We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spice Of Life

Indian

4 Main Street Coalsnaughton, Tillicoultry, FK13 6JP

Delivery charge £1.20

Overall rating

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on 92 most recent ratings

159 reviews of Spice Of Life

  • 04/05/2016
    Connor
    1.5 stars out of 6
    pre-ordered my meal for it to arrive at 8.50PM, it was delivered at 19.17, I had pre-ordered as my partner doesn't finish until half 8 so I wanted his dinner to be hot, contacted them once my meal had arrived and explained the situation and the staff couldn't have been any more ignorant and didn't help me at all! definitely wont be ordering from here again as now we have to eat a cold dinner!! mistake made by staff as they didn't check the requested delivery time!!
  • 23/04/2016
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
    Fan dabby dosey meal! Worth the recommendations 😀
  • 19/04/2016
    Lauren
    2 stars out of 6
    Absolutely shocking. Delivery guy was sound but the food was not worth the money. Won't be back!!!
  • 14/04/2016
    Linzi
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2016
    Barry
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2016
    Lynda
    4 stars out of 6
    Meal was acceptable for cost good value for mid week supper
  • 04/04/2016
    Billy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2016
    Michelle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Over 2hours 2 arrive. When we rang the guy hung up on us. Shocking service. Delivery guy lovely and food good just a shame they can't handle when it's busy. All it would have taken was 'Sorry we running late'
  • 25/03/2016
    Patricia
    1 stars out of 6
    Was not happy at all with my order, I was sent the wrong order and it took almost 2 hours for it to be delivered, will not be ordering from spice of life again!
  • 22/03/2016
    Jamie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was rank
  • 19/03/2016
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
    Always a fantastic service provided. It's the only establishment that I miss when I'm away from home. Best kebabs you can find, easily shared with the dog
  • 18/03/2016
    Jenna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2016
    Maggie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2016
    Paula
    4 stars out of 6
    Usually really good. Burgers not so much. Ordered meals (that come with juice) and an extra bottle of juice. Didn't get the cans. Asked the driver to return with them. Still waiting for items I've paid for. Use this takeaway a lot but was very disappointed
  • 04/03/2016
    Billy
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2016
    Colin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Used to tell friends about IMO best Shish in Clacks but was a busy night and the food was quite late and less than body temp warm on arrival. Quality not as per usual great.
  • 23/02/2016
    Michelle
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2016
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered late at night on a Friday, was fresh and piping hot! Delivery was fast also.
  • 20/02/2016
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2016
    Rebecca
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was very good, delivered within the estimated time and with good service at the door. Would definitely use again
  • 13/02/2016
    Lynn
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2016
    Maggie
    6 stars out of 6
    Was delish as always x
  • 13/02/2016
    Vicky
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2016
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2016
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Very quick delivery great food
  • 29/01/2016
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, happy customer 😁
  • 23/01/2016
    TIBBS
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Was charged for a 2 ltr bottle got a 1.75 ltr.
  • 22/01/2016
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
    Not arrived half and hour late.
  • 15/01/2016
    Lorna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2016
    Michelle
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 6 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1.20

View basket