We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Maroush Vere Street

Lebanese, Middle Eastern, Halal

4 Vere Street, London, W1G 0DH

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.4

Based on the 10 most recent reviews

294 reviews of Maroush Vere Street

  • 06/06/2019
    Leila
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Abdo
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Naila
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2019
    Mera
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Ahsan
    3 stars out of 6
    The quantity of food given was not in line with what you would normally order at the restaurant...a £30 order and hardly anything given. loads of rice and salad though, but next to no chicken extremely disappointed
  • 16/01/2019
    Tezio
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Jinat
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I was very impressed how the delivery came early than expected! Thanks :D
  • 24/10/2018
    Rena
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you! Amazing
  • 21/10/2018
    Amir
    3 stars out of 6
    Overpriced and tssteless
  • 05/08/2018
    Sam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and soggy and the FRESH MELON JUICE was actually pineapple and was not fresh and it was off
  • 06/05/2018
    Zeena
    1 stars out of 6
    absolutely atrocious service, food came stone cold and the service we got from manager Hassan was DESPICABLE and a level of unprofessionalism and rudeness I have never encountered from another human BEING, let alone a manager.
  • 04/05/2018
    Rawan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    hi there the delivery estimation was later than the driver came it wasn't even expected the food was very poor the food drink were missing i really want a refund of it very bad service and food
  • 20/04/2018
    Craig
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2018
    ADAM
    6 stars out of 6
    Could have sent some flat bread for the hummus
  • 13/03/2018
    Stacie
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect meal for hungry me!
  • 29/12/2017
    Riard
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Extremely overpriced
  • 05/12/2017
    Nielsen
    3 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Kathryn
    3 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Karim
    4 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2017
    Samantha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2017
    Lavesh
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food came late, Food was cold, we had to re-heat it up ourselves so didn't taste good at all
  • 04/09/2017
    Lucy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2017
    Miss
    1 stars out of 6
    Restaurant service were rude. They forgot a few items like tahini sauce for the falafel. overpriced, cold and old food. Never ordering from there again.
  • 12/08/2017
    Abdul
    1 stars out of 6
    didn't even receive my order
  • 05/08/2017
    Amir
    2 stars out of 6
    Soap burnt. Didn't have 2 of the dessert (knafe or rice pudding) so gave watermelon (which was off) and the other replaced without asking anything to a different pudding which was old probably sitting in the fridge for too long. Only the king prawns and the mussaka were great all the rest just awful. Doing know why they are suppose Tobbe high end of Edgware Road food. Would not order from them again.
  • 25/06/2017
    Thomas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2017
    Richard
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2017
    Joshua
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2017
    Frances
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2017
    Eilaf
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order