JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Rizo Pizza

80 Moss Lane, Orrell Park  L9
Types of food:
Italian, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (527 ratings)
Rating 4.98 out of 6

Reviews of Rizo Pizza


Date
Name / City
Rating
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
27/01/2015 - 19:32
Andrew from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/01/2015 - 22:58
Sarah from Liverpool
Lovely yet again thank you. Steaming hot, super fast tasty food
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
18/01/2015 - 22:12
Tracey from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/01/2015 - 00:17
Damian from Liverpool
Great! As always... :-) always read the notes for special instructions. Great takeaway
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
15/01/2015 - 18:42
Danielle from Liverpool
Absolutely disgusting! Waited over a hour for food. Pizza was burnt, soggy chips and chicken if that's what you call it. Straight in the bin complete waste of money! Wouldn't recommend!
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
13/01/2015 - 23:32
Vladimirs from litherland
They owe me money
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/01/2015 - 23:17
Kayleigh from Liverpool
Amazing food! Order was all right. Highly recommended ??%
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/01/2015 - 20:47
Sarah from Liverpool
Lovely pizza plenty of toppings, super fast delivery, everything I've had, has been nice.
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/01/2015 - 23:53
James from liverpool
Food was good nan bread had gone rock hard forgot to put mayo on the kebab wasn't to bad overall
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/01/2015 - 18:41
Thomas from Liverpool
Great. Not too long piping hot food spot on
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/01/2015 - 18:36
Scott from Liverpool
1 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
09/01/2015 - 01:03
Janine from liverpool
3 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
05/01/2015 - 18:40
Christine from Litherland
Usually, Rizo Pizza is great, but this time they got my order wrong. I'd ordered the Rizo Special, for which you can specify 5 toppings. Instead of extra cheese, I was given chicken. It didn't go too well with the other ingredients - not a great experience. However, I will say this was a rare occurrence. The pizza is usually very tasty and the delivery prompt and friendly.
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
03/01/2015 - 19:19
Glen from Liverpool
Gutted. Food was great. Just a dish I paid for and someone was expecting never arrived. This is both an issue with Just Eat and the takeaway. I don't want to go through loads of hassle phoning up and explaining, and waiting etc, The Just Eat system really fails here. Effectively a £30 order spoilt. Shame really.
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
03/01/2015 - 19:02
Debra from Liverpool
Disgusting. Food cold raw and hair in also. Always highly rated these premises but no more.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/01/2015 - 22:18
Aiden from liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/01/2015 - 18:03
Vanessa from liverpool
3 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
01/01/2015 - 19:30
James from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/12/2014 - 21:10
Katie from liverpool
Fast delivery, both times have been hot and really tasty! We would recommend
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
30/12/2014 - 18:25
Mark from Liverpool
Cold food, order wrong, stale nan bread snapped into pieces , and not enough food on it for a mouse, Went in BIN !!!
1 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
29/12/2014 - 21:47
Rebecca from Liverpool
As a regular customer at Rizo Pizza I was highly disappointed and disgusted to find a piece of plastic in one of the slices of pizza. Due to this I won't be ordering from them again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/12/2014 - 20:32
D Moss from Liverpool
Delivery was late rang up they got straight back and it was lovely. Use this place again. Value for money too Cant ask for more really.
4 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
27/12/2014 - 19:23
Paula from liverpool
Pizza was cold as waited long for delivery
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
27/12/2014 - 18:41
Catherine from Liverpool
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
26/12/2014 - 17:17
Peri from Liverpool
PAGE 1 / 22