We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hawali Take Away

Indian, Kebab

7 Burnley Road, Burnley, BB12 8NA

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 126 most recent reviews

161 reviews of Hawali Take Away

  • 09/11/2018
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2018
    Ady
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was on time. But all of it was cold. Only 5 mins from my house ??
  • 01/11/2018
    Leah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the nicest kebabs I have had . Great to see them making the naans from scratch.
  • 29/10/2018
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    always enjoy the food from here never been disappointed
  • 27/10/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is class.... (Just forgot my chips on order) Will 100% use again.
  • 13/10/2018
    Heather
    6 stars out of 6
    Always fab food always nice and hot wheb arriving my fav takeaway
  • 13/10/2018
    Bethany
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good as always & came on time which was great for a saturday evening!!! Love this take away restaurant!!! We always use Hawali for our take away night
  • 11/10/2018
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived in good time and was still piping hot. The food was fantastic. Would definately order again and recommend.
  • 04/10/2018
    Jon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food cold when arrived
  • 29/09/2018
    Ashton
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food very clean and tasty !!
  • 29/09/2018
    Elaine
    1 stars out of 6
    My meal was two hrs to soon the onion bargies was like rock the chips was the same and cold I won't order again
  • 16/09/2018
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2018
    Jade-Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2018
    LEANNE
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing Food.!!!!!
  • 17/08/2018
    Donna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tikka masala I'm afraid tasted like spicy tomato soup. The samoas were packed, but tasteless. The onion bhajis where ok. The chapati and naan bread were fab, the best in the area. Shame about the rest.
  • 15/08/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2018
    Claire
    5 stars out of 6
    food turned up very early which was brilliant! Also tasted really good but unfortunately it was ridiculously spicy so was completely unenjoyable and overwhelming! We had 2 medium curry’s and a mild and all 3 were ridiculously spicy! other than the spice overkill I would recommend!
  • 10/08/2018
    Zoe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2018
    Denny
    6 stars out of 6
    Wonderful as always
  • 27/07/2018
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    the best ever! didn’t think it could get better but it did. thank you!
  • 20/07/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2018
    Jenean
    6 stars out of 6
    outstanding saag .... we all enjoyed it all
  • 16/07/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2018
    Shan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2018
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order