We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

King Kebab

Kebab, Pizza

16B Church Road, Newport, NP19 7EJ

Opens at 17:00

25% off today on orders over £30

421 reviews of King Kebab

  • 11/02/2016
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 09/02/2016
    K
    6 stars out of 6
    Truely is the King of Kebabs. I usually order the Shatkora Kebab and Chicken Tikka Pizza. The kebab is out of this world and inovative the pizza is absolutely delicious. Always consistant.
  • 08/02/2016
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
    Took well over a hour to arrive when it did come was freezing cold. Also asked for certain salad items on some of the kebabs which they didn't read and just put everything on them.

    King Kebab replied

    Hi Andrew We have delivered your food within the given time frame and we sent your food as soon as it was cooked. We are surprised that your food arrived cold because We use high quality delivery bags that retains the heat for long. We try our best to deliver as fast as we could without compromising on quality. And we apologise for the slight mistake with the salad. We were extremely busy today and we must've misread the comment box on your selection on salad. Hope to see you again. King Kebab Team

  • 06/02/2016
    Davidlee
    3 stars out of 6
    Food ok but they forget something every time check before driver goes cos the lady on phone is rude

    King Kebab replied

    I'm sorry but we have checked your food before delivery and there was nothing missing. There was no mistake from our side but we still sent you another doner on the house just to keep our customer happy. You also phoned to say you ordered 2 BBQ and no mint dips where as its clearly stated on your order receipt with just eat that you ordered just the one BBQ and one mint. We would accept it if this was our mistake but I'm sorry it wasn't. You must check your order before submitting!!!

  • 06/02/2016
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    First time we have ordered from here. Quick delivery, food was hot and very nice I will be ordering again

    King Kebab replied

    Thank you Christopher. We hope to see you soon:)

  • 01/02/2016
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2016
    Nathan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely delicious delivery time was good overall great!!

    King Kebab replied

    Thank you Nathan. Glad you've enjoyed it.

  • 29/01/2016
    Tania
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2016
    Darren
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Top Grub had delivery not take away
  • 26/01/2016
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2016
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    I've been ordering from here for a very long time now and have never had an issue, the food is always amazing and delivery is always quick. I can't recommend this place enough :)

    King Kebab replied

    Thank you ! I'm glad your a happy customer. We hope to see you soon. :)

  • 23/01/2016
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, would recommend people to give King kebabs a try. Never had a bad meal from this place and the food is never cold when i receive our meals

    King Kebab replied

    Thank you Jade, we always aim to satisfy our customers 100%.

  • 23/01/2016
    Gray
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food quick delivery and loads of it. Fab.

    King Kebab replied

    Thank you :)

  • 23/01/2016
    Jonathan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    1st time and last Food not nice at all tasteless and cold chips and kebab burnt and cold

    King Kebab replied

    Hi Jonathan, we apologise if your food got cold. We were extremely busy on Saturday and we aim to satisfy 100% of our customers with quality hot food within the allocated time frame. I can asure you that next time you order you will receive piping hot food. King Kebab Team.

  • 22/01/2016
    Radek
    6 stars out of 6

    King Kebab replied

    Thank you! Glad you've enjoyed your meal.

  • 20/01/2016
    Lee
    5 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery. Food arrived hot and a fair size portion
  • 15/01/2016
    Charlotte
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not nice, almost all went in the bin.
  • 10/01/2016
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely beautiful and huge portions. The best kebab I've had in a long time 😍

    King Kebab replied

    Thank you! Hope to see you again.

  • 04/01/2016
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6

    King Kebab replied

    :)

  • 02/01/2016
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Kebab was good quality.

    King Kebab replied

    Glad you enjoyed your meal:) hope to see you soon!

  • 31/12/2015
    Tahmila
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and food as usual. Every time I come to Newport for a visit I always order from King Kebab and each time it's a better experience. Our delivery arrived bang on the time that we selected. We usually order the chicken burger and spicy donner kebab which is their speciality. Highly recommended.
  • 31/12/2015
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2015
    Zoltan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/12/2015
    Jade
    1 stars out of 6
    Never again !!

    King Kebab replied

    We are sorry if your delivery was late but we did have a 2hours time slot which we tried to meet only because it was such a busy night as it was Xmas day. Hopefully won't be disappointed next time. We would like to apologise to all our customers if there was a late delivery but it's only because of Xmas day as we had customers phoning In and also inside the shop.

  • 25/12/2015
    TAMSIN
    1 stars out of 6
    SHOCKING SERVICE. Took 3 hours to come food quality was poor and uncooked also cold, got the order wrong twice and still forgot things, DISGRACEFUL.

    King Kebab replied

    We were extremely busy due to Xmas day and we have tried to be as quick as possible. You first placed a collection order then you did call to arrange a delivery which we accepted and I did confirm the waiting time as we had many orders before yours. We are very sorry for the slight mix up but after your call we did send you another order on the house. We aim to keep our customers happy and we didn't even charge you for the delivery but once again we do apologise.

  • 25/12/2015
    Rikki
    2 stars out of 6
    Two hour delivery to be missing products, soggy microwaved garlic bread, and room temperature pizza. Boycotting these cowboys

    King Kebab replied

    We apologise for the delay but we have given all our customers the time slot from 1and half hours to 2 hours because of Xmas day and we were extremely busy and tried our level best to provide a good and quick service.

  • 25/12/2015
    Tristan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2015
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2015
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal once again! Excellent service got piping food. Thank you
  • 23/12/2015
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery, fab food, friendly polite delivery guy. 6 stars :)
1 of 15 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1 over £13, not available below £13

View basket