JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Marmara Kebab House

13 Brock Street, Lancaster  LA1
Types of food:
Turkish, Kebab
Delivery | Collection
User rating (373 ratings)
Rating 5.56 out of 6

Reviews of Marmara Kebab House


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
26/02/2015 - 19:54
Shauna from Lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/02/2015 - 17:56
G Mitchell from Lancaster
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
22/02/2015 - 21:14
Jordan from Lancaster
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
22/02/2015 - 19:45
Lauren from Lancashire
The food was great. However despite requesting a free pizza (including naming toppings) with an over £18 delivery, we were given a bottle of cocacola. This was unacceptable for us. We will not be using this place again.
3 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
22/02/2015 - 18:21
Ellie from Lancaster
Took a long time to arrive and was disappointed with the quality of the chicken but the rest was lovely. Would order again but not the chicken.
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
22/02/2015 - 01:43
Andrew from Lancaster
Didn't adhere to the instructions left for them :(
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2015 - 23:23
Tomasz from Lancaster
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
19/02/2015 - 19:51
Daniel from Lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/02/2015 - 17:57
John from Lancaster
No problems. Arrived in 15 mins from order time. Was delicious as ever!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/02/2015 - 23:30
Zain from Lancaster
I do like'm. The food is tastyyyy.
3 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
16/02/2015 - 22:12
Claire from lancaster
Didn't receive full order so kids went without there meal. Not very happy as we order from here quite often!!
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
16/02/2015 - 20:13
Ali from Lancaster
Donner kebab ... not bad (but a bit too much oil). Burgers weren't bad either.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/02/2015 - 19:20
Kelly from lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/02/2015 - 23:00
Tomasz from Lancaster
very good food recommend to everyone
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/02/2015 - 03:00
Robertas from Lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/02/2015 - 17:57
Simon from Lancaster
WOW! Decided to try Mamara over my usual weekend treat takeaway and i'm glad I did, best chicken kebab in Lancaster/Morecambe and I know my chicken kebabs ;) Hot, tasty and just the right amount of garlic sauce and salad, perfect. Cheese garlic bread also fantastic and lovely fresh dough. Everything piping hot on arrival, can't wait for my next :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/02/2015 - 20:31
Claire from Lancashire
Perfect as always
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/02/2015 - 20:11
Ami from Lancaster
After the stress of essays and a long day of lectures, the wonderful food from Mamara's saved the day; a group of very happy and very full students! Definitely going to become the regular go-to place :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/01/2015 - 19:04
Amy from Lancaster
Amazing as always..;-)
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
23/01/2015 - 19:15
Joe from Lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/01/2015 - 17:26
Helen from Lancaster
The food was outstanding it came red hot and within the time
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/01/2015 - 00:14
Sina from Lancaster
Very good pizza
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
21/01/2015 - 23:31
Eetu from Lancaster
The delivery was extremely fast... maybe even too fast. Baking a pizza and delivering it should take more than 15 minutes.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/01/2015 - 22:14
Iulian from Lancaster
Amazing food..best takeway in lancs I have tried until now.. deffo returning ;)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/01/2015 - 21:35
Claire from lancaster
PAGE 1 / 15