JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

66 Peckers Hill Road, St Helens  WA9
Types of food:
Pizza, Kebab
Delivery | Collection
User rating (219 ratings)
Rating 3.98 out of 6

Reviews of Suttons Pizza & Kebab House


Date
Name / City
Rating
2 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
03/03/2015 - 18:42
Helen from Merseyside
Chewy chewy chewy lamb. And cheap cheap cheap chicken. Enough said!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/02/2015 - 19:16
Claire from St Helens
The food is always delicious from here, great value for money, fast delivery and friendly delivery drivers. Would recommend to everyone.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/02/2015 - 18:04
Simon from St.Helens
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2015 - 18:49
Kai from st helens
Thought I would give them another chance after a previous order, again very late. Seems to be a common thing!!!!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/02/2015 - 18:08
Martin from st helens
One of the best pizzas I've had in the UK 12 inch. Garlic chicken pizza delivery was quick and the pizza and delivery speak for the service I will order again definitely
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
03/02/2015 - 20:15
Vincent from Merseyside
I really enjoyed the food it was lovely :) and the delivery service was great highly recommend it :)
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/02/2015 - 19:30
Heather from st helens
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
23/01/2015 - 19:33
Paul from St helens
Over 1.5 hrs to deliver 2 mins away, food was cold and ended up in the bin, charge £1.00 delivery which the menu states over £8.00 is free. Lucky the free garlic bread was ok. Not much customer service when spoken to on the phone, just a lot of shouting in the backgroud. Won't be ordering again.
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
13/01/2015 - 18:17
Danielle from merseyside
Pizza was Luke warm, base abit doughy even tho it was thin, toppings fine, just think tomato base sauce needs tweeking.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/01/2015 - 20:42
Heather from st helens
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
01/01/2015 - 18:32
Simon from merseyside
Rubbish
3 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
27/12/2014 - 20:56
Ashley from Merseyside
2 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
20/12/2014 - 20:47
Carli from St helens
2 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
20/12/2014 - 19:09
Gaynor from St Helens
No anchovies again on the seafood pizza. Second time in a row this has happened. Beginning to think they don't use them anymore but haven't taken off the description.
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
18/12/2014 - 18:44
Kai from st helens
Terrible, ordered 2 kebabs, they arrived 1hr 40 minutes after ordering, not a grain of salad to be seen, called th back and they delivered the salad 30 minutes later, told them to shove it and the doner kebab meat was disgusting, not a great experience at all!!!!
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
13/12/2014 - 20:02
Jake from Merseyside
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
10/12/2014 - 18:25
Tracey from merseyside
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/12/2014 - 17:08
Rachael from SUTTON , ST HELENS
LOVED IT !!!!!! absoloutely spot on and perfect :)
3 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
07/12/2014 - 17:16
Heather from st.helens
Ordered French fries calzone and didn't contain half the ingredients, also tried to deliver to neighbour claiming ticket had the wrong address. Definetly need to address this service they offer!
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/12/2014 - 17:07
Tim from Merseyside
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
03/12/2014 - 17:13
Rachael from SUTTON , ST HELENS
The food was nice but service is disgusting. It states on the menu that orders over £8 receive a free garlic bread which the order I placed was £8.60. When our order arrived we had not received the garlic bread. When speaking to an adviser on the live chat, she rang the takeaway and she messaged back and I quote " I have spoken to the takeaway who have told me that they have recently changed their menu and that garlic bread should be free with orders over £9. I have told them that there menu states over £8 and they are unwilling at this moment to send out the garlic bread as the manager is not in. I do apologise for this." I think that if this is the case then they should change their menu.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/11/2014 - 21:18
Dawn from st.helens
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
22/11/2014 - 18:18
Mrs from merseyside
Food ordered at 6.30 should take 45 to 60 mins, arrived at 8.30. 2 hours later, when eating food we had made, because we didn't think it was coming. Very disappointed.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/11/2014 - 18:12
Rob from st helens
I placed a large order on saturday just after 6. It was delivered an hour later. Everything was piping hot and the order was correct. Nice one suttons
3 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
15/11/2014 - 17:19
Danny from Merseyside
PAGE 1 / 9