JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

La Forno

186 Freeman Street, Grimsby  DN32
Types of food:
Italian, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (322 ratings)
Rating 4.81 out of 6

Reviews of La Forno


Date
Name / City
Rating
4 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
28/09/2014 - 19:25
Holly from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/09/2014 - 20:55
Kristian from Grimsby
Awesome meal, been looking for a great pizza place in the area, think I might have found it!
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
18/09/2014 - 16:56
Denise from Grimsby
The order was slightly wrong and cold
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/09/2014 - 15:37
Pamela from Grimsby
I just love this place! :)
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
08/09/2014 - 17:46
Sabrina from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/09/2014 - 20:28
Kristian from Grimsby
proper quality calzones :-)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/09/2014 - 22:07
Karen from grimsby
arrived nice and hot, friendly delivery service and price was reasonable
1 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
01/09/2014 - 18:33
Kieran from grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/08/2014 - 17:54
Paul from Grimsby
Thinking i'm a clever bugger I requested that a wizard be drawn on my pizza box in the notes section. Imagine my fury when there was no wizard on my box! But then imagine the sheer delight I felt when I opened up the box and a happy little wizard that looked a bit like Freddie Mercury wearing a fez was smiling back at me! What true devotion to customer service. Oh, and the food was nice too :)
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
13/08/2014 - 20:53
CA from Grimsby
food is always hot and of brilliant quality.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/08/2014 - 19:11
Shane from Grimsby
Good take-away place with good staff and great food
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/08/2014 - 22:17
Tiana from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/08/2014 - 21:32
Adrian from Grimsby
Not had a bad meal yet. Recommend. Thanks
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/08/2014 - 17:40
Rachel from grimsby
My kids love the food from here. They were quick and even quicker to return with a forgotten can of diet coke. So top marks!!!
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
22/07/2014 - 17:22
Thuridur from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/07/2014 - 17:23
Kelly from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2014 - 19:44
Beverley from Grimsby
excellent food and service.
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2014 - 16:32
Mark from uk
will never use again as the calzone has chilli in it not tomato sauce like it says my order was £23:70 but got charged £25.00 because i had chese on a garlicbread the lamb on the mix kebab taste like rubber and was way to chewy the best part of the meal was the garlic sauce that is it!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/06/2014 - 21:25
Sabrina from Grimsby
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
20/06/2014 - 22:46
Ami from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2014 - 17:56
Ste from Grimsby
Great as always, my only minus is that the chilli sauce is always warm. I prefer mine cold.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/06/2014 - 19:37
Jenna from cleethorpes
first time ordering from here and t was delicious. best i've tasted by far certainly will order again. thanks you
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/06/2014 - 22:06
Craig from Cleethorpes
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
06/06/2014 - 23:26
Marie from NE Lincs
Ordered from here for the 1st time and will be more regularly! Thoroughly enjoyed it!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/06/2014 - 18:22
Pamela from HARROGATE
Delivered really quickly, food was hot and fresh and very good value for money
PAGE 1 / 13