We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Begin Chinese Takeaway

Chinese, Thai

82 Wincobank Road, Sheffield, S5 6AW

Delivery charge £1.50 over £15, not available below £15

212 reviews of New Begin Chinese Takeaway

  • 05/02/2016
    Katrina
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2016
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food delivered promptly
  • 01/02/2016
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2016
    Carder
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was so tasty and moist the potions were generous with ample meat to boot.
  • 29/01/2016
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent, as always. Even exceeded expectations by arriving half an hour early!
  • 27/01/2016
    Mel
    2 stars out of 6
    Hour and a half to arrive, stuff missing when it got here
  • 27/01/2016
    Steve
    3 stars out of 6
    order placed at 6.55 received at 8.20
  • 22/01/2016
    Jonathan
    2 stars out of 6
    45 min late
  • 21/01/2016
    Phillip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2016
    Nikola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2016
    Edward
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2016
    Kay
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered special fried rice bt u sent us chow main instead
  • 08/01/2016
    Mr
    5 stars out of 6
    Took a while buts its Friday so must be busy food hot and tasty would recommend
  • 08/01/2016
    MR
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food slightly long wait but well worth it.
  • 06/01/2016
    Steve
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food ordered at 18:20. Call made at 19:35 to ask where it was and was informed it would be with us in ten minutes. Food arrived at 20:20. Don't order from here if you are hungry.
  • 03/01/2016
    Simon
    4 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2016
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    Very fast delivery. Was very impressed. Lovely tasty food as always. I wouldn't order chinese from anywhere else
  • 31/12/2015
    Nikola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2015
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2015
    Hannah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2015
    JAMES
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2015
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
    If you're vegan or vegetarian, you can't go wrong with the Vietnamese Green Curry. It's delicious!
  • 19/12/2015
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
    30 minuets late and counting. Been working since 5.30 am. So gonna bed now. Please refund my order
  • 14/12/2015
    Dom
    2 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2015
    Jakub
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2015
    MR
    4 stars out of 6
    Top quality food very generous portions just 1hr 15mins delivery time was bit of let down. Will still use again though
  • 05/12/2015
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2015
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    On time delivery and very tasty! Highly recommended!!!
  • 04/12/2015
    Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food and fast delivery but forgot rice...
  • 28/11/2015
    Claire
    5 stars out of 6
    My partner describes the food as "orgasmic" and rates it as the best Chinese take-away he's ever had. I feel that the vegetarian dishes leave a lot to be desired and unfortunately I wasn't impressed with my rather average vegetables with green pepper and black bean sauce. I ordered a Vietnamese green curry the last time we ordered and it was far tastier. The delivery was much quicker than expected though, I think we were only waiting around half an hour.
1 of 8 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1.50 over £15, not available below £15

View basket