JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Rizo Pizza

80 Moss Lane, Orrell Park  L9
Types of food:
Italian, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (428 ratings)
Rating 5.06 out of 6

Reviews of Rizo Pizza


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/07/2014 - 18:24
Jessica from Liverpool
Been ordering from Rizo for a year and they've never let me down, usually brilliant.
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2014 - 20:47
Kerry from Liverpool
Waited well over an hour for delivery
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2014 - 18:28
Mark from Liverpool
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
18/07/2014 - 22:15
Damian from Liverpool
Lovely. Chicken goujons really good
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/07/2014 - 18:53
Mark from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/07/2014 - 21:58
Georgia from Liverpool
Food is always really nice, but delivery times are just getting longer and longer
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
05/07/2014 - 18:16
Kyle from Liverpool
It was too greasey had it all over the bag and then their wasn't enough salad on the chicken burger
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/07/2014 - 18:11
Mark from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/06/2014 - 16:42
Nick from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/06/2014 - 18:33
Mark from Liverpool
4 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
28/06/2014 - 18:31
Sam from Liverpool
Poor order delivery time estimate not happy!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/06/2014 - 23:12
Georgia from Liverpool
Was delivered within about 15 minutes, and was still very high quality! Will definitely continue to be a returning customer.
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
22/06/2014 - 19:00
Kevin from liverpool
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
21/06/2014 - 18:25
Emily from Liverpool
Pepperoni pizza was horrible! So overdone and no flavour!
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
20/06/2014 - 21:57
Damian from Liverpool
Very fast delivery. Food was lovely. Chicken tenders were great. Fab takeaway
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2014 - 21:44
James from liverpool
4 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2014 - 17:27
Gill from Liverpool
Food arrived later than estimated, we waited about an hour. Delivery driver had no change so had to wait at the door for him to go over the local shop and get some change. Food was hot though and tasty so can't complain there.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/06/2014 - 00:27
Tracy from liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/06/2014 - 22:50
David from Liverpool
Excellent as always
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/06/2014 - 19:03
Lyn from liverpool
lovely food deffo reccomend
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/06/2014 - 18:39
Sian from Liverpool
Great pizza. Always get my order right. And delivery is usually ahead of time. Oh and friendly delivery men/women.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2014 - 20:35
Michael from Liverpool
Delivery was lightning fast and I knew I wasent a microwave job because it was a complex order. Delivery man was... Shall we say... A man of few words but the pizza was glorious. By far my favourite place to order! Go Rizos :D
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
10/06/2014 - 19:57
Dave from liverpool
1st and las order from here, super slow to arrive. Pizza cold, burgar ok, chips passable
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
08/06/2014 - 23:18
Lyn from liverpool
past few times ive oredered been lovely but got food poison last order as this was only thing id eaten that day so dissapointing really
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/06/2014 - 21:26
Georgia from Liverpool
Always fresh, high quality food, always delivered within the estimated time.
PAGE 1 / 18