We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mamma's Pizza

Pizza

1402 Neath Road, Swansea, SA1 2HE

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £20

653 reviews of Mamma's Pizza

  • 23/01/2017
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
    Who needs Papa when you have Mamma's?! 1st order tonight and we will be ordering our pizza from Mamma's from now on! Quality was outstanding and tasted amazing. We ordered 2 regular 12" pizzas, a garlic bread & 2 coleslaw- pizza was hot and fresh with lovely dough. Fair to say we're very happy! Thanks Mamma's!
  • 23/01/2017
    Taylor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2017
    IAN
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding experience, ordered a couple of large pizzas to have a nice meal with the family and oh lord they loved it 100% recommended
  • 19/01/2017
    Gillie
    6 stars out of 6
    I have no complaints with this restaurant, if you do have a problem, phone and it's sorted. If just eat had as good customer service as these guys they'd do even better than they are.
  • 15/01/2017
    Michael
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2017
    Courtney
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was hard and had no taste
  • 11/01/2017
    Joanna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't that hot
  • 08/01/2017
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was brilliant, bolognese lacked mince meat... But after a short phone call they offered a free meal the following night and I purchased 1 bolognese which was a lot better. Thanks guys.. P.S only 1 complaint after several years of service from Mammas
  • 08/01/2017
    Isaac
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived early, great food
  • 07/01/2017
    IAN
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice pizzas. Chicken is outstanding
  • 05/01/2017
    Courtney
    2 stars out of 6
    Won't be ordering here again , food was cold , cheese on he pizza was hard , my garlic bread was burnt and my chips were dry as if they had just been warmed up in the microwave and the cheesecake tasted very tangy.

    Mamma's Pizza replied

    As a restaurant we take reviews very seriously to improve our service. After we spoke with our team and confirmed that the food was neither late or cold and it left the shop 15 minutes after you placed the order we believe that you're review is not genuine

  • 01/01/2017
    Lee
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2016
    Natalie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2016
    Diane
    5.5 stars out of 6
    excellent :)
  • 26/12/2016
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Calzone was superb. Thanks
  • 26/12/2016
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2016
    Courtney
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2016
    Chloris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2016
    IAN
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing pizza. Spag bol was lovely too. Really good service.
  • 13/12/2016
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    As always great food. Would like to take this opportunity to wish all the staff a Merry Xmas and a Happy new year. Looking forward to ordering more great food from you :)

    Mamma's Pizza replied

    Thanks for your wishes, merry xmas. Mamma's pizza

  • 09/12/2016
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2016
    Nick
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2016
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I've ordered and it was superb!
  • 03/12/2016
    Kieron
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a medium joes ice cream . They didn't have any and instead of telling me or not accepting my order , they went to the corner shop and bought two tiny tubs and delivered them instead ? I could have gotten them myself and it would have been cheaper and the flavour I ordered . Also got the drinks wrong and delivered it in a bag from the local corner shop

    Mamma's Pizza replied

    Yes we sold out on joes cream rather then saying no to the costumer driver bought it from somewhere else which is more expensive for us , also after your complaint we fully refunded the cost of the joes to your account. As a restaurant we have decided to ban your address on our system Regards

  • 06/12/2016
    Steve
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2016
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Mama's always get a re-order. Seriously. BOOZE!
  • 14/12/2016
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    really fast delivery, great food too
  • 16/12/2016
    Jacqueline
    6 stars out of 6
    Really great pizza, tasted delicious and fast delivery
  • 17/12/2016
    Gareth
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 22 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1.50 over £10, not available below £10

View basket