We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mamma's Pizza

Pizza, Pasta

1402 Neath Road, Swansea, SA1 2HE

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 243 most recent reviews

785 reviews of Mamma's Pizza

  • 10/08/2017
    Chris
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered BBQ Chicken Wings as part of my order but had to have extra Chicken Nuggets instead due to being out of stock but was still charged the £2 difference between the two. Plus food was late and my dips were forgotten so had to phone them up to get them. Food was fine but customer service needs to improve. Next time, I'll order from Domino's
  • 09/08/2017
    Chris
    4 stars out of 6
    lovely food at a great price but delivery was abit late! thank you :)
  • 08/08/2017
    Gillian
    6 stars out of 6
    I wouldn't order pizza from anywhere else.
  • 02/08/2017
    Tamara
    1 stars out of 6
    2 and a half hours late .only had 2 of my orders available ..not a happy customer ..definitely wouldn't order from them again ..very disappointing service .refunded items that were unavailable which they only told me 2 hours after I ordered but still charged delivery ..terrible customer service !!!
  • 28/07/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good service.
  • 28/07/2017
    Ms
    4.5 stars out of 6
    1st time ordered food form mamma's . Food piping hot, good service and friendly delivery man.
  • 28/07/2017
    Gillian
    6 stars out of 6
    I have used Mamma's Pizza many, many times, I have found: Customer service: Excellent Food: Delicious Service: Great When a problem has occurred it was sorted out quickly
  • 27/07/2017
    Haydn
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great pizza fast service too not bad at All
  • 24/07/2017
    Nathan
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible service person i spoke to was rude. Added time to my order which is fair but was still 45 minutes late
  • 24/07/2017
    Julian
    6 stars out of 6
    even though I had to wait can't fault them love mamas . you'd be a fool not to try their food it's amazing thanks see you soon for my next order.
  • 20/07/2017
    Rhydian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2017
    Tanya
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and lots of choice
  • 15/07/2017
    Daryll
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered a margarita pizza and chips the pizza was burnt and really dry the only positive I can give about the food was the chips I won't be ordering food from here again.
  • 15/07/2017
    Lyndsey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    always have lovely pizzas from mammas although i know Saturday is a busy day why confirm my order for 22.20 after ordering at 21.15 and then not turn up until 22.54 with a cold pizza and Diet Coke when I ordered normal..... not happy
  • 15/07/2017
    Gaby
    1 stars out of 6
    Rubbish
  • 15/07/2017
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Despite some good pizzas from Mamma's in the past, this order left a lot to be desired. Despite ordering deep pan, the bases were very thin and the pizza and the garlic bread were both over-done.
  • 14/07/2017
    Caylee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2017
    Marcin
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food
  • 09/07/2017
    Leigh
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2017
    IAN
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2017
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    I used to eat mamma's pizza all the time when living on jersey street, I then moved to clase but I'm back in the hafod and honest wouldn't want to order pizza from anywhere else, amazing quality food and amazing delivery service.
  • 29/06/2017
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    As always great food, I also ordered lager which they ran out of , despite this they went to a shop for me to get some, how fantastic is that ? great customer service that just keeps me coming back time and time again, I would not use any other Pizza place
  • 25/06/2017
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Been ordering for 4 years and apart from one occasion the quality of food, service and reliability has been second to none. On the one occasion where I had cause for complaint the restaurant were excellent in fixing the problem. Once again the food delivered was delicious, hot and the customer service was great ! Thanks to all the staff.
  • 23/06/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2017
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    IAN
    3 stars out of 6
    Pizzas burnt and not nice. all extras were nice.
  • 17/06/2017
    John-Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2017
    Robbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2017
    B
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2017
    CHRISTOPHER
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 27 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order