JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Super Cook

269 Wood Lane, Romford  RM8
Types of food:
Chinese
Proactive Temp Offline - Offlined
  
User rating (183 ratings)
Rating 5.15 out of 6

Reviews of Super Cook


Date
Name / City
Rating
3 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
05/07/2015 - 16:33
Sarah from Dagenham
Was missing a dish from my order. when I phoned to tell them it seemed like they didn't believe me at first,questioning me on how many containers I should have! Yes I know how Many and I don't have them all!! Will not be ordering again from here. The food wasn't that nice and no apology! Poor customer service.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/07/2015 - 16:15
Tracie from Dagenham
Lovely food as always x
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/07/2015 - 18:59
Raimondas from London
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/07/2015 - 18:02
John from dagenham
Meal was piping hot on arrival thoroughly enjoyed.
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
03/07/2015 - 16:19
Bradley from Dagenham
Ordered 2 hours in advance with a set delivery time and food was delivered half an hour late with no apology and the wrong drink. Poor service, average meal.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/07/2015 - 16:16
Wayne from essex
Great food yet again x very happy ! Loved the chow mein tonight x never greasy and always hot x
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/06/2015 - 21:58
Angela from essex
Delicious food will be ordering again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/06/2015 - 18:21
Wayne from dagenham
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
17/06/2015 - 20:41
Kim from Dagenham
It was nice food but they didn't look at comments so I ended up with beanshoots I'm the chow mein.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
16/06/2015 - 16:09
Alan from Dagenham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/06/2015 - 16:43
Wayne from essex
Great value x always tastey x just wish u did a bigger portion of egg fried rice x
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
13/06/2015 - 22:07
Carla from Rush green
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/06/2015 - 17:16
Terry from ESSEX
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
06/06/2015 - 21:56
Farooq from Dagenham
Was not happy with my food at all every thing was really salty waste of money All in the bit have 2 order from some where else nw not happy at all :( very disappointed
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/06/2015 - 18:47
Patricia from Dagenham
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/06/2015 - 17:58
John from dagenham
Very quick delivery.piping hot.really enjoyed it.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/06/2015 - 17:25
Tracie from Dagenham
Very tasty and quick delivery as always x
6 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
05/06/2015 - 19:05
Kim from Dagenham
4 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/06/2015 - 16:07
Emmanuel from london
3 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
30/05/2015 - 19:23
Julie from Essex
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/05/2015 - 20:58
Lynn from london
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/05/2015 - 17:36
Darren from london
Fantastic as always!!
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/05/2015 - 18:48
Funke from essex
Rice container smaller than I normally get from other restaurants but food was fresh,hot and delicious.Seems like they also mixed up my order as I wanted prawns in black bean sauce but got prawns with mushrooms which was a shame as I'd already bought fried mushrooms separately.Reason why one star is deducted.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/05/2015 - 19:50
Sarah from Essex
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
23/05/2015 - 19:02
Rachael from dagenham
PAGE 1 / 8