JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

New Begin Chinese Takeaway

82 Wincobank Road, Sheffield  S5
Types of food:
Chinese
Delivery | Collection
User rating (54 ratings)
Rating 5.16 out of 6

Reviews of New Begin Chinese Takeaway


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/08/2014 - 17:27
Stu from Sheffield
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/08/2014 - 16:24
Amanda from sheffield
Really enjoyed the food.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/07/2014 - 17:53
BRIAN ABRAM from SHEFFIELD
FAB FOOD AS ALWAYS
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/07/2014 - 22:31
Maxine from Sheffield
Food was good and delivered in good time. Everything was piping hot
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/07/2014 - 21:19
Maria from sheffield
Very nice food came piping hot and within the time they said and we will be ordering again thank you :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/06/2014 - 16:50
Tracey from sheffield
the food is amazing just love it best chinese ever
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/06/2014 - 21:33
Emma from Sheffield
Quick delivery. Lovely food. Would recomened
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/06/2014 - 17:37
Nick from Sheffield
delivery 30mins early, great food.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/06/2014 - 18:10
Michelle from sheffield
Arrived 30 mins earlier than estimated. Food was piping hot. Can't beat the special fried rice. Always great tasting food quickly becoming our fave Chinese!
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
30/05/2014 - 22:16
Paul from Sheffield
very tasty , good quality food with quick delivery times.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/05/2014 - 19:50
Louise from SHEFFIELD
yummy (and fast) as always :-)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/05/2014 - 17:33
Gemma from Sheffield
Best Chinese on S5
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/04/2014 - 18:22
Matthew from Sheffield
Words can't describe how amazing this takeaway was. However, be prepared for generous portions. I wasn't. SO MUCH FOOD. Will be using these guys again...
3 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
13/04/2014 - 20:26
James from Rotherham
Got one of the items wrong and the salt and pepper chips were unpleasant.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/04/2014 - 18:41
David from sheffield
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
10/04/2014 - 18:41
Amy from Sheffield
Food was really delicious, and hot. Delivery was ok, about 10 mins late than expected. Will def order again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/04/2014 - 17:04
Marysia from sheffield
Delicious - shame they no longer deliver to my area
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/04/2014 - 20:33
Leanne from sheffield
always great food from here nice ever time we order
1 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
09/04/2014 - 20:23
Sean from Rotherham
ordered special fried rice but give me plain, food wasn't very nice at all, would give 0 stars if possible.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/04/2014 - 17:24
Amy from Rotherham
First time ordering from this place and wasn't disappointed, arrived earlier than expected, piping hot and lovely food, will definitely order again
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
05/04/2014 - 19:37
Amanda from sheffield
DO NOT ORDER never got food had to call after an hour and was told will be another 20 minutes so cancelled and they did not care we had cancelled.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/04/2014 - 19:29
Zoe from sheffield
Lovely food
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/03/2014 - 21:22
Leanne from sheffield
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
29/03/2014 - 20:20
Matt from Sheffield
3 hours late
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
29/03/2014 - 20:03
Lauren from Rotherham
Come late , ordered chips and never got them, but the food was amazing
PAGE 1 / 3