We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

Pizza, Kebab

66 Peckers Hill Road, St Helens, WA9 3JQ

Opens at 17:00

Overall rating

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on 175 most recent ratings

409 reviews of Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

  • 01/05/2016
    Barry
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2016
    Heather
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2016
    Miss
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2016
    Graham
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2016
    Caroline
    5 stars out of 6
    Got very little kebab meat compared to other take a ways. Donna kebab came with no salad even though we asked for it. Garlic bread with cheese was stale tasting with little cheese on it. Had food from here before but it was nice, definitely a bad day for the cook.
  • 29/04/2016
    Jess
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The chips were perfect and so was the pizza however the garlic bread with cheese came with hardly any cheese on and it was very bland. That was the only really fault
  • 23/04/2016
    Steph
    6 stars out of 6
    A+++++!!
  • 23/04/2016
    Gillian
    5 stars out of 6
    Last time i had a take away from here it was burnt to a cinder ...never tried again since then 2 years ago i, i must say on this occasion the food was spot on , delivery time bang on the dot, if i was guarenteed the food and service to be this good everytime , i would be happy to just order everytime from here !! Lets see ??
  • 23/04/2016
    Jordan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2016
    Shikiela
    4 stars out of 6
    Every time we order tango with food we pay full price for tango/fanta and get a cheap nasty pop called mirinda. False advertisment when we are paying for a branded pop and getting a cheap one that tastes nothing like it.
  • 19/04/2016
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    best kebab meat ever really friendly and helpful
  • 15/04/2016
    Holly
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Paid for the donner pizza and didn't get it
  • 15/04/2016
    Mitch
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2016
    Wayne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious pizza's
  • 09/04/2016
    Leesa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent service very fast delivery food was lovely not keen on the chips though
  • 08/04/2016
    Leah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    really enjoyed the food i would give full stars but ive had better but it qas a really good takeaway
  • 06/04/2016
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here was lovely and super delivery to
  • 05/04/2016
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2016
    Ray
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2016
    Luigi
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2016
    Jon
    4 stars out of 6
    Arrived 1hr 10 min after placement of order. Food good and hot tho
  • 22/03/2016
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2016
    Josh
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2016
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
    Good Food!!
  • 16/03/2016
    Allan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2016
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely again
  • 11/03/2016
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Best kebabs by far always huge and always delicious :-)
  • 09/03/2016
    Zsolt
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and services. Thank You so much guys! All the time i keep continue to order just from u.
  • 08/03/2016
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2016
    Jess
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was perfect, delivery was a bit slow but the pizzas were so hot that we had to leave them for a while before we could eat them!
1 of 14 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery over £15, £1 over £8, not available below £8

View basket