JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

King Kebab

16B Church Road, Newport  NP19
Types of food:
Kebab, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (253 ratings)
Rating 5.36 out of 6

Reviews of King Kebab


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/07/2015 - 18:19
Shops from
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/06/2015 - 19:16
Tracy from Newport
Hi had a meal this evening from King Kebab, first of all i ordered from here because of the reveiws & wanted to try some where new, i am happy that i did, the meal was delivered before the time stated & then the meal itself Mmm Lushhh was really enjoyable, will deffo order from here again, i must say that was a King Kebab stuffed now I say 10 outta 10 all round a big thank you to the delivery boy a service with a lovely smile 😀👌
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/06/2015 - 21:12
Robert from Newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2015 - 17:10
Andy from newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/06/2015 - 22:29
Mark from Newport
Awesome
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
26/06/2015 - 21:21
Bahar from gwent
4 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
25/06/2015 - 19:19
Lydia from Newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/06/2015 - 17:57
David from Newport
Excellent food
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/06/2015 - 19:44
A Drake from Newport
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
23/06/2015 - 16:21
Bridget from Newport
Food 20 mins later than stated but still warm. Food enjoyed by all. Great portion sizes.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2015 - 21:43
Mark from Newport
One of best takeaways had
5 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2015 - 17:45
Daniel from Newport
2 hours delivery for a kebab, burger and chips? Really? I've said it before though and I'll say it again the spicy kebab is stunning. Shame we had to wait so long though.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/06/2015 - 18:07
Lucy from Newport
Delish! Order without delay!!!
5 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
14/06/2015 - 18:13
Tim from Newport
Very very late and order wrong. Food was nice but not the point. Will lose custom
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2015 - 19:27
Nina from Newport
Fantastic
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2015 - 17:58
Tobias from Newport
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2015 - 16:11
Marc from Gwent
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/06/2015 - 20:48
Jay from Newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/06/2015 - 16:42
Beckie from newport
Excellent food as always!! Polite recommend
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/06/2015 - 19:30
Daniel from Newport
Will come back for the spicy kebab alone, best I've had in Newport. Pizza was nice, I'm told the burger was "ok".
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/06/2015 - 23:05
Amanda from Newport
I had to wait an hour and 15 minutes for the food to arrive, but, it was worth the wait. Good quantity of food and it was really tasty, will definitely order from here again. Thanks
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/06/2015 - 18:08
Darren from Newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/06/2015 - 18:24
Kerry from newport
Food was really nice... Best kebab shop and wouldn't eat from anywhere else. Only thing that let's it down is the delivery time. The estimated time of arrival kept changing so all in all it took almost 2 hours for our food to be delivered
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/06/2015 - 18:29
Katie from gwent
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/05/2015 - 20:10
Jay from Newport
great kebab tasted really fresh will be using this one in the future 😀
PAGE 1 / 11