JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

King Kebab

16B Church Road, Newport  NP19
Types of food:
Kebabs, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (139 ratings)
Rating 5.49 out of 6

Reviews of King Kebab


Date
Name / City
Rating
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
23/11/2014 - 18:31
Thomas from newport
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
15/11/2014 - 19:55
Luigi from NEWPORT
very good .
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/11/2014 - 23:16
Rob from newport
Banging!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/11/2014 - 20:21
Belinda from Newport
Excellent
2 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
13/11/2014 - 22:50
Jon from Newport
We all had bad stomachs after eating it. Chicken donner meat is just burnt and gristly.
Response from restaurant: I am sorry for the bad experience, but I can assure you that all our chicken is cooked fresh daily and we comply with all the food hygiene regulation. We are proud to be a 4 star for the food hygiene rating. Our most popular dish i chicken and we serve many customer on a daily basis and we have never received a complaint about our chicken dish. I would high recommend for you to order from us again and this will prove to you that our food did not cause the bad experience you had. We strive for excellent customer service and high quality food at all time. We value all our reviews from our customer and act accordingly to the reviews.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/11/2014 - 18:22
Simon from newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/11/2014 - 17:52
Lyndsey from newport
Lovely food. On time with delivery. Excellent would recommend
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/11/2014 - 21:14
Paige from newport
Amazing food.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/11/2014 - 18:33
Sam from newport
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
24/10/2014 - 19:21
Dainius from Newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/10/2014 - 18:33
Jacquelyn from Newport
Food fantastic - slight mix up with the order but it was rectified very quickly, very politly and our order was increased at no extra charge. Definitely use again and recommend.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/10/2014 - 20:18
Sam from newport
excellent
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
04/10/2014 - 22:45
Jamie from Newport
over a hour late and paid £4.00 extra as delivery driver 'had no change'
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
04/10/2014 - 20:44
Gray from newport
Lovely food AS ALWAYS , turned up 10 mins late and had to go and meet driver as couldn't find us, even though I put clear directions on order and we use KK regularly.Frustating.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/10/2014 - 20:48
Simon from Newport
Very fresh and delivered before time. Happy to use again. Thanks men.
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/09/2014 - 21:47
Raj from Newport
Food was very good. Only issue, salt and vinegar was forgotten. Other than that, very good.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/09/2014 - 18:11
Vikki from newport
Good food, fast and friendly service :)
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
12/09/2014 - 21:30
Darran from Newport
1st time ordering from here... Food quality great, but delivery a little longer than stated
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
12/09/2014 - 18:51
Dave from Newport
was 45 min late, no salad as ordered meat was burnt black. although they did apologise and replace 1 meal and salad the meal was already ruined by then. was very disapointed
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/08/2014 - 16:45
Gray from newport
Lovely Food, big portions. Little bit late, but that's OK. Love the food from her, the cheesy chips are to die for and the donner meat succulent and tasty!! Yum Yum.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/08/2014 - 20:21
Darren from Newport
very fast delivery I will order again from them!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/08/2014 - 19:19
J Jones from newport
I must say the quality of the chicken donner was very very good, perfectly cooked, tender and no hint of grease. The special burger was likewise very good and I would definitely order from here again and recommend them to others
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/07/2014 - 17:53
Sam from newport
Fantastic food.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/07/2014 - 20:45
Dave from Newport
Have used King Kebab several times now and find it one of the best, my only complaint would be that i dont really like their Garlic sauce as it had a strange tangy taste when i tried it?
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
26/07/2014 - 20:41
Jamie from Newport
PAGE 1 / 6