We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Curry Night

Indian, Pizza

28 Wulvesford Essex, Essex, CM8 1NL

Opening at Sat 17:00

Overall

3.4 stars out of 6 3.4 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 2.9
Service 3.4

Based on the 37 most recent reviews

397 reviews of Curry Night

  • 14/02/2019
    Grace
    1 stars out of 6
    rude customer service, arrived hours later, when I called to ask how long they told me they were busy and hung up on me, would definitely not recommend!
  • 07/02/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    Good tasting food good portions sizes would definitely recommend and use again
  • 23/01/2019
    Matt
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Quality of food was great, definitely one if the best Indiana’s I have had. I would recommend ! thanks
  • 18/01/2019
    Stuart
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2019
    Roxanne
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Stephen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Rang me up to tell me it was going to be late after I ordered it over 2 hours before , won’t be using again sorry !!
  • 31/12/2018
    Scott
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Roxanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Jade
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late, no contact, chases 20 minutes after delivery time. Food order was delivered with incorrect food. Taste wasn’t as good as we have known from Curry Night.
  • 24/11/2018
    George
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality tasting meal - would order again.
  • 17/11/2018
    Roxanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy as always 😋
  • 10/11/2018
    Will
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered and paid for food to be told the order had been cancelled and money has not been refunded
  • 20/10/2018
    Carrie-Anne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    really disappointed with the service I have received tonight. I always order my curry from here and usually the food is spot on. the restaurant is having troubles and doing its best to accommodate orders but my food was wrong and there was very little effort to correct this and I was essentially told to put up with it for now and I’d get the right meal free next time. well I’m pregnant and if I can’t eat the food I’ve been given I won’t! I asked for a refund and have been told I will get it. it’s such a shame but I won’t be ordering again until the issues have been resolved.
  • 13/10/2018
    Kim
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointed, chips was over cooked and dry . Bread was cold and like rubber, Usually really enjoy it from here ☹️
  • 04/10/2018
    Amelia
    1 stars out of 6
    awful food and took an hour and a half to get here on a Thursday night. all dishes very watery - would not recommend - waste of money
  • 29/09/2018
    Josie
    3 stars out of 6
    Pre ordered so expected to be on time. Not happy waiting an hour
  • 22/09/2018
    Laura
    2 stars out of 6
    Really disappointed in tonight's meal. It took just under two hours to be delivered, it was luke warm and we didnt get the bombay potatoes it says you get. Ive ordered from here before and never had a problem
  • 14/09/2018
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2018
    Steph
    3 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2018
    Natalie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Martina
    3 stars out of 6
    there was a naan missing and 2 lots of lamb samosas missing
  • 20/08/2018
    Gillian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Had asked for no onions and coriander in dish but it arrived with lots of both spent most of evening picking them out and we had to call the place to chase up delivery and when the food arrived it was warm but not hot, and had a lot of grease/oil on top of dishes, shame as the reviews had seemed good will not use again
  • 10/08/2018
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    Disgusting service we come here all the time.....They forget a few starters so I rang up I got disgusting service. Man on the phone said can you manage without them ? Spent a fortune over the years but never again will I recommend them or spend money on them!!!
  • 29/07/2018
    Anna
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2018
    Sarah
    2 stars out of 6
    Drivers don't show up for work, it happens, but don't wait for 30 minutes after delivery time for me to have to call you to find out what is going on.
  • 15/07/2018
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2018
    Ricky
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was overly spicy and we only recieved 1 broken poppadom which was dissapointing.
  • 05/06/2018
    Terry
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2018
    Theresa
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order