JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Los Locos

241a Hinckley Road, Leicester  LE3
Types of food:
Mexican
Delivery | Collection
User rating (173 ratings)
Rating 4.65 out of 6

Reviews of Los Locos


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/12/2014 - 22:55
Georgina from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/12/2014 - 19:33
Fiona from leicester
Always great food
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/12/2014 - 19:32
Lorna from Leicester
Driver got lost finding the address but the food was second to none so tasty and filling will definitely be ordering from these guys again
2 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
18/12/2014 - 21:02
Tom from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/12/2014 - 20:43
Fiona from leicester
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
13/12/2014 - 19:39
Nick from Leicester
Always good and have never bin let down
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/12/2014 - 19:08
Lisa from Leicester
Excellent, arrived hot and tasty.. top quality Mexican food, chilli was awesome, no fat or grease, it really was excellent quality, I was surprised how good it was :-)
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
11/12/2014 - 21:05
Olivia from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/12/2014 - 19:40
Jay from Leicester
Order this all the time and it's delicious every time!
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
08/12/2014 - 19:34
William from Leicester
A confident and breathtaking styling on the humble chimichanga. With over a hunderd buckets of flair, it was a taste sensation the likes of which have never been seen.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/12/2014 - 17:56
Angela from LEICESTER
Best Mexican food I've had for a while
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
03/12/2014 - 21:18
Shallada from Leicester
Food was really nice just the chicken was cold other then that was a lovly meal
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/12/2014 - 19:11
MICHELLE from LEICESTER
Great food. Speedy service. Will order again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/12/2014 - 19:03
Fiona from leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/11/2014 - 16:26
Jamie from Leicester
Ordered at opening time, cooked, packaged and driven to my home within half hour, impressive, really enjoyed the tacos, nachos and chimichanga, came with lots of extras, great stuff!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/11/2014 - 16:50
Rhondda from Leicester
The delivery arrived before the time quoted on this occasion and once again the food quality and portion sizes were perfect, we'll definitely be ordering again soon, thank you!
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/11/2014 - 17:54
Paula from Leicester
Overall great but would have prefered real cheese on the burrito rather than processed
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/11/2014 - 20:01
Rhondda from Leicester
Our delivery was 20 minutes late but the food was more than worth the wait! It was piping hot and tasted divine, the portions were huge too, we ordered for two but had enough to feed four and a complimentary bottle of fizzy, absolutely recommended!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/11/2014 - 16:50
Boran from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/11/2014 - 21:52
Vasile from Leicester
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
16/11/2014 - 21:11
Arlene from Leicester
Food was lovely and was give 10am delivery time and it was 20 mins early.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/11/2014 - 17:22
Cathy from leicester
Perfect :-)
4 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/11/2014 - 20:48
Bianca from Leicester
Excellent
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/11/2014 - 19:15
Shane from Leicester
Never disappointed - excellent food - great value for money - tasty - quick service!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/11/2014 - 20:47
Sam from Leicester
Good food at a great price.
PAGE 1 / 7