We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rizo Pizza

Italian, Pizza

80 Moss Lane, Orrell Park, L9 8AN

Opens at 16:30

1207 reviews of Rizo Pizza

  • 02/05/2016
    Lyndsay
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered well before closing they took the money out my account and no food arrived! Joke of a company!!!!

    Rizo Pizza replied

    Hello As we explained to you on the phone your order failed print due to a problem with the just eat wireless system! We have already issued a full refund and offered you free item if you choose to order again!

  • 01/05/2016
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2016
    Dean
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2016
    Hayley
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2016
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2016
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2016
    Ben
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot our garlic bread and my kebab had no pita bread, rang up and told them they said they would send me a new kebab and garlic bread, kebab came but no garlic bread not ringing again food was horrible, really greasy and cold anyway.

    Rizo Pizza replied

    Hello We are sorry for the mistake with the kebab! A new kebab was sent straight out! A garlic bread was not sent as you never order one and you never got a free one as you had a meal deal in your order! It dose state this on the top of our menu on just eat

  • 30/04/2016
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2016
    Joseph
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2016
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and food
  • 27/04/2016
    Sophie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold an wit hour an 40mins everytime I get my food it's allways cold I will nev ord agen an rang 40mins ago an u sed the drive was on its way an nev cum nev agen will I it's from here
  • 23/04/2016
    Lewis
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2016
    Sheila
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2016
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2016
    Alice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2016
    Nicky
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2016
    Matthew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order mixed up, sauce on burger not ordered
  • 15/04/2016
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Genuinely great takeaway food.
  • 15/04/2016
    Gillian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2016
    Jemma
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2016
    Jordan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2016
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2016
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2016
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2016
    Ken
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab pizza, delivered super quick as always!
  • 09/04/2016
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2016
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    FT: Great game of pizza eating imo, should bang, ask Conor Jones (efc_conor) for a little bit more information on the full time analysis. Rizo into the semi finals. Great win.
  • 08/04/2016
    Jade
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2016
    Anthony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Bit darker than usual, but still better than anywhere else I've been on just eat for years.
  • 06/04/2016
    Danny
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Took forever to come because mistake with what store accepted order
1 of 41 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £0.50 over £8, not available below £8

View basket