We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mamma's Pizza

Pizza, Pasta

1402 Neath Road, Swansea, SA1 2HE

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 217 most recent reviews

808 reviews of Mamma's Pizza

  • 13/10/2017
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2017
    Alison
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice pizza
  • 07/10/2017
    Callum
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Starter was lovely. Shame the pizza was cold on arrival expected a lot better from mamma’s pizza.

    Mamma's Pizza replied

    the road was blocked because of the rugby Sorry for inconvenience

  • 05/10/2017
    Adrienne
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing pizza would definitely order again.. *****
  • 04/10/2017
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2017
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Kimberly
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Barry
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was tasty but ordered deep pan but got thin on both.
  • 29/09/2017
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy as always.
  • 24/09/2017
    Odin
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2017
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always! Friendly staff and delivered slightly earlier than expected:)
  • 15/09/2017
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely stunning
  • 14/09/2017
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food. folded garlic bread is immense
  • 08/09/2017
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2017
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2017
    Lyndsey
    1 stars out of 6
    terrible second order I've had with mammas now and it really is awful pay £22 for pizza you expect it to be at least hot only reason it wasn't sent. back was because of the time !!! cold, late delivery, greasy, complete rubbish will not be ordering from here again.
  • 28/08/2017
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2017
    Alexander
    3.5 stars out of 6
    lovely food. pizza was so fresh but was really cold
  • 18/08/2017
    Jonathan
    5 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery, pizza was lovely slight problem that the driver forgot part of the order.......double portion of chips delivered within 10 mins as an apology
  • 10/08/2017
    Chris
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered BBQ Chicken Wings as part of my order but had to have extra Chicken Nuggets instead due to being out of stock but was still charged the £2 difference between the two. Plus food was late and my dips were forgotten so had to phone them up to get them. Food was fine but customer service needs to improve. Next time, I'll order from Domino's
  • 09/08/2017
    Chris
    4 stars out of 6
    lovely food at a great price but delivery was abit late! thank you :)
  • 08/08/2017
    Gillian
    6 stars out of 6
    I wouldn't order pizza from anywhere else.
  • 02/08/2017
    Tamara
    1 stars out of 6
    2 and a half hours late .only had 2 of my orders available ..not a happy customer ..definitely wouldn't order from them again ..very disappointing service .refunded items that were unavailable which they only told me 2 hours after I ordered but still charged delivery ..terrible customer service !!!
  • 28/07/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good service.
  • 28/07/2017
    Ms
    4.5 stars out of 6
    1st time ordered food form mamma's . Food piping hot, good service and friendly delivery man.
  • 28/07/2017
    Gillian
    6 stars out of 6
    I have used Mamma's Pizza many, many times, I have found: Customer service: Excellent Food: Delicious Service: Great When a problem has occurred it was sorted out quickly
  • 27/07/2017
    Haydn
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great pizza fast service too not bad at All
1 of 27 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order