JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Spice Of Life

4 Main Street Coalsnaughton, Tillicoultry  FK13
Types of food:
Indian
Delivery | Collection
User rating (58 ratings)
Rating 5.22 out of 6

Reviews of Spice Of Life


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/02/2015 - 21:12
Fiona from alloa
Brilliant Fast food tasty food
1 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2015 - 19:59
V davidson from alva
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
15/02/2015 - 20:29
Vicky from Alloa
Did not receive what my order was described as (2 fried chicken breast and chips, there were not 'fried chicken' breast, just small pieces of chicken) this place is usually brilliant but I was very disappointed in my order tonight!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/02/2015 - 17:59
Ian from tullibody
Had many meals from spice of life delivery quick and the food never fails to disappoint excellent service
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/02/2015 - 20:52
Kyle from Clackmannanshire
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
06/02/2015 - 19:20
Claire from alva
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/02/2015 - 17:11
Ian from tullibody
Quick delivery,delicious meal as usual
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/01/2015 - 17:07
Scott from Tullibody
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/01/2015 - 20:09
Brian from clackmannanshire
very nice would buy from here again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/01/2015 - 18:19
Ian from tullibody
As always the spice of life never fails in any way,fantastic food and really great service
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/12/2014 - 18:15
Phillip from Clackmannanshire
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
19/12/2014 - 22:04
Lisa from Alloa
They need to make sure they read the comment box. We asked for No Tomatoes on pizza and pizza came with tomatoes on it. Not good!
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
30/11/2014 - 19:06
Martin from menstrie
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/11/2014 - 20:26
Anne-Marie from Scotland
Lovely food, always delivered under time given
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/11/2014 - 17:31
J from Glasgow
I'm vegan, therefore find eating out frustrating! However this restaurant have always been very helpful for making a meal for myself. All I have to do is give a wee call in if it's not on the menu, for example I love a vegetable madras and with a phonecall they are happy to make it for me. Must add, one of the best madras curries I've had anywhere! Recommended!
2 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
06/11/2014 - 18:50
William from Alloa
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/10/2014 - 17:13
Anne-Marie from Scotland
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/10/2014 - 18:18
Helen from Clackmannanshire
We had a great meal and it was empty plates by all especially the kids which was a shock...meal was delivered quicker than estimated time given and good service from delivery person as well...will definitely get from here again :-)
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/10/2014 - 18:32
Joe from Harrogate
We were pleased with our order from this restaurant, considering we have special circumstances. We ordered two pizzas, one with no cheese. The restaurant phoned and informed us that no cheese probably = much burnage (at least that's what I think he said, the reception was not so good), but we chose to go with it anyway. When we arrived, we found his prophecy had come true - which was fair enough - but it wasn't too bad, still edible. The delivery guy came armed with an infant. Both seemed nice. I neglected to give him a tip because we were so hungry and had our minds on the pizza. If you're reading this, my apologies. Next time, we will. :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/10/2014 - 20:22
Shaun from Sauchie
Delivery was fast, food was well cooked and tasty, portion size was massive for value for money and the service over the phone was polite and friendly
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/10/2014 - 21:28
Ryan from clackmannan
i dont know what i enjoyed most, the pizza...or the arse on the delivery man.
3 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
30/09/2014 - 18:39
Jason from tillicoultry
I asked for tomatos and onions and when kebab came they were fried which i never asked for
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/09/2014 - 17:56
Steven from Tillicoultry
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/09/2014 - 18:37
Gary from Coalsnaughton
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/09/2014 - 20:32
Liane from Tillicoultry
Fantastic meal, couldn't fault it
PAGE 1 / 3