JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Rizo Pizza

80 Moss Lane, Orrell Park  L9
Types of food:
Italian, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (551 ratings)
Rating 4.98 out of 6

Reviews of Rizo Pizza


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/03/2015 - 00:27
Charleigh from Bootle
I loved everything about it, as I took a bite into the pizza it just melted in my mouth it is the best pizza place I have tasted
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/02/2015 - 22:14
Emma from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/02/2015 - 20:34
John from LIVERPOOL
Always fast delivery. Nice food. Great staff
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/02/2015 - 19:58
Louise from Liverpool
Gorgeous second time ordering from here and pleased again. Will defonatly be ordering again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/02/2015 - 18:50
Liam from Liverpool
The best chicken from a takeaway. Ordering popcorn chicken is a must from here! The rest of the food is also excellent, I always order from rizo as it is the best takeaway I know
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/02/2015 - 18:12
Lee from Liverpool
One of the nicest pizzas ive ever had very quik service aswell
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
21/02/2015 - 19:44
Dave from Liverpool
I ordered 3 pizza's at 7:55pm (on Sat 21st Feb) and was given a delivery time of 8:30pm. I had to ring them at 9:15pm to ask where my delivery was. The girl who answered rang the driver and then rang me back and I was told my food was out for delivery. It came at 9:25pm. The driver had no comment and his English was not very good. I asked to speak with the Manager who was also out on deliveries, as I wanted to know why I had not been informed of the very late delivery. I didn't speak with the Manager, but I got an apology and have been promised half my money back... Food was ok, not great and not as hot as I believe it should have been. Top marks to the girl who took my call as her attitude was excellent. Shame the rest of their team are not as good. I'll leave you to decide whether this is acceptable or not...
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
21/02/2015 - 19:43
Adam from Liverpool
BBQ Wings were by far the best i have had in a while. The burger and pizza were also good.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2015 - 23:54
Sam from Bootle
Can't fault them, pizza was boss, service was quick.
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2015 - 23:09
Amy from liverpool
Foods fab but delivery takes the mickey
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2015 - 19:00
Joanne from Liverpool
2nd time we've ordered from here will deffo be returning! Pizzas are fab kebabs are fab just need to work our way through tge rest of the menu now :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/02/2015 - 00:57
Michael from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/02/2015 - 20:33
Miss from Liverpool
Excellent pizzas ??
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
08/02/2015 - 18:56
Michael from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/02/2015 - 21:36
Leanne from Liverpool
excellent
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
06/02/2015 - 18:34
Patrick from liverpool
Food was great delivery man was rude and argued on door step as I didn't answer the door fast enough for his liking.
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/02/2015 - 22:03
Paul from bootle
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
04/02/2015 - 21:11
Damian from Liverpool
Will never order from here ever again. Dont waste your money here. delivery driver questions your religion! Really weird and uncomfortable answering the door. Be warned chose another takeaway
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
03/02/2015 - 21:34
Michael from Liverpool
Was nice enjoyed the food. Be sure to give more stars the more I order depending on the food. Delivery was quick aswel very happy
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/02/2015 - 18:35
John from Liverpool
I've eaten alot of pizza in my time and as a new liverpook resident this is now my go to place
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/02/2015 - 00:46
Lesley from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/01/2015 - 23:40
Tracy from liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/01/2015 - 23:20
Lesley from Liverpool
Phenomenal food, amazing quick delivery, fantastic value for money. Will use again and again.
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
27/01/2015 - 19:32
Andrew from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/01/2015 - 22:58
Sarah from Liverpool
Lovely yet again thank you. Steaming hot, super fast tasty food
PAGE 1 / 23