JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

La Forno

186 Freeman Street, Grimsby  DN32
Types of food:
Italian, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (487 ratings)
Rating 4.81 out of 6

Reviews of La Forno


Date
Name / City
Rating
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
31/08/2015 - 16:21
Laura from Gy
Absolutely disgusting, food was fatty and the lamb tasted like it had gone off. Was charged more on delivery then just eat stated, chips where soggy like they had be re warmed, stick to Italian pan guys!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
28/08/2015 - 17:54
Beryl from grimsby
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
27/08/2015 - 21:03
Melissa from grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/08/2015 - 17:39
Jemima from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/08/2015 - 15:26
Peaches from cleethorpes
Have Always ordered from here for years .. Never had any complaints xx
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/08/2015 - 19:12
Nathan from Cleethorpes
Food was not hot
2 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
13/08/2015 - 15:10
Sophie from cleethorpes
It wasn't hot. I expected a calzone to be more filling but to be honest it didnt have much filling init. Wasnt very good
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/08/2015 - 19:24
Jemima from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/08/2015 - 15:16
Mark from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/08/2015 - 21:38
Cassie from cleethorpes
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/08/2015 - 18:51
Louise from Grimsby
We got exactly what we asked for when we wanted it,very nice and hot after a long day out tasty and no complaints but you need a hot chilli sauce aswel as your norm 1 haha
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
08/08/2015 - 18:22
Cassie from cleethorpes
Woz happy with the food and the time just did not get a free garlic bred
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/07/2015 - 20:26
Hayley from North east Lincolnshire
fantastic as usual
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/07/2015 - 15:55
Kami from Grimsby
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
23/07/2015 - 18:52
Charlotte from Grimsby
WORST TAKEAWAY IVE EVER KNOWN FOR DELIVERY TIME WORD OF ADVISE ORDER 2 HOURS BEFORE YOU EVEN WANT YOUR FOOD. NEVER ORDERING FROM THIS PLACE EVER AGAIN!!! FOOD QUALITY ISNT EVEN WORTH THE WAIT!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/07/2015 - 17:42
Jemima from Grimsby
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2015 - 19:24
Charlotte from Grimsby
All got wasted. Wasn't the best this time :(
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/07/2015 - 18:06
Hayley from North east Lincolnshire
best pizza ever!
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/07/2015 - 16:46
Kelly from Grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/07/2015 - 15:51
Jamie from grimsby
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
12/07/2015 - 18:19
Lauren from Cleethorpes
4 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
11/07/2015 - 20:54
Natasha from Grimsby
Delivery was later than said, food was hot when gotten delivered though which is a bonus and food was tasty, not sure if i will order what i ordered next time though
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
11/07/2015 - 20:09
Nicole from grimsby
Didnt receive everything i ordered had to ring back and they still missed something
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/07/2015 - 21:39
Vicky from grimsby
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/07/2015 - 17:27
Emma from
Always order from here food always nice , always on time , always right ... Can never complain bout anything and they are so polite .. Very good service
PAGE 1 / 20