JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Our Chippy & Kebab House

122 Raper Street, Oldham  OL4
Types of food:
Fish & Chips, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (63 ratings)
Rating 5.09 out of 6

Reviews of Our Chippy & Kebab House


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/11/2014 - 19:01
Sarah from Manchester
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
18/11/2014 - 18:49
Jack from Manchester
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
12/11/2014 - 17:11
Elizabeth from Oldham
Ordered a margarita pizza for my children and chicken and chips for myself. The pizza which should have been plain, had some kind of extra spicy powder in the tomato base and was too hot for my children to eat. My chicken had an inedible burnt coating and the meat was dry and tough. Its a Wednesday night so its not like they were busy. Really disappointed!
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/11/2014 - 18:16
John from Lancashire
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/10/2014 - 20:10
Jimmy from Sale
Food was really quick, staff very friendly and food was nice. Only downside is the donner meat is a bit greasy and has a fatty taste. Will avoid next time but will definitely be back!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/10/2014 - 20:38
Davina from OLDHAM
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/10/2014 - 23:06
Jeff from Oldham
honest to god, best chip shop i use. i am a regular. real fish, real chips, and great chicken. personally think the lamb could be better, but i dont really order it anyway (lamb)
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/10/2014 - 19:12
Sarah from Manchester
Great chippy always great food, a lil late but they rang to alter the order so to be expected. It's a great choice of good n comes with proper chippy chips.
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
05/10/2014 - 19:11
Dawn from Manchester
not good, took an hour and half to arrive, was not worth waiting for, avoid this place :-(
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/09/2014 - 15:49
Kim from oldham
Brilliant
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
04/09/2014 - 17:48
Alan from Manchester
3 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
17/08/2014 - 18:10
Jamie from Manchester
Came on time just as stated, however I was slightly disappointed as it wasn't very hot, only just abit warm infact.
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
15/08/2014 - 17:53
Rebecca from Oldham
I ordered my meal at ten to 6 didn't arrive till half 7 and when it arrived it arrived cold we won't be ordering from here again!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/08/2014 - 17:16
Sajid from greather manchester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/07/2014 - 19:59
Ryan from oldham
Exelent
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/06/2014 - 16:39
Criona from oldham
I can't get enough of this place!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/06/2014 - 19:42
Criona from oldham
Lovely food, friendly deliver driver
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/06/2014 - 17:00
Criona from oldham
Gorgeous as always
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/06/2014 - 17:52
Adam from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/06/2014 - 18:25
Michael from oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/06/2014 - 21:09
Craig from Oldham
Awesome, Ordered Pie chips peas and curry and a lamb tikka and donner on naan. Absolutely top quality food, proper chippy chips and proper chip shop curry.. lovely!. Im fussy with kebab meat but the donner and lamb tikka was really good quality. Delivery time was Rapid. Very good for my first order. I just hope they keep up the quality next time I order. Thanks
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/05/2014 - 16:31
Bethany from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/05/2014 - 19:45
GEMMA from MANCHESTER
Was very nice liked the fact the it catered for all of us as I wanted chippy my partner wanted India and neice wanted chicken. Will defo order from there again.
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
16/05/2014 - 22:26
Chantelle from oldham
this was okay, sometimes i found little hard bits in the donner meat, but overall good.
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/04/2014 - 23:28
Craig from oldham
PAGE 1 / 3