JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Rizo Pizza

80 Moss Lane, Orrell Park  L9
Types of food:
Italian, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (498 ratings)
Rating 5.02 out of 6

Reviews of Rizo Pizza


Date
Name / City
Rating
5 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
20/12/2014 - 18:41
Debbie from liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/12/2014 - 19:43
Jason from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/12/2014 - 01:00
Mrs from bootle
6 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
14/12/2014 - 19:49
Sam from liverpool
2 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
14/12/2014 - 18:46
James from liverpool
Kebabs were nice but the chips arrived not properly cooked and the rest were solid don't think I'll be going back there again tried to Ring up to sort the problem out there reply was I would have to wait 20 minutes for more chips which would of been pointless as the rest of the food would of been ruined really need to sort it out
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/12/2014 - 18:26
Victoria from Liverpool
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
07/12/2014 - 00:51
Rob from Liverpool
Shocking, waited over an hour. Food was cold when it finally arrived. I have never had a more chewy naan or cardboard like chips. I would like to call and complain but they are shut for the night.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/12/2014 - 20:58
John from Liverpool
Very quick delivery time , pizza was one of the best I has , Donna meat was amazing . Chips where lovely and a nice cake too ! Amazing food
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/11/2014 - 23:23
Damian from Liverpool
As always really nice ;-)
6 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
27/11/2014 - 18:53
Paul from liverpool
Over 45 mins late! Food was good quality though, hopefully the poor service was a one off
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
25/11/2014 - 00:26
James from Liverpool
The food was cold by the time it had arrived over 1 hour after we ordered it, I also requested no cheese and there was cheese, when I tried to ring back to explain the problems with the food, no one answered several times :(
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/11/2014 - 00:21
Tracy from liverpool
thanks guys. lovely pizza. sorry I fell asleep and missed last nights order. I have left the money for that order with the driver
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
22/11/2014 - 19:54
Melissa from Liverpool
Tasty but was over the delivery time
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
22/11/2014 - 19:38
Jennifer from Liverpool
Took an hour and a half delivery time. Food cold. Very few chips with meal, looks half eaten! Food quality below average.
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
19/11/2014 - 18:56
LESLEY from LIVERPOOL
Nice will order again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/11/2014 - 21:41
Damian from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/11/2014 - 20:29
Mark from Liverpool
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/11/2014 - 19:02
Toni from liverpool
Meat was a bit burnt but fine otherwise thank you
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
04/11/2014 - 18:39
Glen from Liverpool
Well, Its been nearly two hours since I ordered. Spend £40. Phoned up and she said its on its way....what does that actually mean? Its a Tuesday so they can't slammed with orders! Really hungry family and disappointed.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/11/2014 - 21:03
Leanne from liverpool
Good
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
01/11/2014 - 20:53
Peter from Liverpool
Meal was good but delivery was awful waited nearly 1 3/4 hours for it to turn up after they said 40 mins
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/11/2014 - 19:52
Mark from Liverpool
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
28/10/2014 - 22:03
Nick from liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/10/2014 - 16:49
Jamie from liverpool
The pizza was amazing and the chip were made to perfection thanks rizo's
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
26/10/2014 - 18:52
Kevin from liverpool
PAGE 1 / 20