We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Altrincham

Chicken, Chicken

KFC Lloyd Street, Altrincham, WA14 2DE

Opening at 12:05

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 3.6
Delivery time 4
Service 3.2

Based on the 189 most recent reviews

196 reviews of KFC Altrincham

  • 18/08/2019
    Lee
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chips weren't fully cooked and I got beans when I ordered gravy
  • 18/08/2019
    Ashleigh
    5 stars out of 6
    Good was ok but sent the wrong cookies
  • 17/08/2019
    Chloe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Portions could be improved
  • 15/08/2019
    Claire
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Mitchell
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    Jack
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold when I received it...
  • 12/08/2019
    Carl
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Joseph
    1 stars out of 6
    Changed the address, went to the original address!
  • 11/08/2019
    Kathryn
    1 stars out of 6
    Driver got off with our food and no food has delivered andits been 2 hours I would put no stars if I could And got no refund
  • 10/08/2019
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Well they gave me beans last time when I wanted gravy then this time forgot gravy again!! Then sent me a piece of chicken bone no chicken on it to be seen dont bother if i was you.
  • 08/08/2019
    Pedro
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Cameron
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was freezing cold and chicken was chewy
  • 05/08/2019
    Ronique
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My order never even showed up but yet it was displaying as delivered after 3hrs.
  • 29/07/2019
    Eshan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Vicki
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong item in order. Tried to call your number but I was 60 in the queue! Not great
  • 28/07/2019
    Janine
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong food delivered, ordered gravy and fries with chicken ...got dried out bones covered in grease and breadcrumbs accompanied by plastic mashed potato and barbeque beans also plastic variety. Called to say wrong order delivered and was told they had no gravy and I would have to call Just Eat to get refund....called just eat who said it was KFC who should deall with complaints...neither refunded my 26.00 pounds ...very expensive way to feed my dog ...never again abysmal food and service
  • 28/07/2019
    Simon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food would have been ok but arrived cold. Driver went to the wrong address so was delivered 10mins late
  • 27/07/2019
    Amanda
    3.5 stars out of 6
    ordered 10 piece bucket but only got 9 pieces ?
  • 26/07/2019
    Cameron
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Waste of money
  • 24/07/2019
    Kyle
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    AMY
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered mash/ fries beans mini fillet burgers x2 and a drink i got a chicken wrap popcorn chicken x2 drinks x2 gravy and 2 fries rang the store to be told i had to ring just eat to get the correct order sent back out after being on the phone to just eat for 25 minutes to be told a driver couldnt re deliver it and i have to wait 3-7 days for a refund or can pay for the food again and it will be delivered so they have drivers they just wont come back out yet its kfc mistake and ive paid already for food and delivery service that1st and last time.i will be ordering food from kfc really when i rang altrincham kfc they should have got the driver that made the mistake to re deliver the correct order as ive paid for delivery what a joke of a place and dont answer the phone had to ring 4 times
  • 30/06/2019
    Morgan
    1 stars out of 6
    Wrong order!!!
  • 02/07/2019
    Wai
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Gets worse and worse. Items missing. AGAIN. Horrible greasy rubbish. Warm drinks. Not going back again.
  • 05/07/2019
    Ann
    6 stars out of 6
    Very impressed , will use again..
  • 05/07/2019
    Tracy
    2 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Kathryn
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold but delivered early - would have rather it was hot and a bit late to be honest.
  • 12/07/2019
    Sheryse
    2 stars out of 6
    I had to call twice. The first time after 30 mins late, I was assured that it was now on its way, and if it was more than a further 30 mins (8.05) that I would get a full refund... and that the food would be prepared again fresh. I called again at 8.10 to advice that food still wasn’t here, I was told that I wouldn’t get a refund unless I wanted to cancel the order... which would of left me waiting over an hour and still looking for food The food eventually arrived at 8.18 an hour and 13 mins late and was cold. This was a terrible service
  • 18/07/2019
    Nick
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Mrs
    1 stars out of 6
    I order should have been with me for 6:10 and at 6:10 the driver was over 20 minutes away in the wrong direction I could see him on the map so by the time we got to me food was cold and disgusting
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order