JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Parmesan House

The Shopping Arcade,Whitby Way, Darlington  DL3
Types of food:
PizzaHalal
Delivery | Collection
User rating (44 ratings)
Rating 4.92 out of 6

Reviews of Parmesan House


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/07/2014 - 20:47
Kym from Darlington
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/07/2014 - 17:49
Lee from Darlington
Quick, tasty great value
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2014 - 18:05
Sarah from Durham
Great quality, fantastic price and super fast delivery. Were told 55 minutes for delivery but it arrived in half that time. Everything tasted fantastic and the parmo, best in town. Would certainly recommend to anyone.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/07/2014 - 21:38
Catherine from Darlington
1 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
03/07/2014 - 17:34
Mrs from Darlington
Had ordered chicken diner meat wrap, but no diner meat and chicken was not char grilled, also request no raw onions every time we order, and still they put them in. Will not be ordering from them any more.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/06/2014 - 19:44
James from Darlington
lovely again
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
30/05/2014 - 21:04
Jonpaul from County Durham
5 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
30/05/2014 - 19:43
Jordan from Darlington
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/05/2014 - 17:14
James from Darlington
nice food
3 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
12/05/2014 - 18:28
Victoria from darlington
ordered food for collection as we literally live 2 minutes away. When food was receive it was luke warm. Not what you would expect from somewhere at the top of your street. My kebab meat was dry and over cooked.
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
10/05/2014 - 19:05
Daniel from darlington
Took 2 and hours come after 6 phone calls to be lied to saying it was on its way and it wasnt it arrived red hot so obviously wasnt on way when told it was
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/04/2014 - 17:05
James from Darlington
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/04/2014 - 17:23
Samantha from darlington
Excellent good and service
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
05/04/2014 - 19:02
Helen from Co Durham
Food was barely warm or cold, took just over an hour to arrive. No garlic sauce as requested with burger and margarita pizza had garlic in it. Would not order from here again.
2 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
04/04/2014 - 17:01
Mrs from Darlington
I have requested no onions in wraps or side salad, but unfortunately this request was ignored. May not be ordering from them any more.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/04/2014 - 22:50
Sally from darlington
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/03/2014 - 19:01
Steven from darlington
Pozza loves this place ! Gotta try it ! Number 1for me and I'm fussy! Try it
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/03/2014 - 18:26
Chloe from darlington
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/03/2014 - 17:41
Karen from darlington
Gorgeous food . We from boro so know what a good parmo tastes like and these are some of the best we tasted
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/03/2014 - 21:27
Karen from darlington
Our new takeaway gorgeous food
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/03/2014 - 17:35
j from Darlington
Fast delivery and very good parmo
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/03/2014 - 22:07
Liam from Durham
Lovely. As per
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/02/2014 - 19:43
Steven from darlington
Have tried most things class on all accounts ! Really have to try takes a lot to make me happy pizzas are the best around ! Gotta try this place !
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
08/02/2014 - 20:23
Sarah from Darlington
Food took almost 2 hours to arrive and once it finally did it was cold,the food wasn't up to an expected standard and I will certainly not be ordering from here again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/02/2014 - 17:52
Kevin from Darlington
Brill as always cheers
PAGE 1 / 2