We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

7 Spices Takeaway

Indian, Pizza, Halal

975 Carntyne Road, Glasgow, G32 6LY

Opening at 16:45

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 5
Service 4.7

Based on the 93 most recent reviews

548 reviews of 7 Spices Takeaway

  • 03/09/2019
    Sebastian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Dawn
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Came about 20 minutes late and wasn't very hot. I guess they were busy since the driver had my order for about 30 minutes. Shame.
  • 14/08/2019
    Lindsay
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Sinclair
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Maddie
    6 stars out of 6
    Good mixed kebab, decent portion size, I'm happy and full.
  • 01/08/2019
    Elaine
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here before but this is the second time the pizza has been inedible. Base was basically uncooked and doughy. Chips were not fresh, they were hard and dry as though they had been reheated. Food went into the bin.
  • 31/07/2019
    Yvonne
    6 stars out of 6
    Stuff is always great and always on time
  • 26/07/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Jason
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was fresh great taste excellent defo order again
  • 21/07/2019
    Yvonne
    6 stars out of 6
    The service is always great and food always cooked to perfection
  • 20/07/2019
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Ashley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Eddie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Linda
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold when it took one hour 15 minutes to deliver it. Went straight in bin
  • 27/06/2019
    Gary
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Niall
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice kebab
  • 18/06/2019
    Emily
    1 stars out of 6
    As a regular customer I usually have no hassle with anything that is delivered. Today however it was 20 minutes late. My pizza was burnt (cheese was brown almost black and kebab meat was rock solid and black) It was also stuck to the box and the meat tasted like it had been Sprayed with perfume.
  • 04/06/2019
    JAMES
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Jade
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    ELIZABETH
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ok so ordered chicken pakora, never in my life have l had chicken pakora that was flat, taste was nothing to write home about, samosas where not cooked properly, still a bit pale looking these are meant to be golden in colour and crispy, korma salomi a mixed fruit korma only had chunks of pineapple in it that’s not mixed fruit, the special nan bread says fruity was not it was a sweet pershwani nan, the only two items that were good was the rice and chips, meal was a con and a pure waste of money won’t be back especially when the delivery guy tried to give my neighbours my food, l had to tell him he was at the wrong door, not amused or happy
  • 06/05/2019
    Mcguinness
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was earlier than expected , came roasting hot and the driver was really friendly ! Also didn’t charge us for the dips we added last minute which was nice :) will order again
  • 10/05/2019
    Kimberley
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food. Delivered very quickly.
  • 10/05/2019
    Mackay
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Gemma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    GOT A FLY IN MY KEBAB! Definitely wont be ordering again.
  • 18/05/2019
    MCGILL
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered veg pakora (amazing) chicken pakora , was ok , a chicken & onion pizza and a spicy chicken pizza , both pizzas were VERY VERY dry , didnt seem to have any sauce on the pizza base , the spicy chicken pizza had plain chicken on it , was extremly bland. Very dissapointed
  • 18/05/2019
    Debbie
    4 stars out of 6
    kebab was good as always but the "spicy" chicken pizza was tasteless
  • 23/05/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    William
    5 stars out of 6
    Very fast service. I wasn't too impressed with the pizza! The toppings were great quality but unfortunately the base wasn't fresh dough. I've had kebabs from here before and they were great, won't be buying pizzas from here again though
  • 30/05/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2

View order