We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

Pizza, Kebab

66 Peckers Hill Road, St Helens, WA9 3JQ

Free delivery

364 reviews of Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

  • 06/02/2016
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    Order was late, when rang to see where it was they said they couldn't tell us and put the phone down!!!
  • 06/02/2016
    Neil
    1 stars out of 6
    took over 1 hour and 15mins and the chicken was rank......the chips were warm ups .....never again thankyou.
  • 05/02/2016
    Lee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2016
    Leah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2016
    Keith
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Awesome again only 1 star because i had it delivered so 5 star for drlivery service
  • 30/01/2016
    Tomhulme
    6 stars out of 6
    Was really nice curly fries were amazing
  • 28/01/2016
    Leslie
    1 stars out of 6
    Sloppy burgers cold been in car for hour
  • 25/01/2016
    Jon
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food and hot on delivery. Disappointed they changed the chilli sauce for the kebab. Not very nice old one was much better.
  • 24/01/2016
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2016
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Our last 18 orders on the bounce are from here speaks for itself . Shud get a free loyalty meal haha
  • 21/01/2016
    Barry
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2016
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on food yet again. Thanks
  • 17/01/2016
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Although the food was excellent and delivery time and service by driver was excellent the order was completely wrong I order 12" deep pan hot shot with extra mushrooms and asked for lots of sauce on base I received veg hot no sauce on base and extra mushrooms thin crust also 1 PC chicken with fries OK but v small portion of fries I have ordered fro Sutton's for years but this order and previous order dissappointing
  • 16/01/2016
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2016
    Sharon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2016
    Heather
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2016
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2016
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivious food every time . Best mixed kebabs ever :-)
  • 08/01/2016
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely again
  • 08/01/2016
    Toni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2015
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2015
    Stacey
    1 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2015
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was that fantastic I'm even having it for my dinner today :-) 5* all the way
  • 22/12/2015
    Courtney
    6 stars out of 6
    It was amazin defently order again
  • 20/12/2015
    Kierran
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food taken a little longer than expected but it was well worth the wait. Can only imagine the delay being due to being busy. Overall food was fantastic.
  • 20/12/2015
    Debbie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    As always, spot on.
  • 19/12/2015
    Leighton
    5.5 stars out of 6
    need read there comments though never got what asked for
  • 19/12/2015
    Courtney
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2015
    Darren
    2 stars out of 6
    30 mins late low quality
  • 12/12/2015
    Katie
    4 stars out of 6
    The chilli sauce was just like water. I had to wait an hour and half for delivery and when I rang to see where my order was, the man who answered the phone was very rude.
1 of 13 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View basket