JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

La Forno

186 Freeman Street, Grimsby  DN32
Types of food:
Italian, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (395 ratings)
Rating 4.80 out of 6

Reviews of La Forno


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/03/2015 - 20:29
m from cleethorpes
Very nice
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
10/03/2015 - 19:12
Dan from Cleethorpes
Customer service is none existent at la forno, over last couple of weeks orders being messed up and time they send out what's missing your foods cold, ring them and they do nothing, will be taking my custom else where from now on.
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
09/03/2015 - 21:38
Louise from grimsby
Donner meat was a weird grey color not nice
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
09/03/2015 - 19:54
Kylie from Lincolnshire
Pizzas were delish! And delivery was really quick
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/03/2015 - 19:09
Kerry from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/03/2015 - 16:49
Lisa from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/03/2015 - 20:29
Shane from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/03/2015 - 19:03
Vicky from Grimsby
Food is always nice and fast delivery.
2 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
04/03/2015 - 18:36
Claire from Grimsby
Took so long to turn up that it was cold
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/03/2015 - 19:04
Lorna from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/03/2015 - 20:59
Dionne from Cleethorpes
Awesome
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
01/03/2015 - 18:37
Ashkan from Grimsby
3 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
28/02/2015 - 20:39
Danielle from Grimsby
Took an hour and half to deliver. The donner meat was lovely but the portion size was very very small and we ordered a large. The garlic bread cheese and tomato wasn't very nice. We through most of it away. If we ordered again it would only be donner meat and chips. Probably need to order two though.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/02/2015 - 22:45
Vicky from grimsby
gorgeous food as always, faster than time stated and lovely delivery driver:)
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
23/02/2015 - 22:10
Aimee from Grimsby
Love the food from here, good quality. Although ordered for a delivery at 11pm, when the food arrived, the delivery man was very pissed off at the fact we ordered at 11pm and clearly let us know that he was pissed off. Calling me and my partner ridiculous. Apart from that food is great but customer service is poor.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/02/2015 - 16:11
Carol from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/02/2015 - 20:16
Kerry from Grimsby
Very nice as always.
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/02/2015 - 16:04
Vicky from grimsby
food excellent, slow delivery
5 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
11/02/2015 - 20:27
Kacey from Cleethorpes
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/02/2015 - 19:08
Vicky from grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/02/2015 - 16:25
Tracey from Grimsby
Had the Lasagne was lurrvely!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/02/2015 - 17:05
Vicky from grimsby
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
03/02/2015 - 18:54
Joseph from grimsby
it was banging the pizza was really tasty and I would recommend ordering the la forno special, comes with a lot of toppings and same price as the others.
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
23/01/2015 - 19:28
Chris from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/01/2015 - 17:52
Rachel from grimsby
You will always get a 5 star rating from me and my family. Consistently good food.
PAGE 1 / 16