We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mamma's Pizza

Pizza

1402 Neath Road, Swansea, SA1 2HE

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 235 most recent reviews

569 reviews of Mamma's Pizza

  • 25/09/2016
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2016
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing. Food piping hot and delivered before delivery time. Can't fault anything. Xxx😘🍕🍕🍕
  • 22/09/2016
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Really quick! Food was great!
  • 18/09/2016
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2016
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2016
    Steve
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered over 10 minutes later than expected but apart from that the experience was great . Food was hot and delicious
  • 11/09/2016
    Ricci
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always a great pizza from Mammas but I was a little disappointed that I ordered pineapple on my pizza and it didn't happen. Wouldn't mind so much but I did pay £1.20 extra for it. Still going to order as this was a 1 off and I'm sure it won't be repeated. Still the tastiest take away pizza around.
  • 09/09/2016
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2016
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2016
    TJ
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2016
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    Great value and tasty Pizza!
  • 04/09/2016
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered from Mamma's Pizza a number of times and the service is always excellent.Food is always delivered before the estimated time and the delivery driver is always polite.Definitely recommend
  • 03/09/2016
    Konrad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2016
    Ace
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2016
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Not as nice as previously Arrived in time nice and hot Friendly delivery person
  • 01/09/2016
    Natalie
    5 stars out of 6
    Food always comes hot love ordering from them
  • 30/08/2016
    William
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2016
    Kirsty
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Cheapest and worst pizza I have ever ordered
  • 29/08/2016
    CHRISTINA
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I enjoyed the pizza love the thin vegetarian but the BBQ chicken did lack flavour from the other times that I've ordered from Mamma's.
  • 28/08/2016
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2016
    Liz
    4 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2016
    Gillie
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza I've tasted
  • 21/08/2016
    Lajos
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2016
    N
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2016
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Can never fault the pizza, but the chips aren't always the best. Ordered for 7:30 but arrived at 5:45 which was a bit of a surprise. I ordered in advance so I could pop out before it came but didn't get the chance before it arrived. Didn't mind, and it's the first time it's happened as delivery is normally bang on time. Get the same driver whenever I order, always happy and nice to open the door to. Definitely recommend this place.
  • 14/08/2016
    Fraser
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2016
    Shima
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2016
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    Love it here. We don't eat pizza from anywhere else now
  • 31/07/2016
    Hilary
    6 stars out of 6
    the best pizza I have ever tasted, in Swansea. loads of toppings and cheese, nice and hot all at a really good price. Definitely order from there again- highly recommend.
  • 30/07/2016
    Tania
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 19 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1.50 over £10, not available below £10

View basket