JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

66 Peckers Hill Road, St Helens  WA9
Types of food:
Pizza, Kebabs
Delivery | Collection
User rating (195 ratings)
Rating 3.98 out of 6

Reviews of Suttons Pizza & Kebab House


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
15/11/2014 - 18:12
Rob from st helens
I placed a large order on saturday just after 6. It was delivered an hour later. Everything was piping hot and the order was correct. Nice one suttons
3 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
15/11/2014 - 17:19
Danny from Merseyside
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/11/2014 - 17:39
Hannah from Liverpool
The food from Suttons is always just what we want. Delicious. We have ordered from here many many times. It's the number one choice for when we want a take away. Absolutely fabulous!
2 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/10/2014 - 20:26
Stewart from st helens
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/10/2014 - 19:38
Charlie from merseyside
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/10/2014 - 17:21
Rachael from st helens
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/10/2014 - 20:58
Dawn from St helens
Never had a bad meal, that's why we keep going back :)
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/10/2014 - 17:48
Linda from Warrington
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
11/10/2014 - 17:01
Ray from Merseyside
Delivery time could be better.
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/10/2014 - 23:09
Matt from St Helens
2 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
05/10/2014 - 20:00
Gary from st helens
Waited over an hour and 40 mins to get it deliverd ( not the first time either ) WONT BE USING AGAIN
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
27/09/2014 - 20:09
Alex from Burtonwood
Very nice food but due to waiting over 2 and 1/2 hours,will probably not use again and sadly would not recommend.
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
27/09/2014 - 19:02
Demetria from St helens
Waited nearly 2 hours for delivery which is terrible. Rang and they just said they were busy. Food eventually turned up and was Luke warm,onion rings were soggy and no sauce on kebabs. Not the first time they have messed up order so don't why we bothered really will be ording else where in future.
6 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/09/2014 - 18:05
Sarah from Merseyside
Excellent but delivery time took 20 mins longer than stated.
4 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
26/09/2014 - 19:38
Derek from merseyside
nice but takes far too long to be delivered
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/09/2014 - 20:13
Alex from Burtonwood
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
02/09/2014 - 17:29
Annemarie from St helens
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/08/2014 - 18:17
Mark from st helens
Was really nice came 20 mins early red hot an top food. What more could you ask for. Thumbs up all round
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
06/08/2014 - 19:21
Sarah from merseyside
order was about 40 mins later than i was quoted i got sent coke not diet coke as ordered had to give it back and after all that when i lifted my food out the bag there was a portion of chips missing that i had to wait another 30 mins for them to deliver wont be using again very disappointed.
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
30/07/2014 - 19:26
Scott from Merseyside
Seems as if it is under new management. Used to be good, very good. But now not worth it.
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
26/07/2014 - 17:22
Martin from St Helens
Usually items are delivered later than expected but in this instance the pizza was delivered 3/4 hr earlier than required and too early. The delivery time that was requested was for someone who wasn't in when the pizza was delivered and consequently the pizza had gone cold and was mostly left uneaten.
3 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
25/07/2014 - 18:30
Keri from Merseyside
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
20/07/2014 - 19:44
Lisa from st helens
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2014 - 19:12
Victoria from Cheshire
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
12/07/2014 - 20:13
Gema from merseyside
complete waste of money, order was so late my partner went to work without his tea, so that was 1 meal wasted, then the calzone i ordered for myself had the wrong topping instead of pepperoni it was overflowing with vile tasting mince meat beside that the chips were greasy and soggy, it all went in the bin.
PAGE 1 / 8