We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Crystal China Restaurant & Bar

Chinese, Oriental

78-80 Tower Bridge Road, London, SE1 4TP

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5

Based on the 193 most recent reviews

515 reviews of Crystal China Restaurant & Bar

  • 13/08/2017
    Sophie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Annie
    5 stars out of 6
    Finally a good Chinese restaurant in our area! The food was really tasty, good sized portions and tasted lovely and fresh. Will definitely be ordering again.
  • 01/08/2017
    A
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I have no idea why this restaurant has good reviews. must be staff because this was by far the worst Chinese I've had in years. The ribs were all fat, prawn crackers were stale and inedable, sesame toast and chicken balls had a strange after taste, The meal cost a very over priced £27 and other than a chicken chow main we had to share between three of us the rest was binned.

    Crystal China Restaurant & Bar replied

    Hi It is a real shame that you were not satisfied with your meal we delivered. As we only use top ingredients possible in the market and trying to deliver the best possible food for our locals. It is very unusual to see all dishes were bad and tasteless. Your review is very very important and our head chef will look into and make sure everything is on route. Sorry for the unpleasant order and we wish you could give us a try again and hopefully we could satisfy you. Thanks again for ordering from us.

  • 29/07/2017
    Rob
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2017
    Liang
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2017
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2017
    Felix
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2017
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2017
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2017
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2017
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding quality. Best Chinese restaurant around.
  • 18/06/2017
    Marios
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice quality food with great and fresh taste. Will order again soon.
  • 11/05/2017
    Kamen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2017
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2017
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2017
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food. Recommend by a friend and the food didnt disappoint. Good to have a decent Chinese locally.
  • 29/07/2017
    Desrina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food!
  • 05/08/2017
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food from this place. very tasty meal. food arrived early than we have thought as they called to say there might be delays due to amount of orders they had for busy Saturday. still very hot when arrive. very nice place and sure to come back.
  • 05/07/2017
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb meal from this place. Highly recommended.
  • 11/05/2017
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Great taste Good service.
  • 17/05/2017
    Arjun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2017
    Belinda
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, will order again. Would have rated 6 stars if the requested paper plates were also Included. Would have rated 6 stars if the prawns were peeled.
  • 02/06/2017
    L
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding service and quality. Very tasty meal. Although the prices are a bit high compared to others. But the quality food proved everything. Worth the money paid. Keep on going Crystal.
  • 13/06/2017
    Pat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2017
    Liala
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always and very top quality food. The best Chinese restaurant in the southeast. Thank you.
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order