We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Aakash Balti

Indian, Italian

57 High Street, Knaresborough, HG5 0HB

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.6

Based on the 418 most recent reviews

2183 reviews of Aakash Balti

  • 16/10/2018
    Beckie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely hot good food. Never have any complaints! Although I said like to suggest not putting the bit of paper round the wrap. The cheese always gets stuck on it!
  • 14/10/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent as always.
  • 14/10/2018
    Clare
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I love you guys but yet again my order was wrong! Asked for a donner on pitta but no choice to have no sauce. Added it as a note and it came covered in mayo! This isn’t the first time things have been wrong or forgotten. Unfortunately it’s too many times now and won’t be ordering again.
  • 13/10/2018
    Treacle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Alice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good food, but portion sizes very small.
  • 10/10/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Claudia
    4 stars out of 6
    a lot of meat in the wrap - you get what you paid for and much more !!
  • 05/10/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Casey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2018
    Danni
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious and piping hot. 1st time for pizza, but will order again
  • 21/09/2018
    Jo
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, really tasty, took a while to come but I think they're just busy which we take as a good sign
  • 21/09/2018
    Wes
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food.
  • 20/09/2018
    Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2018
    Will
    2.5 stars out of 6
    mild korma now extremely hot, also forgot cheese on chicken & chips which is a shame as now £1.50 to add extra
  • 15/09/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on
  • 15/09/2018
    Siab
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food good service
  • 14/09/2018
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Highly recommended!!! Service is the best! Food was hot and Donna was perfect!!!! Thank you
  • 08/09/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    brilliant food as always
  • 08/09/2018
    Nathan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good food as usual.... Just don't understand why delivery driver asked me for 50p delivery?? On just eat you have to pay that now anyway even if you live 2 miles away
  • 08/09/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    wow i got the balti garlic chilli chicken and it was gorgeous!!! getting tbat again definitely!!
  • 07/09/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing
  • 03/09/2018
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2018
    Gary
    4 stars out of 6
    was expecting far better quality food from all the reviews. did not think much of the food at all. chicken felt like it was from a pack of frozen pieces. pretty standard sauce. weirdest rice we have had in a long time. has many curry’s up and down the country, we won’t go back to this one.
  • 02/09/2018
    Becky
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food! Was a little bit late but didn't mind as its mega busy.
  • 02/09/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    never go anywhere else
  • 01/09/2018
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2018
    Beth
    6 stars out of 6
    5*. No doubt the best takeaway around. They have such a good range in different food pizza, burgers, indian e.t.c. Always early or on time. Great smell, great taste. Can't rate them highly enough!!
  • 31/08/2018
    Rory
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service as always!
  • 30/08/2018
    Danni
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 73 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order