JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Marmara Kebab House

13 Brock Street, Lancaster  LA1
Types of food:
Turkish, Kebabs
Delivery | Collection
User rating (276 ratings)
Rating 5.56 out of 6

Reviews of Marmara Kebab House


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/10/2014 - 19:16
Janette from LANCASTER
We've been ordering from here for a few months now and never been disappointed or received a unsatisfactory order. The Kebabs are excellent, beautifully cooked quality meat.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
21/10/2014 - 20:14
Andy from Lancaster
Amazing kebabs!! We just moved to Lancaster and searched for local kebab delivery, read some reviews and punted for these guys! Delicious food!!! Great delivery time and great driver! And we got a free garlic bread, also delicious! Highly rated take away!!!!
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/10/2014 - 17:42
R from Lancaster
Always a good quality kebab and our go to kebab shop.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/10/2014 - 22:59
Alex from lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/10/2014 - 17:53
Lynn from Lancaster
These are the best kebabs in Lancaster! Fresh, meaty and a fabulously tasty naan. Defo coming back to these guys!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/10/2014 - 15:43
L brown from LANCASTER
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
11/10/2014 - 21:33
L from LANCASTER
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/10/2014 - 16:21
Rachael from Lancaster
Very good, best kebab in Lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/10/2014 - 18:12
Alex from lancaster
Excellent
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/10/2014 - 23:46
Bm from lancaster
Superrrrr
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/10/2014 - 18:34
Amy from Lancaster
Always great food & great service. Never use any other take away. Highly recommend!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/10/2014 - 18:11
Adam from Lancaster
Wouldn't go anywhere else. We had the special kebabs, best in town worth the cash.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/10/2014 - 23:20
Mr from lancaster
Best food in Lancaster -:)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/10/2014 - 23:17
Bm from lancaster
2 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
05/10/2014 - 19:33
Romano from lancaster
the worst pizza in lancaster. the delivery guy came to the door i told him to wait 30 seconds while i go get some money the next thing i know he is knocking on my flatmate's window. over all i recommend everyone to avoid ths place like the plague
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
30/09/2014 - 21:12
Catherine from Lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/09/2014 - 17:15
Donna from Blackpool
great food!!! :P
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
30/09/2014 - 16:47
Parco from Lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/09/2014 - 19:11
Claire from lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
27/09/2014 - 18:35
Amanda from Lancaster
Food was excellent but delivery was not good. Took 1 hour and 20 mins and when I mentioned it to the driver he just said well we are busy, as he was walking away from me!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/09/2014 - 00:15
Marc from lancaster
Meat cooked to perfection.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/09/2014 - 00:50
L from LANCASTER
Very nice
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/09/2014 - 19:36
Rob from lancaster
Use marmara nearly every Saturday food is always delivered within 30-45 mins always pipeing hot I'd say best in Lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/09/2014 - 16:56
Chapelhow from lancaster
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
18/09/2014 - 19:38
Amy from Lancaster
the food was lovely but we had to walk to meet the driver
PAGE 1 / 12