JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

La Forno

Italian, Pizza

186 Freeman Street, Grimsby, DN32 7AT

Delivery charge £0.70 over £8, not available below £8

472 reviews of La Forno

  • 24/07/2015
    Kami
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2015
    Charlotte
    1 stars out of 6
    WORST TAKEAWAY IVE EVER KNOWN FOR DELIVERY TIME WORD OF ADVISE ORDER 2 HOURS BEFORE YOU EVEN WANT YOUR FOOD. NEVER ORDERING FROM THIS PLACE EVER AGAIN!!! FOOD QUALITY ISNT EVEN WORTH THE WAIT!
  • 20/07/2015
    Jemima
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2015
    Charlotte
    1 stars out of 6
    All got wasted. Wasn't the best this time :(
  • 17/07/2015
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2015
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2015
    Lauren
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2015
    Nicole
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Didnt receive everything i ordered had to ring back and they still missed something
  • 10/07/2015
    Vicky
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2015
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Always order from here food always nice , always on time , always right ... Can never complain bout anything and they are so polite .. Very good service
  • 07/07/2015
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2015
    Natasha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2015
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2015
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2015
    Chris
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Become quite a regular of this takeaway but the last one i had was disgusting. Dont know if it was rushed or what. Totally put me off thougj
  • 30/06/2015
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2015
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2015
    Rachel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was excellent however delivery was slightly late and forgot the drink purchased with the order.
  • 21/06/2015
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2015
    Amy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips where freezing, wish I could get a refund.
  • 18/06/2015
    Kevin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2015
    Dan
    2 stars out of 6
    would be nice if they could get orders right, forgot sauce again and time it takes them to bring another i have a cold pizza, unhelpful when called about it saying they'll send it next time.
  • 12/06/2015
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always really good :) never have anything bad from the boys :) thanks so much for good food :) xx
  • 12/06/2015
    Melissa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2015
    Emily
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was well undercooked , stuffed crust non existent , chips raw in the middle soggy pizza. Never again
  • 11/06/2015
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza I've ever tasted
  • 09/06/2015
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
    Will be using from now on as loved our food
  • 08/06/2015
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2015
    Hayley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2015
    Hayley
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 16 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Do you have an allergy?

Delivery charge £0.70 over £8, not available below £8

View basket