JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

New Begin Chinese Takeaway

82 Wincobank Road, Sheffield  S5
Types of food:
Chinese
Delivery | Collection
User rating (84 ratings)
Rating 5.17 out of 6

Reviews of New Begin Chinese Takeaway


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/03/2015 - 18:13
David from sheffield
used many times always good meal & service
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/03/2015 - 22:06
Michelle from sheffield
Delicious
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/03/2015 - 17:59
Kelly from Sheffield
Always great food and great service
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/03/2015 - 20:01
Jessica from Sheffield
Always order from this Chinese. Gorgeous Curry and you get loads of Prawn Toast
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/02/2015 - 19:26
Zoe from sheffield
Really nice food Excellent quantity and quality
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/02/2015 - 18:26
Lee from Sheffield
First time and will return, enjoyed
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/02/2015 - 17:16
JOANNE from sheffield
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/02/2015 - 19:49
Aislinn from sheffield
really enjoy this take away, but disappointed my order was cancelled twice on the 20/3/15 as they were too busy and two payments was taken out of my account, leaving me no money, and it will take up to 7 days for a refund.
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
28/01/2015 - 20:28
Julie from Sheffield
They got some of the order wrong and there was a hard piece of plastic in my main dish,which is cut my mouth open on. I tried ringing but noone answered.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/01/2015 - 19:47
Jessica from Sheffield
I always go here when I'm craving Chinese. Great selection of different meals and good value for money
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/12/2014 - 17:25
Gemma from Sheffield
Always good, prompt delivery.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/12/2014 - 22:21
Jennifer from sheffield
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/11/2014 - 18:44
Natalie from sheffield
Faultless as usual!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/11/2014 - 22:14
Emma from Sheffield
Really fantastic chinesse. Love it
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/11/2014 - 18:26
Natalie from sheffield
Very nice. Always enjoy from here
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/11/2014 - 21:45
Kelly from Rotherham
Arrived within 20 mins of ordering and was red hot. Would definitely use again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/11/2014 - 17:05
Maura from sheffield
Excellent as always
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
25/10/2014 - 18:10
Julie from Sheffield
Absolutely disgusting. Cold food, greasy, tasteless. One star is a star too many. Will never order from here again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
25/10/2014 - 17:53
David from sheffield
meal was great as always but had to give them a call because it was a little late
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/10/2014 - 17:11
Jasmin from Sheffield
The food was nice, always order from here :)
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/10/2014 - 21:10
Mark from sheffield
Wrote in comments before it arrived no salt and they was plenty amd didnt want it hot to taste and it was so they totally ignored what I had put
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/09/2014 - 16:34
David from Sheffield
The meal was delivered in super quick, was very tasty and enjoyable. I will definately order from here again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/09/2014 - 18:17
David from sheffield
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/09/2014 - 19:30
Stu from Sheffield
Excellent all round.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/09/2014 - 22:09
Craig from Sheffield
Excellent as always
PAGE 1 / 4