JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

King Kebab

16B Church Road, Newport  NP19
Types of food:
Kebab, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (196 ratings)
Rating 5.37 out of 6

Reviews of King Kebab


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/04/2015 - 19:10
Ryhan from Newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/04/2015 - 20:05
Shaz from NEWPORT
Best kebab ever. Spicy kebab was lush and shish was nice and tender. Food was on the mark. My new kebab house - thank you.
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
18/04/2015 - 21:07
Johanna from Newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/04/2015 - 16:26
Natalie from newport
Excellent customer service, friendly staff, food ready on time nice and hot. Fantastic food always, will definitely order again....HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
5 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
16/04/2015 - 18:54
Sheridan from newport
Got the order wrong then gave me attitude when I rang them and told me it was my fault, food was nice when we eventually got.the chance to eat after waiting nearly 2 hours
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/04/2015 - 23:16
Imad from Newport
Amazing as always
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
11/04/2015 - 20:11
Dan from Newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
10/04/2015 - 21:58
Gareth from Newport
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
10/04/2015 - 19:53
Lewis from Newport
Always a good meal from here. Absolutely love the shatkora hungry box. My only gripe is the relative high minimum order amount and it was a tiny bit later than the app stated.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/04/2015 - 21:47
Imad from Newport
Was ready well before time. Food was still nice and hot.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/04/2015 - 20:08
Khaleda from Newport
I order from King Kebab quite regularly, as usual the food was top quality. The lamb doner tasted fresh, the chips was nicely cooked also the pizzas was cooked to perfection. We ordered a large delivery as we had guests, the delivery came on time as predicted delivered by a friendly and smiling driver. Received the food nice and hot. Keep it up 👍
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/04/2015 - 16:09
Darren from Newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/04/2015 - 20:05
Tony from GWENT
Fan Dabbey doses
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
27/03/2015 - 17:32
Charlene from newport
I'm sorry but the burger was dry, and the chips were awful! I won't be ordering from here ever again
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/03/2015 - 21:32
Mumin from Newport
Very nice
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
13/03/2015 - 19:06
Kristy from Newport
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
10/03/2015 - 18:49
Rebecca from newport
Had to reheat was barely warm chicken was dry not appetising at all.. Won't be ordering from there again
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/03/2015 - 20:06
Gray from newport
Lovely food. Friendly driver. Big portions. Will def use again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/03/2015 - 21:15
Ghulam from NEWPORT
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/02/2015 - 19:20
Carmel from Newport
Ok
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/02/2015 - 22:11
Tony from GWENT
Just one thing to say don't change. It was a fab kabab.. I Will Be Back..
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
22/02/2015 - 18:19
Lois from Newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/02/2015 - 18:35
Darren from Newport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2015 - 16:40
Richard from Newport
Quality of the donner meat and burger was very good. Chips not the best, a bit soggy but edible. Will use again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/02/2015 - 20:57
Calvin from Newport
New to the area and this place was a good find!!
PAGE 1 / 8