JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Euro Supper Bar

185 Warrington Road, Liverpool  L35
Types of food:
American
Delivery | Collection
User rating (467 ratings)
Rating 5.06 out of 6

Reviews of Euro Supper Bar


Date
Name / City
Rating
4 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
30/06/2015 - 19:43
Clay from St Helens
Too much crust, very oddly sliced and mucked up our special requirements :( but still the best pizza in this are by far!
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/06/2015 - 18:06
Helen from Prescot
Cheese garlic bread was devine!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/06/2015 - 16:34
Gemma from Merseyside
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/06/2015 - 15:25
Debbie from liverpool
1 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
26/06/2015 - 22:42
Adam from liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
24/06/2015 - 17:50
Gemma from Merseyside
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/06/2015 - 18:54
Paul from Merseyside
Good stuff,great deals on there food.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2015 - 20:14
JENNY from LIVERPOOL
3 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
18/06/2015 - 19:42
Phil from liverpool
Food quality three stars only because the other half enjoyed her popcorn chicken. I on the other hand got a diner and kofta durum and a piece of fried chicken... Diner meat fine, kofta nice for what little I had and finally I might add this is the second durum I've had from euro both with salad and sauce requested both received with neither...just get abit disheartening that they really don't bother to read orders. The fried chicken was a standard drummer encased in God knows what, not your standard fried fayre, hard to explain...when bitten into the crumb kind of fell away in shards like it wasn't really stuck to the chicken, odd really. Delivery 40mins which I call standard, so three stars. Service two stars, reading orders seems like a chore. Food quality three because she liked her popcorn. Will think twice next time.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/06/2015 - 18:36
Kaytee from whiston
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/06/2015 - 18:53
Christine from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/06/2015 - 18:27
Kaytee from whiston
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/06/2015 - 19:50
Ryan from Liverpool
1 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
16/06/2015 - 15:23
Lucy from Prescot
Poor quality today chips where hard and where warm up from another time. Disappointed this time
3 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
15/06/2015 - 16:04
Paula from St. Helens
Very expensive for the size of the meal. Ordered bottle of coke and received Pepsi! Completely different! Had to pay delivery charge too! Complete rip off!!!
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
14/06/2015 - 20:01
Natalie from St Helens
Driver was rude!!, demanding delivery money when not mentioned on the website or included in the price!!!!
2 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2015 - 22:02
Jamie from Whiston
Chips were undercooked with no red salt which I ordered. My burger was dry and nuggets were cold
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/06/2015 - 19:51
Gareth from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/06/2015 - 18:38
Teresa from liverpool
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/06/2015 - 17:15
Amanda from Prescot
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
06/06/2015 - 16:38
Sarah from Liverpool
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
04/06/2015 - 18:34
Kate from Liverpool
I have ordered from here literally for years but the last few times the food has taken about an hour and 20 minutes to arrive which is annoying enough when no one warns you... However tonight after this amount of time passed our food arrived like warm. We phoned up to ask for replacements and we're basically told we'd have to wait the same amount of time again to which we said no and asked for a refund. The man argued saying no they'd deliver fresh but at 9pm we didn't want to wait until after 10 o'clock for fresh so said no. The man continued to argue and said we'd have to go in to the shop to get a refund and hung up on us! We were so angry we gave in and went to the shop to give them they're cold food back and get our money back. Will not be ordering from here again!
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
01/06/2015 - 20:13
Gemma from Merseyside
They had forgotten 1 item off my order but when called they delivered it straight away so can't really complain too much.
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
01/06/2015 - 15:39
Sarah from Liverpool
Great food but takes quite a while to arrive
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
31/05/2015 - 19:42
Paul from huyton
PAGE 1 / 19