We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Flavours of Asia

Indian, Curry, Halal

66 Belgrave Gate, Leicester, LE1 3GQ

Opening at 11:11

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.8

Based on the 121 most recent reviews

907 reviews of Flavours of Asia

  • 22/04/2019
    Masruq
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    D
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was great,not a problem with that. The only problem was they were 40 mins early, which my guest hadnt arrived yet , i ordered the food for 19-30 pm but it arrived 18-50 pm,. There is reasons why people order for a certain time. Although nice for food to be delivered early,dont make it too early maybe 5 mins not 40mins.
  • 15/04/2019
    Dennis
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food as usual! free popadom and mango with my order- nice surprise! always hot and full of flavour- fav place to get an Indian
  • 13/04/2019
    Sriram
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Mumtaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed very much.. Now in a food coma mmmm
  • 30/03/2019
    Liveth
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2019
    Mumtaz
    6 stars out of 6
    It was late but the food was lovely and hot
  • 24/03/2019
    Harmit
    2 stars out of 6
    Worst donner ever Never ordering again
  • 23/03/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Yumna
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Saba
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, good quality and great service. This is the only place I order Indian food from .
  • 12/03/2019
    Ahmed
    3 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Talal
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Good, sauce was too watered down so I couldn't use it, normally it's nice
  • 02/03/2019
    Sufyan
    6 stars out of 6
    First time order good
  • 18/02/2019
    Mumtaz
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 16/02/2019
    Tasha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    ANITA
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Saba
    5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and great service.
  • 10/02/2019
    Michaella
    1 stars out of 6
    Over an hour and a half wait for food for it to be cold. The tikka tasted like tomatoe soup I was very disappointed I’d waited up for it.
  • 09/02/2019
    Rohan
    3 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2019
    Pronoy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2019
    Ahmed
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Rajeev
    6 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 19/01/2019
    Mumtaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Mary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Martin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I telephone 10 minutes after it was due to be told it would be another fifteen minutes. That was a shame, I had ordered in plenty of time. However it was a Saturday night and stuff happens. The food is so good it wouldn't put me off using hem again.
1 of 31 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order