JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Pizza Stop *

2 Station Road, Bill Quay  NE10
Temporarily offline
  

Reviews of Pizza Stop *


Date
Name / City
Rating
1 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
14/02/2014 - 18:26
Samantha from newcastle
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
07/02/2014 - 18:57
David from hebburn
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
02/02/2014 - 20:40
Malcolm from Hebburn
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
01/02/2014 - 21:00
Michael from Hebburn
Poor quality pizza but friendly delivery service
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
26/01/2014 - 18:46
Gayle from Hebburn
Overall happy. Small confusion over if we had already paid but food was good
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
25/01/2014 - 18:53
Laura from Tyne & Wear
3 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
25/01/2014 - 17:23
Celia from Gateshead
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/01/2014 - 22:44
Jenna from Hebburn
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/01/2014 - 19:02
Craig from Hebburn
Tasty, bang on time, polite delivery driver, spot on!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/12/2013 - 21:43
Matthew from newcastle
Ive had quite a few take aways from here now and its been one of the best. Ive never had any complaints foods always been nice, timing is great and service is great. id definitely recommend
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/12/2013 - 18:26
Stephen from hebburn
Really nice curry. Tried a lot of different curry shops but this one beats the lot.
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
13/12/2013 - 20:06
Laura from Newcastle
Not bad but not great. Nothing actually wrong but maybe not to our taste
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/11/2013 - 18:21
Matthew from newcastle
we always order from here. Exceptional service, order is always correct and best pizza shop in the area (ive tried a lot and this is my favourite)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/11/2013 - 20:16
William from newcastle upon tyne
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
01/11/2013 - 19:06
Paul from hebburn
I ordered our food at 18.55 it is now 22.00 and we are still waiting,i would defenitley not use these again.
2 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
29/10/2013 - 18:15
Davidhenley from hebburn
We regularly order from Just eat site and this takeaway, usually it is fairly good. The last couple of times have gone down hill in quality and service,
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/10/2013 - 20:06
Colin from Hebburn
Enjoyed very much.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/10/2013 - 20:11
Colin from Hebburn
Tasty meal,very nice.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/09/2013 - 21:04
Mark from Gateshead
Best pizza takeaway in the area! Brilliant customer service from Payman as usual! Highly recommend!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/08/2013 - 15:01
Mr from tyne and wear
1 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
12/07/2013 - 18:24
Peter from HEBBURN
Third time unlucky for this shop. Previous two orders have been fine, this time however they delivered the wrong food. Didn't bother ringing to complain. Beginning to think making and delivering the right pizza is nothing short of rocket science. After all, there doesn't seem to be anyone that can do it more than twice in a row at this shop! Never again!
2 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
10/07/2013 - 18:13
Karen from Jarrow
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
08/07/2013 - 20:32
Tom from gateshead
The food is good, don't get me wrong, but the delivery times are terrible. I ordered food and waited over an hour for my food.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/07/2013 - 18:09
Peter from HEBBURN
Thought I'd give this place a second try after being impressed the first time. I wasn't disappointed, they were spot on again. Usually places I've ordered from in the past have brought the wrong food, forgotten stuff, but this place have had no slip ups so far.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/06/2013 - 18:01
Peter from HEBBURN
Top quality pizza, order correct and delivered sharply
PAGE 1 / 15