JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

New Begin Chinese Takeaway

82 Wincobank Road, Sheffield  S5
Types of food:
Chinese
Delivery | Collection
User rating (100 ratings)
Rating 5.19 out of 6

Reviews of New Begin Chinese Takeaway


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/05/2015 - 18:58
Lauren from Sheffield
The meal was gorgeous, it arrived 15 minutes earlier than expected and was cooked to perfection. I have definitely found my new Friday night takeaway!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/05/2015 - 19:26
Chris from sheffield
Superb food, Lovely Curry and sweet and sour sauce also great, cannot fault this Chinese at all. 5 star all the way
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/05/2015 - 16:20
Kudzai from Sheffield
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/05/2015 - 17:20
Jayne from sheffield
This was my daughters order not mine.but delivery was fast.she enjoyed the food this is her fave Chinese takeaway. order was right that she ordered, no problems at all,
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/05/2015 - 16:31
BRIAN from SHEFFIELD
EXCELLENT FOOD AS ALWAYS
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
01/05/2015 - 18:51
Michelle from sheffield
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/04/2015 - 20:22
Clare from Sheffield
Brilliant food very tasty we order quite a bit never had a bad Chinese from there
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/04/2015 - 19:42
Phil from Sheffield
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/04/2015 - 21:16
Ant from sheffield
Absolutely the best we have ever had from just eat
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/04/2015 - 19:18
David from sheffeld
Fantastic food great speedy delivery
1 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
15/04/2015 - 16:23
Marie from Sheffield
Curry was over powered spicy probably just loads of Pepper been put in because it was full off black bits beef was rubbery spare ribs were all bone now left with bloated stumoch won't be using again
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
11/04/2015 - 19:56
Marcus from Sheffield
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
11/04/2015 - 18:54
Joanne from Sheffield
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/04/2015 - 21:12
Katie from Sheffield
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/04/2015 - 20:07
Chloe from sheffield
Great tasting food and quick delivery. Thank you
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/03/2015 - 18:13
David from sheffield
used many times always good meal & service
2 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
07/03/2015 - 18:08
Dawn from sheffield
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/03/2015 - 22:06
Michelle from sheffield
Delicious
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/03/2015 - 17:59
Kelly from Sheffield
Always great food and great service
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/03/2015 - 20:01
Jessica from Sheffield
Always order from this Chinese. Gorgeous Curry and you get loads of Prawn Toast
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/02/2015 - 19:26
Zoe from sheffield
Really nice food Excellent quantity and quality
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/02/2015 - 18:26
Lee from Sheffield
First time and will return, enjoyed
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/02/2015 - 17:16
JOANNE from sheffield
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/02/2015 - 19:49
Aislinn from sheffield
really enjoy this take away, but disappointed my order was cancelled twice on the 20/3/15 as they were too busy and two payments was taken out of my account, leaving me no money, and it will take up to 7 days for a refund.
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
28/01/2015 - 20:28
Julie from Sheffield
They got some of the order wrong and there was a hard piece of plastic in my main dish,which is cut my mouth open on. I tried ringing but noone answered.
PAGE 1 / 5