JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Euro Supper Bar

185 Warrington Road, Liverpool  L35
Types of food:
American
Delivery | Collection
User rating (281 ratings)
Rating 5.09 out of 6

Reviews of Euro Supper Bar


Date
Name / City
Rating
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
15/09/2014 - 16:17
Joe from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/09/2014 - 16:08
Robert from leave in unlocked garage
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/08/2014 - 19:13
Linzi from Prescot
Good food, on time delivery. I use here regular never had a problem
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/08/2014 - 18:16
Heather from prescot
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/08/2014 - 20:09
Tommy from liverpool
sound
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
20/08/2014 - 20:41
Keila from st helens
ordered it and 1 hour later was told that they could not deliver as it was too far. regular customer aswell who normally comes in shop. no more
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/08/2014 - 19:24
Mark from prescot
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/08/2014 - 19:18
Sarah from merseyside
food is very nice, pizzas are lovely. very fast delivery and good service.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/08/2014 - 17:28
Robert from leave in unlocked garage
great service
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/08/2014 - 18:53
Paula from liverpool
It was great we all enjoyed r meals we will deffo be going there again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/08/2014 - 20:49
Dave from Liverpool
I love the quality of food from here.I've never had cause for complaint.They are always polite when they deliver and it always arrives earlier than promised and hot.All in all a very good place to order from.
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
10/08/2014 - 18:38
Donna from Liverpool
Always had great food and have used them quite a few times now. Food arrives hot and before the eta. Would recommend the kebabs.
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
30/07/2014 - 19:52
Michael from Liverpool
The food was good, but we were missing some of our order, so after calling up and telling them, they shortly delivered the rest of the order. However I would and will order from here again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/07/2014 - 19:37
Tommy from liverpool
sound
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/07/2014 - 21:42
Sarah from Liverpool
Lovely food with lovely service and delivery time was quick also x
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/07/2014 - 21:25
Dave from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/07/2014 - 17:45
Alex from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/07/2014 - 18:09
Grace from Prescot
Loved it, thank you!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2014 - 19:32
Mark from liverpool
Excellent as useual. Best kebabs in the area thanks
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/07/2014 - 18:19
Kurtis from Liverpool
Lovely to eat, horrible and fast on the way out. Myself and friends have ordered from here and we all have one thing in common of which i wont state here. All i will say is... The should change their name to EURO SQUIRTS
1 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
06/07/2014 - 16:35
Hayley from Liverpool
Very poor!! Never going back there! The pizza toppings were mixed up! Never got things I ordered & the fried chicken wasn't in my opinion chicken! Most of it just got binned!! :/
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/07/2014 - 00:58
Sharon from liverpool
1 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
05/07/2014 - 22:37
John from st.helens
Soggy chips awful donner meat shish tasted strange. Dessert wasnt much. fast delivery but awful food :-(
1 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
29/06/2014 - 19:19
Paul from huyton
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2014 - 20:17
Richy from Huyton liverpool
food was poor first an last time ill order from there
PAGE 1 / 12