We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Our Chippy & Kebab House

Fish & Chips, Pizza

122 Raper Street, Oldham, OL4 2BL

Opens at 16:30

198 reviews of Our Chippy & Kebab House

  • 06/02/2016
    Charlene
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order from here a couple of times and they is always something missing from my order! Not ordering from here again I pay full price and don't get everything I ordered
  • 04/02/2016
    Lianne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2016
    Annemarie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2016
    Lianne
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food great prices defo worth a visit
  • 29/01/2016
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    delish as usual just what needed
  • 28/01/2016
    Dignum
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2016
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2016
    Jonny
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2016
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, quick delivery, good prices.
  • 22/01/2016
    Lynsey
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Real chippy chips , very generous portions
  • 22/01/2016
    Dignum
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2016
    Dignum
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2016
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    yum as always
  • 15/01/2016
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food
  • 31/12/2015
    Samantha
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Chips arent what I'd call chip shop chips, but the curry was lovely and under an hour delivery on NYE is fab!
  • 31/12/2015
    Gordon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2015
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2015
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2015
    Yvonne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2015
    Kyle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2015
    Dignum
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2015
    Amy
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2015
    Craig
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really good. Easy to order. Good value for money. Good delivery times.
  • 08/12/2015
    Ste
    2 stars out of 6
    Nowt to say apart from wont be ordering again
  • 07/12/2015
    Bethany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2015
    Jason
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2015
    Toni
    4 stars out of 6
    As a regular customer I was extremely shocked at the quality of the food.. Ordered cheese burger and chicken burger .. Cheese burger came without cheese or any condiments on same with the chicken burger was just plain also I asked for fries and got normal chippy chips n the whole quality was poor .. 99% of the time it's a brilliant take away but tonight was shocking
  • 04/12/2015
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was tasty good price thanks a lot
  • 03/12/2015
    Toni
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was literally delivered within 10 minutes of ordering and was lovely when ate would recommend
  • 30/11/2015
    Jon
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery over £10, £1.50 below £10

View basket