JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

King Kebab

16B Church Road, Newport  NP19
Types of food:
Kebabs, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (119 ratings)
Rating 5.57 out of 6

Reviews of King Kebab


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/08/2014 - 20:21
Darren from Newport
very fast delivery I will order again from them!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/08/2014 - 19:19
J Jones from newport
I must say the quality of the chicken donner was very very good, perfectly cooked, tender and no hint of grease. The special burger was likewise very good and I would definitely order from here again and recommend them to others
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/07/2014 - 17:53
Sam from newport
Fantastic food.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/07/2014 - 20:45
Dave from Newport
Have used King Kebab several times now and find it one of the best, my only complaint would be that i dont really like their Garlic sauce as it had a strange tangy taste when i tried it?
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
26/07/2014 - 20:41
Jamie from Newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
25/07/2014 - 23:28
Karen from newport
Best kebab we had in ages although it was quite later than time given they called and apologised then gave us discount which was a bonus will be eating from here from now on thanks guys
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/07/2014 - 19:15
Lee from np181pz
Order delivered exactly as described. Added some requests in the comments box and its was as required. Food tasted good too. Will use again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/07/2014 - 19:56
Anthony from Newport
Great meal as usual
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/07/2014 - 19:47
Steffan from newport
great food,quick delivery,awesome!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/07/2014 - 21:30
Amanda from Newport
Good food but they made a mistake with the order. Manager has offered us a discount for our next order so that's fine
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/07/2014 - 20:22
David from Newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/06/2014 - 23:20
Oliver from Newport
I ordered 2 kebabs with chips and this is exactly what I got. Delivery was good and prompt. 10/10 would use again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2014 - 18:54
STEPHEN from pontypool
Quick and tasty couldn't ask for more
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2014 - 17:32
Steve from newport
Kebabs were lovely, although they turned up early.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/06/2014 - 18:26
Steffan from newport
Kebab shops can be hit or miss but this One is quality!! Would recommend 10/10.
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
31/05/2014 - 20:49
Becky from Newport
Foid was lovely. Delivery driver did not have change so ended up paying more that what the meal was by £2.00
1 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
26/05/2014 - 20:38
Sally from Newport
So salty and not a lot of topping on the pizza even though I paid for extra. I thought it would be packed full for £17!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/05/2014 - 20:07
Chris from Newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/05/2014 - 19:46
Daniel from Newport
Won't be disappointed. Amazing food.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/05/2014 - 19:08
Dave from Newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/05/2014 - 19:25
Andrew from Newport
Very tasty and it arrived quicker than expected!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/04/2014 - 21:26
Sam from newport
Best meal I had, absolutely gorgeous, thanks
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/04/2014 - 19:27
Alison from Newport gwent
First time using just eat able to choose on recommendations enjoyed the food delivery was quick definitely use again stick to a large kebab as xl would be too big .extra garlic sauce a must
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/03/2014 - 20:24
Jean from Newport
Really enjoyed tasted great
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/03/2014 - 21:00
Sarah from cardiff
After recently moving to Newport I have no idea where to order from so just read reviews on here, spot on! It was lovely, warm and arrived quickly. Won't go anywhere else from now on.
PAGE 1 / 5