JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Sitar Tandoori

Indian

7 Kings Parade Fiveways Ditchling Road, Brighton, BN1 6JT

Free delivery over £12, not available below £12

82 reviews of Sitar Tandoori

  • 31/07/2015
    Nadine
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious curry - delivered at time specified exactly! Would definitely recommend
  • 20/07/2015
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2015
    Iona
    1 stars out of 6
    Meal one and a half hour late - food burnt Very disappointed as previous week the food and service was 10/10
  • 13/07/2015
    Samantha
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2015
    Brent
    5.5 stars out of 6
    blinking brilliant again....nuff said
  • 01/07/2015
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely taste, good value and delivered on time and very hot
  • 30/06/2015
    Karen
    1 stars out of 6
    Cant leave zero stars but it hasnt actually turned up! First time used Just Eat wont bother again
  • 26/06/2015
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2015
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2015
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2015
    Courtney
    6 stars out of 6
    Really impressed - first time ordering from here. Delicious tasty food which arrived in good time.
  • 05/06/2015
    Sinead
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2015
    Kirsty
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2015
    Anne
    5 stars out of 6
    A generous portion of onion bhajis and mushroom biryani particularly. Loved all the flavours especially the dansak which was also pretty hot. Will definitely order from them again.
  • 31/05/2015
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty and on time, as it should be!
  • 29/05/2015
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2015
    Alfie
    6 stars out of 6
    Tremendous integrity - a previous order I had made had an item missing although I didn't notice. On picking up this order a few weeks later, they had given me a free item to make up for what was missed last time. I very much appreciate this level of honesty and I would wholeheartedly recommend Sitar Tandoori to anyone.
  • 18/05/2015
    GH
    6 stars out of 6
    tasty as always, can't fault delivery time either.
  • 17/05/2015
    Dawn
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2015
    Helen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2015
    Jackie
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent meal my only criticism if any maybe a tad more chicken in the meal
  • 13/05/2015
    Azhar
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious thank you
  • 09/05/2015
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality, tasty and on time too!
  • 08/05/2015
    Tamsin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really nice but it took 2 hours to come!! They were really friendly and apologetic and gave us some free food but it finally arrived at 9 which is a bit late for dinner... It was a Friday night so it was busy but still not very impressive delivery time
  • 06/05/2015
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    converted 2 people who will now order from sitar in the future.excellent food.
  • 26/04/2015
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2015
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was really lovely and delivered in good time. Would definitely order from Sitar again!
  • 23/04/2015
    Robert
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2015
    GH
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2015
    Nadine
    6 stars out of 6
    The best curry we've had in ages! Would definately recommend. Perfect.
1 of 3 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Do you have an allergy?

Free delivery over £12, not available below £12

View basket