JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Los Locos

241a Hinckley Road, Leicester  LE3
Types of food:
Mexican
Delivery | Collection
User rating (54 ratings)
Rating 4.65 out of 6

Reviews of Los Locos


Date
Name / City
Rating
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/04/2015 - 15:23
Tracy from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
20/04/2015 - 18:27
Elizabeth from Barwell
Food was amazing! It took a while to arrive, despite letting the restaurant know how to find us. Apparently they do not deliver to our area, even though just eat allowed us to. However, the restaurant missed off part of the order and we called the restaurant who promised to call back once the driver arrived. Still waiting for that call back...
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
19/04/2015 - 20:56
Georgia from leicester
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/04/2015 - 18:45
Michelle from Leicester
Very fast to deliver would recommend
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
19/04/2015 - 16:47
Simon from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
19/04/2015 - 16:46
Dinah from Leicester
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
13/04/2015 - 17:22
Marcin from Leicester
2 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
11/04/2015 - 18:09
Bob from Leicester
No problem with speed or service. Arrived quickly. Food was not so good. Enchiladas and burritos were stodgy and messy with orange sauce as "cheese". Nachos were OK but not crisp. This food needs more thought. Would not recommend.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/04/2015 - 15:36
Victoria from leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/04/2015 - 16:41
Lasma from Leicester
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
30/03/2015 - 19:08
Katie from LEICESTER
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
30/03/2015 - 18:39
Rashika from leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/03/2015 - 17:05
Michael from Leicester
Always a reliably delicious takeaway :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/03/2015 - 20:21
Lisa from Leicester
Fantastic as usual - superior quality Mexican food - their chilli is amazing! We had pizzas for the first time too - all delivered fresh and hot 😊
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/03/2015 - 17:20
Sarah from leicester
Great food definitely be using again :-)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/03/2015 - 19:41
Erica from Leicester
Food was awesome as always. It was fresh and filling. Will definitely be ordering from these again!!!
4 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
21/03/2015 - 18:58
Ayesha from Leicester
2 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
20/03/2015 - 23:19
Katie from Leicester
I was really looking forward to my vegetable Enchiladas, was extremely disappointed to find they had delivered chicken instead :( It would of been a lot worse if I was a vegetarian. The wraps where soggy too :(
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
20/03/2015 - 19:05
Anthony from leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
16/03/2015 - 20:40
Raimondas from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/03/2015 - 17:23
Lasma from Leicester
3 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
08/03/2015 - 19:56
Rebecca from Leicester
1 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
08/03/2015 - 18:10
Alan from leicester
had nachos with wot was suppose to be melted chees was like a cheese sauce no cheese taste at all , salad on burger was to chunky it fell off, no mayo or sauce on burger boring and very dry, was a burger meal fries not crispy no potatoe in fries ,meal was saved has the 7up was fine, sorry wont use again
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
07/03/2015 - 18:15
Scott from leicester
Scrummy
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/03/2015 - 20:59
Rachel from Leicester
Lovely food ,super value
PAGE 1 / 3