JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Los Locos

241a Hinckley Road, Leicester  LE3
Types of food:
Mexican
Delivery | Collection
User rating (142 ratings)
Rating 4.47 out of 6

Reviews of Los Locos


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/10/2014 - 18:33
Liz from leicester
Food was lovely and really hot,really quick delivery.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/10/2014 - 20:34
Mark from Leicester
Very nice food . Arrived quite quickly
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/10/2014 - 17:15
Karen from Leicester
4 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
18/10/2014 - 19:34
Naomi from leicester
Tasted nice, delivery was half hour late as it was a busy friday night but tasted nice
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
11/10/2014 - 19:25
Peter from birmingham
appalling cold, took 2 hours to arrive, salad was limp, beef in borrito tasted tinned, cold and generally just rank. ordered fanta, tango came said they didn stock fanta????? like they robbed me do not order
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/10/2014 - 19:38
Edgars from LEICESTER
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
04/10/2014 - 19:27
Arron from leicester
The food did not arrive!!!!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/09/2014 - 17:47
Danielle from leicester
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
29/09/2014 - 17:01
Beth from leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/09/2014 - 19:26
Joe from Leicester
Great little Mexican place, super fast delivery A+
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/09/2014 - 20:20
Sam from Leicester
3 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
18/09/2014 - 19:37
MS from LEICESTER
The meal was pretty horrible...chicken and vegetable tacos. All tasted a bit like polystyrene and the fillings were watery. Wouldn't use it again. Took a long time to arrive as well.
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/09/2014 - 20:31
Lukasz from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
29/08/2014 - 18:29
Adrian from Leicester
Fantastic food as usual ! Pity I haven't received my 1.5 ltr of drink 2 weeks later !
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
25/08/2014 - 18:01
Daniel from Leicester
This place got ZERO hygene rating by the FSA (Food Standards Agency)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/08/2014 - 16:20
Adrian from Leicester
Again 100% fantastic quality food ! Would advise anyone to use this takeaway ! Food is so fresh and the portions are quality ! all in all a great takeaway !
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/08/2014 - 19:41
Jamie from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/08/2014 - 18:36
Lian from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/07/2014 - 19:09
Gurpreet from Lincoln
I didn't realise how much food I would get for one person but it was very filling!
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
21/07/2014 - 22:10
Alex from Leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/07/2014 - 16:48
Jakub from Leicester
5 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
16/07/2014 - 17:01
Jack from Leicester
Food was great, warm and tasty, but did arrive 30 minuets late
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/07/2014 - 21:24
Mohamed from leicester
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/07/2014 - 21:05
Jamie from Leicester
5 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
03/07/2014 - 19:35
Keely from Leicester
I have ordered from Los Locos multiple times, and this is the 2nd consecutive time that something has been missing from my order. The quality of the food is amazing, it's just a real shame that I never seem to receive all of it, and because this is the 2nd consecutive time, I don't think I will be ordering from them again, also the food arrived at 20:50 after I ordered at 19:15 and asked for a.s.a.p. delivery and it stated that 20:30 would be the latest. So not impressed with the service.
PAGE 1 / 6