JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

La Forno

186 Freeman Street, Grimsby  DN32
Types of food:
Italian, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (407 ratings)
Rating 4.81 out of 6

Reviews of La Forno


Date
Name / City
Rating
2 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
13/04/2015 - 17:01
Ashkan from Grimsby
I ordered pizza meat fest and I got just peperoni and doner. no salad at all on kebab. order was not worth the money we paid. very upsetting .
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/04/2015 - 21:02
Shane from Grimsby
2 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
11/04/2015 - 18:31
Marcus from Grimsby
Forgot part of my order and pizza wasn't very nice would rather stick to flames that are not even on just eat :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/04/2015 - 17:36
Josh from grimsby
Ordered from here a few times and there absolutely brilliant quality is great and delivery time is always good
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/04/2015 - 17:45
Stephanie from cleethorpes
Came straight on time! and it was lovely, more cheese on the garlic bread would be better seen as you pay 1.30 for it :-D
5 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
03/04/2015 - 15:26
Paul from Grimsby
Great food bad delivery waited over an hour for it wen they send u a time slot which is 45 mins anyway over an hour takes the mick.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/03/2015 - 18:59
Vicky from grimsby
yum
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/03/2015 - 20:36
Chantel from Grimsby
Yummy
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/03/2015 - 16:19
Hayley from North east Lincolnshire
fast delivery, food lovely as always. won't order from anywhere else x
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/03/2015 - 17:45
Kerry from Grimsby
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/03/2015 - 19:27
Vicky from grimsby
tasted old
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/03/2015 - 18:06
Hayley from North east Lincolnshire
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/03/2015 - 20:29
m from cleethorpes
Very nice
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
10/03/2015 - 19:12
Dan from Cleethorpes
Customer service is none existent at la forno, over last couple of weeks orders being messed up and time they send out what's missing your foods cold, ring them and they do nothing, will be taking my custom else where from now on.
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
09/03/2015 - 21:38
Louise from grimsby
Donner meat was a weird grey color not nice
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
09/03/2015 - 19:54
Kylie from Lincolnshire
Pizzas were delish! And delivery was really quick
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/03/2015 - 19:09
Kerry from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/03/2015 - 16:49
Lisa from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/03/2015 - 20:29
Shane from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/03/2015 - 19:03
Vicky from Grimsby
Food is always nice and fast delivery.
2 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
04/03/2015 - 18:36
Claire from Grimsby
Took so long to turn up that it was cold
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/03/2015 - 19:04
Lorna from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/03/2015 - 20:59
Dionne from Cleethorpes
Awesome
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
01/03/2015 - 18:37
Ashkan from Grimsby
3 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
28/02/2015 - 20:39
Danielle from Grimsby
Took an hour and half to deliver. The donner meat was lovely but the portion size was very very small and we ordered a large. The garlic bread cheese and tomato wasn't very nice. We through most of it away. If we ordered again it would only be donner meat and chips. Probably need to order two though.
PAGE 1 / 17