JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Los Locos

241a Hinckley Road, Leicester  LE3
Types of food:
Mexican
Delivery | Collection
User rating (124 ratings)
Rating 4.81 out of 6

Reviews of Los Locos


Date
Name / City
Rating
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
04/07/2015 - 20:55
Rebecca from Leicester
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/07/2015 - 15:51
Natasha from Leicester
Love this place
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
30/06/2015 - 22:24
Thomas from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/06/2015 - 21:17
Chelsea from Leicester
Was delicious
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
29/06/2015 - 18:39
Michelle from Leicester
Very nice food - would order from them again
5 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
28/06/2015 - 18:51
Neil from Leicester
3 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2015 - 20:55
Lian from Leicester
Food was soggy and overpriced for the amount you actually get. Wouldn't use again
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2015 - 16:42
John from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2015 - 15:11
Carl from Leicester
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/06/2015 - 18:09
James from Leicester
Pretty good. Not the tastiest food, but good value and accurate timing.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/06/2015 - 21:15
Harpreet from leicester
Fast food with good quality, and big portions of food.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
20/06/2015 - 18:15
Seema from Leicester
Good Mexican food. Very good delivery service. We order from here very often.
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
20/06/2015 - 16:44
Sarah from leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2015 - 18:11
Ash from Leicester
Excellent food, delivered early, will definitely order from Los Locos again!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/06/2015 - 18:50
Craig from Leicester
Always hot , delivery prompt , food out of this world
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
18/06/2015 - 17:23
Lea from Leicester
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/06/2015 - 15:23
Damian from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/06/2015 - 22:10
Holly from Leicester
Food was lush! Highly recommended. Portion sizes are more than enough to share between two! All round great food experience
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/06/2015 - 21:05
Dominik from Leicester
2 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2015 - 20:54
Gareth from Leicester
Mexicans all over the world would cry if they got that delivered.. I ordered special beef potato skins and got chicken skins with a pot full of oil.. moving on from that I ordered beef enchiladas and rice.. The rice was dry as a Mexican desert and once again the 'chefs' couldn't tell the difference between a cow and a chicken!! My wife's beef burrito also came along with the 'chefs' favourite poultry!!!! It was a terrible let down and I'm afraid I won't be ordering again.. and I certainly wouldn't recommend it to anyone else!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2015 - 18:30
Farid from Leicester
Really nice, quite surprised makes a change to get some decent fresh food from somewhere we hadn't ordered from before. Waiting time was about 45 mins not too bad for a Saturday night. Would definitely order again.
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
12/06/2015 - 20:22
Janine from Leicester
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
12/06/2015 - 18:23
Tammy from Leicester
Lovely tasty food, good service and nice to have something different will definitely order again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/06/2015 - 17:15
James from Leicester
Superb meals, time after time. Very impressed, never fails to live up to the previously high standards. Will definitely be ordering time and time again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/06/2015 - 18:59
Dany from leicester
PAGE 1 / 5