JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

La Forno

186 Freeman Street, Grimsby  DN32
Types of food:
Italian, Pizza
Proactive Temp Offline - Offlined
  
User rating (307 ratings)
Rating 4.81 out of 6

Reviews of La Forno


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/07/2014 - 17:23
Kelly from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2014 - 19:44
Beverley from Grimsby
excellent food and service.
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2014 - 16:32
Mark from uk
will never use again as the calzone has chilli in it not tomato sauce like it says my order was £23:70 but got charged £25.00 because i had chese on a garlicbread the lamb on the mix kebab taste like rubber and was way to chewy the best part of the meal was the garlic sauce that is it!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/06/2014 - 21:25
Sabrina from Grimsby
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
20/06/2014 - 22:46
Ami from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2014 - 17:56
Ste from Grimsby
Great as always, my only minus is that the chilli sauce is always warm. I prefer mine cold.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/06/2014 - 19:37
Jenna from cleethorpes
first time ordering from here and t was delicious. best i've tasted by far certainly will order again. thanks you
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/06/2014 - 22:06
Craig from Cleethorpes
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
06/06/2014 - 23:26
Marie from NE Lincs
Ordered from here for the 1st time and will be more regularly! Thoroughly enjoyed it!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/06/2014 - 18:22
Pamela from HARROGATE
Delivered really quickly, food was hot and fresh and very good value for money
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/06/2014 - 18:23
Sammy from grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/05/2014 - 21:37
Craig from Cleethorpes
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/05/2014 - 16:54
Dave from Grimsby
Dont know how they do it for the price. Lovely donner kebab, great pizza and juicy burger. Outstanding value
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/05/2014 - 18:45
Sarah from grimsby
yummmyy!
1 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
17/05/2014 - 22:19
Craig from LONDON
Despite that they were on time, my order for a Pizza was incorrect. I ordered a Mighty Meat with my platter but they gave me a Pepperoni instead. Not only that, it's not very warm. So yeah, I'm not ordering from there again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/05/2014 - 22:10
Tiana from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/05/2014 - 21:12
Kerry from grimsby
Food was great as always
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
10/05/2014 - 20:29
John from grimsby
missing some of the products
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/05/2014 - 18:13
Shaun from grimsby
Really enjoyed it
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
05/05/2014 - 18:24
STEVEN from GRIMSBY
donner meat was soggy/tasteless, chips like cardboard & the bbq chicken pizza had way too much bbq sauce on it...you should be ashamed to serve poor quality garbage like that...absolutely disgusting!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/05/2014 - 16:13
Jayde from grimsby
Lovely
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/04/2014 - 20:42
Bex from Grimsby
Lovely combination kebab Lamb & chicken plenty of sauces & meat.
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
26/04/2014 - 19:29
Adam from grimsby
it was ok pizzas not the best quality
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
25/04/2014 - 16:50
Vicky from Grimsby
Was one of the best and always ordered from here but the last few times the food has been awful . Won't be ordering again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/04/2014 - 21:22
Stacey from Grimsby
PAGE 1 / 13