JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Rizo Pizza

80 Moss Lane, Orrell Park  L9
Types of food:
Italian, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (472 ratings)
Rating 5.06 out of 6

Reviews of Rizo Pizza


Date
Name / City
Rating
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
28/10/2014 - 22:03
Nick from liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/10/2014 - 16:49
Jamie from liverpool
The pizza was amazing and the chip were made to perfection thanks rizo's
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
26/10/2014 - 18:52
Kevin from liverpool
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
26/10/2014 - 01:20
Leanne from liverpool
It didnt even come
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/10/2014 - 22:38
LEE from LIVERPOOL
Excellent
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
25/10/2014 - 19:28
David from Liverpool
I think the delivery guys dont really care for youwhen you have already paid. Due to they expect a tip.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/10/2014 - 23:49
Damian from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/10/2014 - 23:28
Mrs from bootle
lovely food great service
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
18/10/2014 - 22:33
Darren from liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/10/2014 - 22:59
Damian from Liverpool
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
16/10/2014 - 18:58
Jen from liverpool
Was cold and chips were rock hard
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/10/2014 - 17:45
Michelle from Liverpool
5 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
14/10/2014 - 18:50
Emma from Liverpool
Delivery time was an absolute joke! waited 1 hour an 45 mins after being told will only take 40-60 mins. although food was still warm and delicious.
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
12/10/2014 - 20:28
Leah from Liverpool
WELL... firstly, the order was 15 minutes past the 45 minute mark and when I called to ask where it was they lied repeatedly. Secondly, my food didn't turn up for another 45 minutes, which point I decided to cancel the order, only was I told "I'll come down there and smash your face in." Clearly very lovely people... definitely wouldn't trust them with food.
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
11/10/2014 - 19:04
Yousef from Liverpool
Late delivery. Missed item and 45min later and I'm still waiting for it. Rest of the foods gone cold waiting. They're 9minutes drive away (google maps). My partners eaten and says Food's good though.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
11/10/2014 - 17:47
Michael from Liverpool
Food was great as always... Asked for vanilla or caramel ben and jerrys ice cream specifically said not chocolate but received chocolate :-(
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/10/2014 - 17:16
Lee from Liverpool
Have ordered from Rizo multiple times now and the food is always delicious. Would (and have) recommend to friends
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
09/10/2014 - 18:13
Jamie from Liverpool
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
07/10/2014 - 19:37
Florin from Liverpool
excellent!!!
3 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
28/09/2014 - 22:35
Adam from liverpool
Be Quicker
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/09/2014 - 16:31
Hayley from liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/09/2014 - 23:40
Damian from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/09/2014 - 23:10
Jack from liverpool
AMAZING, as always.
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/09/2014 - 18:38
Robert from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/09/2014 - 17:03
Tom from Liverpool
Great service
PAGE 1 / 19