JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Our Chippy & Kebab House

122 Raper Street, Oldham  OL4
Types of food:
Fish & Chips, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (115 ratings)
Rating 5.23 out of 6

Reviews of Our Chippy & Kebab House


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/07/2015 - 17:20
Lynsey from sholver
we ordered a pizza, chips, curry, sides and my ultimate favourite... Bombay potatoes... We loved it thank you. Although wasn't keen on the minced Keema in the naan, made it a little dry over all :( The rest was perfect, thank you :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2015 - 18:13
Karl from Oldham
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/07/2015 - 20:30
Dan from Manchester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/07/2015 - 21:04
Jacquie from Manchester
Food was delivered on time and everyone enjoyed the food - will order again!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/07/2015 - 20:06
Emma from Oldham
Really nice food and quick delivery defiantly order from here again x
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/07/2015 - 16:53
Charlene from oldham
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
11/07/2015 - 17:51
Sean from manchester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/07/2015 - 15:51
Simon from oldham
Chickin tika sanwitch was lovel and my sister enjoyed her meal would recomend
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/07/2015 - 15:59
Stephanie from Lancashire
My new favourite Just Eat Oldham takeaway :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/07/2015 - 20:37
Mr from oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/07/2015 - 17:34
Kirsty from Oldham
Spot on used for 4 years now never had a complaint always a brilliant meal
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2015 - 17:34
Lindsey from Manchester
Really, really enjoyed my meal. I love the fact you can order English food as well as the curries. I had special mixed tandoori and it was gorgeous
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/06/2015 - 16:42
Danielle from oldham
Lovely takeaway buy from here a lot food is cooked to perfection very nice chips and gravy oh yummy and delivery good and foods always red hot favourite take aways xx happy
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/06/2015 - 17:44
Kirsty from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/06/2015 - 21:17
Jacquie from Manchester
Fast delivery and chicken korma was tasty also chips were proper chippy chips not frozen ..will try again!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2015 - 18:02
Kirsty from Oldham
Spot on as always
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/06/2015 - 18:57
Lisa from oldham
was enough to feed 5 thousand was only feeding 2..yummy
2 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
09/06/2015 - 18:41
Chloe from Oldham
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/06/2015 - 18:16
Melanie from Oldham
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
03/06/2015 - 16:56
Nadia from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/05/2015 - 16:40
Mr from oldham
Nice selection of food. All top quality. Fast n friendly service
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/05/2015 - 18:59
David from lancashire
Always great food and fast delivery never had any problems
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/05/2015 - 18:36
Martin from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/05/2015 - 16:26
Kirsty from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/05/2015 - 16:33
Kirsty from Oldham
PAGE 1 / 5