We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dino's Pizzeria

Italian, Pizza, Halal

18 Bebington Road, New Ferry, Wirral, CH62 5BQ

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 311 most recent reviews

1038 reviews of Dino's Pizzeria

  • 14/08/2017
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    it's a great restaurant thanks
  • 12/08/2017
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Yeah. Great food, delivered hot and tasty
  • 12/08/2017
    TONY
    6 stars out of 6
    FOOD DELIVERED HOT AND 10 MINUTES EARLY. ONCE AGAIN, THE KOFTA WAS EXCELLENT!!!
  • 09/08/2017
    Barry
    5 stars out of 6
    Pizza burnt apart from that ok
  • 07/08/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always 😎
  • 03/08/2017
    Matthew
    4 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2017
    Sammy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2017
    TONY
    6 stars out of 6
    EXCELLENT!!!
  • 29/07/2017
    Kayleigh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    pizza burnt peppers on it black, base hard like stale , onion rings greasy almost burnt and tasted like reheats , chips hard and just like crisps no filling in them , really let me down this order it went in the bin
  • 26/07/2017
    Matthew
    4 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2017
    Sammy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2017
    TONY
    6 stars out of 6
    EXCELLENT!!!
  • 23/07/2017
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2017
    TONY
    5.5 stars out of 6
    THE LAMB KOFTA WAS THE BEST I'VE EVER EATEN, BUT THE ONION RINGS WERE BURNT!!! IT'S MORE THAN LIKELY A ONE OFF, AS THE FOOD IS NORMALLY EXCELLENT.
  • 21/07/2017
    Lewis
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
    wAs a last minute order came within half hour and is by far the nicest pizza/kabab house about i done a large burger in within 1.40 secs naughty munch get involved. im going to wales for a weekend an am gunna run back the ferry for a chicken wing an run me bird a free 7" magerita home which is better than dominoes btw
  • 21/07/2017
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was a little over done but was perfect on the tasting very quick on the confirmation of the order and the delivery was on time but its only the first time I ordered from Dino but i hope will try it again soon the delivery guy was polite which is a good thing when food arrives so pretty much out standing thank you
  • 17/07/2017
    Stephanie
    1 stars out of 6
    Food wrong..chips burnt.. pizza bland.. I wouldn't feed it to the dog so it went in the bin. Won't order again and do not recommend
  • 15/07/2017
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
    we just felt the pizzas were a little undercooked and the ham on the farmhouse was disgusting
  • 15/07/2017
    TONY
    6 stars out of 6
    EXCELLENT AS USUAL. THANKS.
  • 14/07/2017
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
    unreal ❤️
  • 09/07/2017
    TONY
    6 stars out of 6
    EXCELLENT YET AGAIN!!! THANKS.
  • 08/07/2017
    TONY
    5.5 stars out of 6
    FOOD WAS EXCELLENT, BUT DELIVERED SLIGHTLY LATE. THAT'S ONLY TO BE EXPECTED, AS IT'S A SATURDAY EVENING, BUT WELL WORTH THE WAIT. IF YOU FANCY A CHANGE FROM FRIES, I RECOMMEND THE JACKET POTATOES, THEY ARE A MEAL IN THEMSELVES. P.S. THANKS FOR THE FREE CHEESE AND TOMATO PIZZA , INSTEAD OF THE FREE GARLIC BREAD. VERY NICE!!!
  • 02/07/2017
    Mike
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2017
    TONY
    6 stars out of 6
    EXCELLENT FOOD. NEXT TIME, NO FREE GARLIC BREAD PLEASE, AS I HATE THE STUFF!!! THANKS.
  • 01/07/2017
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food great service thanks
  • 27/06/2017
    Katarzyna
    6 stars out of 6
    Ok
  • 27/06/2017
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Best takeaway happy with the food will order again
  • 25/06/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2017
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order