JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

New Begin Chinese Takeaway

Chinese

82 Wincobank Road, Sheffield, S5 6AW

Delivery charge £1 over £15, £1.50 below £15

126 reviews of New Begin Chinese Takeaway

  • 30/07/2015
    Bianca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2015
    William
    6 stars out of 6
    Just what I wanted
  • 23/07/2015
    Linda
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2015
    BRIAN
    6 stars out of 6
    GREAT FOOD AS ALWAYS
  • 17/07/2015
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2015
    Chantelle
    1 stars out of 6
    Pork in a beef chow me in. Salty unedible
  • 01/07/2015
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2015
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent meal, would recommend.
  • 26/06/2015
    Neil
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2015
    Laura
    1 stars out of 6
    Forgot one item, so rung them up, women on the phone was rude, then rung me back up and said I was lieing and she talked over me, then after relized I was right, put phone down on me, then waited ages for my item and all the food was cold what come, didn't even apologise
  • 15/06/2015
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    Got to be the best chinese takeaway I've ordered from and I've tried loads. Nice to see rice that's not scared of soya sauce, sweet and sour and curry sauce that actually tastes lovely and pieces of chicken, beef, pork etc that are not the scraps that should be in a doggy bag. Brilliant food and service!
  • 14/06/2015
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    good food and service
  • 07/06/2015
    Alison
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2015
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2015
    Lee
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing food in some of our order, over £5 worth. Plus thought food was disappointing. Enjoyed it time before, not this. Poor food plus ripped off with missing food.
  • 03/06/2015
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2015
    Nicola
    5 stars out of 6
    Great meal, good service
  • 30/05/2015
    Carl
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2015
    Charlotte
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2015
    Debbie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2015
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2015
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    Always order from here as I've never had anything bad. Only downside today was I ordered chicken curry and I just got curry sauce :( but I still enjoyed it
  • 23/05/2015
    Kerry
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was very dark and not as I expected to taste . Will use my regular Chinese in future sorry .
  • 22/05/2015
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese food. Great food and great delivery:)
  • 16/05/2015
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    The meal was gorgeous, it arrived 15 minutes earlier than expected and was cooked to perfection. I have definitely found my new Friday night takeaway!
  • 09/05/2015
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb food, Lovely Curry and sweet and sour sauce also great, cannot fault this Chinese at all. 5 star all the way
  • 08/05/2015
    Kudzai
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2015
    Jayne
    6 stars out of 6
    This was my daughters order not mine.but delivery was fast.she enjoyed the food this is her fave Chinese takeaway. order was right that she ordered, no problems at all,
  • 03/05/2015
    BRIAN
    6 stars out of 6
    EXCELLENT FOOD AS ALWAYS
  • 01/05/2015
    Michelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 5 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Do you have an allergy?

Delivery charge £1 over £15, £1.50 below £15

View basket