JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Parmesan House

The Shopping Arcade,Whitby Way, Darlington  DL3
Types of food:
PizzaHalal
Delivery | Collection
User rating (94 ratings)
Rating 5.00 out of 6

Reviews of Parmesan House


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/03/2015 - 20:39
Dave from darlington
Superb every time!!! Can't fault anything!
5 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
13/03/2015 - 19:09
Rosie from Darlington
Asked for my delivery to be delivered at 10pm it arrived at 7pm by the time my partner came in from work his food was hard, cold and tasted like rubber
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/03/2015 - 19:10
Kelly from Darlington
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
08/03/2015 - 19:50
S from Darlington
Excellent quality Parmo again!!! Got another meal deal and this time the pizza and donner meat was spot on too! Great value for money!!! This place may fast become our favourite takeaway!!! :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/03/2015 - 18:22
Rachael from durham
4 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
01/03/2015 - 17:31
Lauren from darlington
Always ordered from here as the food is delicious but last night was a joke.. Ordered and paid through just eat, waited just over an hour so rang to ask were it was and they had lost our order, 15 min later some food arrived, nothin at all what we ordered, not even worth the money which we spent.. Rang them again to say we had the wrong order and wanted ours sending.. Waited another 45 min, by this time my children were starving so ate some of the food that we got sent.. Still no food arrived, rang them again to ask were it was for them to ask what we ordered (by now they should know!) after another half hour a nick at the door, it was the delivery driver asking for the food back whoj he dropped off 1hour before BECAUSE IT WAS SOMEONE ELSES ORDER AND THEY NEEDED IT!! Disgusting that they were going to give someone there order after it was sat in my front room for an hour.. Finally 3 hours and 20 minutes later we got our order and by that time it all went in the bin because we wernt even hungry anymore.. Not one of the staff apologised and was very rude!
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
28/02/2015 - 20:11
S from Darlington
1st time ordering from Parmesan House and we were quite impressed. After reading all the excellent reviews regarding their Parmo's, we decided to see how good they were and we weren't disappointed! PROPER TEESSIDE PARMO!!! Nowhere in Darlo can come anywhere close to this place for the quality and size of a Parmo. It was absolutely gorgeous and massive. We used to frequent Teesside in our younger days before we moved to Darlo and have tried many a Darlo shop to find the real deal. Now finally we have found somewhere! Meal deal also came with a pizza and donner meat which weren't anything special. Donner meat was dry and the chips soggy, but nice garlic sauce though! Delivery was a couple of minutes late, but the driver was very polite and friendly. All in all we were pleased and would definitely order again, if only for the Parmo! :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
15/02/2015 - 20:56
Antony from darlington
kebab was nice, delivery far to long. 1hr 45mins for delivery. not good enough.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/02/2015 - 18:34
Daniel from Darlington
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
14/02/2015 - 16:45
Michael from darlington
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/02/2015 - 17:39
Antony from darlington
food is always is good value for money large portions.
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
08/02/2015 - 22:36
Barry from Darlington
Pizza was a touch on the greasy side but not a serious problem was still nice and deliver was around 35 minutes which is fair
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/02/2015 - 17:35
Daniel from Darlington
Always good!! I usually pay cash but i only had my card!! still awesome!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/02/2015 - 18:58
Deborah from darlington
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/01/2015 - 22:00
Sarah from Darlington
Lovely always order from here
4 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
01/01/2015 - 19:54
Tony from darlington
Hotshot parmo was delicious but took well over an hour and two phone calls before it was delivered
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
31/12/2014 - 20:33
G hughes from darlington
New years eve ~ busy~ but well worth the wait. The chips could have been cooked a little longer.(some hard ones) no Garlic dip with parmo!!!
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/12/2014 - 19:35
James from Darlington
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
17/12/2014 - 20:11
Barry from Darlington
NAFF........Wife was ill for a couple of days afterwards. ..
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/12/2014 - 19:13
Ferg from Co Durham
Spot on biggest parmos in the town
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/12/2014 - 18:04
Antony from darlington
Best hot shot Parmo Iv ever had
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/12/2014 - 20:02
Kym from Darlington
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/12/2014 - 21:41
Dawn from Darlington
food is always fab
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/12/2014 - 19:24
Joanna from darlington
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/11/2014 - 20:05
Dave from darlington
Absolutely awesome, pizza and parmo's
PAGE 1 / 4