JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Euro Supper Bar

185 Warrington Road, Liverpool  L35
Types of food:
American
Delivery | Collection
User rating (527 ratings)
Rating 5.03 out of 6

Reviews of Euro Supper Bar


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/09/2015 - 20:24
Connor from Liverpool
Great place to eat
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/08/2015 - 21:31
Josh from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/08/2015 - 19:00
Katy from Merseyside
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/08/2015 - 17:40
Philip from Liverpool
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
31/08/2015 - 17:22
Lee from Liverpool
The food was greasy and e asked for salad and it didn't come with any. Also your site said have us an updated time for delivery only for it to turn up 20mins after that. They did bring a new meal approx 30mims later as we complained about no salad but by then it wasn't required!
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
30/08/2015 - 17:40
Peter from Liverpool
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
29/08/2015 - 20:54
Alison from liverpool
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/08/2015 - 18:23
Rosie from Prescot
Great except chicken strips a bit too difficult to bite
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/08/2015 - 15:15
Kelly from liverpool
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/08/2015 - 16:40
Mia from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/08/2015 - 19:46
Francesca from liverpool
Lovely and quick delivery as always
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
24/08/2015 - 16:27
Jack from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/08/2015 - 19:45
Paul from Liverpool
Excellent as always !
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
20/08/2015 - 18:50
Jason from Merseyside
We have used euro for many years. In fact our receipt says regular customer. Our order last night was ordered at 8.15 and received it at 9.20and this is only after a phone call. When it did arrive it was cold.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/08/2015 - 16:25
Emilee from LIVERPOOL
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/08/2015 - 18:25
Marc from Prescot
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/08/2015 - 18:47
Phillip from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/08/2015 - 21:33
Kelly from liverpool
Always arrives hot ,tasty and quickly. Never had a wrong or bad order from here...
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
16/08/2015 - 16:52
Aaron from liverpool
ordered coke and got pepsi, driver at door said they dont do coke, i would not of ordered from these if they didnt have it on there menu
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
15/08/2015 - 22:02
Ste from liverpool
Chicken wings tasted rank would not order again if my life depended on it
3 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
15/08/2015 - 15:41
Jamie from Whiston
£3.30 for a burger and didn't even get chips with it... Shocking
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/08/2015 - 19:46
Dave from Liverpool
Excellent food and delivered very quickly.Will continue to use them.
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
11/08/2015 - 16:18
Alison from Prescot
Fab food with good quality ingredients
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/08/2015 - 16:13
Nicola from Liverpool
Food was outstanding! Fast delivery. Can not fault the meals. First time ive ordered, defo found my new chippy. Thanks Euro
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
10/08/2015 - 20:42
Georgia from Merseyside
PAGE 1 / 22