We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza House

Pizza, Kebab

829 Barnsley Road, Sheffield, S5 0QF

Opening at 15:00

10% off today on orders over £25

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4
Service 3.9

Based on the 180 most recent reviews

1108 reviews of Pizza House

  • 18/05/2019
    Dan
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t show up as went to wrong address and tried to charge extra for delivery

    Pizza House replied

    HI DAN, we are very sorry for this, we are sure you given wrong address in just eat, when you are speaking with my driver you told him very clearly, you moved from that address and you provided your alternative address , that address is near to 4 miles that is around 3.45 am , take way is closed but still driver tough to help you but the way you used the words really normally no one they don't use, after that he asked you to come and collect the food and he waited for you more then 10 min you never came there and you didn't collect your food , what he can do at that time, try to understand the situation. thanks and regards pizza house

  • 17/05/2019
    Curtis
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Bland and flavourless
  • 12/05/2019
    Jake
    1 stars out of 6
    You’ll regret it, don’t order. Dry, horrible.
  • 09/05/2019
    Sydney
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Mohammed
    1 stars out of 6
    Took ages to come and had blood in my chicken would recommend it at all

    Pizza House replied

    hi Mohammed , we are very sorry for this, but I spoken with my staff who did this food for you, according to them your food is not late they delivered your food 15 minutes early and I seen that picture what ever you send him its not looking like that , I have to speak with you about this I will call you as soon as possible. thanks and regards pizza house

  • 04/05/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food
  • 03/05/2019
    Jade
    2.5 stars out of 6
    70 minute wait time, when the food did arrive they had sent the wrong burger out and the pizza was burnt
  • 30/04/2019
    Laura
    1 stars out of 6
    2 hours late
  • 26/04/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Kieran
    1 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Shaun
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited 1 hour 40 for delivery time and waited 30min more and because I have no credit and use this because of that I couldn't call and when I check to re order they are closed and too late to order from anywhere else in time
  • 21/04/2019
    Luke
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Its not arrived dont bother bringing it, im going to bed.
  • 21/04/2019
    Donna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    First problem was they forgot to send my garlic bread. The pizza itself was very well done almost burnt and had hardly any tomato sauce on it so just tasted like dough and cheese. I rang up to say they forgot my garlic bread which I'd asked to be plain NO Cheese the man on the phone said we are busy I'll send it out when I can it finally arrived after we'd finished and had cheese on
  • 19/04/2019
    ROB
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Sree
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Shaun
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and soggy, honestly disappointed

    Pizza House replied

    Hi shaun , we are very sorry for this inconvenience, we will try to send food quickly so it will be hot , i will for this i will offer 50% discount on yiur next order , once again i am very sorry for this

  • 17/04/2019
    Stan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    only option goes to over an hour, it was 3 hours late and if that wasn’t enough forgot a drink

    Pizza House replied

    Hi stan , we are very sorry for this inconvenience, you are our regular customer, we are very sorry for this late , i agree last night suddenly it became very busy because of this some orders went late , for you i will offer 50% discount for your next time order , i am really so sorry for this Thanks and regards Pizza house

  • 16/04/2019
    Stefan
    1 stars out of 6
    Orded at 1:10am - came at 3:15am, I called up at 2:10am as that's when it was estimated for arrival, I was told they were very busy(which is understandable as there's not many places open at that time) I was told my order would be with me in 20minutes, which would have been 2:30am but still didn't arrive till 3:15am by this time I'd fell asleep and was woken by a loud knock on the door I was past hungry the food was luke warm chips cold and dry its was a waste of time and money the food went in the bin I wouldn't have gave it my dog for his dinner, I don't want a refund I just won't be ordering again.
  • 15/04/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Alicja
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Lee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Items missing burnt chicken and watery sauces
  • 13/04/2019
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was awful my son's pizza was burnt and my wrap was sloppy and chips were dry. It all got binned. Disappointed 😔
  • 12/04/2019
    Jamie
    1 stars out of 6
    called at 2am food arrived at 3:45, claimed to have called me 4 times but no missed calls. ordered and paid for stuffed crust, never got it. the cheese pizza I ordered was more spicy than anything else. ordered chips and cheese and got a puddle of cheap cheese sauce. over priced rubbish! do not use.

    Pizza House replied

    HI CAN YOU CHECK WITCH NUMBER YOU GIVEN IN JUST EAT , BECAUSE OF THIS NOT PAID ORDER WITH OUT TAKING CONFORMATION FROM YOU WE DONT SEND THE FOOD AT ANY COST, WE GOT LOT OF PROBLEMS LIKE THIS. EVEN YOU DONT KNOW WITCH NUMBER YOU GIVEN IN JUST EAT PLEASE TRY TO CHECK THA, ABOUT STUFFED I WILL SPEAK WITH MY STAFF AND I WILL TRY TO REFUND THAT MONEY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. THANKS

1 of 37 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order