:00
Hayley from St Helens
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/04/2015 - 17:14
Vicky from Prescot
1 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
18/04/2015 - 17:09
Kerry from Liverpool
Food was cold Tastes like it was warmed up. And driver was very rude! Will not order from there again!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/04/2015 - 22:19
Paul from Liverpool
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/04/2015 - 15:56
Mikey from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/04/2015 - 21:56
Nat from Prescot
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
15/04/2015 - 20:56
Gemma from Merseyside
Everything was lovely but I ordered 2 chicken kebabs and 2 donner kebabs but I got 1 chicken kebab and 3 donner kebabs so I was quite disappointed. I had spent £35.90 aswell.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/04/2015 - 19:09
King from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/04/2015 - 16:19
Robert from merseyside
Best takeaway we have used on the Just eat website. Very fast delivery and the food was fantastic. Well recommended. 5 star.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/04/2015 - 21:03
Kelly from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/04/2015 - 17:46
James from Prescot
10/10
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/04/2015 - 17:07
Jack from Liverpool
Brill
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/04/2015 - 17:46
Kelsie from Liverpool
Excellent
3 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
06/04/2015 - 16:09
Antony from Merseyside
Driver incredibly rude
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/04/2015 - 18:14
Mikey from Liverpool
First time using this takeaway, and i wasnt disapointed! chicken kebab was really nice! cheese and chips was also one of the best ive tasted. defo be ordering again from here.quick delievery too, just 30mins on a friday night.
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
03/04/2015 - 16:49
Paul from Whiston
Another poor experience with Euro. 3rd order in a row that has been wrong. Ordered a chicken kebab with salad and sauce and I got plain chicken with no salad or sauce, spoke to the shop and they didn't seem overly bothered. Time to find another takeaway.
3 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
27/03/2015 - 21:04
Chris from Prescot
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
27/03/2015 - 20:03
Gemma from Merseyside
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/03/2015 - 17:53
Helen from Liverpool
Excellent service and fast delivery Garlic bread was lovely One downfall the bbq pizza didn't taste like bbq at all
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/03/2015 - 22:19
Laura from liverpool
PAGE 1 / 16