JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Rizo Pizza

80 Moss Lane, Orrell Park  L9
Types of food:
Italian, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (712 ratings)
Rating 4.99 out of 6

Reviews of Rizo Pizza


Date
Name / City
Rating
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/07/2015 - 19:34
Leah from liverpool
Very nice food never waited long nice and hot too
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/07/2015 - 22:22
Makayla from Liverpool
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
25/07/2015 - 18:32
Mark from liverpool
Pizza was spot on and quick delivery.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
23/07/2015 - 20:25
Tony from liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2015 - 21:25
John from LIVERPOOL
Very nice takeaway. Generous portions. Good prices. Tasty food. Give them a try you wont be dissapointed
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2015 - 00:01
Megan from liverpool
Order our meal at 12:55am before it closed at 1:30am, at 2:20am I was quite shocked and appalled that the food had not arrived yet, so I phones up the delivery place 5 times as I was getting no answer only to have no delivery no food and no response back off them. As far as I was aware my food was supposedly on its way. TERRIBLE SERVICE. A phone call to say the food will not be arriving would of been sufficient as I would of ordered elsewhere. Instead left with no food and nowhere else open at 2:30am!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/07/2015 - 16:47
John from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/07/2015 - 16:30
LEE from LIVERPOOL
Ordered a chicken wing meal and got only about 10 chips in the tray but apart from that food is always nice
6 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
16/07/2015 - 17:06
Sam from Netherton
Ordered twice from here first time better than second, in regards to delivery time. Great food but be on time next time!
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/07/2015 - 21:51
Kyle from liverpool
Burn all pizza cheeses (only cheese on top also donner/pepperoni/garlic bread)
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
10/07/2015 - 17:15
Tommy from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/07/2015 - 17:25
Michelle from liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/07/2015 - 23:58
MR from LIVERPOOL
Splendid!
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/07/2015 - 18:33
Josh from Liverpool
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
07/07/2015 - 21:29
John from Liverpool
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
06/07/2015 - 18:20
Daniel from
Very poor, took to long and lent up cancelling it!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/07/2015 - 18:56
Paul from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/07/2015 - 18:47
Natalie from Liverpool
Always fantastic service and amazing food
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/07/2015 - 20:36
Nick from liverpool
Great food, fast delivery.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/07/2015 - 16:09
John from Liverpool
Excellent as usual ☺
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/07/2015 - 17:18
Andy from bootle
Great food and very quick delivery
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
30/06/2015 - 19:47
John from LIVERPOOL
Always great food, quick delivery, good prices. Defo worth trying them out of your a rizo virgin
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2015 - 15:53
David from Liverpool
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
25/06/2015 - 22:05
Kelsie from Liverpool
2 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
24/06/2015 - 19:07
Ryan from Liverpool
Food was awful really didnt enjoy it in the slightest
PAGE 1 / 29