JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Rizo Pizza

80 Moss Lane, Orrell Park  L9
Types of food:
Italian, Pizza
Delivery | Collection
User rating (590 ratings)
Rating 4.97 out of 6

Reviews of Rizo Pizza


Date
Name / City
Rating
2 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
23/04/2015 - 00:09
Hayley from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/04/2015 - 23:20
Natalie from liverpool
Love this place. I don't order from any other pizza place
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/04/2015 - 21:53
Scott from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/04/2015 - 16:54
Tanya from Merseyside
Really quick delivery and food was delicious!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/04/2015 - 20:11
Bobby from Liverpool
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
14/04/2015 - 22:59
Kathy from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/04/2015 - 17:34
Joanne from liverpool
Excellent
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/04/2015 - 19:36
Phil from Liverpool
Excellent
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/04/2015 - 20:16
Ash from Merseryside
3 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
11/04/2015 - 17:39
Richard from Liverpool
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
10/04/2015 - 22:33
MR from LIVERPOOL
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
09/04/2015 - 22:25
Mike from Liverpool
Pizza was disgusting sorry. But the delivery time was impeccable, coming half and hour early.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/04/2015 - 21:55
Liam from Liverpool
Super Fast Delivery and Perfectly tasting food
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/04/2015 - 18:39
Ron from liverpool
Had a pizza for 2nd time same one with 5 toppings not as good as first one chips did not come but rung and they arrived piping hot within 10 minutes
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
06/04/2015 - 23:12
Mason from Liverpool
Came super fast
2 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
06/04/2015 - 23:07
Sarah from Liverpool
My partner ordered a jacket potato with cheese and beans and he couldn't eat it because it had all sorts of salad and sauces on with had leaked into his cheesy chips.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/04/2015 - 18:10
Darren from Liverpool
We all love Rizo the staff are nice and polite and friendly and the food is always fresh and piping hot .... keep up the good work!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/04/2015 - 23:38
Kasia from liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/04/2015 - 16:01
John from Liverpool
Great as always. Don't go anywhere else for kebabs and pizzas.
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
30/03/2015 - 17:34
Aimee from Liverpool
terrible the driver is aggressive and wouldn't get his foot out my door and wouldn't give our money back how rude !!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/03/2015 - 22:37
Ian from liverpool
Fast delivery quality food
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
25/03/2015 - 00:32
Hayley from Liverpool
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/03/2015 - 20:03
Miss from Liverpool
excellent pizzas. Would definitely order again
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
21/03/2015 - 19:54
Danny from Liverpool
90 minutes late, pizza cold and pizzas missing from order. Had to wait another 30 mins for the missing pizzas to arrive
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
21/03/2015 - 18:57
Aaron from Liverpool
PAGE 1 / 24