JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Spice Of Life

4 Main Street Coalsnaughton, Tillicoultry  FK13
Types of food:
Indian
Delivery | Collection
User rating (101 ratings)
Rating 4.97 out of 6

Reviews of Spice Of Life


Date
Name / City
Rating
4 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
29/08/2015 - 17:20
Caitlin from clackmannanshire
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/08/2015 - 17:58
David from Tillicoultry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/08/2015 - 20:24
Rosie from Tillicoultry
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/08/2015 - 20:21
Jason from Clackmannanshire
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/08/2015 - 18:18
Laura from Dollar
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
16/08/2015 - 17:43
Jade from Alloa
No to shabby
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
09/08/2015 - 16:52
Claire from tillicoultry
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/07/2015 - 18:24
Julie from Dollar
Great food and excellent service
Response from restaurant: We are glad you enjoyed the meal We are looking forward to seeing you again! putting a smile on our customers face is our main priority!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/07/2015 - 17:31
Claire from alva
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2015 - 18:05
David from tillicoultry
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
18/07/2015 - 18:54
Paul from Tillicoultry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/07/2015 - 21:16
Craig from Tillicoultry
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
04/07/2015 - 16:12
Helen from Dollar
the meal from just eat was lovely and i will order it again
1 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
02/07/2015 - 16:53
Martin from Dollar
I was disappointed as I was highly recommended to try spice of life, firstly the young girl came and asked for an extra 2 pound for delivery, then I got the wrong meal, the driver said he would get my meal back from the family he delivered mine to and would be back in 5 mins, well half an hour later he returned, by this time my meal was very cold and ruined, I called the restaurant and spoke to I persumed was the manager he was very polite and was apologetic I explained my meal was cold and ended up in the bucket. After our chat he organised something for me, so I'm hoping that It goes without a hitch, Many thanks for sorting things for my order on Saturday.04/07/2015
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/06/2015 - 18:07
Catherine from Clackmannanshire
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/06/2015 - 16:43
Deen from Tillicoiltry
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
21/06/2015 - 19:35
Jenna from clackmannashire
Got set meaL very good vindaloo no as hot as I like but apart that will return again
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
15/06/2015 - 15:49
Leanne from Alva
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
11/06/2015 - 18:14
Scott from Alva
I ordered on the just eat app at half past 7 and put the delivery time for 9:30 but it came at 8. They never checked my delivery time.
1 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
11/06/2015 - 16:05
Lee from Alloa
Total crap ....no pitta bread wrong sauce and last nites re-heated food.wont b back this time
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/06/2015 - 17:51
Leah from Clackmannashire
Was really good really enjoyed it
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/06/2015 - 19:29
Leanne from Alva
2 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
19/05/2015 - 20:11
Louise from Tillicoultry
Customer service is very poor we use to use regularly went down hill completely in terms of quality quantity and service
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
10/05/2015 - 16:01
Kyle from Tillicoultry
Food was good donner meat was a little dry , but apart from that it was good, and delivery was quite quick .
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/05/2015 - 18:36
Tamas from fishcross-Alloa
PAGE 1 / 5