JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

66 Peckers Hill Road, St Helens  WA9
Types of food:
Pizza, Kebab
Delivery | Collection
User rating (292 ratings)
Rating 4.16 out of 6

Reviews of Suttons Pizza & Kebab House


Date
Name / City
Rating
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
04/09/2015 - 19:05
Kim from sthelens
Food was over half an hour late, phoned the takeaway and the man was rather rude. Food finally arrived, chicken looked as though it was at least a week old and was like rubber! Calzone was greasy......the only bit that was edible was the onion rings !!!!! Really disappointed! To be honest, I begrudge rating it one star!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
03/09/2015 - 17:08
Fiona from st helens
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
01/09/2015 - 17:02
John from St Helens
Asked to be delivered at 19:00 it is now 21:43 and still has not arrived I will not order here agein
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/08/2015 - 20:20
Mark from st helens
Food was really really nice. Can't complain at all. Delivery time cud have been better but was well worth it. Will be defitnely going back again
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/08/2015 - 16:27
Samantha from st helens
1 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
26/08/2015 - 20:45
Nikki from st helens
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
20/08/2015 - 20:53
Daniella from st helens
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
16/08/2015 - 19:47
Heather from st helens
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/08/2015 - 17:44
Ray from Merseyside
Delicious as always.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
14/08/2015 - 19:07
Derek from st helens
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
13/08/2015 - 16:18
Paul from Merseyside
Delivery time excellent driver polite , food very nice but order wrong received 10" extra hot shot but i ordered 10" hot shot pepperoni onions and green chilies
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/08/2015 - 17:34
Artur from St Helens
1 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
09/08/2015 - 19:46
David from St Helens
Chicken was discusting the base of the pizza was burnt and hard
1 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
08/08/2015 - 22:50
Megan from St helens
Horrible. Ordered a £7.80 calzone and it didn't come with donner meat (like it said) so I rang up and asked for a new one they said they don't do donner meat in calzones, so I said why say it does? Anyway they said we will send you a tray of donner meat worth £2.90. I said I wanted £7.80 worth of food or a refund and they hung up after much arguing and closed shop. Worst food place ever and I will continue to ring until my money if refunded. Don't order!!!!
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
04/08/2015 - 18:56
Kirsty from sthelens
Not ordering from here ever again, forgot some of the order which ruined the whole point of getting a takeaway plus the menu isn't right to the food they send, very dissatisfied
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
31/07/2015 - 19:29
Nicholas from St Helens
Nice as always
1 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
30/07/2015 - 16:01
Natalie from St Helens
Not happy one bit food arrived as though it had been drove over before being left to roll around in back of the car. I added special requests that they did not follow up on. Never ordering from here again 😷
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/07/2015 - 16:08
Mercer from st helens
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
28/07/2015 - 21:17
Rachel from St helens
I was very pleased with the quality of the food, also the service.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/07/2015 - 17:01
Rosemarie from st helens
4 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2015 - 18:26
Damon from St Helens
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2015 - 17:52
Tracey from merseyside
Always use suttons pizza it's yummy food, friendly staff and great value for money
5 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
19/07/2015 - 16:03
Carol from St Helens
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/07/2015 - 16:56
Nicholas from St helens
Extremely quick delivery food was nice best donor meat I've had in a long time
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
11/07/2015 - 22:17
Ian from st helens
Mushrooms were just mushrooms and cheese, completely different than usual. Chicken was burnt and over cooked. Not usually like this
PAGE 1 / 12