We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mamma's Pizza

Pizza

1402 Neath Road, Swansea, SA1 2HE

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £20

674 reviews of Mamma's Pizza

  • 18/02/2017
    Tania
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2017
    Kay
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived a little early, but no matter we were ready to eat as luck would have it. Calzone was lush.
  • 13/02/2017
    Julianadams
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered before time
  • 07/02/2017
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2017
    Victoria
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Am severely disappointed with mamma's pizza. Ordered a meal deal, didn't get the drink that was meant to come with the meal, called restaurant to ask, bloke said he would send delivery girl back up with our drink..... it never arrived. If you advertise something and it is ordered you are meant to send it. So I have paid for something I have not had. Extremely disappointed.

    Mamma's Pizza replied

    Hi Victoria , your order left the shop fully complete however she informed us drink bag has forgotten in her car and we asked her to dropped it off . After reading your review obviously she didn't , Its not the experience we have been faced before we are sorry about it please contact with restaurant.

  • 03/02/2017
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2017
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2017
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2017
    Vik
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza order was wrong, and the 'home made' coleslaw was anything but!
  • 27/01/2017
    MJ
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect!!
  • 26/01/2017
    Gemma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was completely bland except the taste of Grease , ordered deep pan and can't even say it came as thin and crispy because it was think and gooey ych y fi
  • 23/01/2017
    Taylor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2017
    IAN
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2017
    Courtney
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was hard and had no taste
  • 08/01/2017
    Isaac
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived early, great food
  • 07/01/2017
    IAN
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice pizzas. Chicken is outstanding
  • 28/01/2017
    Robbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Banging pizza from my boy Mirac
  • 28/01/2017
    Viktoria
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2017
    Clara
    6 stars out of 6
    first time ordering and by far the best pizza ive had! cant wait to order again
  • 04/02/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Always loved mamas pizza again didn't let me down.
  • 06/02/2017
    Stephanie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived and was cold. It was also not very appetising
  • 09/02/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2017
    Kelly
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely calzone plenty of filling will definitely order again
  • 23/01/2017
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
    Who needs Papa when you have Mamma's?! 1st order tonight and we will be ordering our pizza from Mamma's from now on! Quality was outstanding and tasted amazing. We ordered 2 regular 12" pizzas, a garlic bread & 2 coleslaw- pizza was hot and fresh with lovely dough. Fair to say we're very happy! Thanks Mamma's!
  • 08/01/2017
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was brilliant, bolognese lacked mince meat... But after a short phone call they offered a free meal the following night and I purchased 1 bolognese which was a lot better. Thanks guys.. P.S only 1 complaint after several years of service from Mammas
  • 11/01/2017
    Joanna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't that hot
  • 15/01/2017
    Michael
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2017
    Gillie
    6 stars out of 6
    I have no complaints with this restaurant, if you do have a problem, phone and it's sorted. If just eat had as good customer service as these guys they'd do even better than they are.
  • 20/01/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding experience, ordered a couple of large pizzas to have a nice meal with the family and oh lord they loved it 100% recommended
  • 21/01/2017
    Angharad
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 23 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1.50 over £10, not available below £10

View basket