JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

New Begin Chinese Takeaway

82 Wincobank Road, Sheffield  S5
Types of food:
Chinese
Delivery | Collection
User rating (119 ratings)
Rating 5.19 out of 6

Reviews of New Begin Chinese Takeaway


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/07/2015 - 18:43
Alison from Sheffield
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2015 - 20:10
Gemma from Sheffield
Excellent meal, would recommend.
1 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
26/06/2015 - 19:05
Neil from Sheffield
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
25/06/2015 - 20:19
Laura from Sheffield
Forgot one item, so rung them up, women on the phone was rude, then rung me back up and said I was lieing and she talked over me, then after relized I was right, put phone down on me, then waited ages for my item and all the food was cold what come, didn't even apologise
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/06/2015 - 19:53
Miss from Sheffield
Got to be the best chinese takeaway I've ordered from and I've tried loads. Nice to see rice that's not scared of soya sauce, sweet and sour and curry sauce that actually tastes lovely and pieces of chicken, beef, pork etc that are not the scraps that should be in a doggy bag. Brilliant food and service!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/06/2015 - 17:49
David from sheffield
good food and service
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/06/2015 - 18:20
Alison from Sheffield
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/06/2015 - 19:50
Mr from sheffield
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
06/06/2015 - 18:01
Lee from Sheffield
Missing food in some of our order, over £5 worth. Plus thought food was disappointing. Enjoyed it time before, not this. Poor food plus ripped off with missing food.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/06/2015 - 20:49
Jodie from Sheffield
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
03/06/2015 - 17:06
Nicola from Sheffield
Great meal, good service
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
30/05/2015 - 19:31
Carl from Sheffield
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
30/05/2015 - 17:50
Charlotte from sheffield
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
30/05/2015 - 16:58
Debbie from Sheffield
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/05/2015 - 16:13
Kay from Sheffield
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/05/2015 - 20:53
Jessica from Sheffield
Always order from here as I've never had anything bad. Only downside today was I ordered chicken curry and I just got curry sauce :( but I still enjoyed it
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/05/2015 - 19:25
Kerry from sheffield
Food was very dark and not as I expected to taste . Will use my regular Chinese in future sorry .
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/05/2015 - 18:18
Kelly from Sheffield
Best Chinese food. Great food and great delivery:)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/05/2015 - 18:58
Lauren from Sheffield
The meal was gorgeous, it arrived 15 minutes earlier than expected and was cooked to perfection. I have definitely found my new Friday night takeaway!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/05/2015 - 19:26
Chris from sheffield
Superb food, Lovely Curry and sweet and sour sauce also great, cannot fault this Chinese at all. 5 star all the way
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/05/2015 - 16:20
Kudzai from Sheffield
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/05/2015 - 17:20
Jayne from sheffield
This was my daughters order not mine.but delivery was fast.she enjoyed the food this is her fave Chinese takeaway. order was right that she ordered, no problems at all,
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/05/2015 - 16:31
BRIAN from SHEFFIELD
EXCELLENT FOOD AS ALWAYS
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
01/05/2015 - 18:51
Michelle from sheffield
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/04/2015 - 16:28
Jennifer from Sheffield
PAGE 1 / 5