JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

King Kebab

16B Church Road, Newport  NP19
Types of food:
Kebab, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (317 ratings)
Rating 5.31 out of 6

Reviews of King Kebab


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/09/2015 - 19:30
Lewis from Newport
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
31/08/2015 - 20:30
David from newport
Good quality.
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
31/08/2015 - 18:20
Dan from Newport
Took over an hour on a Monday and food was luke warm when it arrived. Still great tasting kebab though.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/08/2015 - 18:11
Emma from
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/08/2015 - 16:05
Kathryn from Newport
Lovely food as always! Hot and on time! Can't fault it, beautiful meat in the shish kebab, my husband loves the shatkora kebab!
5 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
30/08/2015 - 17:14
Nova from Newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
27/08/2015 - 18:30
Daniel from Newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
24/08/2015 - 16:29
Zara from newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
22/08/2015 - 21:01
Shiree from Newport
The cashier was so rude. Food was nice though
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/08/2015 - 17:46
Manuel from Newport
First time our family order a meal in King Kebab, and we love it!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/08/2015 - 19:03
Adam from Newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/08/2015 - 21:14
Alun from Newport
Lovely fresh food as always, turned up slightly early and food was ready and waiting for me. Stunning kebabs!
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
18/08/2015 - 18:40
Steve from Newport
Wife really enjoyed her chicken and lamb shush kerbab 5 stars ,my mixed grill kebab was nice but was 80% donner meat and didn't contain any lamb shish !!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/08/2015 - 17:06
A Drake from Newport
Really Nice meal again AAA+++
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/08/2015 - 19:31
Dayna from
Lovely food once again :) highly recommend
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/08/2015 - 18:44
Kevin from Newport
Best pizza I have tasted in ages...
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/08/2015 - 16:10
Darren from Newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/08/2015 - 22:23
Amy from Newport
Food ready on time, friendly service and above all very tasty. will use again. Thank you
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/08/2015 - 20:58
Holly from newport
Always the best! Thank you King Kebab :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/08/2015 - 18:02
Diego from
A***** brilliant food and service.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/08/2015 - 16:32
Gail from newport
3 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
15/08/2015 - 20:22
Cath from Newport
we ordered 6 meals in total. 3 meals were v.nice. however 3 meals were not satisfactory. we asked for sweetcorn instead of mushrooms on a pizza and it was ignored. my daughter was extremely disappointed. we ordered a mixed grill kebab which was supposed to be shish and a mixed donner was provided- my son was very disappointed. and the king special lacked spice but was ok-nothing to write home about. extremely disappointed as we previously had gr8 food from this company. DISAPPOINTED!
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
15/08/2015 - 20:10
Scott from newport
Found 5 hairs in 1 kebab shameful and council 5* hygiene rating!!??? Disgusting
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/08/2015 - 19:11
Marc from Gwent
Food arrived hot, highly recommend the Chilli sauce, chicken kebab was great. Very friendly and decent delivery time considering it was a Friday night. Will use again.
2 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
14/08/2015 - 18:19
Jamie-Rhys from Newport
Ordered a 2 kebabs and a large pizza, took one slice and threw the rest in the bin. Kebabs was nice, but I cannot give a good rating due to the pizza
PAGE 1 / 13