JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Los Locos

241a Hinckley Road, Leicester  LE3
Types of food:
Mexican
Delivery | Collection
User rating (88 ratings)
Rating 4.68 out of 6

Reviews of Los Locos


Date
Name / City
Rating
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
27/05/2015 - 15:13
Kyle from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/05/2015 - 17:41
Gintare from leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/05/2015 - 16:15
Lasma from Leicester
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
23/05/2015 - 19:10
Katie from Leicester
Tortilla chips in nachos slightly burnt, asked for all dips to be guacamole (usually guacamole/salsa/sour cream) but only got 1 dip and got normal Pepsi rather than Pepsi Max. Food was lovely though so I'll let them off.
3 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
22/05/2015 - 17:58
William from Leicester
Not too bad
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
21/05/2015 - 17:35
Alex from Leicester
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
20/05/2015 - 19:41
Mark from Leicester
my order cost 17.90 for two quarter full trays of chicken only one side of cheese. we called and got attitude from the idiot who answered, its about time just eat started clamping down on these little back street rip off shops. the food is ok but for the price its a complete rip off. well pissed off. will be starting a social media boycott on this place. los locos is good if you fancy a really expensive starter.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/05/2015 - 17:49
Dany from leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/05/2015 - 16:20
Rachel from leicester
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
19/05/2015 - 19:17
Eoghan from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/05/2015 - 18:44
Oksana from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/05/2015 - 16:48
Gemma from Leicester
Great service
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
16/05/2015 - 20:22
Daniel from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/05/2015 - 19:31
Lasma from Leicester
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
15/05/2015 - 20:54
Neil from Leicester
We ordered at 10:00pm; the estimate said 10:40; it then got changed to 11pm; but it arrived at 10:30 pm - so all good. Really tasty food but would benefit from a little less jalapeños.
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
15/05/2015 - 19:19
Adam from Leicester
Did not enjoy this at all. The Chimichanga was OK but the rest of it was not very nice, did not finish anything.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/05/2015 - 16:34
Lasma from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
09/05/2015 - 18:44
Liam from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/05/2015 - 15:15
Lasma from Leicester
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
08/05/2015 - 21:16
Codie from
Pizza was delicious, but failed to follow instructions as to not put jalepenos in my other food.
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
08/05/2015 - 16:34
Artur from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/05/2015 - 16:09
Dany from leicester
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
06/05/2015 - 18:47
Emma from Leicester
Terrible. Ordered food at 7.20, the estimated delivery was 8.30- it finally arrived at 10.15! When I rang the takeaway to ask where my food was they told me it was Just Eat's fault! Just Eat only direct you to their FAQ's. My children had gone to bed by the time the food arrived and I'd ended up cooking for them which meant that the food is ordered was wasted. I was told no refunds as the food had been cooked. Don't waste your time with these people, I wasted £40 on late delivered, lukewarm, synthetic tasting slop. I could've made this better myself in a quarter of the time for a quarter of the price.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/05/2015 - 18:50
Danielle from leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
01/05/2015 - 19:21
Nicola from Leicester
Whilst the food was really delicious, I didn't think this was good value at all. Portion sizes are tiny and delivery charge too much.
PAGE 1 / 4