JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Spice Of Life

Indian

4 Main Street Coalsnaughton, Tillicoultry, FK13 6JP

Delivery charge £2

94 reviews of Spice Of Life

  • 29/07/2015
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and excellent service

    Spice Of Life replied

    We are glad you enjoyed the meal We are looking forward to seeing you again! putting a smile on our customers face is our main priority!

  • 23/07/2015
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2015
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2015
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2015
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2015
    Helen
    5 stars out of 6
    the meal from just eat was lovely and i will order it again
  • 02/07/2015
    Martin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I was disappointed as I was highly recommended to try spice of life, firstly the young girl came and asked for an extra 2 pound for delivery, then I got the wrong meal, the driver said he would get my meal back from the family he delivered mine to and would be back in 5 mins, well half an hour later he returned, by this time my meal was very cold and ruined, I called the restaurant and spoke to I persumed was the manager he was very polite and was apologetic I explained my meal was cold and ended up in the bucket. After our chat he organised something for me, so I'm hoping that It goes without a hitch, Many thanks for sorting things for my order on Saturday.04/07/2015
  • 29/06/2015
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2015
    Deen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2015
    Jenna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Got set meaL very good vindaloo no as hot as I like but apart that will return again
  • 15/06/2015
    Leanne
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2015
    Scott
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered on the just eat app at half past 7 and put the delivery time for 9:30 but it came at 8. They never checked my delivery time.
  • 11/06/2015
    Lee
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Total crap ....no pitta bread wrong sauce and last nites re-heated food.wont b back this time
  • 09/06/2015
    Leah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was really good really enjoyed it
  • 08/06/2015
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2015
    Louise
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Customer service is very poor we use to use regularly went down hill completely in terms of quality quantity and service
  • 10/05/2015
    Kyle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good donner meat was a little dry , but apart from that it was good, and delivery was quite quick .
  • 08/05/2015
    Tamas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2015
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food and hot deliver driver what more can I say
  • 05/05/2015
    Gary
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2015
    Lorna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2015
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2015
    Lisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2015
    Katie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2015
    Kelly
    4 stars out of 6
    Didn't get all of my delivery & the portions weren't good
  • 07/04/2015
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food every time !
  • 03/04/2015
    Abby
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Well that will be our last order from the spice of life. We have been regular customers for a few years now and have previously had excellent service, even calls when there will be a delay in the order. Tonight the order went through via the just eat app, but the driver told us he has to ask for extra money Over and above what the app receipt said. no warning, no call and more importantly just bad service. It was a £29 pound order and we were asked for an extra £2 as we had a cheese nan over a plain. That and the fact that any cheese that was in the nan was stuck to the bad. This place has had lots of custom from us in the past and if there was an error we would expect to have been warned rather than having to search the house for change with the driver waiting at the door. disgraceful service, set just eat up correctly rather than surprising customers with hidden charges.
  • 30/03/2015
    George
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2015
    Donald
    1 stars out of 6
    Drinks not brought with food, phoned to get the brought out they refused
  • 27/03/2015
    Lee
    3 stars out of 6
    Very poor effert the nite kebab was ment to large but was clearly a small.had lookd like it had been picked up of the floor.the salad wiz just aboot mouldy ,total rotten.i go here all the time but il be thinking about some were else nxt time..😵very dissapointed..
1 of 4 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Do you have an allergy?

Delivery charge £2

View basket