JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Our Chippy & Kebab House

122 Raper Street, Oldham  OL4
Types of food:
Fish & Chips, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (100 ratings)
Rating 5.14 out of 6

Reviews of Our Chippy & Kebab House


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2015 - 17:34
Lindsey from Manchester
Really, really enjoyed my meal. I love the fact you can order English food as well as the curries. I had special mixed tandoori and it was gorgeous
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/06/2015 - 16:42
Danielle from oldham
Lovely takeaway buy from here a lot food is cooked to perfection very nice chips and gravy oh yummy and delivery good and foods always red hot favourite take aways xx happy
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/06/2015 - 21:17
Jacquie from Manchester
Fast delivery and chicken korma was tasty also chips were proper chippy chips not frozen ..will try again!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/06/2015 - 18:57
Lisa from oldham
was enough to feed 5 thousand was only feeding 2..yummy
2 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
09/06/2015 - 18:41
Chloe from Oldham
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/06/2015 - 18:16
Melanie from Oldham
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
03/06/2015 - 16:56
Nadia from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/05/2015 - 16:40
Mr from oldham
Nice selection of food. All top quality. Fast n friendly service
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/05/2015 - 18:59
David from lancashire
Always great food and fast delivery never had any problems
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/05/2015 - 18:36
Martin from Oldham
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/05/2015 - 19:02
Jason from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/05/2015 - 20:26
Anna from manchester
Great A+++++++
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
10/05/2015 - 16:21
Janet from Manchester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/04/2015 - 15:36
Kirsty from manchester
Food was delicious and delivery is quick I've never had a problem with there seevice
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
27/04/2015 - 18:01
John from Manchester
Food was nice and nothin was missing from our big order. Just took a little longer than expected to arrive, but overall a good takeaway
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/04/2015 - 17:28
Sarah from Manchester
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
15/04/2015 - 19:13
Sean from manchester
It's hard to fined chips like there's
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/04/2015 - 16:12
Karl from Oldham
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
12/04/2015 - 15:41
Geri from Oldham
Wasn't delivered at the time requested the food wasn't hot
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/03/2015 - 19:01
Tracy from Manchester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/03/2015 - 20:57
Jenny from oldham
Great. would. not. order. from. any. where. else
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/02/2015 - 21:30
Terri from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/02/2015 - 17:29
Amy from Oldham
Great quality food
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/02/2015 - 18:24
Jasmine from Oldham
1 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
15/02/2015 - 20:17
Lisa from Oldham
Have to say this place is usually good, however tonight's Donner meat was awful. It felt like rubber and tasted like it was yesterdays meat :( Thankfully we ordered mixed kebabs and the chicken dinner was still good so we pulled the Donner meat off. Disappointed.
PAGE 1 / 5