We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mamma's Pizza

Pizza, Pasta

1402 Neath Road, Swansea, SA1 2HE

Delivery charge £1.50 over £10, not available below £10

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 263 most recent reviews

703 reviews of Mamma's Pizza

  • 26/03/2017
    Lyndsey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2017
    Lesley
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2017
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
    Been a while since ordering from Mammas, forgot how good their pizzas are
  • 24/03/2017
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2017
    Francesca
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious, haven't eaten from here since I was a young girl, having just moved back into the area it was a first stop necessity. Sides where we ordered for 2 only needed to be for 1, very generous portions. But, it definitely wasn't quantity over quality. My partner and I shared both pizza and pasta, the pasta was cooked to perfection and pizza was better than I remembered. I'd go here everytime over the mass produced high street names.
  • 16/03/2017
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food 15 mins late 1 sauce missing but beautiful food as always! Nice and hot and can tell it's freshly cooked
  • 13/03/2017
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2017
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2017
    Emma
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2017
    Kieran
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2017
    Lindsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered the 9.99 deal. Pizza was delicious and garlic bread is best I've had from anywhere for ages. Amazing value for money. Will be ordering again
  • 07/03/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2017
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and food was fantastic, arrived hot and tasted great !!
  • 05/03/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery and lovely food as always
  • 03/03/2017
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely pizza.
  • 03/03/2017
    Steven
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was nice but all the food was cold when it arrived
  • 03/03/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service. Delivered earlier then stated. Great food.
  • 28/02/2017
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2017
    Kelly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Our pizzas wasn't as nice as the last time we had them, the meatballs tasted funny so I took them out and my children said their pizzas didn't taste nice and they didn't eat them.
  • 24/02/2017
    Neale
    5.5 stars out of 6
    On time, hot, reasonably priced....happy days!
  • 23/02/2017
    Brandon
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2017
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food and great service
  • 21/02/2017
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2017
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2017
    Tania
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2017
    Kay
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived a little early, but no matter we were ready to eat as luck would have it. Calzone was lush.
  • 13/02/2017
    Julianadams
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered before time
  • 11/02/2017
    Kelly
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely calzone plenty of filling will definitely order again
  • 10/02/2017
    Katie
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 24 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1.50 over £10, not available below £10

View basket