We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Galaxy Indian

Indian, Curry, Halal

99-101 Welland Vale Road, Corby, NN17 2AW

Opening at 15:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 140 most recent reviews

141 reviews of Galaxy Indian

  • 20/10/2018
    Lynette
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, didn't mind it being late as everything was there, piping hot and even extras. The only Indian I order from in Corby
  • 19/10/2018
    Derek
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious. Fast delivery.
  • 13/10/2018
    Rod
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Alexis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was excellent
  • 08/10/2018
    Sian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    John
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was okay delivery arrived before the estimated time.
  • 06/10/2018
    Kate
    1.5 stars out of 6
    2.5 hours from order to delivery and not for the first time but guaranteed for the last time.
  • 06/10/2018
    Johnny
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Incredible, wonderful flavours, piping hot, best Indian restaurant in Corby.
  • 05/10/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Experience
  • 03/10/2018
    Jean
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Really un happy with ma delivery 2night and will be take it further !!
  • 30/09/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Meal was nice and would order again
  • 30/09/2018
    Elissa
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Sarah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    If you like your meal 2 hours late and an abysmal attitude from the restaurant when you phone to enquire where it is then use this takeaway . The plus side is the only plus is if you complain fervently enough to Just Eat they will compensate you above the price you payed
  • 28/09/2018
    Harpreet
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Sarah
    3 stars out of 6
    The food is great! it’s just such a shame when JustEat give you a delivery time and it’s late. I called the restaurant and before I could finish my sentence I heard ‘yes yes your food will be there soon’, he wasn’t wrong but it was a very impersonal and irritating way to be spoken to.
  • 28/09/2018
    Howard
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant!!
  • 27/09/2018
    Johnny
    6 stars out of 6
    best tawa in the area with the friendliest driver to boot *****
  • 21/09/2018
    Gemma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Rang restaurant 6 times after order as I missed item off but no answer. Constantly ringing out but food was great nether the less.
  • 21/09/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    PERFECT!
  • 15/09/2018
    Carol
    6 stars out of 6
    This was our first time ordering from Galaxy Indian, we were so impressed with the service which arrived on time and the food was delicious.. added bonus was the extras that were in the bag. We will definitely order from them again.
  • 15/09/2018
    Andrew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Great food but delivery was 45 minutes late and after the app was updated to say delivered. That was on top of a 1 hour 30 minute wait which is very unusual.
  • 15/09/2018
    Sinead
    1.5 stars out of 6
    2.5 hours from ordering food until the food arrived. I contacted the restaurant to query where the food was, I was informed it was on route. Another 45 minutes later it arrived, the onion Bhajis were over cooked.
  • 21/09/2018
    Tracy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    All excellent. Thank you
  • 29/09/2018
    Farrah
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Robert
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered my meal at 6.05 and got it at 8.15 when it arrived two of the dips for the popodoms was all over the bag the chips were cold had to be binned had to heat the rest up in microwave did not enjoy at all appetite was gone. Phoned the manager of the shop still waiting for them to phone me back have taken photos of the state the bag was in. Not happy at all. Wasted £23.00 for meal I will be phoning the manager of the shop today still not happy
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order