JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Super Cook

269 Wood Lane, Romford  RM8
Types of food:
Chinese
Delivery | Collection
User rating (162 ratings)
Rating 5.14 out of 6

Reviews of Super Cook


Date
Name / City
Rating
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/05/2015 - 20:58
Lynn from london
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/05/2015 - 17:36
Darren from london
Fantastic as always!!
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/05/2015 - 18:48
Funke from essex
Rice container smaller than I normally get from other restaurants but food was fresh,hot and delicious.Seems like they also mixed up my order as I wanted prawns in black bean sauce but got prawns with mushrooms which was a shame as I'd already bought fried mushrooms separately.Reason why one star is deducted.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/05/2015 - 19:50
Sarah from Essex
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
23/05/2015 - 19:02
Rachael from dagenham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/05/2015 - 21:10
Luke from Essex
Always perfect. Food is amazing and they always deliver within 30 mins.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/05/2015 - 19:57
Kira from London
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/05/2015 - 20:43
Gemma from Dagenham
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
15/05/2015 - 18:46
Anthony from Essex
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/05/2015 - 17:38
Wayne from dagenham
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/05/2015 - 21:55
Natasha from Essex
Amazing food, friendly delivery man! Even got a free box of tasty spring rolls!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/05/2015 - 16:46
Tracie from Dagenham
Gorgeous food, not greasy or anything, highly recommend xx
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
09/05/2015 - 22:02
Dilan from Dagenham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/05/2015 - 16:52
John from dagenham
Ordered from here 4 times now must be good food or I would have gone somewhere else.Well done Super Cook.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/05/2015 - 16:16
Heather from rainham
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/05/2015 - 21:25
Michelle from essex
Foods gone down hill ordered special fried rice disgusting no flavour and hard peas (not frozen just hard) but the salt and chilli ribs wer okaaaay and the bottle of coke was excellent after they delivered the right one, im not on a diet.. I wont be ordering again
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
04/05/2015 - 16:51
Sindy from Essex
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
03/05/2015 - 16:59
Egle from London
Food was good but syrup from banana fritters was spilled all in a bag while delivering, therefore it was not pleasant to eat and too dry.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/05/2015 - 16:14
Gemma from Essex
Brilliant food/delivery every time!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/04/2015 - 18:23
Jonathan from essex
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/04/2015 - 21:44
Tasharn from Dagenham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/04/2015 - 17:57
Wayne from essex
Great food x have ordered from here at least 5 times and its always tasty, hot and never salty !
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/04/2015 - 21:43
Melody from Dagenham
Great hot food, on time delivery and friendly service.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/04/2015 - 16:56
Darren from london
Excellent quality food at a great price will defo order again
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
21/04/2015 - 17:50
Grace from Dagenham
PAGE 1 / 7