JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Super Cook

269 Wood Lane, Romford  RM8
Types of food:
Chinese
Delivery | Collection
User rating (122 ratings)
Rating 5.09 out of 6

Reviews of Super Cook


Date
Name / City
Rating
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
26/02/2015 - 22:03
Lawrence from Dagenham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/02/2015 - 20:18
Conor from London
Lovely food
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/02/2015 - 19:19
John from dagenham
Very tasty one of the best meals I've enjoyed for a long time.Well done Supercook.
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
21/02/2015 - 17:34
Toma from London
It was ok
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/02/2015 - 17:11
Zoe from Rainham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2015 - 17:42
Abi from Dagenham
Delicious as always!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/02/2015 - 19:15
Lisa from London
We was looking for a New Chinese takeaway and we certainly found it, the menu was great in variety & selection the food impeccable quality impressively prepared and packed. And the driver had impeccable manners & politeness we was really impressed, So yes would definitely recommend!.
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
15/02/2015 - 17:34
Terry from Dagenham
Nice bit of grub, will use again
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
13/02/2015 - 18:59
Karen from Dagenham
Tastey, good size portions good value for money delivery could have been quicker
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/02/2015 - 19:13
Christopher from Dagenham
Great delivery very quick. Order was fully correct. Lemon chicken in batter was lovely just not 2 keen on the sauces sadly
2 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/02/2015 - 20:23
Rachael from dagenham
Food was disappointing, was overcooked had better from supercooks, delivery was a bit slow but to be expected, driver always polite and efficient
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
31/01/2015 - 23:09
Tanya from Dagenham
First time trying this place and I really enjoyed it. Delivery was really fast.... I might swap to them from my usual, really liked sweet n sour chicken.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/01/2015 - 20:03
Mark from Dagenham
3 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
03/01/2015 - 20:54
Emmanuel from Dagenham
BBQ wings was great, delivery was quicker than expected
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/12/2014 - 18:20
Alan from Dagenham
been using this take away for years never had any problems good service good food fully recommended
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/12/2014 - 19:36
Steve from Essex
Fantastic place. Great food. Quick Delivery. A+++
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
13/12/2014 - 18:36
Siobhan from London
Waited 1 hour 30 min for food. When it arrived it wqs freezing cold. Dissapointed
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
13/12/2014 - 17:15
Alexandru from dagenham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/12/2014 - 21:59
Catherine from dagenham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/12/2014 - 18:28
Julie from dagenham
Very nice chinese
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
25/11/2014 - 18:51
Willuiam from Essex
Delivery was quicker than expected and the food was good
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/11/2014 - 20:50
Bradley from London
Great food,great price.
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/11/2014 - 21:34
Yovko from London
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/11/2014 - 19:43
Emmanuel from london
I always use this takeaway
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/11/2014 - 19:18
Sharon from essex
Quick delivery...food was really lovely..highly recommend...
PAGE 1 / 5