JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Our Chippy & Kebab House

122 Raper Street, Oldham  OL4
Types of food:
Fish & Chips, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (52 ratings)
Rating 5.14 out of 6

Reviews of Our Chippy & Kebab House


Date
Name / City
Rating
3 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
17/08/2014 - 18:10
Jamie from Manchester
Came on time just as stated, however I was slightly disappointed as it wasn't very hot, only just abit warm infact.
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
15/08/2014 - 17:53
Rebecca from Oldham
I ordered my meal at ten to 6 didn't arrive till half 7 and when it arrived it arrived cold we won't be ordering from here again!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/08/2014 - 17:16
Sajid from greather manchester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/07/2014 - 19:59
Ryan from oldham
Exelent
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/06/2014 - 16:39
Criona from oldham
I can't get enough of this place!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/06/2014 - 19:42
Criona from oldham
Lovely food, friendly deliver driver
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/06/2014 - 17:00
Criona from oldham
Gorgeous as always
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/06/2014 - 17:52
Adam from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/06/2014 - 18:25
Michael from oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/06/2014 - 21:09
Craig from Oldham
Awesome, Ordered Pie chips peas and curry and a lamb tikka and donner on naan. Absolutely top quality food, proper chippy chips and proper chip shop curry.. lovely!. Im fussy with kebab meat but the donner and lamb tikka was really good quality. Delivery time was Rapid. Very good for my first order. I just hope they keep up the quality next time I order. Thanks
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/05/2014 - 16:31
Bethany from Oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/05/2014 - 19:45
GEMMA from MANCHESTER
Was very nice liked the fact the it catered for all of us as I wanted chippy my partner wanted India and neice wanted chicken. Will defo order from there again.
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
16/05/2014 - 22:26
Chantelle from oldham
this was okay, sometimes i found little hard bits in the donner meat, but overall good.
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/04/2014 - 23:28
Craig from oldham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/04/2014 - 18:36
Ryan from oldham
Brilliant
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/04/2014 - 18:11
Mohammed from OLDHAM
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/04/2014 - 18:08
Stuart from Oldham
On time, piping hot & decent quality & value for money. Would use again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/04/2014 - 18:53
Sam from Oldham
First order and really enjoyed, only complaint from my son was donner meat was spicy
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/03/2014 - 21:23
Phil from Manchester
Delivered quickly, food was okay. They have proper chippy chips though which were amazing :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/03/2014 - 23:15
Jimmy from Sale
Ordered and the email said it'd be delivered at 5pm the next day, called the shop and they said not to worry... Less then half hour later the food was at the door piping hot. Really delicious, and at under a tenner great value for money! Will be going there again!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/03/2014 - 19:31
JEM from OLDHAM
The batter was a little thick on the fish.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/03/2014 - 19:52
Stacy from manchester
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
01/03/2014 - 18:44
Usman from Oldham
Chicken was old not recommended
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/02/2014 - 17:25
Michelle from Oldham
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2014 - 17:40
Kent from oldham
Chips are good. Proper cut english chips. Curry cartons leak every time so there is room for improvement there (plastic containers perhaps?). The batter on the fish is very heavy and soggy (needs a recipe change as batter should be light and bubbly). Fried chicken too crispy and overcooked but I've only had that once so it could have been a one-off.
PAGE 1 / 3