JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

King Kebab

16B Church Road, Newport  NP19
Types of food:
Kebab, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (277 ratings)
Rating 5.35 out of 6

Reviews of King Kebab


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/07/2015 - 18:12
Caitlin from Newport
1 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
25/07/2015 - 16:27
Glen from NEWPORT
Delivery within an hour, service acceptable but food not very nice.
5 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
24/07/2015 - 19:08
Fran from newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
24/07/2015 - 17:15
Robert from Newport
This is the 4th time we have ordered from here and every time had a good meal
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
23/07/2015 - 17:29
Karl from newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/07/2015 - 22:32
Mohammed from newport
I've had 3 meals from here now, still NO DISAPPOINTMENTS!!! The Shatkora Kebab is the best ever!! If I may suggest, use Mr.Naga chilli sauce on the kebab. Last night I tried the Special Burger......bloody hell it was huge! Tasted fantastic. I will order again & again. Keep up the good work.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/07/2015 - 20:19
Samantha from newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/07/2015 - 18:47
Andi-lee from Newport
Wanted to try a new plavce because everywhere else had been leaving us disappointed but so glad i tried these! definitely recommend and would 100% eat it again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/07/2015 - 17:01
Hanlon from Newport
Best kebab I've had for a while!
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
16/07/2015 - 19:50
Louise from Newport
The order took 2 hours to be delivered which is ridiculous considering it's a 10 minute drive and it was a weekday!!
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
16/07/2015 - 19:09
Helen from Newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/07/2015 - 17:23
Mark from Newport
Excellent as always.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/07/2015 - 19:15
Khaleda from Newport
Another delicious meal from King Kebab..and and excellent service from delivery driver very friendly chap.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/07/2015 - 21:06
Robert from Newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/07/2015 - 19:40
Gareth from Newport
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
07/07/2015 - 18:08
Glen from NEWPORT
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/07/2015 - 18:07
Samantha from newport
Brilliant as always. Food always served nice and hot with maximum flavour.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/07/2015 - 22:34
Samantha from newport
No1 kebab shop...great portion excellent service. Thank you! will come again...
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
02/07/2015 - 18:09
Daniel from Newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/07/2015 - 18:19
Shops from
Best kebab in newport maybe even wales.. Friendly staff.. And you get big portions for the price.. A++++++++++++++++++++++
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/06/2015 - 19:16
Tracy from Newport
Hi had a meal this evening from King Kebab, first of all i ordered from here because of the reveiws & wanted to try some where new, i am happy that i did, the meal was delivered before the time stated & then the meal itself Mmm Lushhh was really enjoyable, will deffo order from here again, i must say that was a King Kebab stuffed now I say 10 outta 10 all round a big thank you to the delivery boy a service with a lovely smile 😀👌
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/06/2015 - 18:34
Daniel from Newport
Best kebab place in Newport! Never had a bad experience from here. Food is always amazing and fast delivery too :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/06/2015 - 21:12
Robert from Newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/06/2015 - 17:36
Tracey from newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2015 - 17:10
Andy from newport
PAGE 1 / 12