JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Our Chippy & Kebab House

122 Raper Street, Oldham  OL4
Types of food:
Fish & Chips, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (76 ratings)
Rating 5.04 out of 6

Reviews of Our Chippy & Kebab House


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/02/2015 - 17:29
Amy from Oldham
Great quality food
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/02/2015 - 18:24
Jasmine from Oldham
1 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
15/02/2015 - 20:17
Lisa from Oldham
Have to say this place is usually good, however tonight's Donner meat was awful. It felt like rubber and tasted like it was yesterdays meat :( Thankfully we ordered mixed kebabs and the chicken dinner was still good so we pulled the Donner meat off. Disappointed.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/01/2015 - 17:49
Wajid from greater manchester
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
27/01/2015 - 20:13
Whitley from manchester
Bhuna and biryani sauce was lovely not greasy, heavy and was first time tryers on the curries here
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/01/2015 - 17:59
Jodie from oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/01/2015 - 20:39
James from Oldham
Arrived quickly, food hot and very tasty, will use again
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
18/01/2015 - 16:29
Janet from Manchester
Always excellent food
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
10/01/2015 - 19:09
John from manchester
turned up half of it missing and what turned up was frankly disgusting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! order at your own risk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
09/01/2015 - 20:23
Lee from oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/01/2015 - 21:55
Sam from Manchester
Excellent food. Service is fantastic too.
2 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
30/12/2014 - 16:43
Bethany from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/12/2014 - 18:49
Paul from Oldham
Everything is always fresh and tasty!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/11/2014 - 19:01
Sarah from Manchester
This restaurant is always brilliant, the chips are amazingly tasty and the pizzas are so soft n cheesy couldn't ask for better
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
18/11/2014 - 18:49
Jack from Manchester
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
12/11/2014 - 17:11
Elizabeth from Oldham
Ordered a margarita pizza for my children and chicken and chips for myself. The pizza which should have been plain, had some kind of extra spicy powder in the tomato base and was too hot for my children to eat. My chicken had an inedible burnt coating and the meat was dry and tough. Its a Wednesday night so its not like they were busy. Really disappointed!
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/11/2014 - 18:16
John from Lancashire
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/10/2014 - 20:10
Jimmy from Sale
Food was really quick, staff very friendly and food was nice. Only downside is the donner meat is a bit greasy and has a fatty taste. Will avoid next time but will definitely be back!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/10/2014 - 20:38
Davina from OLDHAM
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/10/2014 - 23:06
Jeff from Oldham
honest to god, best chip shop i use. i am a regular. real fish, real chips, and great chicken. personally think the lamb could be better, but i dont really order it anyway (lamb)
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/10/2014 - 19:12
Sarah from Manchester
Great chippy always great food, a lil late but they rang to alter the order so to be expected. It's a great choice of good n comes with proper chippy chips.
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
05/10/2014 - 19:11
Dawn from Manchester
not good, took an hour and half to arrive, was not worth waiting for, avoid this place :-(
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/09/2014 - 15:49
Kim from oldham
Brilliant
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
04/09/2014 - 17:48
Alan from Manchester
3 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
17/08/2014 - 18:10
Jamie from Manchester
Came on time just as stated, however I was slightly disappointed as it wasn't very hot, only just abit warm infact.
PAGE 1 / 4