We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mamma's Pizza

Pizza

1402 Neath Road, Swansea, SA1 2HE

Delivery charge £1.50 over £10, not available below £10

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall rating

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on 235 most recent ratings

548 reviews of Mamma's Pizza

  • 26/08/2016
    Liz
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2016
    Lajos
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2016
    N
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2016
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Can never fault the pizza, but the chips aren't always the best. Ordered for 7:30 but arrived at 5:45 which was a bit of a surprise. I ordered in advance so I could pop out before it came but didn't get the chance before it arrived. Didn't mind, and it's the first time it's happened as delivery is normally bang on time. Get the same driver whenever I order, always happy and nice to open the door to. Definitely recommend this place.
  • 14/08/2016
    Fraser
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2016
    Shima
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2016
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    Love it here. We don't eat pizza from anywhere else now
  • 31/07/2016
    Hilary
    6 stars out of 6
    the best pizza I have ever tasted, in Swansea. loads of toppings and cheese, nice and hot all at a really good price. Definitely order from there again- highly recommend.
  • 30/07/2016
    Tania
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2016
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always get pizza from here. I've tried a few other places around but this is the best one I've had. Food is fresh and hot, and always arrives on time give or take ten minutes at the most. Can't find one fault to be honest. Once I remember the driver forgot to give me the ice cream (and I'd forgotten I'd ordered it tbh). In about 30 minutes he came back with the ice cream, and I hadn't even called about it so he went out of his way to come back with it and was apologetic about it. Love this place, definitely recommend the American pizza with the olives - amazing.
  • 29/07/2016
    Ben
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2016
    Craig
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2016
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2016
    Shelley
    1.5 stars out of 6
    It was late and cold 😞
  • 24/07/2016
    Lowri
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Put specific requirements in where they asked for it and I didn't get what I wanted, only 3 stars because the food that came was okay.
  • 22/07/2016
    Staceylou
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2016
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2016
    Aidan
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb Pizza and fabulous value for money - loved it
  • 19/07/2016
    Linzi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2016
    Morwenna
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and my family rate it the best pizza in Swansea. We had the family special offer and it is superb value for money.
  • 17/07/2016
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2016
    Darren
    5 stars out of 6
    Can't fault them 👍🏻
  • 16/07/2016
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2016
    Alexa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2016
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2016
    Faith
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2016
    Kevin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2016
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2016
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2016
    Liz
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 19 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1.50 over £10, not available below £10

View basket