We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mamma's Pizza

Pizza, Pasta

1402 Neath Road, Swansea, SA1 2HE

Free delivery

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 264 most recent reviews

722 reviews of Mamma's Pizza

  • 22/04/2017
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2017
    Robert
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered from mammas pizza delivery man called yet again for directions you would think in this day and age they would have a sat nav!food arrived very little meat on our pizza said triple pepperoni hardly any on it at all expensive low quality pizza and too many complications sorry mammas pizza not happening again
  • 17/04/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Decided to have a change tonight and try somewhere else that wasn't dominoes or papa johns and I don't think i'll ever be going back to those two. The delivery arrived earlier than I expected, the pizza was gorgeous and everything just seemed of a much higher quality over the big name pizza places. Can't wait to try out the Calzones next time I order from Mammas! Thanks for the wonderful service :D
  • 14/04/2017
    Jonathan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Rubbish, gave it to the dog
  • 13/04/2017
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Yet again great food delivered hot and with a friendly service. Happy Easter to all the staff. I look forward to ordering again !!
  • 10/04/2017
    Roberta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2017
    Anila
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2017
    Nick
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Seriously BEST pizzas in Swansea. Amazing. Xx 🍕❤
  • 03/04/2017
    Junaid
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great, took a little longer than expected, but it was worth the wait. Calzone was a particular highlight
  • 03/04/2017
    Bryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Broken down in Swansea, called and spoke to them, to ask if they can deliver to my lorry, happy to help, food arrived quickly and hot, and was fantastic If ever I'm back I'll be ordering from here again thanks!
  • 01/04/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2017
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2017
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2017
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2017
    Lyndsey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2017
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2017
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
    Been a while since ordering from Mammas, forgot how good their pizzas are
  • 18/03/2017
    Francesca
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious, haven't eaten from here since I was a young girl, having just moved back into the area it was a first stop necessity. Sides where we ordered for 2 only needed to be for 1, very generous portions. But, it definitely wasn't quantity over quality. My partner and I shared both pizza and pasta, the pasta was cooked to perfection and pizza was better than I remembered. I'd go here everytime over the mass produced high street names.
  • 16/03/2017
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food 15 mins late 1 sauce missing but beautiful food as always! Nice and hot and can tell it's freshly cooked
  • 13/03/2017
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2017
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2017
    Emma
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2017
    Kieran
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2017
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and food was fantastic, arrived hot and tasted great !!
  • 05/03/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery and lovely food as always
  • 08/03/2017
    Lindsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered the 9.99 deal. Pizza was delicious and garlic bread is best I've had from anywhere for ages. Amazing value for money. Will be ordering again
  • 24/03/2017
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2017
    Lesley
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 25 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View basket