JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Marmara Kebab House

13 Brock Street, Lancaster  LA1
Types of food:
Turkish, Kebab
Delivery | Collection
User rating (648 ratings)
Rating 5.52 out of 6

Reviews of Marmara Kebab House


Date
Name / City
Rating
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/08/2015 - 18:43
Miss from lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/08/2015 - 21:29
Emma from Lancaster
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
01/08/2015 - 18:03
Judy from Lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/07/2015 - 21:47
Jamie from Lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/07/2015 - 19:11
Roman from Lancaster
Always a great feed from here! The nan wrap kebabs are really good! Tastiest kebab in Lancaster and they very kindly put cheese on our free garlic bread. A must for kebab lovers!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/07/2015 - 19:02
Adam from Lancaster
This is the only takeaway I use in Lancaster.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/07/2015 - 17:53
Mike from Lancaster
As always absolutely spot on! Best kebab in the north west!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/07/2015 - 17:49
Amy from Lancaster
Highly recommend, service, food & delivery time all fantastic!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/07/2015 - 17:18
Jo-Anne from Lancaster
Always great food and service, we order from them regularly.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/07/2015 - 17:06
Leighanne from LANCASTER
the food is always hot and lovely
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/07/2015 - 19:52
Danny from lancaster
3 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
28/07/2015 - 20:09
Leanne from lancaster
Wasnt as good as last time sorry chips not same
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/07/2015 - 17:01
William from lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/07/2015 - 23:10
L brown from LANCASTER
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/07/2015 - 16:15
Mr from Lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/07/2015 - 20:45
Kirk from Lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/07/2015 - 15:49
Lisa from Lancaster
Gorge the perfect way to end the weekend! Delivery very fast and an extra pizza due to the value of the order much appreciated!
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/07/2015 - 01:16
Adam from lancaster
well the delivery time was good, the pizza was good apart from there were some hairs in it which definitely werent mine and a couple were like pubic.. so idk i still ate it but felt a bit dodgy eating it like maybe I shouldnt be eating it but I was just too hungry so I did anyway.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/07/2015 - 00:17
Cory from Lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/07/2015 - 20:49
Jamie from lancaster
Without a doubt the best takeaways in Lancaster we order from these regular and the food is consistently brilliant highly recommended
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/07/2015 - 19:00
Amy from Lancaster
6* highly recommend!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/07/2015 - 16:08
Alex from Lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/07/2015 - 20:01
Mr from Lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/07/2015 - 19:18
Aa from lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/07/2015 - 23:55
Fattemah from Lancaster
PAGE 1 / 26