We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dino's Pizzeria

Italian, Pizza, Halal

18 Bebington Road, New Ferry, Wirral, CH62 5BQ

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 267 most recent reviews

1069 reviews of Dino's Pizzeria

  • 21/10/2017
    Kian
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2017
    Louise
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolute mess, I had two addresses on my just eat profile, when I ordered it was at my address, they had already changed it two 15mins late, with 5yr olds meal with ours we gave this the limit, 30 mins later call to them and they said it had just left I checked it was still to our address, 10 mins later called before checking online and they said it was on route, my partner the took over the call.. Address had changed online to a combination of the two addresses I have on just eat... I asked my friend to check on the address that they were now showing of food had tried to be delivered, they said it had not. I would never order from them again and took my partner getting on the phone for them to apologise. 2hrs waiting with a 5yr old.. Never again.
  • 07/10/2017
    Mike
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Awful overcooked pizza. The base was too dense and dry, the toppings were a mess and slightly burned. Chips were average, burger was mediocre and slapdash. Chicken strips were ruined by being ridiculously over-smothered in BBQ sauce and there were only 4 strips compared to a ton of chips. Very, very disappointing.
  • 06/10/2017
    Romilly
    1 stars out of 6
    absolutely disgusting
  • 24/09/2017
    Katie
    5 stars out of 6
    always go here and love it but last time chicken was chewy and not very nice
  • 20/09/2017
    Lola
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice 😜😜
  • 17/09/2017
    Margaret
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 16/09/2017
    Margaret
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 16/09/2017
    Higginson
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Usually early and not a problem but this time was not ready for it. No great shakes Just a little annoying just this once. Wont stop me using them. Great food. Keep it up
  • 15/09/2017
    Lola
    6 stars out of 6
    The delivery man is fitt
  • 12/09/2017
    Alisha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2017
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always thanks
  • 10/09/2017
    Jeannette
    6 stars out of 6
    Always greatservice and lovely food
  • 03/09/2017
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food every time
  • 03/09/2017
    Margaret
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 02/09/2017
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
    always amazing! order from here you won't be disappointed x
  • 01/09/2017
    Margaret
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 30/08/2017
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    Good quality food,quick delivery,will def use again.
  • 28/08/2017
    Rob
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2017
    Clare
    1 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2017
    Margaret
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 27/08/2017
    Margaret
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 26/08/2017
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    Food hot. Very tasty. Would definitely order from there again.
  • 25/08/2017
    TONY
    5 stars out of 6
    I thought i'd have a change tonight, from a kofta kebab to a donner kebab. Unfotunately, I couldn't eat it as there was bits of bone in it, so it went into the bin.. This is not the takeaway's fault, it is down to the supplier. This is the first time that i've not enjoyed my food from here, as the food is normally excellent.. In future, I will stick with the kofta kebab, as it is excellent.
  • 23/08/2017
    Kelly
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Burger buns were really burnt,over powered the whole taste of both burgers
  • 20/08/2017
    Margaret
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 19/08/2017
    TONY
    5.5 stars out of 6
    EXCELLENT KEBAB!!!
  • 18/08/2017
    Gurpz
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2017
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2017
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    it's a great restaurant thanks
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order