JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

New Begin Chinese Takeaway

82 Wincobank Road, Sheffield  S5
Types of food:
Chinese, Thai
Delivery | Collection
User rating (136 ratings)
Rating 5.16 out of 6

Reviews of New Begin Chinese Takeaway


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/08/2015 - 17:31
Jamie from Sheffield
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
21/08/2015 - 18:09
Nicole from sheffield
One of the best Chinese take always I've had
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/08/2015 - 18:19
Daniel from Sheffield
amazing
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/08/2015 - 18:45
Levi from Sheffield
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
16/08/2015 - 18:14
Kay from Sheffield
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
10/08/2015 - 17:24
Mrs from Sheffield
3 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
05/08/2015 - 18:17
Carly from Sheffield
Food quality not as good as usual, and prices have increased yet again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/08/2015 - 19:46
JASON from Sheffield
10/10 highly recommend
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/08/2015 - 19:06
Miss from Sheffield
This has got to be the best Chinese meal I've had in a long time and I've tried quite a few and none comes close hence the 6 star rating, loved it!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/07/2015 - 16:14
Bianca from Sheffield
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/07/2015 - 16:15
William from Sheffield
Just what I wanted
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
23/07/2015 - 18:39
Linda from Sheffield
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2015 - 16:55
BRIAN from SHEFFIELD
GREAT FOOD AS ALWAYS
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/07/2015 - 17:19
Alison from Sheffield
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
06/07/2015 - 18:21
Chantelle from sheffield
Pork in a beef chow me in. Salty unedible
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/07/2015 - 17:07
G hepworth from sheffield
excellent food an hour and a half delivery but is worth the wait ,
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/07/2015 - 18:43
Alison from Sheffield
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2015 - 20:10
Gemma from Sheffield
Excellent meal, would recommend.
1 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
26/06/2015 - 19:05
Neil from Sheffield
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
25/06/2015 - 20:19
Laura from Sheffield
Forgot one item, so rung them up, women on the phone was rude, then rung me back up and said I was lieing and she talked over me, then after relized I was right, put phone down on me, then waited ages for my item and all the food was cold what come, didn't even apologise
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/06/2015 - 19:53
Miss from Sheffield
Got to be the best chinese takeaway I've ordered from and I've tried loads. Nice to see rice that's not scared of soya sauce, sweet and sour and curry sauce that actually tastes lovely and pieces of chicken, beef, pork etc that are not the scraps that should be in a doggy bag. Brilliant food and service!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/06/2015 - 17:49
David from sheffield
good food and service
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/06/2015 - 18:20
Alison from Sheffield
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/06/2015 - 19:50
Mr from sheffield
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
06/06/2015 - 18:01
Lee from Sheffield
Missing food in some of our order, over £5 worth. Plus thought food was disappointing. Enjoyed it time before, not this. Poor food plus ripped off with missing food.
PAGE 1 / 6