JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

La Forno

186 Freeman Street, Grimsby  DN32
Types of food:
Italian, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (369 ratings)
Rating 4.80 out of 6

Reviews of La Forno


Date
Name / City
Rating
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
23/01/2015 - 19:28
Chris from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/01/2015 - 17:52
Rachel from grimsby
You will always get a 5 star rating from me and my family. Consistently good food.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/01/2015 - 18:52
Kerry from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/01/2015 - 20:55
Vicky from Grimsby
The food is nice and fast delivery .
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/01/2015 - 20:47
CA from Grimsby
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
06/01/2015 - 20:54
Lindsay from grimsby
Ordered at 9pm,no sign of the food by 10pm tried to phone but no answer. Checked on line and it said they were closed. Guess I'm not getting my order then
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/01/2015 - 20:12
Kerry from Grimsby
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
01/01/2015 - 22:43
Philip from grimsby
Didn't get a meal to rate absolute clowns the lot of them didn't answer the phone really wound me up lost a customer here
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/01/2015 - 17:11
Kerry from Grimsby
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
01/01/2015 - 16:25
Nessa from grimsby
Took well over an hour to get here. Wasnt enough meat on our meat feast pizza, was more like a c&t ! Chips were very nice and plenty of spice.
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
31/12/2014 - 20:37
Lesley from grimsby
Delivery was prompt as it was NYE...food itself was disappointing, not much topping on pizzas and the salad that came with the kebab was shredded lettuce and onion only,a bit bland for a 'salad'...chips were cold too
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
31/12/2014 - 18:49
Reece from grimsby
2 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
31/12/2014 - 17:11
Babs from grimsby
2 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
29/12/2014 - 17:11
Aaron from grimsby
ordered a prawn cocktail and the prawns weren't fresh, calzone was dripping with grease...
3 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
28/12/2014 - 21:19
Sarah from grimsby
food was nice but had to microwave it ourselves once it got here.. food was cold, didn't take too long to get here. chips seemed like they were a day old.. probably wouldn't order from here again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/12/2014 - 23:00
Marcus from Cleethorpes
Was quick cheap and cheerful very impressed thanks
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/12/2014 - 23:10
Arron from cleethorpes
really nice :)
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/12/2014 - 22:12
Andrew from grimsby
A nice takeaway used regular and will use again chips always rubbery though
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/12/2014 - 19:45
Lily from Grimsby
Brilliant food as always! :)
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
19/12/2014 - 15:50
Becky from cleethorpes
Waited an hour and a half for delivery and when it arrived it was cold, wont be ordering again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/12/2014 - 18:10
Dave from Grimsby
Excellent, as always. One of the top Five take aways in Grimsby. Keep up the good work.
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
16/12/2014 - 20:10
Steph from Lincolnshire
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
16/12/2014 - 18:10
Kristian from Grimsby
never usually have many complaints about la forno,but the food arrived and it was nearly cold
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
12/12/2014 - 19:52
Hannah from grimsby
Waited 1hour and 40mins after ordering for delivery- rediculous!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/12/2014 - 17:35
Aimee from Grimsby
Lovely as always
PAGE 1 / 15