JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

66 Peckers Hill Road, St Helens  WA9
Types of food:
Pizza, Kebabs
Delivery | Collection
User rating (178 ratings)
Rating 3.92 out of 6

Reviews of Suttons Pizza & Kebab House


Date
Name / City
Rating
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/08/2014 - 18:17
Mark from st helens
Was really nice came 20 mins early red hot an top food. What more could you ask for. Thumbs up all round
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
06/08/2014 - 19:21
Sarah from merseyside
order was about 40 mins later than i was quoted i got sent coke not diet coke as ordered had to give it back and after all that when i lifted my food out the bag there was a portion of chips missing that i had to wait another 30 mins for them to deliver wont be using again very disappointed.
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
30/07/2014 - 19:26
Scott from Merseyside
Seems as if it is under new management. Used to be good, very good. But now not worth it.
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
26/07/2014 - 17:22
Martin from St Helens
Usually items are delivered later than expected but in this instance the pizza was delivered 3/4 hr earlier than required and too early. The delivery time that was requested was for someone who wasn't in when the pizza was delivered and consequently the pizza had gone cold and was mostly left uneaten.
3 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
25/07/2014 - 18:30
Keri from Merseyside
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
20/07/2014 - 19:44
Lisa from st helens
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2014 - 19:12
Victoria from Cheshire
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
12/07/2014 - 20:13
Gema from merseyside
complete waste of money, order was so late my partner went to work without his tea, so that was 1 meal wasted, then the calzone i ordered for myself had the wrong topping instead of pepperoni it was overflowing with vile tasting mince meat beside that the chips were greasy and soggy, it all went in the bin.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/07/2014 - 20:08
Alex from Burtonwood
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/07/2014 - 20:41
Alex from Burtonwood
very nice
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
05/07/2014 - 20:54
Alex from Burtonwood
good
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/07/2014 - 21:26
Alex from Burtonwood
really really good
3 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
29/06/2014 - 20:05
Eren from St. Helens
Food wasn't the best I had, chicken was dry, lamb was just chewy , pizza was not even as good as Morrison own pizza, sorry guys
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
27/06/2014 - 20:16
Adrian from St helens
3 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
22/06/2014 - 21:42
Emma from merseyside
Ordered at 9:30 pm it arrived at 11:30
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
22/06/2014 - 21:07
Heather from st.helens
Worst takeaway ever gone down hill, ordered at 9pm and food arrived gone 11pm
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
22/06/2014 - 20:58
Alex from Burtonwood
pretty good burgers
3 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
22/06/2014 - 20:05
Mark from st helens
Waited hour an 40 mins for it to arrive an was warm not got. Rang up an was told it wud arrive in 5 mins an it only come 40 mins later. Not impressed at all. Hope this was a 1 off
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/06/2014 - 18:19
Tracey from merseyside
Fantastic!! Very nice, polite driver. Will use again
4 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
14/06/2014 - 20:44
Daniel from Merseyside
Far too much Oregano in the pizza sauce
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
31/05/2014 - 22:37
Shauna from merseyside
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
24/05/2014 - 23:49
Liam from St Helens
Absolutely rubbish.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
21/05/2014 - 21:22
Carol from Merseyside
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/04/2014 - 18:29
Wayne from st.helens
Fine that's why i keep ordering.
4 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
29/04/2014 - 17:13
Chloe from st.helens
Good but not great
PAGE 1 / 8