;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mamma's Pizza

Pizza, Pasta

1402 Neath Road, Swansea, SA1 2HE

Opening at 11:11

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 167 most recent reviews

908 reviews of Mamma's Pizza

  • 28/04/2018
    Mandy
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was due at 20.00 at 20.30 i rang and was told they are sorry but the traffic was busy but your food is still warm. They are less than 5 mins (1.2 miles) away from my home, but it was match day so didnt mind waiting just not so long. The food was warm when it arrived but the pizza was so dried up it was inedible. This was the second time ordering from there, last time i waited over an hour, food wasnt edible then either but i thought i'd try again. I won't be ordering from there again.
  • 08/03/2018
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Isehaq
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2018
    Alan
    4 stars out of 6
    Pizza was very dry including the toppings. For what I paid I would have had better value for money going to pizza hut.
  • 11/03/2018
    Poppy
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect calzone, the best in Swansea by far.
  • 12/03/2018
    Jacob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2018
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2018
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered 50 minutes late, burnt and cold. I will never order from this restaurant again.
  • 20/03/2018
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was nice enough however I don’t know why you bother having different base options cuz they all turn up practically the same no matter what thickness you order. Disappointing as I love a proper deep pan pizza. Other than that food was early and hot so can’t complain.
  • 28/03/2018
    CHRISTOPHER
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Exceptional food and service. 24 minutes from the time I ordered to it reaching my front door. A record surely!
  • 02/04/2018
    Kate
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2018
    Emmanuel
    2 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really quick delivery The chicken strips aren't the same as they usually are and weren't as nice. And the pizza wasn't as good as it usually is.
  • 01/05/2018
    Hayley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Topping on pizzas was very sparse
  • 03/05/2018
    Hugh
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, great value. Will definitely order from here again.
  • 05/05/2018
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2018
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty and delicious. We only discovered Mamas yesterday and ordered again tonight, it was that good!!
  • 09/05/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2018
    Beverley
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, highly recommended
  • 24/05/2018
    Huw
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza is Swansea unbelievable quality! Thanks guys
  • 24/02/2018
    Thomas
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2018
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2018
    Jacob
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent as always thanks
  • 22/02/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing hot food delivered before allotted time.
  • 07/03/2018
    Anne
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 31 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order