JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

66 Peckers Hill Road, St Helens  WA9
Types of food:
Pizza, Kebab
Delivery | Collection
User rating (203 ratings)
Rating 3.99 out of 6

Reviews of Suttons Pizza & Kebab House


Date
Name / City
Rating
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
13/12/2014 - 20:02
Jake from Merseyside
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/12/2014 - 17:08
Rachael from SUTTON , ST HELENS
LOVED IT !!!!!! absoloutely spot on and perfect :)
3 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
07/12/2014 - 17:16
Heather from st.helens
Ordered French fries calzone and didn't contain half the ingredients, also tried to deliver to neighbour claiming ticket had the wrong address. Definetly need to address this service they offer!
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/12/2014 - 17:07
Tim from Merseyside
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
03/12/2014 - 17:13
Rachael from SUTTON , ST HELENS
The food was nice but service is disgusting. It states on the menu that orders over £8 receive a free garlic bread which the order I placed was £8.60. When our order arrived we had not received the garlic bread. When speaking to an adviser on the live chat, she rang the takeaway and she messaged back and I quote " I have spoken to the takeaway who have told me that they have recently changed their menu and that garlic bread should be free with orders over £9. I have told them that there menu states over £8 and they are unwilling at this moment to send out the garlic bread as the manager is not in. I do apologise for this." I think that if this is the case then they should change their menu.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/11/2014 - 21:18
Dawn from st.helens
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
22/11/2014 - 18:18
Mrs from merseyside
Food ordered at 6.30 should take 45 to 60 mins, arrived at 8.30. 2 hours later, when eating food we had made, because we didn't think it was coming. Very disappointed.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/11/2014 - 18:12
Rob from st helens
I placed a large order on saturday just after 6. It was delivered an hour later. Everything was piping hot and the order was correct. Nice one suttons
3 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
15/11/2014 - 17:19
Danny from Merseyside
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/11/2014 - 17:39
Hannah from Liverpool
The food from Suttons is always just what we want. Delicious. We have ordered from here many many times. It's the number one choice for when we want a take away. Absolutely fabulous!
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/11/2014 - 18:40
Sarah from St. Helens
2 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/10/2014 - 20:26
Stewart from st helens
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/10/2014 - 19:38
Charlie from merseyside
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/10/2014 - 17:21
Rachael from st helens
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/10/2014 - 20:58
Dawn from St helens
Never had a bad meal, that's why we keep going back :)
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/10/2014 - 17:48
Linda from Warrington
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
11/10/2014 - 17:01
Ray from Merseyside
Delivery time could be better.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/10/2014 - 23:09
Matt from St Helens
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
05/10/2014 - 20:00
Gary from st helens
Waited over an hour and 40 mins to get it deliverd ( not the first time either ) WONT BE USING AGAIN
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
27/09/2014 - 20:09
Alex from Burtonwood
Very nice food but due to waiting over 2 and 1/2 hours,will probably not use again and sadly would not recommend.
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
27/09/2014 - 19:02
Demetria from St helens
Waited nearly 2 hours for delivery which is terrible. Rang and they just said they were busy. Food eventually turned up and was Luke warm,onion rings were soggy and no sauce on kebabs. Not the first time they have messed up order so don't why we bothered really will be ording else where in future.
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/09/2014 - 18:05
Sarah from Merseyside
Excellent but delivery time took 20 mins longer than stated.
4 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
26/09/2014 - 19:38
Derek from merseyside
nice but takes far too long to be delivered
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/09/2014 - 20:13
Alex from Burtonwood
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
02/09/2014 - 17:29
Annemarie from St helens
PAGE 1 / 9