JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Los Locos

241a Hinckley Road, Leicester  LE3
Types of food:
Mexican
Delivery | Collection
User rating (27 ratings)
Rating 4.62 out of 6

Reviews of Los Locos


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/02/2015 - 17:51
Leyla from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2015 - 20:48
Grzegorz from leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/02/2015 - 20:31
Felicity from Leicester
Absolutely yummy, as always. Thank you xXx
2 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
19/02/2015 - 17:58
Robyn from leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/02/2015 - 18:17
Mark from leicester
The best take away I've ever ever experienced ...friendly ..quick delivery ..and fantastic food ..10 out of 10 every time ..many thanks
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
07/02/2015 - 19:08
Paul from leicester
3 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
06/02/2015 - 18:37
Miss from Leicester
I requested no jalapeño peppers,sadly this was ignored making one meal inedible! The order was 15 mins late also
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
06/02/2015 - 18:14
Leon from leicester
Ordered a set meal which comes with a bottle of Pepsi and also ordered a bottle separate which didn't come and was charged for. Nachos where cold lots of fat in the beef will not be ordering from here again overpriced and nasty.
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/02/2015 - 20:10
Sophia from leicester
Best Mexican food I've had in a while! beef is amazing! would definitely order again ! chips not very fresh but everything else was fantastic!
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
31/01/2015 - 21:13
Louise from Leicester
We ordered pizza as it was buy one get one free and I have to say it was the best pizza I've had in a while! Will definitely order from here again!
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/01/2015 - 19:11
Jordan from Leicester
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
30/01/2015 - 21:20
Nipun from Leicester
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/01/2015 - 19:25
Rachael from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/01/2015 - 18:25
Andrea from leicester
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
29/01/2015 - 19:21
Bindiya from Leicester
Good food, quick delivery..
1 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
27/01/2015 - 18:50
Isabel from Leicester
The food was terrible! I will not be ordering from this take away again.
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
25/01/2015 - 20:09
Mae from Leicester
I won't order from this place again. The nachos were soggy, the chimichanga was also soggy and smothered in a horrible orange goop, and the Mexican rice was completely bland. I also ordered a bottle of Fanta and got Tango instead.
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
22/01/2015 - 19:09
Carla from leicester
Delicious
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/01/2015 - 17:58
Tania from Leicester
The Mexican food is all very nice and tasty. I'll definitely order from them again.
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
22/01/2015 - 17:50
Courtney from Leicester
Satisfying as always
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/01/2015 - 19:43
Chigozie from Leicester
Incredibly tasty food, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
3 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
20/01/2015 - 20:24
Ollie from Leicester
delivery was late, instead of the time they told me it took 1 and a half hours. the order was complete, the food was hot, so that's a plus at least. the nachos were alright, the guacamole seems to be store-bought (or is just watery and plain). rice and refried beans were tasteless and average. the vegetable chimichanga was alright, even though I'm sure they've used some prepared vegetable mix. the garlic bread was average. really annoyed about the £2 delivery charge as well. it's edible, but I wouldn't order there again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/01/2015 - 20:10
Catherine from leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/01/2015 - 22:25
Jordan from Leicester
Great tasting food and good portion sizes. Fast delivery. Will definitely be ordering again
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
18/01/2015 - 19:39
Maxene from Leicester
PAGE 1 / 2