JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Marmara Kebab House

13 Brock Street, Lancaster  LA1
Types of food:
Turkish, Kebab
Delivery | Collection
User rating (524 ratings)
Rating 5.51 out of 6

Reviews of Marmara Kebab House


Date
Name / City
Rating
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
28/05/2015 - 16:50
Helen from lancaster
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
27/05/2015 - 16:52
Jake from Lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/05/2015 - 16:07
Sian from Lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/05/2015 - 21:13
Jade from Lancaster
Absolutely lovely delivery driver. Very polite
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/05/2015 - 20:56
Nicole from Lancaster
Really nice food and great value for money. Got our picky order correct. Estimated Delivery time changed from 40 min to an hour but arrived in 55 min
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/05/2015 - 22:06
Leah from Lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/05/2015 - 18:02
Amy from Lancaster
Great as always 5*****
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
23/05/2015 - 21:20
L brown from LANCASTER
Very nice
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/05/2015 - 20:20
James from lancaster
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
23/05/2015 - 19:06
Ben from lancaster
3 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
23/05/2015 - 16:13
Cheryl from lancaster
Always had nice food fron here but they put sauce on my kebab when asked to rectify were quite rude
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/05/2015 - 20:18
Mr from lancaster
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
22/05/2015 - 18:22
Mira from Lancaster
Food was super average even a little bit below the garlic was literally a pizza base with some oils on top. Quick delivery though and nice delivery guy... guess one gets what one pays for.
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/05/2015 - 17:33
Jane from Lancaster
Excellent service. Very fresh, hot and tasty. Will order again. 5*
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/05/2015 - 22:03
Emma from lancaster
I would give it 10 stars if it would let me amazing food
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/05/2015 - 16:58
Jon from Lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/05/2015 - 16:47
Lala from
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/05/2015 - 22:08
Nicola from lancaster
love it
3 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
19/05/2015 - 20:46
Leanne from lancaster
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
18/05/2015 - 19:24
L brown from LANCASTER
Really nice and hot
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/05/2015 - 18:12
Alex from Lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/05/2015 - 20:45
Victoria from Lancaster
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/05/2015 - 19:28
Emma from lancaster
No where can beat price and quality absolutely amazing
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
17/05/2015 - 17:18
Clare from lancaster
had a problem,with the food,but fair enough to them,sorted quickly,happy now,,just think there should be an easier way to get hold of store,,
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/05/2015 - 16:20
Laura from Lancaster
Will only order from here in Lancaster, we have never had a bad meal from here, beautifully fresh ingredients and really tasty.
PAGE 1 / 21