JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

La Forno

186 Freeman Street, Grimsby  DN32
Types of food:
Italian, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (383 ratings)
Rating 4.81 out of 6

Reviews of La Forno


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/03/2015 - 19:04
Lorna from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/03/2015 - 20:59
Dionne from Cleethorpes
Awesome
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
01/03/2015 - 18:37
Ashkan from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/02/2015 - 22:45
Vicky from grimsby
gorgeous food as always, faster than time stated and lovely delivery driver:)
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
23/02/2015 - 22:10
Aimee from Grimsby
Love the food from here, good quality. Although ordered for a delivery at 11pm, when the food arrived, the delivery man was very pissed off at the fact we ordered at 11pm and clearly let us know that he was pissed off. Calling me and my partner ridiculous. Apart from that food is great but customer service is poor.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/02/2015 - 16:11
Carol from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/02/2015 - 20:16
Kerry from Grimsby
Very nice as always.
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/02/2015 - 16:04
Vicky from grimsby
food excellent, slow delivery
5 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
11/02/2015 - 20:27
Kacey from Cleethorpes
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/02/2015 - 19:08
Vicky from grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/02/2015 - 16:25
Tracey from Grimsby
Had the Lasagne was lurrvely!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/02/2015 - 17:05
Vicky from grimsby
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
03/02/2015 - 18:54
Joseph from grimsby
it was banging the pizza was really tasty and I would recommend ordering the la forno special, comes with a lot of toppings and same price as the others.
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
23/01/2015 - 19:28
Chris from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/01/2015 - 17:52
Rachel from grimsby
You will always get a 5 star rating from me and my family. Consistently good food.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/01/2015 - 18:52
Kerry from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/01/2015 - 20:55
Vicky from Grimsby
The food is nice and fast delivery .
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/01/2015 - 20:47
CA from Grimsby
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
06/01/2015 - 20:54
Lindsay from grimsby
Ordered at 9pm,no sign of the food by 10pm tried to phone but no answer. Checked on line and it said they were closed. Guess I'm not getting my order then
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
05/01/2015 - 22:54
Ryan from Grimsby
AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID! Had to pick the pepperoni off my burger it was so FOUL, the taste i have never experienced before in meat! It wasn't any pepperoni i'd ever had before put it that way. Calzone was wet underneath and flakey on top, when i pushed away the sloppy centre i saw about an inch of watery substance? Wasn't grease - i suspect from where they'd washed the onions or something, as they were 90% raw. No garlic as requested, burger bun was dry - to my surprise my dog turned away the leftovers, and there were a lot of leftovers. Worst £16 ever spent. EVER.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/01/2015 - 20:12
Kerry from Grimsby
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
01/01/2015 - 22:43
Philip from grimsby
Didn't get a meal to rate absolute clowns the lot of them didn't answer the phone really wound me up lost a customer here
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/01/2015 - 17:11
Kerry from Grimsby
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
01/01/2015 - 16:25
Nessa from grimsby
Took well over an hour to get here. Wasnt enough meat on our meat feast pizza, was more like a c&t ! Chips were very nice and plenty of spice.
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
31/12/2014 - 20:37
Lesley from grimsby
Delivery was prompt as it was NYE...food itself was disappointing, not much topping on pizzas and the salad that came with the kebab was shredded lettuce and onion only,a bit bland for a 'salad'...chips were cold too
PAGE 1 / 16