JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Spice Of Life

4 Main Street Coalsnaughton, Tillicoultry  FK13
Types of food:
Indian
Delivery | Collection
User rating (86 ratings)
Rating 4.95 out of 6

Reviews of Spice Of Life


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/06/2015 - 18:07
Catherine from Clackmannanshire
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/06/2015 - 16:43
Deen from Tillicoiltry
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
21/06/2015 - 19:35
Jenna from clackmannashire
Got set meaL very good vindaloo no as hot as I like but apart that will return again
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
15/06/2015 - 15:49
Leanne from Alva
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
11/06/2015 - 18:14
Scott from Alva
I ordered on the just eat app at half past 7 and put the delivery time for 9:30 but it came at 8. They never checked my delivery time.
1 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
11/06/2015 - 16:05
Lee from Alloa
Total crap ....no pitta bread wrong sauce and last nites re-heated food.wont b back this time
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/06/2015 - 17:51
Leah from Clackmannashire
Was really good really enjoyed it
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/06/2015 - 19:29
Leanne from Alva
2 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
19/05/2015 - 20:11
Louise from Tillicoultry
Customer service is very poor we use to use regularly went down hill completely in terms of quality quantity and service
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
10/05/2015 - 16:01
Kyle from Tillicoultry
Food was good donner meat was a little dry , but apart from that it was good, and delivery was quite quick .
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/05/2015 - 18:36
Tamas from fishcross-Alloa
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/05/2015 - 19:48
Suzanne from alva
Good food and hot deliver driver what more can I say
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/04/2015 - 20:42
Lorna from Alloa
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/04/2015 - 17:16
Gary from Coalsnaughton
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
23/04/2015 - 19:04
Lisa from Alloa
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
20/04/2015 - 17:40
Katie from Dollar
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
18/04/2015 - 18:05
Kelly from Alloa
Didn't get all of my delivery & the portions weren't good
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/04/2015 - 19:40
Fiona from alloa
Good food every time !
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
03/04/2015 - 17:44
Abby from Clackmannanshire
Well that will be our last order from the spice of life. We have been regular customers for a few years now and have previously had excellent service, even calls when there will be a delay in the order. Tonight the order went through via the just eat app, but the driver told us he has to ask for extra money Over and above what the app receipt said. no warning, no call and more importantly just bad service. It was a £29 pound order and we were asked for an extra £2 as we had a cheese nan over a plain. That and the fact that any cheese that was in the nan was stuck to the bad. This place has had lots of custom from us in the past and if there was an error we would expect to have been warned rather than having to search the house for change with the driver waiting at the door. disgraceful service, set just eat up correctly rather than surprising customers with hidden charges.
4 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
30/03/2015 - 20:16
George from Clackmannanshire
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
28/03/2015 - 22:55
Donald from Sauchie
Drinks not brought with food, phoned to get the brought out they refused
2 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
27/03/2015 - 19:04
Lee from alloa
Very poor effert the nite kebab was ment to large but was clearly a small.had lookd like it had been picked up of the floor.the salad wiz just aboot mouldy ,total rotten.i go here all the time but il be thinking about some were else nxt time..😵very dissapointed..
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
25/03/2015 - 21:44
Elizabeth from Tillicoultry
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
25/03/2015 - 16:58
Lee from alloa
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
12/03/2015 - 21:03
Claire from coalsnaughton
Only thing I will do different is ask for more garlic butter in my pizza. Was fast and enjoyable.
PAGE 1 / 4