JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Euro Supper Bar

185 Warrington Road, Liverpool  L35
Types of food:
American
Delivery | Collection
User rating (293 ratings)
Rating 5.09 out of 6

Reviews of Euro Supper Bar


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/10/2014 - 18:07
Rebecca from Prescot
1 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
09/10/2014 - 18:07
Sean from liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/10/2014 - 17:27
Paul from huyton
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/10/2014 - 21:24
Amanda from Merseyside
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/10/2014 - 17:56
Samantha from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/09/2014 - 18:15
James from Liverpool
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
27/09/2014 - 20:40
Sam from liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/09/2014 - 16:30
Jenifer from Liverpool
wonderful service as usual food piping hot
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/09/2014 - 17:41
Kerry from liverpool
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
23/09/2014 - 20:34
Gareth from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/09/2014 - 17:09
Chris from St Helens
never a problem, now the usual
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/09/2014 - 18:21
James from Liverpool
value for money, will order again. Very happy with food and service
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
15/09/2014 - 16:17
Joe from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/09/2014 - 16:08
Robert from leave in unlocked garage
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/08/2014 - 19:13
Linzi from Prescot
Good food, on time delivery. I use here regular never had a problem
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/08/2014 - 18:16
Heather from prescot
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/08/2014 - 20:09
Tommy from liverpool
sound
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
20/08/2014 - 20:41
Keila from st helens
ordered it and 1 hour later was told that they could not deliver as it was too far. regular customer aswell who normally comes in shop. no more
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/08/2014 - 19:24
Mark from prescot
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/08/2014 - 19:18
Sarah from merseyside
food is very nice, pizzas are lovely. very fast delivery and good service.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/08/2014 - 17:28
Robert from leave in unlocked garage
great service
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/08/2014 - 18:53
Paula from liverpool
It was great we all enjoyed r meals we will deffo be going there again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/08/2014 - 20:49
Dave from Liverpool
I love the quality of food from here.I've never had cause for complaint.They are always polite when they deliver and it always arrives earlier than promised and hot.All in all a very good place to order from.
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
10/08/2014 - 18:38
Donna from Liverpool
Always had great food and have used them quite a few times now. Food arrives hot and before the eta. Would recommend the kebabs.
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
30/07/2014 - 19:52
Michael from Liverpool
The food was good, but we were missing some of our order, so after calling up and telling them, they shortly delivered the rest of the order. However I would and will order from here again.
PAGE 1 / 12