JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

La Forno

186 Freeman Street, Grimsby  DN32
Types of food:
Italian, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (349 ratings)
Rating 4.82 out of 6

Reviews of La Forno


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/12/2014 - 18:10
Dave from Grimsby
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
16/12/2014 - 20:10
Steph from Lincolnshire
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
16/12/2014 - 18:10
Kristian from Grimsby
never usually have many complaints about la forno,but the food arrived and it was nearly cold
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
12/12/2014 - 19:52
Hannah from grimsby
Waited 1hour and 40mins after ordering for delivery- rediculous!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/12/2014 - 17:35
Aimee from Grimsby
Lovely as always
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/12/2014 - 23:29
Hayley from North east Lincolnshire
Foods good but why do u charge 70p delivery when on your menu and on the info page it says free delivery when u spend over £6?
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/12/2014 - 21:18
Aimee from Cleethorpes
I love La Forno!! I ordered food one night and the next night I ordered food again. I think this takeaway house is absolutely amazing. The best in Grimsby! High quality, food always hot, fast delivery! Loved it!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/12/2014 - 16:58
Aimee from Cleethorpes
Amazing, loved the food, high quality and very good service!!
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
07/12/2014 - 16:49
Kacey from Cleethorpes
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
29/11/2014 - 20:51
Lauren from grimsby
Beautiful but order donner meat platter and paid for extra donner, when it come there was no donner meat at all just a cheese and tomatotomato platter. Very disappointed unfortunately
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
21/11/2014 - 18:41
Lily from Cleethorpes
Fabulous food as always, only kebab shop in town I use!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/11/2014 - 17:40
Vicky from grimsby
good as always
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
18/11/2014 - 21:28
Nadia from Grimsby
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
13/11/2014 - 19:48
Nadia from Grimsby
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
08/11/2014 - 20:25
Dan from Cleethorpes
After months of good service, last two ordered have been messed up and the customer service with sorting there mistakes is appalling, will be the last time I order from here.
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
05/11/2014 - 20:11
John from grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
04/11/2014 - 16:12
Vicky from grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/11/2014 - 15:26
Vicky from grimsby
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/10/2014 - 22:52
Harry from lincolnshire
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/10/2014 - 22:34
Vicky from grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/10/2014 - 17:40
Natasha from Grimsby
Good food. Quick delivery!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/10/2014 - 20:59
Kevin from Grimsby
Best pizza I have add in quite some time, and I am a regular Just Eater - actually tastes like they have used ingredients, rather than the same copy-paste pizza's that most takeaways use. Intend to use these guys again :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/10/2014 - 20:35
Tiana from Grimsby
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
24/10/2014 - 16:53
Scarlett from grimsby
Food was lovely but they forgot the 2 cans of dr pepper and I have been trying to ring for 15mins with no luck, just a 'busy' tone
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/10/2014 - 11:44
Paul from Grimsby
It was amazing very hot and it was ready when I walked in the shop
PAGE 1 / 14