JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Super Cook

Chinese

269 Wood Lane, Romford, RM8 3NH

Free delivery over £10, not available below £10

194 reviews of Super Cook

  • 29/07/2015
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good and tasty delivered on time
  • 24/07/2015
    Cathy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2015
    Luisa
    5 stars out of 6
    I normally order my chinese food from somewhere else, but this time I thought let me order from a diferent place, they might impress me. Well the food was nice presented, nice quantity but didnt have much flavour. The man that came to deliver us the food was really nice and friendly.
  • 19/07/2015
    Taylan
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food great service
  • 18/07/2015
    Ria
    6 stars out of 6
    Could not fault them, very quick delivery and everything was hot when it arrived and tasted wicked Defo order from again
  • 17/07/2015
    Laurence
    2 stars out of 6
    Took over and hour and 30 mins to arrive when I rang kept being told driver is on way Lemon chicken was chewy and tasted burned so ended up in the bin Chicken balls where very nice and rice was okay
  • 12/07/2015
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2015
    Bianca
    3 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2015
    Sarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was missing a dish from my order. when I phoned to tell them it seemed like they didn't believe me at first,questioning me on how many containers I should have! Yes I know how Many and I don't have them all!! Will not be ordering again from here. The food wasn't that nice and no apology! Poor customer service.
  • 05/07/2015
    Tracie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always x
  • 04/07/2015
    Raimondas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2015
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Meal was piping hot on arrival thoroughly enjoyed.
  • 03/07/2015
    Bradley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 hours in advance with a set delivery time and food was delivered half an hour late with no apology and the wrong drink. Poor service, average meal.
  • 02/07/2015
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food yet again x very happy ! Loved the chow mein tonight x never greasy and always hot x
  • 30/06/2015
    Ivan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2015
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, fresh and hot and tasty, as always
  • 24/06/2015
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food will be ordering again
  • 19/06/2015
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2015
    Kim
    5 stars out of 6
    It was nice food but they didn't look at comments so I ended up with beanshoots I'm the chow mein.
  • 16/06/2015
    Alan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2015
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
    Great value x always tastey x just wish u did a bigger portion of egg fried rice x
  • 13/06/2015
    Carla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2015
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2015
    Farooq
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was not happy with my food at all every thing was really salty waste of money All in the bit have 2 order from some where else nw not happy at all :( very disappointed
  • 06/06/2015
    Patricia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2015
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Very quick delivery.piping hot.really enjoyed it.
  • 06/06/2015
    Tracie
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty and quick delivery as always x
  • 05/06/2015
    Kim
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2015
    Emmanuel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2015
    Julie
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Do you have an allergy?

Free delivery over £10, not available below £10

View basket