JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Super Cook

269 Wood Lane, Romford  RM8
Types of food:
Chinese
Delivery | Collection
User rating (213 ratings)
Rating 5.18 out of 6

Reviews of Super Cook


Date
Name / City
Rating
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/08/2015 - 21:50
Joe from DAGENHAM
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/08/2015 - 18:30
John from dagenham
Well cooked. Very hot on delivery.very fast delivery. Will defo reorder again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/08/2015 - 18:45
Karly from dagenham
Very understanding and quick with fixing the issue even after I realised it was my fault. Thanks
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/08/2015 - 17:42
Darren from london
Excellent food devered on time as usual!!! Always a great meal thanks :)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/08/2015 - 20:45
Gary from dagenham
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/08/2015 - 19:26
Callum from Dagenham
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/08/2015 - 20:19
Marc from london
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/08/2015 - 20:00
Leanne from dagenham
We really enjoy this chinese the price is fair. Only ever had a few problems with missing dish or wrong dish but they sent out correct dish asap. Sometimes chips and chicken balls have been a tad over cooked but not that often. We enjoy this chinese and will continue to order from here.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/08/2015 - 19:30
Cathy from Dagenham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/08/2015 - 19:03
Darren from london
Really nice. Love the free chicken rolls too thats a nice touch. Highly recommend the super rice! And chicken slices with salt and chilli. Absolutely gorgeous. Great food again. And delivery spot on
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/08/2015 - 18:41
Tracie from Dagenham
Absolutely gorgeous food as always xx
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
04/08/2015 - 21:16
Nicholas from London
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/08/2015 - 22:34
Anthony from Dagenham
Great Food! Highly Recommended! Speedy Delivery! Superb Quality!
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
01/08/2015 - 20:28
LEE from DAGENHAM
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/07/2015 - 19:41
Darren from london
Great food fast delivery top stuff again thanks!!
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/07/2015 - 17:28
Paul from Dagenham
Food was good and tasty delivered on time
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/07/2015 - 19:07
Cathy from Dagenham
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2015 - 18:53
Luisa from Dagenham
I normally order my chinese food from somewhere else, but this time I thought let me order from a diferent place, they might impress me. Well the food was nice presented, nice quantity but didnt have much flavour. The man that came to deliver us the food was really nice and friendly.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2015 - 16:29
Taylan from London
Amazing food great service
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/07/2015 - 16:16
Ria from ESSEX
Could not fault them, very quick delivery and everything was hot when it arrived and tasted wicked Defo order from again
4 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
17/07/2015 - 20:58
Laurence from London
Took over and hour and 30 mins to arrive when I rang kept being told driver is on way Lemon chicken was chewy and tasted burned so ended up in the bin Chicken balls where very nice and rice was okay
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/07/2015 - 19:38
Michael from london
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/07/2015 - 18:06
Darren from london
3 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
07/07/2015 - 18:03
Bianca from Dagenham
3 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
05/07/2015 - 16:33
Sarah from Dagenham
Was missing a dish from my order. when I phoned to tell them it seemed like they didn't believe me at first,questioning me on how many containers I should have! Yes I know how Many and I don't have them all!! Will not be ordering again from here. The food wasn't that nice and no apology! Poor customer service.
PAGE 1 / 9