We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Marmaris Kebab House

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

35 Clerk Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9JH

Free delivery

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 69 most recent reviews

768 reviews of Marmaris Kebab House

  • 09/12/2018
    Jan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Paulina
    6 stars out of 6
    It takes about 40 mins to arrive but it's definitely worth it. The food was really tasty and the portions were huge. Recomed
  • 27/11/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Great chicken doners!
  • 25/11/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2018
    Sal
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great quality food, would definitely order again if I'm in the area. I recommend providing salt/pepper and some plastic cutlery with your orders .
  • 16/11/2018
    Claire
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Terrible food, terrible service, was spoken to appallingly by a man on the phone who proceeded to use abusive behaviour towards me. A massive complaint is going in to Just Eat today as they really shouldn't affiliate with businesses who speak to their customers in such a disgusting and offensive manner.
  • 10/11/2018
    Sandra
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery quick. Driver friendly. Meal worth the money
  • 06/11/2018
    Khalid
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Katrin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Ro
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2018
    Majid
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2018
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/10/2018
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    Always delicious food arrives early and hot great place lovely people 😊
  • 20/10/2018
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    loved it!
  • 13/10/2018
    Andrea
    5 stars out of 6
    best kebabs in Edinburgh. Found the chicken to be quite rubbery tonight though
  • 11/10/2018
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    First Class Service As Always*****
  • 09/10/2018
    Tim
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Zahra
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2018
    Jan
    6 stars out of 6
    Out standing as usual
  • 23/09/2018
    Mrs
    3.5 stars out of 6
    usually great service but ordered at 4.30, confirmed at 5.05 and turned up at 6.25 and part of order not given, luckily stopped the driver who then gave us cash for the missing item. great kebabs though and wont stop me ordering again
  • 22/09/2018
    Vivienne
    6 stars out of 6
    Exellent
  • 29/08/2018
    Reuben
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order was marked as delivered then only arrived an hour and a half later after two phone calls, all that waiting and the food wasn't even that great.
  • 28/08/2018
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2018
    Henna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was mediocre and I didn’t receive the salad I paid for but realised this after the restaurant closed.
  • 11/08/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    very good as always
  • 31/07/2018
    Roxanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2018
    Rachael
    1.5 stars out of 6
    asked for a half an half pizza in the comments box after choosing my toppings and called to ask them to read the comments and they still got my order wrong! very very very unhappy! called to say it was wrong expecting an apology at the very least and the woman was so rude proceeded to call me a lying an shout down the fne! worst service ever! was very unhappy food wasn’t editable as was covered in 4 topping instead of 2 of each side that was clearly stated. the woman on the fne was a disgrace
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order