We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Los Locos

Mexican, Pizza

241a Hinckley Road, Leicester, LE3 0TG

Delivery charge £1 over £10, not available below £10

356 reviews of Los Locos

  • 27/04/2016
    Gurvir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2016
    David
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Usually not a bad place but it was very late and quality was poor tonight.
  • 23/04/2016
    Lindsay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2016
    Mak
    6 stars out of 6
    VERY nice
  • 12/04/2016
    Dzesika
    5 stars out of 6
    Always order from here as other takeaway places just don't get it right. You get everything in separate containers so it's not soggy and easy to re heat as we!
  • 12/04/2016
    Harpreet
    6 stars out of 6
    The service is always on time and the food always tastes amazing
  • 11/04/2016
    16
    6 stars out of 6
    5*
  • 11/04/2016
    Sophie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2016
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2016
    Andrew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    had to phone 3 times to get delivery - not what we want -
  • 08/04/2016
    Oli
    6 stars out of 6
    I'd give these guys 6 stars if I could - seriously good munchies!
  • 07/04/2016
    Nick
    3 stars out of 6
    Not as nice as it used to be
  • 03/04/2016
    Catalin
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 31/03/2016
    Dzesika
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Always order from here as other takeaway places just don't get it right. You get everything in separate containers so it's not soggy and easy to re heat as well!
  • 25/03/2016
    Noelia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2016
    Samuel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2016
    Stev
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2016
    Deanna
    3 stars out of 6
    Fajita wrap brilliant .. kebab was rubbish the large is like a kids meal disappointed. . For how much I payed
  • 19/03/2016
    Karoly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2016
    Sam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2016
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2016
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2016
    Minton
    1 stars out of 6
    When I called the restaurant to explain how disappointed I was regarding one of the items received, there was very poor communication skills, and total lack of customer care from the company. The matter had to be resolved through Just Eat.I would not recommend this listing.
  • 14/03/2016
    Steph
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2016
    LUKE
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2016
    Dany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2016
    Courtney
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2016
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2016
    Neville
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2016
    Jay
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 12 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1 over £10, not available below £10

View basket