We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mamma's Pizza

Pizza, Pasta

1402 Neath Road, Swansea, SA1 2HE

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 225 most recent reviews

853 reviews of Mamma's Pizza

  • 11/12/2017
    Macauley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza Pompeii has much better portions and quality. If what I ordered is considered triple pepperoni then I don't want to know how much comes with single. There are better options and better prices elsewhere.
  • 10/12/2017
    Aprill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2017
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Megan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Aprill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best takeaway pizza Iv had in UK bar dominoes!!!!!
  • 30/11/2017
    Leanne
    4 stars out of 6
    Pizza and garlic bread was burnt..will never have food from there again!
  • 29/11/2017
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty pizza and nice n hot. Thanks
  • 28/11/2017
    Aprill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Rianon
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent service many take away’s near but don’t produce the same quality of food or service
  • 24/11/2017
    Jonathan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2017
    Aprill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Aprill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2017
    Poppy
    5 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food, the calzone is perfect! We only get take away as a rare treat and this place does fabulous pizza. Best place for pizza in Swansea.
  • 15/11/2017
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not as nice as usualnfrom there Pizza was nice Wings weren't that nice
  • 14/11/2017
    Ange
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2017
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Natalie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very burnt pizza and chips had gone soggy, asked for coke and got Pepsi
  • 10/11/2017
    Aprill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    👍
  • 09/11/2017
    Leanne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The size of the portion of chips was truly shameful, and the soggy onion rings needed some improving before being let lose on the public, also the ribs came in a foil container which I didn’t understand, because they where cold. correct me if I’m wrong but the point of the container is to keep the temperature at a desirable level for the customer. the only thing we enjoyed was the pizza.
  • 07/11/2017
    Katie
    3 stars out of 6
    Everything was very Dry and seemed over cooked.. not like it use to be. Also added 15 minutes to the delivery time and delivered 10 minutes later than that time. Delivery driver was very polite though
  • 07/11/2017
    Aprill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2017
    Emily
    3 stars out of 6
    Not again
  • 04/11/2017
    Rianon
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent as always😃😀
  • 31/10/2017
    Aprill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2017
    Zak
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 29 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order