JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Subway

Unit 2 The Paddock, Wilmslow  SK9
Types of food:
American, Sandwiches
Proactive Temp Offline - Offlined
  
User rating (22 ratings)
Rating 4.61 out of 6

Reviews of Subway


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/03/2014 - 12:34
John from Wilmslow
Brilliant service and food lovely!
4 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
15/12/2013 - 10:34
Michaela from Greater Manchester
Came 1 hour late, cold food and the roll was breaking apart.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/09/2013 - 16:06
Kelly from Manchester
Everything a subway should be and lovely, helpful staff.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/09/2013 - 16:58
Jim from Wilmslow
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/08/2013 - 15:29
Jon from Cheadle
The order was ready when I got there. So it took me less then a minute to take my food. Great service I would say'!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/08/2013 - 17:25
Laura from Manchester
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
09/08/2013 - 17:04
Riz from Manchester
The food was really fresh and tasty. Will definitely order again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/08/2013 - 18:23
Sam from cheshire
Lovely food as good as eating in!!!! Didn't have the bread we wanted on one sub but they rang and polity told us which wasn't a problem. Would order here again staff are great!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/07/2013 - 16:38
Ashleigh from Cheshire
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/07/2013 - 19:49
Tony from Gtr Manchester
All good, great food and service...
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/03/2013 - 15:12
Helene from Stockport
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/02/2013 - 19:21
Jenny from handforth
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/02/2013 - 19:43
Helen from handforth
loved it.nice and fresh like always.thumbs up
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/02/2013 - 19:01
Peter from Manchester
amazing taste and best service.best subway in north west.well done guys
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
13/01/2013 - 11:36
Natalie from manchester
this takeaway is terrible, it doesnt have the proper options to be able to pick what you want on each sub so i wrote it in the notes instead and they took no notice, i got 2 subs which i didnt want and were falling apart they couldnt even be bothered to wrap them properly. plus delivery was late and each sub is at least £2 more then you pay in the shop. worst subway ever!!!!
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
14/12/2012 - 12:39
Charlotte from Manchester
Atrocious. Order was an hour late. Bread soggy. Meatballs had hard bits on where they were possibly overcooked and it was all stone cold. Don´t deliver if you cant do it right. Paid too much to feel sick after a few bites.
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
10/12/2012 - 17:26
Amanda from manchester
I payed £27 for food that was freezing cold and on the wrong bread. They called me to tell me that they were out of the bread I ordered so I told them to call my son, they called the wrong number and then didn´t bother to call me back telling me the person on the other end of the phone was not interested and to top it all off when they got to the door they tried to convince me that it was me that answered the phone! It wasn´t until he got his phone out to attempt to prove me wrong that he realized he had dialed the wrong number.
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
02/12/2012 - 12:14
Sam from Manchester
2 HOURS LATE, ORDER INCORRECT
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
25/11/2012 - 16:01
Jon from Stockport
Food ordered (eventually) and was told it would deliver after 5pm. food arrived 2 hours later (1 hour after the shop was shut) stone cold & with no salad or sauce that I had requested. I was given a free cookie for my patience ? - I will never order from there again & recommend the same to everyone - make beans on toast it´s much better & cheaper !
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/11/2012 - 19:11
Tony from Gtr Manchester
Spot on Great Service, clearly this branch is leading the way, well done.
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
23/11/2012 - 15:43
Katy from stockport
i waited an hour and 45mins for me food when it was only purposed to take 45min and then the delivery guy turns up with wrong drinks its discrasfull i shall not be ordering from subway EVER AGAIN
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/11/2012 - 11:15
Paul from Manchester
Even though i lived so far away the food was still warm and delicious. I highly recommend the Pizzaola Sub! Very friendly staff and delivery team. Thanks guys, nice to see a delivery service for Subway.
PAGE 1 / 1