JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Los Locos

241a Hinckley Road, Leicester  LE3
Types of food:
Mexican
Delivery | Collection
User rating (128 ratings)
Rating 4.50 out of 6

Reviews of Los Locos


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/09/2014 - 20:31
Lukasz from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
29/08/2014 - 18:29
Adrian from Leicester
Fantastic food as usual ! Pity I haven't received my 1.5 ltr of drink 2 weeks later !
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/08/2014 - 16:20
Adrian from Leicester
Again 100% fantastic quality food ! Would advise anyone to use this takeaway ! Food is so fresh and the portions are quality ! all in all a great takeaway !
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/08/2014 - 19:41
Jamie from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/08/2014 - 18:36
Lian from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/07/2014 - 19:09
Gurpreet from Lincoln
I didn't realise how much food I would get for one person but it was very filling!
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
21/07/2014 - 22:10
Alex from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/07/2014 - 16:48
Jakub from Leicester
5 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
16/07/2014 - 17:01
Jack from Leicester
Food was great, warm and tasty, but did arrive 30 minuets late
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/07/2014 - 21:24
Mohamed from leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/07/2014 - 21:05
Jamie from Leicester
5 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
03/07/2014 - 19:35
Keely from Leicester
I have ordered from Los Locos multiple times, and this is the 2nd consecutive time that something has been missing from my order. The quality of the food is amazing, it's just a real shame that I never seem to receive all of it, and because this is the 2nd consecutive time, I don't think I will be ordering from them again, also the food arrived at 20:50 after I ordered at 19:15 and asked for a.s.a.p. delivery and it stated that 20:30 would be the latest. So not impressed with the service.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/06/2014 - 18:22
Adrian from Leicester
Amazing food as always ! Highly recommend this restaurant !
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/06/2014 - 21:33
Catherine from leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/06/2014 - 19:14
Geoffrey from leicester
Have ordered a couple of times from these and the food has always been superb
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2014 - 20:54
Mont from leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/06/2014 - 18:54
Lauren from Leicester
AWESOME FOOD!!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/06/2014 - 16:28
Mike from Leicester
Food on the whole was great, delivery was punctual and the person who delivered friendly. Couldn't ask for more; will have to try these guys out again!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/06/2014 - 21:42
Samuel from Leicester
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2014 - 22:34
Max from Leicester
Absolutely terrible service. Got the order completely wrong, didn't take into account dietary information which we included in the comments, Rang up to complain and ask for a refund and they just hung up the phone. Had to try and get a refund from Jut-Eat. Avoid this place at all costs. The wrong food they sent also tasted awful. 0/10
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/06/2014 - 19:01
Trudy from Leicester
Excellent food as always, delivery really quick too!!
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
05/06/2014 - 20:23
Stanley from Leicester
Food tasted great... I was just a little out off by the amount of juice (water) that squeezed out of my chicken burrito. .. implication that it had beeb frozen??like I said... it tasted good though
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/06/2014 - 16:22
Johana from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/05/2014 - 19:25
Samuel from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/05/2014 - 20:56
Joe from London
Great food generous portions will definitely be ordering again
PAGE 1 / 6