JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

King Kebab

16B Church Road, Newport  NP19
Types of food:
Kebab, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (151 ratings)
Rating 5.47 out of 6

Reviews of King Kebab


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/01/2015 - 22:31
Danniella from Newport
Great!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/01/2015 - 19:51
Andrew from Newport
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
19/01/2015 - 20:46
Newport from Newport
Asked for Plastic Forks with order... food delivered quickly...but with no forks...still sat here waiting for them to arrive, food is now cold...driver also had no change...
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/01/2015 - 18:27
Tammy from newport
Bloody lovely
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/01/2015 - 21:01
ASIFA from NEWPORT
Thanks very much the food was lovely. Arrived hot n fresh.
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
01/01/2015 - 19:15
Katie from Newport
Disgusting tasted like burger meat
2 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
26/12/2014 - 23:58
Michael from Newport
Poor quality burger. Left a string of notes, ketchup on burger, etc but not one thing was done. Ketchup is not even an option on burger.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/12/2014 - 21:34
Alun from Newport
Delicious food, one of the best kebabs I've ever had, decent portions!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/12/2014 - 19:33
Rhys from newport
The best kebab in newport highly recommended
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/12/2014 - 18:34
François from Newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/12/2014 - 17:46
Carys from newport
Never had any problems best kebab house around! :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/11/2014 - 19:14
Alexander from NEWPORT
Excellent quality meal
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
23/11/2014 - 18:31
Thomas from newport
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
15/11/2014 - 19:55
Luigi from NEWPORT
very good .
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/11/2014 - 23:16
Rob from newport
Banging!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/11/2014 - 20:21
Belinda from Newport
Excellent
2 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
13/11/2014 - 22:50
Jon from Newport
We all had bad stomachs after eating it. Chicken donner meat is just burnt and gristly.
Response from restaurant: I am sorry for the bad experience, but I can assure you that all our chicken is cooked fresh daily and we comply with all the food hygiene regulation. We are proud to be a 4 star for the food hygiene rating. Our most popular dish i chicken and we serve many customer on a daily basis and we have never received a complaint about our chicken dish. I would high recommend for you to order from us again and this will prove to you that our food did not cause the bad experience you had. We strive for excellent customer service and high quality food at all time. We value all our reviews from our customer and act accordingly to the reviews.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/11/2014 - 18:22
Simon from newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/11/2014 - 17:52
Lyndsey from newport
Lovely food. On time with delivery. Excellent would recommend
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/11/2014 - 21:14
Paige from newport
Amazing food.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/11/2014 - 18:33
Sam from newport
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
24/10/2014 - 19:21
Dainius from Newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/10/2014 - 18:33
Jacquelyn from Newport
Food fantastic - slight mix up with the order but it was rectified very quickly, very politly and our order was increased at no extra charge. Definitely use again and recommend.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/10/2014 - 20:18
Sam from newport
excellent
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
04/10/2014 - 22:45
Jamie from Newport
over a hour late and paid £4.00 extra as delivery driver 'had no change'
PAGE 1 / 7