We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mamma's Pizza

Pizza, Pasta

1402 Neath Road, Swansea, SA1 2HE

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 247 most recent reviews

754 reviews of Mamma's Pizza

  • 20/06/2017
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2017
    John-Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2017
    Robbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2017
    B
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2017
    Jordain
    6 stars out of 6
    Came a lot quicker than thought, very yummy!
  • 09/06/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding food and good service
  • 08/06/2017
    Laura
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Orders the food with a delivery time of 23:05 and it turned up 23:35 warm pizza wernt cooked through properly the garlic bread was cold chewy and tasteless!! Don't mind waiting a little extra but not to be given cold undercooked food!!

    Mamma's Pizza replied

    Hi Laura, sorry for your experience I would urge you to try us again as we are confident with our quality, we have been awarded recently with one of the best take away in UK, your experience was a one off Regards

  • 08/06/2017
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
    Pizza is not an actual 9inch Large chips are like a kids meal size. Overly priced And deleveiry was an extra 20 minutes. They have better meal portions in a prison.

    Mamma's Pizza replied

    Hi Katie. We Always do encourage the costumers to contact with us in first place where issues is raised. Then we will have a chance to sort the problem out. Regards

  • 07/06/2017
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always, unable to deliver my full order but did apologize and gave me a refund, (Great customer service !!) Would not hesitate to recommend
  • 05/06/2017
    Lynette
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely never disappointed 😀
  • 29/05/2017
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Yet again great service and hot delicious food, been ordering here for years, will not order from anywhere else. Great job guys
  • 27/05/2017
    Lee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was burnt and just not what I expected from a pizza parlour I've honestly had better frozen pizzas
  • 27/05/2017
    Hayley
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2017
    Deborah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always but only brought 3 dips when we ordered 4
  • 14/05/2017
    Lyndsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Order food from here a lot always good but tonight's pizza was amazing! Thanks
  • 12/05/2017
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service :)
  • 12/05/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    Darren
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Half hour later than stated - very generous portions 🙂
  • 05/05/2017
    Robbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality as always
  • 03/05/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as always
  • 02/05/2017
    KIRSTY
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was tough, over cooked. Barely could taste the bbq sauce on the 12" and too much tomato sauce on the 15". First time mamas hasn't been up to standard. Disappointed 😥

    Mamma's Pizza replied

    Sorry for your experience, as you know we always have a high standard we can assure your experience was a once off Regards

  • 30/04/2017
    Simon
    1.5 stars out of 6
    2 hour wait and the food was cold,

    Mamma's Pizza replied

    Dear costumer, the whole of haofd had a power cut for 2 hours and this is the reason why all orders were late. Sorry for the inconvenience to all mammas pizza coumsters

  • 28/04/2017
    Scott
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2017
    Rachael
    4 stars out of 6
    I hadn't ordered from mammas for many years and didn't hesitate as they were always the best. Unfortunately this time the pizza was not very well loaded with toppings and was not very warm on arrival.
  • 28/04/2017
    Sarah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    This is the 2nd time I've ordered from here and has been disappointing both times. Pizzas was over cooked and cold when they arrived. Waited over an hr for delivery and when ringing restaurant to see where order was he had a bad telephone manner. Garlic knot bread wasn't that great either. Safe to say I won't be ordering again.
  • 28/04/2017
    Andy
    4 stars out of 6
    Your question was, "how was the food"? The answer is COLD! The pizza was really cold when delivered, and had to be warmed up in the oven
  • 26/04/2017
    Shelley
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2017
    Lisa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    pizza sadly tasted of the pizza box awful taste to the 2 different pizzas we had just smelled and tasted of cardboard
  • 22/04/2017
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 26 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View basket