We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bangkok Bay Battersea

Thai, Oriental

246 Battersea Park Road, London, SW11 3BP

Opening at 18:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 53 most recent reviews

283 reviews of Bangkok Bay Battersea

  • 31/10/2018
    Kim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Matthew
    3 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Lorna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Edward
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Hannah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    tasty food as always!
  • 30/09/2018
    Gerard
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Libby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2018
    Heather
    6 stars out of 6
    Penang was soo good
  • 14/09/2018
    Rod
    6 stars out of 6
    Super stuff. Love that jungle curry.
  • 06/09/2018
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2018
    Rachel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Starter of salt and pepper squid was very disappointing. Very soggy! No crisp.. most of the batter had left the squid so if was like squid and batter on the side (mushy) however the Thai curry was nice but rice a bit in the soggy side. Def has much better standard wise.
  • 02/09/2018
    Johanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2018
    SAORI
    1 stars out of 6
    Bad! No stars to this restaurant. They took 1:25mins to delivered which was already 25 mins late and brought wrong soup. We have to chase them up to deliver right soup for us, took another 1:10 mins. The foods were very much tasteless and will never order this restaurant again. Not recommend to anyone.
  • 01/09/2018
    Home
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice Panang 😋
  • 27/08/2018
    Faa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2018
    Edwina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2018
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2018
    Ralph
    4 stars out of 6
    order was delivered missing items
  • 30/06/2018
    Martine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2018
    Chloë
    3 stars out of 6
    The food from Bangkok Bay was okay, but nothing special. This is the third we've tried in the Clapham/Battersea area and we would rank it exactly in the middle - we've had much worse, but have equally had better (which was closed today). Our prawn Tom Yum soup was tasty, but we also ordered a Pad Ka-Poaw Chicken, a Massaman curry, and a Pad Thai - all of which were not quite right in flavour. Fine if you need a quick Thai fix, but nothing to write home about.
  • 22/06/2018
    Graeme
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food
  • 16/06/2018
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great pad Thai and green curry! Would definitely order again
  • 15/06/2018
    Yong
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2018
    Graeme
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2018
    Graeme
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2018
    Federico
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2018
    Clodagh
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2018
    Kat
    6 stars out of 6
    I love Bangkok Bay. I have been ordering my green curry from them for 10 years now. It’s always Delicious!
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order