We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Super Cook

Chinese

269 Wood Lane, Romford, RM8 3NH

Opens at 17:00

420 reviews of Super Cook

  • 28/04/2016
    Jill
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Chinese food, hot, tasty will definately reorder
  • 27/04/2016
    Jenisha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2016
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Had an issue & they sorted it straight away. Excellent service and food
  • 24/04/2016
    Melissa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was really nice
  • 23/04/2016
    Jackie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2016
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Always the best from here. Thanks guys :)
  • 21/04/2016
    Mes
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food quality was quite oily and didn't tickle the taste buds as hoped. Might be an off day for them and me.
  • 21/04/2016
    Liz
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2016
    Charyl
    3 stars out of 6
    I usually leave a full star review for Super Cook because it's delicious and arrives in a good amount of time. This time, however, I was delivered two dishes I didn't order (bland vegetables and noodles, not the spicey satay noodles I had ordered).
  • 15/04/2016
    Melissa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was lovely my new Chinese
  • 14/04/2016
    Debbie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2016
    Daado
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 13/04/2016
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2016
    Stephen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Would of been lovely if it was hot, but it was late arriving and cold, never mind will give them one more go to see if they can get it here hot
  • 09/04/2016
    Mary
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice and on time as expected 😊
  • 08/04/2016
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely
  • 06/04/2016
    Tai
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing. There is a reason they are called super cook. Not the nearest Chinese to me but the best!
  • 05/04/2016
    Billy-Ray
    3 stars out of 6
    Probably the worst Chinese I've had, Greasy and not much flavour.
  • 05/04/2016
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 05/04/2016
    Emmanuel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was terrible this time, never again
  • 03/04/2016
    Frank
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food tasted great, delivery was earlier than expected which is always good for a hungry man like me. Some guests did comment that they expected it to be piping hot and "cold" was a term used to describe the rice but besides that everything else was great. Would recommend and order again.
  • 01/04/2016
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always! Thank you
  • 31/03/2016
    Charyl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2016
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2016
    Michelle
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2016
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2016
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
    My usual Chinese restaurant was shut so ordered from here for the first time and let's just say my old Chinese place just lost a customer. I will be ordering from here from now on. A+++++++++++
  • 29/03/2016
    Kacy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2016
    S
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2016
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really tasty food, good quality and lovely service from the man who delivered it. Didn't get my drink but I'm not upset as the food is excellent.
1 of 14 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery over £10, not available below £10

View basket