JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Spice Of Life

4 Main Street Coalsnaughton, Tillicoultry  FK13
Types of food:
Indian
Delivery | Collection
User rating (61 ratings)
Rating 5.23 out of 6

Reviews of Spice Of Life


Date
Name / City
Rating
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
28/03/2015 - 22:55
Donald from Sauchie
Drinks not brought with food, phoned to get the brought out they refused
2 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
27/03/2015 - 19:04
Lee from alloa
Very poor effert the nite kebab was ment to large but was clearly a small.had lookd like it had been picked up of the floor.the salad wiz just aboot mouldy ,total rotten.i go here all the time but il be thinking about some were else nxt time..­čśÁvery dissapointed..
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
25/03/2015 - 21:44
Elizabeth from Tillicoultry
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
25/03/2015 - 16:58
Lee from alloa
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
12/03/2015 - 21:03
Claire from coalsnaughton
Only thing I will do different is ask for more garlic butter in my pizza. Was fast and enjoyable.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/03/2015 - 18:51
Duncan from Tillicoultry
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/03/2015 - 19:00
Lee from alloa
Grub is awesum .best in the county..
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/02/2015 - 21:12
Fiona from alloa
Brilliant Fast food tasty food
1 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2015 - 19:59
V davidson from alva
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
15/02/2015 - 20:29
Vicky from Alloa
Did not receive what my order was described as (2 fried chicken breast and chips, there were not 'fried chicken' breast, just small pieces of chicken) this place is usually brilliant but I was very disappointed in my order tonight!
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/02/2015 - 18:44
Alison from Alloa
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/02/2015 - 17:59
Ian from tullibody
Had many meals from spice of life delivery quick and the food never fails to disappoint excellent service
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/02/2015 - 20:52
Kyle from Clackmannanshire
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
06/02/2015 - 19:20
Claire from alva
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/02/2015 - 17:11
Ian from tullibody
Quick delivery,delicious meal as usual
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/01/2015 - 17:07
Scott from Tullibody
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/01/2015 - 20:09
Brian from clackmannanshire
very nice would buy from here again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/01/2015 - 18:19
Ian from tullibody
As always the spice of life never fails in any way,fantastic food and really great service
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/12/2014 - 18:15
Phillip from Clackmannanshire
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
19/12/2014 - 22:04
Lisa from Alloa
They need to make sure they read the comment box. We asked for No Tomatoes on pizza and pizza came with tomatoes on it. Not good!
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
30/11/2014 - 19:06
Martin from menstrie
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/11/2014 - 20:26
Anne-Marie from Scotland
Lovely food, always delivered under time given
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/11/2014 - 17:31
J from Glasgow
I'm vegan, therefore find eating out frustrating! However this restaurant have always been very helpful for making a meal for myself. All I have to do is give a wee call in if it's not on the menu, for example I love a vegetable madras and with a phonecall they are happy to make it for me. Must add, one of the best madras curries I've had anywhere! Recommended!
2 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
06/11/2014 - 18:50
William from Alloa
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/10/2014 - 17:13
Anne-Marie from Scotland
PAGE 1 / 3