We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Azka Turkish Meze

Turkish, Grill, Halal

267 Bethnal Green Road, London, E2 6AH

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 333 most recent reviews

1566 reviews of Azka Turkish Meze

  • 16/01/2018
    Louis
    1 stars out of 6
    Took 2 and a half hours to deliver. Ordered garlic sauces and got MINT instead??!! Also when i spoke with staff they said they would give some free items for the poor service and not 1 extra thing was given to me. Am gutted because friends have used this place for years and i had nothing but dissappointment
  • 12/11/2017
    Hassan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Got the mixed grill for 2, meat was burnt and not fresh s
  • 12/11/2017
    Biskin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Lesley
    3 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2017
    Anika
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was really good,enjoyed it. the lahmacun was cooked beautifully
  • 04/11/2017
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
    always good for and service. my favorite delivery on the app.
  • 02/11/2017
    William
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    M
    6 stars out of 6
    The best Turkish cuisine out there - simply brilliant. Highly recommend the mixed grill.
  • 31/10/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious as always thanks
  • 30/10/2017
    Tarek
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good place, I have ordered from the place three times and every time the food was fresh, the delivery service is on time aswell. Great place 10/10
  • 29/10/2017
    Akhtar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Aliya
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Where have you guys gone always offline. Come back I'd rather get my foods from you guys than anyone else.
  • 29/10/2017
    Beth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Dishes were missing and the cold mixed plate was missing several items. Called the restaurant who agreed for a refund. The food quality was okay though quite greasy. Food was delivered late (1.5hr) Overall wouldn't order again
  • 29/10/2017
    Josefine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2017
    Demetriou
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely dishes and dry well flavoured . Driver struggled with delivery and we had to go find him ...other than that delicious and would order again
  • 25/10/2017
    William
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2017
    F
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2017
    Barbara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2017
    Abdul
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2017
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
    good as always
  • 21/10/2017
    Junaid
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2017
    Mobeen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 8, food was delivered at 10. Absolutely awful service with staff who kept fobbing me off whenever I called. Food was cold by the time it got to me, won't be ordering again from here.
  • 17/10/2017
    Sanara
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2017
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
    great food
  • 15/10/2017
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Food and delivery were great, 2 full chickens arrived as if fresh sizzling hot out of the oven
  • 15/10/2017
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
    good as always.
  • 15/10/2017
    Sibel
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service 5*
  • 14/10/2017
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
    always good. my regular delivery
  • 13/10/2017
    Jie
    6 stars out of 6
    very tasty. The bread is so good but it will be better if was garlic flavour.
  • 12/10/2017
    FATIMA
    3.5 stars out of 6
    it’s always a pleasure to order from Azka & recently it’s become a family favourite. Yesterday however we were quite disappointed by the packaging of the cold meze, it had spilt out of its container, the one than one selection was packed all in one container which wasn’t appreciated as some of us prefer one type more than the other & due it all being in one container & falling out, it had mixed and wasn’t enjoyed by a non fish eater. Also I feel the orders that come with chips on the side could do with a few more chips. besides that everything else was a treat to the pallet. hoping it was the first & last time we would be disappointed.
1 of 53 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order