We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Los Locos

Mexican

241a Hinckley Road, Leicester, LE3 0TG

Delivery charge £1 over £10, not available below £10

279 reviews of Los Locos

  • 06/02/2016
    Lewis
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2016
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pretty good food, exactly what I expected. Good price and delivered when they said it would!
  • 04/02/2016
    Lucy
    3 stars out of 6
    Driver didn't have a clue where he was sent us the wrong pudding had Mexican befor loved it after ordering from here has put me off abit food was also cold was really disappointed would love to show photo of food on here so could show people what it really looks like and how much it's filled my bin would not recommend
  • 28/01/2016
    Barry
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2016
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2016
    Corey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2016
    Dean
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not really Mexican...some improvisation thereof. Ordered beef burrito, got chicken. Unlike any i have had before. Not recommended
  • 21/01/2016
    Nicky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2016
    Ryszard
    3 stars out of 6
    As always, the meal was delicious - no complaints in that respect. However, it was an hour late, which is unlike Los Locos, but it did disrupt the domestic arrangements that were in place.
  • 20/01/2016
    Fatema
    6 stars out of 6
    Their food is sooooooo good.. A review wouldn't do enough justice
  • 20/01/2016
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2016
    Rebecca
    5 stars out of 6
    Food lovely as always!!!
  • 17/01/2016
    Nikk
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2016
    Corey
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome food, great prices:)
  • 15/01/2016
    Jessica
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2016
    Nat
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2016
    Leanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2016
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2016
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2016
    Dany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2016
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2016
    Lewis
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2016
    Jay
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Not had it before. Would try again.
  • 09/01/2016
    Sean
    1 stars out of 6
    Would like to know where my food is , I'm hank marving the food normal great but what's with the waiting for it you pay £2 for delivery at least it could be on time .......bad ratings today dont think ill be back after this review
  • 07/01/2016
    Sean
    5 stars out of 6
    Glad I had a change of meal tonight and tryed a Mexican the food was lovely high ratings apart from the nachos they wasn't upto scratch and was put in the bin but other than that very pleased will try again when my partner stops over
  • 02/01/2016
    Naomi
    5.5 stars out of 6
    We had the chimichanga (chicken) enchiladas (chicken) stuffed peppers. It comes with Mexican rice refried beans or fries. The chimichangas are massive could only eat half and they are spicy but beaut! Kids loved the enchiladas the only thing that wasn't nice was the stuffed peppers! The guacamole is really nice.
  • 01/01/2016
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Deliverer was nice as was food. Thanks!
  • 28/12/2015
    Nk
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2015
    Ronaldo
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2015
    Jonny
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1 over £10, not available below £10

View basket