JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Parmesan House

The Shopping Arcade,Whitby Way, Darlington  DL3
Types of food:
PizzaHalal
Delivery | Collection
User rating (87 ratings)
Rating 5.03 out of 6

Reviews of Parmesan House


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
15/02/2015 - 20:56
Antony from darlington
kebab was nice, delivery far to long. 1hr 45mins for delivery. not good enough.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/02/2015 - 18:34
Daniel from Darlington
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
14/02/2015 - 16:45
Michael from darlington
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/02/2015 - 17:39
Antony from darlington
food is always is good value for money large portions.
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
08/02/2015 - 22:36
Barry from Darlington
Pizza was a touch on the greasy side but not a serious problem was still nice and deliver was around 35 minutes which is fair
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/02/2015 - 17:35
Daniel from Darlington
Always good!! I usually pay cash but i only had my card!! still awesome!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/02/2015 - 18:58
Deborah from darlington
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/01/2015 - 22:00
Sarah from Darlington
Lovely always order from here
4 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
01/01/2015 - 19:54
Tony from darlington
Hotshot parmo was delicious but took well over an hour and two phone calls before it was delivered
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
31/12/2014 - 20:33
G hughes from darlington
New years eve ~ busy~ but well worth the wait. The chips could have been cooked a little longer.(some hard ones) no Garlic dip with parmo!!!
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/12/2014 - 19:35
James from Darlington
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
17/12/2014 - 20:11
Barry from Darlington
NAFF........Wife was ill for a couple of days afterwards. ..
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/12/2014 - 19:13
Ferg from Co Durham
Spot on biggest parmos in the town
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/12/2014 - 18:04
Antony from darlington
Best hot shot Parmo Iv ever had
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/12/2014 - 20:02
Kym from Darlington
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/12/2014 - 21:41
Dawn from Darlington
food is always fab
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/12/2014 - 19:24
Joanna from darlington
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/11/2014 - 20:05
Dave from darlington
Absolutely awesome, pizza and parmo's
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/11/2014 - 19:47
Kym from Darlington
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/11/2014 - 21:43
Lynn from Darlington
Really tasty and fast delivery. Will be using again. Tandoori chicken kebab was fab.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/11/2014 - 16:55
Helen from Darlington
Very nice. As always. ?
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/11/2014 - 18:08
Antony from darlington
food nice and hot best parmo in darlo
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/11/2014 - 17:55
Samantha from darlington
Excellent
2 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
05/11/2014 - 17:17
Antony from darlington
i always get my parmo from here but have to rate truthfully. and my food was cold this time. if its ever cold again i wont order again.
1 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
28/10/2014 - 22:28
Natasha from darlington
Food arrived quick. Found object that resembled a split pea, not sure if it was edible but it obviously wasn't supposed to be there. Cheesy chips very hard to get wrong but they were vile! Not sure if food was tainted but it was abundantly clear it was not made in a sanitary kitchen by experienced hands. Will not eat here again
PAGE 1 / 4