We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mamma's Pizza

Pizza

1402 Neath Road, Swansea, SA1 2HE

Opens at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall rating

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on 239 most recent ratings

535 reviews of Mamma's Pizza

  • 29/07/2016
    Craig
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2016
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2016
    Shelley
    1.5 stars out of 6
    It was late and cold 😞
  • 24/07/2016
    Lowri
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Put specific requirements in where they asked for it and I didn't get what I wanted, only 3 stars because the food that came was okay.
  • 22/07/2016
    Staceylou
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2016
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2016
    Aidan
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb Pizza and fabulous value for money - loved it
  • 19/07/2016
    Linzi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2016
    Morwenna
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and my family rate it the best pizza in Swansea. We had the family special offer and it is superb value for money.
  • 16/07/2016
    Darren
    5 stars out of 6
    Can't fault them 👍🏻
  • 16/07/2016
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2016
    Alexa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2016
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2016
    Faith
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2016
    Kevin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2016
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2016
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2016
    Liz
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2016
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food. Warm on delivery. Also threw in the stuffed crust and cheese on the garlic bread! Nice one!!
  • 02/07/2016
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2016
    Liz
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2016
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service highly recommended
  • 26/06/2016
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely!
  • 25/06/2016
    Jodie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Used to be lovely - quality of pizza has gone right down. Wouldn't order from here again unfortunately. Delivery was quick and service at the door was fine though.
  • 25/06/2016
    Cheryl
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal only small thing normal coke instead of diet
  • 22/06/2016
    Adam
    3 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2016
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2016
    Julianadams
    6 stars out of 6
    Allways hot and very good
  • 19/06/2016
    Amber
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I didn't even eat the food. It was cold, plastic tasting and just tasteless I'm afraid. I won't be ordering from Mammas again unfortunately
  • 19/06/2016
    Liz
    3 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1.50 over £10, not available below £10

View basket