JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Euro Supper Bar

185 Warrington Road, Liverpool  L35
Types of food:
American
Delivery | Collection
User rating (489 ratings)
Rating 5.04 out of 6

Reviews of Euro Supper Bar


Date
Name / City
Rating
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
01/08/2015 - 18:15
Shaun from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/07/2015 - 19:42
Vicky from Prescot
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/07/2015 - 17:05
Peter from prescot
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/07/2015 - 18:52
John from Merseyside
Delivery was fast, food was still piping hot. I had a donner and chicken durum which was delicious and very filling. My other half had a half pound cheeseburger which was apparently very tasty. We had some chips between us which were nice and thicker than your average takeaway which a bit of crispness to them but not too much, just right. Will definitely go again.
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
29/07/2015 - 22:18
Philip from Liverpool
Ordered a meal with chips, did not recieve them, no refund offered basically told "i'd be given them next time" poor service will not order again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/07/2015 - 20:34
David from Merseyside
Lovely food and it arrived very promptly.
3 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
26/07/2015 - 18:42
DANIEL from liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/07/2015 - 18:22
Marc from liverpool
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
25/07/2015 - 21:29
Lucy from Prescot
Fab Hun x
1 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
25/07/2015 - 19:49
Guy from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/07/2015 - 19:44
Jack from Liverpool
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
23/07/2015 - 17:57
Jonathon from Liverpool
Arrived late. Quality was poor. Will not be using again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/07/2015 - 21:08
Kelly from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/07/2015 - 17:58
Marc from liverpool
Cannot fault anything about my order, come fast hot and tasty. Really happy with the complete order
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
20/07/2015 - 18:49
Marc from liverpool
Just wasn't to my liking
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2015 - 22:32
Daniel from merseyside
Lovely food, fast delivery, chips were sizzling they were that hot, excellent customer service!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2015 - 19:02
Rachel from Prescot
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
16/07/2015 - 19:18
Sean from Liverpool
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
16/07/2015 - 19:09
Scott from liverpool
I would recommend ordering the durum with turkish bread. Very tasty and huge
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/07/2015 - 19:11
Shirley from prescot
Pizza was a bit on the thick side but was tasty, hot and fresh. Very fast delivery, about 25 minutes. Have had better chips. Would use again but would not order chips
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/07/2015 - 18:28
Katy from Merseyside
Lovely food every time ! X
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/07/2015 - 16:44
Sarah from Liverpool
Food arrived in 25 minutes.. Not the hour stated on JE. Order was correct. Food was hot, fresh and tasty. Would definitely order from these again!!
4 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
30/06/2015 - 19:43
Clay from St Helens
Too much crust, very oddly sliced and mucked up our special requirements :( but still the best pizza in this are by far!
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/06/2015 - 18:06
Helen from Prescot
Cheese garlic bread was devine!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/06/2015 - 16:34
Gemma from Merseyside
PAGE 1 / 20