JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

La Forno

186 Freeman Street, Grimsby  DN32
Types of food:
Italian, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (339 ratings)
Rating 4.82 out of 6

Reviews of La Forno


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
21/11/2014 - 18:41
Lily from Cleethorpes
Fabulous food as always, only kebab shop in town I use!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/11/2014 - 17:40
Vicky from grimsby
good as always
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
18/11/2014 - 21:28
Nadia from Grimsby
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
13/11/2014 - 19:48
Nadia from Grimsby
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
08/11/2014 - 20:25
Dan from Cleethorpes
After months of good service, last two ordered have been messed up and the customer service with sorting there mistakes is appalling, will be the last time I order from here.
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
05/11/2014 - 20:11
John from grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
04/11/2014 - 16:12
Vicky from grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/11/2014 - 15:26
Vicky from grimsby
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/10/2014 - 22:52
Harry from lincolnshire
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/10/2014 - 22:34
Vicky from grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/10/2014 - 17:40
Natasha from Grimsby
Good food. Quick delivery!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/10/2014 - 20:59
Kevin from Grimsby
Best pizza I have add in quite some time, and I am a regular Just Eater - actually tastes like they have used ingredients, rather than the same copy-paste pizza's that most takeaways use. Intend to use these guys again :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/10/2014 - 20:35
Tiana from Grimsby
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
24/10/2014 - 16:53
Scarlett from grimsby
Food was lovely but they forgot the 2 cans of dr pepper and I have been trying to ring for 15mins with no luck, just a 'busy' tone
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/10/2014 - 11:44
Paul from Grimsby
It was amazing very hot and it was ready when I walked in the shop
4 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
28/09/2014 - 19:25
Holly from Grimsby
Took longer than should to be delivered was look warm when I got it then forgot my drink when I rang up they said they'll put it on my next order which was no good then finally delivered it later on in the night
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/09/2014 - 21:56
Tiana from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/09/2014 - 20:55
Kristian from Grimsby
Awesome meal, been looking for a great pizza place in the area, think I might have found it!
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
18/09/2014 - 16:56
Denise from Grimsby
The order was slightly wrong and cold
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/09/2014 - 15:37
Pamela from Grimsby
I just love this place! :)
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
08/09/2014 - 17:46
Sabrina from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/09/2014 - 20:28
Kristian from Grimsby
proper quality calzones :-)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/09/2014 - 22:07
Karen from grimsby
arrived nice and hot, friendly delivery service and price was reasonable
1 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
01/09/2014 - 18:33
Kieran from grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/08/2014 - 17:54
Paul from Grimsby
Thinking i'm a clever bugger I requested that a wizard be drawn on my pizza box in the notes section. Imagine my fury when there was no wizard on my box! But then imagine the sheer delight I felt when I opened up the box and a happy little wizard that looked a bit like Freddie Mercury wearing a fez was smiling back at me! What true devotion to customer service. Oh, and the food was nice too :)
PAGE 1 / 14