JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Parmesan House

The Shopping Arcade,Whitby Way, Darlington  DL3
Types of food:
PizzaHalal
Delivery | Collection
User rating (181 ratings)
Rating 5.15 out of 6

Reviews of Parmesan House


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/07/2015 - 19:09
Bronwyn from Darlington
Food is always delicious certainly live up to there name and do the best Parmo in the town!
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
30/06/2015 - 21:38
Bramley from Darlington
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
29/06/2015 - 19:22
D Poole from Darlington
Really nice food
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/06/2015 - 20:03
Dave from Darlington
Spot on, honestly was great and will deffo use again and rate it accordingly each time. Hope you can keep up the service
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/06/2015 - 17:46
Clare from Co. durham
The best Parmesan we've ever tasted
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
24/06/2015 - 21:16
Niki from Darlington
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
22/06/2015 - 20:32
Callum from Darlington
Poor parmo
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/06/2015 - 20:31
Dave from darlington
The best hot shot Parmo in the town
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/06/2015 - 17:24
Sarah from darlington
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/06/2015 - 16:17
S Agar from Darlington
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
20/06/2015 - 20:52
Dawn from Darlington
The food is good but the delivery times are appalling and when i phone to ask where my order is they aren't much help either they tell you it's on the way and still waiting nearly two hours for my food
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/06/2015 - 19:17
Michael from Darlington
Always great food and speedy delivery, food is always hot and fresh 👍
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/06/2015 - 19:52
Ian from darlington
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
14/06/2015 - 18:06
Antony from darlington
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
12/06/2015 - 19:25
CC from Darlington
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/06/2015 - 16:09
Donna from Darlington
Lovely food, quick delivery, will definitely be using again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/06/2015 - 19:56
Charlotte from darlington
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/06/2015 - 18:09
Kayley from Darlington
Best parmo in the town and the delivery time has massively improved wouldn't use anywhere else for a parmo
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/06/2015 - 18:32
Karl from Durham
The only thing that needs to be improved is the garlic sauce, it doesn't taste much of garlic and it's very watery. But everything else is spot on
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/06/2015 - 16:12
Antony from darlington
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/06/2015 - 21:05
Chris from co durham
Best parmos In town arrived so hot I had to Wai for it to cool for about 10 minutes and extra tasty
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
07/06/2015 - 19:33
Sarah from darlington
food is always spot on just delivery time
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/06/2015 - 19:01
RICK from DARLINGTON
spot on! cheers 👍🏻
5 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
04/06/2015 - 20:00
S from Darlington
Late yet again!!! :(
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/06/2015 - 16:21
Samantha from darlington
Great food and service
PAGE 1 / 8