We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Love A Slice Limited

Desserts, Milkshakes

260 High Street, Beckenham, BR3 1DZ

Opening at 12:30

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.5

Based on the 220 most recent reviews

1360 reviews of Love A Slice Limited

  • 16/09/2019
    Casey
    2 stars out of 6
    Forgot my drink but ended up bringing it an giving us £5 off just eat an expires today so what’s the point milkshakes are not worth the money not good portions neither.....
  • 13/09/2019
    Davinia
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice
  • 12/09/2019
    Lindsey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food and milkshakes was nice
  • 06/09/2019
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Whitley
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice 👍🏽
  • 03/09/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Whitley
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Prefer was late this time but it’s usually early so would still recommend
  • 31/08/2019
    Nicky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Jodie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food lovely and staff very polite and rang to inform me on the delay of my food will order again 😊
  • 27/08/2019
    Rash
    3 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Ricky
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely mmmm 😘
  • 25/08/2019
    Bacho
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered much earlier than expected, but everything was delicious. Only issue was with the cheesecake; for the price, it was both an incredibly small slice, and very bland. I would have no hesitation about ordering from again, so long as it's not the cheesecake.
  • 21/08/2019
    Aisha
    1 stars out of 6
    The delivery was very late, milkshake was watery and melted. The waffle was cold. Very poor service.
  • 20/08/2019
    Kate
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Gfordyce-Harvey
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Benedetta
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
    Always love my orders from Love a Slice :)
  • 18/08/2019
    Kk
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Enjoyable waffles. Bit soggy though. :)
  • 17/08/2019
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
    Love a slice is one of my favourite places to order food from - friendly service and delicious food! :D
  • 15/08/2019
    Lima
    6 stars out of 6
    Always order desserts from here. Delivery and food are always to a good standard.
  • 15/08/2019
    Dominika
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Had Nutella crepe with banana..Crepe taste really savoury definitely wasn’t fresh was really disappointed.
  • 12/08/2019
    Aimee
    3 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Ant
    1 stars out of 6
    Shocking wouldn’t order from here again

    Love A Slice Limited replied

    Hello We are saddened to see your review, and would like to hear from u pls as to what was shocking about your order. We endeavour to deliver the best for every order. Pls email us on info@loveaslice.com to let us know. We appreciate your kind help

  • 09/08/2019
    Shanelle
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was actually hard as a rock it was disgusting
  • 30/07/2019
    Julia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food took an hour to deliver, the food was just about warm by the time it arrived. Eating in at Love a slice is always good but delivery is a mess.
  • 28/07/2019
    Purdey
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I paid for a large milkshake but you gave me a regular at best might even have been a small. I’ve ordered from you a lot so I know what a large looks like. You also didn’t add my two appletize drinks but swapped it for some Aloe Vera horridness that I would never drink and no one mentioned it to me. Tbh you’ve gone down hill lately with heavily reduced options on your menu than you had before. No sure what’s going on but I doubt I’ll order from you again.
  • 28/07/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice but very expensive
  • 28/07/2019
    Richard
    5 stars out of 6
    Great, great and great. A good choice of food and shakes. Delivered appropriately according to food temperature. I would definitely use them again over other local desert restaurants
1 of 46 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order