JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

New Begin Chinese Takeaway

82 Wincobank Road, Sheffield  S5
Types of food:
Chinese
Delivery | Collection
User rating (72 ratings)
Rating 5.09 out of 6

Reviews of New Begin Chinese Takeaway


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/11/2014 - 18:44
Natalie from sheffield
Faultless as usual!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/11/2014 - 22:14
Emma from Sheffield
Really fantastic chinesse. Love it
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/11/2014 - 18:26
Natalie from sheffield
Very nice. Always enjoy from here
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/11/2014 - 21:45
Kelly from Rotherham
Arrived within 20 mins of ordering and was red hot. Would definitely use again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/11/2014 - 17:05
Maura from sheffield
Excellent as always
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
25/10/2014 - 18:10
Julie from Sheffield
Absolutely disgusting. Cold food, greasy, tasteless. One star is a star too many. Will never order from here again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
25/10/2014 - 17:53
David from sheffield
meal was great as always but had to give them a call because it was a little late
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/10/2014 - 17:11
Jasmin from Sheffield
The food was nice, always order from here :)
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/10/2014 - 21:10
Mark from sheffield
Wrote in comments before it arrived no salt and they was plenty amd didnt want it hot to taste and it was so they totally ignored what I had put
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/09/2014 - 16:34
David from Sheffield
The meal was delivered in super quick, was very tasty and enjoyable. I will definately order from here again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/09/2014 - 18:17
David from sheffield
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/09/2014 - 19:30
Stu from Sheffield
Excellent all round.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/09/2014 - 22:09
Craig from Sheffield
Excellent as always
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
12/09/2014 - 18:59
Jenny from rotherham
Food was very tasteless, was full of too much veg ! We ordered 2 meals that were different but they were not labelled and you could not tell the difference between the 2. Would not order again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/09/2014 - 20:50
Jenny from Bristol
Good from this supplier as always, great food, piping hot and fast delivery with a smile, great!
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
28/08/2014 - 19:31
Linda from sheffield
ROUGH!!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/08/2014 - 17:27
Stu from Sheffield
Food was amazing. Good quality portions. Quick delivery.spot on will order again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/08/2014 - 16:24
Amanda from sheffield
Really enjoyed the food.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/08/2014 - 18:00
David from sheffield
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
27/07/2014 - 18:52
Marie from Sheffield
Wouldn't recommend to my worst enemy absolutely shocking sevice waited a hour for our food rang to find out what was happening to be told no no no i didnt know my own adress she told me order repcit number correctly then spoke to my partner to tell him there was no order placed
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/07/2014 - 17:53
BRIAN ABRAM from SHEFFIELD
FAB FOOD AS ALWAYS
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/07/2014 - 22:31
Maxine from Sheffield
Food was good and delivered in good time. Everything was piping hot
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/07/2014 - 21:19
Maria from sheffield
Very nice food came piping hot and within the time they said and we will be ordering again thank you :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/06/2014 - 16:50
Tracey from sheffield
the food is amazing just love it best chinese ever
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/06/2014 - 21:33
Emma from Sheffield
Quick delivery. Lovely food. Would recomened
PAGE 1 / 3