We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mamma's Pizza

Pizza, Pasta

1402 Neath Road, Swansea, SA1 2HE

Free delivery

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 251 most recent reviews

738 reviews of Mamma's Pizza

  • 18/05/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always but only brought 3 dips when we ordered 4
  • 14/05/2017
    Lyndsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Order food from here a lot always good but tonight's pizza was amazing! Thanks
  • 12/05/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    Darren
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Half hour later than stated - very generous portions 🙂
  • 05/05/2017
    Robbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality as always
  • 03/05/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as always
  • 02/05/2017
    KIRSTY
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was tough, over cooked. Barely could taste the bbq sauce on the 12" and too much tomato sauce on the 15". First time mamas hasn't been up to standard. Disappointed 😥

    Mamma's Pizza replied

    Sorry for your experience, as you know we always have a high standard we can assure your experience was a once off Regards

  • 30/04/2017
    Simon
    1.5 stars out of 6
    2 hour wait and the food was cold,

    Mamma's Pizza replied

    Dear costumer, the whole of haofd had a power cut for 2 hours and this is the reason why all orders were late. Sorry for the inconvenience to all mammas pizza coumsters

  • 28/04/2017
    Scott
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2017
    Rachael
    4 stars out of 6
    I hadn't ordered from mammas for many years and didn't hesitate as they were always the best. Unfortunately this time the pizza was not very well loaded with toppings and was not very warm on arrival.
  • 28/04/2017
    Sarah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    This is the 2nd time I've ordered from here and has been disappointing both times. Pizzas was over cooked and cold when they arrived. Waited over an hr for delivery and when ringing restaurant to see where order was he had a bad telephone manner. Garlic knot bread wasn't that great either. Safe to say I won't be ordering again.
  • 28/04/2017
    Andy
    4 stars out of 6
    Your question was, "how was the food"? The answer is COLD! The pizza was really cold when delivered, and had to be warmed up in the oven
  • 26/04/2017
    Shelley
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2017
    Lisa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    pizza sadly tasted of the pizza box awful taste to the 2 different pizzas we had just smelled and tasted of cardboard
  • 22/04/2017
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2017
    Robert
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered from mammas pizza delivery man called yet again for directions you would think in this day and age they would have a sat nav!food arrived very little meat on our pizza said triple pepperoni hardly any on it at all expensive low quality pizza and too many complications sorry mammas pizza not happening again
  • 17/04/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Decided to have a change tonight and try somewhere else that wasn't dominoes or papa johns and I don't think i'll ever be going back to those two. The delivery arrived earlier than I expected, the pizza was gorgeous and everything just seemed of a much higher quality over the big name pizza places. Can't wait to try out the Calzones next time I order from Mammas! Thanks for the wonderful service :D
  • 14/04/2017
    Jonathan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Rubbish, gave it to the dog
  • 13/04/2017
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Yet again great food delivered hot and with a friendly service. Happy Easter to all the staff. I look forward to ordering again !!
  • 10/04/2017
    Roberta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2017
    Anila
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2017
    Nick
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Seriously BEST pizzas in Swansea. Amazing. Xx 🍕❤
  • 03/04/2017
    Junaid
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great, took a little longer than expected, but it was worth the wait. Calzone was a particular highlight
  • 03/04/2017
    Bryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Broken down in Swansea, called and spoke to them, to ask if they can deliver to my lorry, happy to help, food arrived quickly and hot, and was fantastic If ever I'm back I'll be ordering from here again thanks!
  • 02/04/2017
    Rosanna
    4 stars out of 6
    First time ordering and the pizza was lovely - better than the major chains. But the second time there was this awful taste and smell that was like a chemical smell (perhaps from the cardboard box??). Because the first time ordering was good we thought that maybe it was a one off so ordered a 3rd time; unfortunately it was the same again. Not interested in ordering again.
  • 01/04/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2017
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2017
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2017
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 25 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View basket